FB Twitter

Ferrypoint East

Ferrypoint East

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 32 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0


Accommodation comprises of a large open plan living room, dining area and fully fitted kitchen with Nespresso Machine, 65” TV’s in living and bedroom with full sky package, Netflix, Amazon Prime etc, Super King bedroom with en-suite, separate changing room with wardrobe, vanity mirror and sofa. Corporate membership and use of the five star Carrick Spa, Country Club and 18 hole golf course on Loch Lomond are included with this property with a 20% discount on food and beverage in the restaurant and bar. This membership is worth in excess of £100 per day.

For our guests a welcome pack and bottle of Prosecco are complimentary and a selection of games are provided.

New year stay

Review submitted on Tue, 11 Jan 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Myself and my wife stayed at ferry point East to celebrate the new year .This is our second visit to ferry point and once again we loved every minute of our stay .
When we entered our accommodation it was lovely and warm for us arriving . Ferry point is very well equipped it has everything you need for a self catering holiday .
The welcome pack is very generous , toiletries were luxurious. Guests at ferry point are well looked after during their stay .
During my stay I was lucky enough to see a submarine travelling to the base and back again .
Thanks again for our relaxing holiday ,we will definitely be back in the near future .

Iain & Jennifer




Elizabeth Law replied 6 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. We are delighted you have a wonderful time. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham

Amazing stay

Review submitted on Thu, 06 Jan 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed at Ferry point for the 2nd time for long weekend. We had an amazing, relaxing time. The views are stunning, and the apartment is huge and very modern with everything the we needed for our stay. The fridge had a starter pack bread,milk, fruit, butter and even Champagne, thank you to Graham the host (it went down well). We also booked Cameron House for a spa day which was included in the price. The location is great for walking up the hills or 35 minutes walk into Helensburgh. We walked in for lunch and drinks and got a taxi back. Thank you Graham and Liz for the easy booking. Catherine Thomson



Elizabeth Law replied 14 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. We are delighted you have a wonderful time. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham

Highly recommended

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Dec 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a great stay at Ferrypoint East , views over the water to the hills are amazing, the property is spacious clean and modern. Gated parking up to the front door for extra peace of mind is included. Generous and charming owner available if you should need anything but otherwise you are left to enjoy the space. Just book and enjoy .



Elizabeth Law replied 14 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. We are delighted you have a wonderful time. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham

Amazing stay!

Review submitted on Fri, 24 Dec 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We booked Ferrypoint East for a short break. It was beyond what we expected. The views are beautiful and the spa was just brilliant. I could not recommend this trip more. Truly fantastic accommodation!



Elizabeth Law replied 14 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. We are delighted you have a wonderful time. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham

Luxury Accommodation in a beautiful setting

Review submitted on Fri, 17 Dec 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Auchenheglish Lodges never fail to disappoint and the lodge at Ferrypoint East was amazing. We had a warm welcome from Dawn and Graham. On entering the lodge we immediately felt at home and enjoyed the drinks/snacks provided by the hosts. Furnishings were very comfortable and from the large sofa we enjoyed the beautiful views over the Gare Loch to Rossneath. We both slept well and enjoyed a relaxing day reading and watching the changing weather. Helensburgh is a lovely area close to Loch Lomond with lots to see and do. We are certainly looking forward to our next trip to an Auchenheglish Lodge



Elizabeth Law replied 14 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. We are delighted you have a wonderful time. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham

Ferrypoint

Review submitted on Fri, 10 Dec 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic accommodation everything you need and more and use of the Carrick spa was a added bonus. Would definitely recommend.



Elizabeth Law replied 14 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. We are delighted you have a wonderful time. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham

Fantastic accommodation with stunning views.

Review submitted on Tue, 07 Dec 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Wonderfully spacious accommodation with loch views front and back. The property comes with everything you need for a trully comfortable stay. Everything from the fixtures and fittings to the towels, bedding, toiletries and coffee machine, were top quality. There is a 65 inch TV in both the main living area as well as the bedroom with a full Sky package and Netfix etc. We were greeted with a most generous welcome package (the best I've seen). The owner was most helpful and went out his way to make our stay perfect. I highly recommend this property and looking forward to returning.



