FB Twitter

Tay Views

Tay Views

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.5


Tay Views, Perth is a centrally located, spacious 1st floor apartment with fantastic views over the River Tay. The 2 bedroom property offers exquisite interiors & easy access to a variety of shops, restaurants, bars, art galleries and the theatre.
Sleeps 4. Bedrooms 2. Wi-Fi. River Views. Well behaved dogs welcome (additional charges apply).

Home from home

Review submitted on Fri, 14 Feb 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Myself and my sons stayed for a fortnight while having work done on our home. Instantly felt at home. The flat has everything you need and is in a fantastic location.

Lorner from Perth stayed at Tay Views for 13 nights in February 2020


Tay Views

Review submitted on Wed, 20 Feb 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A cosy flat by the river that makes a great base to explore Perth and surrounding area. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Hazel from Coventry stayed at Tay Views for 4 nights in February 2019


Wonderful location

Review submitted on Mon, 04 Feb 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
A beautiful apartment, comfortable , clean and in a wonderful location.
Sadly no free parking, but the views and access to town made up for that.


Guest from leeds stayed at Tay Views for 1 nights in February 2019


Lovely flat, excellent location

Review submitted on Tue, 29 Jan 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed in Tay Views for a week. Very clean. Beds very comfortable and good quality bed linen. Fully equipped kitchen with everything you could possibly need. Lounge/dining room nicely decorated and plenty of space. Didn't have any contact with the owners/housekeepers during our stay as everything was perfect and we didn't need them. But they did let us check in early which was very helpful, and we were greeted with a welcome bottle of wine, which was a nice touch. Booking process was quick, easy and all information provided clear. A lovely flat with fantastic views of the River Tay in a great location. Would wholeheartedly reccomend.

Samantha from Simorre stayed at Tay Views for 7 nights in January 2019


Perfect location for city break

Review submitted on Sun, 28 Oct 2018
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Apartment is lovely - just what we needed for four person family break. Could not be more central - the only problem with this is lack of parking. Has everything you need.

Rachel from Stonehaven stayed at Tay Views for 3 nights in October 2018


this was our 3rd visit to tay views you could say we liked it

Review submitted on Mon, 13 Aug 2018
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
we keep coming back as this is an ideal location for all our interests in the area and beyond also apartment has all your needs and more

Guest from Dalrymple stayed at Tay Views for 7 nights in July 2018