Elizabeth Law replied 14 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. We are delighted you have a wonderful time. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham

Another fantastic stay

Review submitted on Sun, 28 Nov 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We returned to stay at Ferrypoint again having had a week there earlier this year and this stay was every bit as good. This time we were in Ferrypoint East which is fantastic very well equipped and comfortable. A warm welcome was received from Lynnette and Graham who are so friendly and helpful. Can thoroughly recommend this accommodation for a great base for touring or ev3n just walking in the area.



Elizabeth Law replied 14 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. We are delighted you have a wonderful time. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham

Fantastic Place to stay

Review submitted on Sun, 28 Nov 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Absolutely brilliant place to stay peaceful welcoming , lodge was well equipped everything for your stay was thought of and provided. Highly Recommend here



Elizabeth Law replied 14 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. We are delighted you have a wonderful time. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham

Wonderful breathtakingly beautiful views from a fabulous cottage -you won't want to leave!

Review submitted on Sun, 28 Nov 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed 5 nights at this fabulous cottage and could have stayed forever!! A wonderful luxurious cottage with everything you need, set in lovely gardens with amazing views across Gareloch - natures own art canvas at its best! So peaceful - a little slice of paradise. Thanks to Graham for the warm welcome - you can be sure we will visit again!



Elizabeth Law replied 14 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. We are delighted you have a wonderful time. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham

Excellent location for visiting LochLommond

Review submitted on Sat, 30 Oct 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely stay in ferry point East. Accommodation was to a high standard with fabulous views over The Gareloch. Loved it.
Good choice of restaurants in Helensborough. Ate in the Sugar Boat. Excellent food and service.




Elizabeth Law replied 14 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. We are delighted you have a wonderful time. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham

Superb

Review submitted on Fri, 22 Oct 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed for four nights in this stunning apartment. The accommodation is first class, fantastic view, close Helensburgh but very peaceful. The host Graham was very friendly and helpful. We will be booking again. The only disappointing thing was having to leave.



Elizabeth Law replied 14 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. We are delighted you have a wonderful time. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham

Don't think about it, just book.

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Oct 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our first time at this property, and won't be our last, we,ve stayed at many of the Auchenheglish properties and this ranks among the best, comfy quality furnishings, well stocked kitchen accessories, bed that large you both have separate postcodes !!!, a great welcome from both Dani and Graham, fantastic views and somewhere that is definitely worth heading to.



Elizabeth Law replied 14 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. We are delighted you have a wonderful time. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham

Tranquil relaxing week. We will definitely be back. Little piece of heaven.

Review submitted on Mon, 04 Oct 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Received a warm welcome and shown around the property, nothing was to much trouble. Spoke to the owners several times during our stay and they were friendly, approachable and always asked if there was anything we needed.
The property is stunning and so relaxing. wouldn't change a thing. The little touches on arrival (wine and snacks) were very much appreciated.




Elizabeth Law replied 14 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. We are delighted you have a wonderful time. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham

Stunning property with stunning views

Review submitted on Mon, 20 Sep 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Absolutely stunning property -We had an amazing night at ferry point east could not have asked for better location. . Everything you could need for a stay and a lovely welcome pack waiting for you. Very private Had a lovely decking area and BBQ if you needed. The view is stunning too just sitting outside watching the boats go up and down was just so relaxing. Graham the owner was so welcoming met us when we arrived and helped us with local places to visit etc. and just next door or a call away if you need anything .



Elizabeth Law replied 125 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. We are delighted you both had a wonderful time. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham

Proper luxury accommodation

Review submitted on Sat, 11 Sep 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Where do I start? Probably with the view which they didn’t create but wow how well is it displayed, a complete wall of glass with stunning views over the loch. The rest of the accommodation matches that view. The living space is huge and comfortable with a massive tv with all the streaming channels you need. The kitchen is roomy with space to put all your food away, which believe me isn’t always the case! The appliances are brilliant, everything you need for a holiday and easy to use which again is not always the case. The bedroom is large with another huge tv and has a dressing room to the side and the bed is large and comfortable, the bathroom is gorgeous and the toiletries were beautiful, I’ve checked out the website to buy more! Outside the seating area is comfortable with again amazing views of the loch, there’s a bbq and a lovely garden to the side if you need some shade. You can access the loch directly for kayaking and paddle boarding and it’s free! It’s a well thought out place, care has been taken to make sure you feel welcome, the welcome pack was the best we’ve ever had, and the place was spotless. Graham our host is great, he knows the area well and gave us lots of ideas for meals out and places to visit.
It’s not cheap but in these days of eye watering prices for holiday lets it’s brilliant value for money as I said it’s proper luxury accommodation.




Elizabeth Law replied 125 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. We are delighted you have a wonderful time. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham

Summer Getaway!

Review submitted on Wed, 25 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Absolutely stunning property - could not have asked for better location. Decor and furnishings extremely good quality. Everything you could need for a stay and a lovely welcome pack waiting for you. Very private. Graeme, the owner, met us when we arrived and helped us with local places to visit etc. Had a lovely decking area and BBQ if you needed. Sun loungers also available. My only comment, and not a complaint, by any stretch, is that it would have been nice to have windows that slid apart to open as it was quite warm the time we were there. We just had the doors open to get air though, so no problem. All in all fab stay and definately be back.



Elizabeth Law replied 147 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. We are delighted you have a wonderful time. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham

Super Clean, great views

Review submitted on Wed, 18 Aug 2021
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely, new, clean property.
Spacious and inviting with helpful and tasty well pack goodies.
Comfy bed.
Good base for a variety of activities.
Helpful host.


Would be better if:
1) It was easier to get your cases inside, driveway is pebbled.
2) There were tissues in the property
3) There was a clothes horse-it maybe there, we never found it.




Elizabeth Law replied 158 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point and for your feedback. We are delighted you have had a wonderful time and hope to welcome you back again in the future.There is already a tumble dryer in all our properties which is why there was no clothes horse however we have now put one in along with tissues. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham

Breathtaking views in your private haven; fantastic hospitality

Review submitted on Wed, 11 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Ferry Point East managed to exceed our expectations. Just wow. High quality, spotless, comfortable and a home from home. Breathtaking views all day, and over a stunning sunset. And that’s before you’ve stepped out onto the beach, literally a stone’s throw away. Fully equipped with everything you need, whether to have your usual Nespresso, whip up a breakfast smoothie or even bake a cake. The owners’ attention to detail is considered. Only 4 miles from Loch Lomond, but could be a whole world away from the bustle there. Just stunning. Fantastic welcome hospitality.



Elizabeth Law replied 158 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. We are delighted you have a wonderful time. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham

Great stay great views

Review submitted on Sat, 07 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Comfortable clean and very modern with a fantastic view up the loch … thirty seconds to walk to the water and plenty of local places to eat …



Elizabeth Law replied 158 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. We are delighted you have a wonderful time. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham

Wonderful property in a beautiful location

Review submitted on Sun, 01 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed a week at Ferrypoint East. Completely blown away by this fantastic property and beautiful surrounding area and we were lucky as the weather was fantastic during our stay. The property was spacious, modern, clean and finished to a very high spec. The owner lived nearby and was very friendly and helped with restaurant recommendations, spa bookings etc.
Cant recommend it highly enough.




Elizabeth Law replied 175 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. We are delighted you have a wonderful time. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham

Stunning

Review submitted on Sat, 24 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed at ferry point east to celebrate my birthday and wedding anniversary .we both loved every minute of it .When we arrived we were welcomed by Graham the owner ,Graham explained everything we needed to know .The attention to detail was spot on everything we needed was provided. The welcome pack was so generous 2 bottles of beer ,red & white wine ,milk ,bread ,butter ,jam ,orange juice ,biscuits ,water & fresh fruit .
Ferry point boasts stunning views there are binoculars provided to make the most of the wonderful scenery.
We were lucky enough to have brilliant weather all week ,so we made the most of the weather and had a bbq which was also provided .
I would definitely recommend ferry point to family & friends.
We are booked up for new year can’t wait to go back !





Management replied 179 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. We are delighted you have a wonderful time. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham

A Fabulous getaway with breath taking views

Review submitted on Sun, 18 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had an amazing 5 night stay at Ferry point East..
I cannot recommend highly enough this beautiful home, it has everything you could possibly wish for including a welcome gift of food and wine. The view is second to none and is so peaceful and secluded, just what the doctor ordered.
Lastly, can't finish without mentioning Graham, the host, he was so helpful and informative and nothing was too much trouble,
Definitely will be making a return in the not too distant future.




Management replied 179 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. We are delighted you have a wonderful time. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham

Stunning property with stunning views

Review submitted on Sat, 10 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The property is stunning beautifully decorated and everything you need. Private outside decking with plenty of room Graham the owner had left 2 sunloungers and some barbeque coals to use on the barbeque. Also lovely touches left in the kitchen including wine and nice wee things to eat. The view is stunning too just sitting outside watching the boats go up and down was just so relaxing. Graham the owner was so welcoming and just next door or a call away if you need anything.
You can walk into Helensburgh which has lovely restaurants and some nice shops. Would highly recommend staying here and we will definately be back :)




Management replied 179 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. We are delighted you have a wonderful time. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham

Faultless

Review submitted on Sun, 04 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stunning 5 star and thoroughly modern property facing the water and the sunsets. The owner is on hand and very helpful and friendly. Comes with a welcome pack of goodies that was unexpected and you need take nothing at all to be home from home. An extremely comfortable and perfect base to explore a great part of the world.



Liz and Graham replied 201 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham

Perfection!

Review submitted on Sat, 26 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
An outstanding trip! It was perfect from the minute we arrived. Great location and luxurious accommodation, with a super welcome pack that’s a lovely touch.
We really appreciated the local knowledge of Graham and Lynn to help with restaurant and daily activity recommendations. We will definitely be back, can’t speak highly enough of this place for a break.




Liz and Graham replied 201 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham

Excellent accomodation

Review submitted on Fri, 11 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have stayed at 5 different lodges now over 3 years with Auchenheglish, this is by far the best! Excellent location, amazing views and 5 star comfort. Close enough to civilisation but views that made you think you were in a very remote area. Everything you needed for a comfortable start. A view no restaurant could match. Fabulous host, attentive but discreet. Cannot wait to go back.



Liz and Graham replied 201 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham

Sanctuary

Review submitted on Tue, 08 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The lodge was wonderful at Ferry Point , it was faultless , beautiful and immaculate and a lot of attention spent on the small detail . The location could not be any better and the views spectacular . Such a peaceful and stunning location and the lodge was built with this is mind , capturing the views through the large windows , an amazing place and can’t wait to go back . It actually spoils you for other accommodation as nothing I have ever stayed in comes close to the standards and beauty of Ferry Point .




Liz and Graham replied 201 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham

Fantastic Stay

Review submitted on Wed, 02 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The quality of the accommodation and location are excellent, plus the welcome pack and essentials like dishwasher and washing machine tablets ensured the stay was perfect and stress free. Graham and his team are totally focused on ensuring the experience is 10 out of 10.



Liz & Graham replied 236 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. We are delighted you had a wonderful time. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham

Lovely stay

Review submitted on Mon, 24 May 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a wonderful time at Ferry Point East. The apartment was spacious ,well equipped and view was absolutely breathtaking we couldn’t ask for more. We would definitely visit again as soon as we can.



Graham replied 242 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. Much appreciated, Best Graham

fantastic accommodation

Review submitted on Wed, 19 May 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Me and my wife go to Scotland at least twice a year and have stopped in some very good accommodation but this is the best by far. Everything you need is there and the views are amazing. The owner Graham makes you feel very welcome and can't do enough for you.
We will be back, hopefully sooner rather than later.




Liz and Graham replied 242 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham

Idyllic setting

Review submitted on Sun, 09 May 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My husband and I stayed at Ferrypoint East for 3 nights last week.
We were warmly greeted my Graham who was very friendly and informative. He took time to show us around the property, which we were only the second guests to stay in.

We can’t explain just how beautiful the view is from the house. Floor to ceiling windows allow the most amazing view over gareloch. You could spend your whole time just looking out here. Binoculars are provided so you can keep watch for anything interesting coming along from Faslane.

The house was spotless and the bed extremely comfortable. Graham provides you with a lovely welcome pack, including wine and essentials in the fridge. TV massive and had a full sky package including Netflix. There is a lovely garden and seating area too should the weather be warm enough to spend some time out there.

We highly recommend a stay here, it really is a little bit of luxury in a beautiful house with matching views.

We can’t wait to come back in the near future!




Liz and Graham replied 242 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ferry Point. Much appreciated, Best Liz & Graham