FB Twitter

Sealsbank Cottage

Sealsbank Cottage

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.7
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0


3 bedroom 'home from home' holiday cottage located in the village of Bridge of Earn, just to the south of the city of Perth. Spacious property perfect for family groups looking for accommodation with homely comfort.

Our stay March 2020.

Review submitted on Mon, 09 Mar 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Arrived late on 6th March 2020 recieved a courtesy call from Loryn checking on our arrival times as we were running late she was great gave us clear instructions on how to access the property and even put the heating on for us arriving . The property was immaculate with a great homely feel very spacious and lovely decor fitted out with everything you could possibly need for a comfortable stay. We would recommend it highly to anyone thinking of staying in this lovely area of Scotland and would definitely stay here again when visiting Scotland.
Thank you for a wonderful stay Shaun, Nicki and kids.


Shaun from Newcastle Upon Tyne stayed at Sealsbank Cottage for 2 nights in March 2020


Lovely cottage in great location

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Apr 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely little cottage nicely decorated with some quirky features (kids loved the loo pictures!) with very comfortable beds and all needed facilities. Owner met us to give the keys and was very welcoming explaining all features and amenities. Small shops and pub/restaurants in village and easy to access Perth and motorway. Surrounding countryside is fantastic especially in the good weather we got (obvs not guaranteed in Scotland!).

David from Teddington stayed at Sealsbank Cottage for 4 nights in April 2019


Kirsten at Click Book Stay replied more than 1 year ago
Hi David, Many thanks for you lovely review of Sealsbank. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that the location was good! We agree the surrounding countryside is great!! We hope to welcome you back to Sealsbank soon. Kind regards Kirsten

Everything needed for a retreat in Scotland

Review submitted on Fri, 05 Apr 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The cottage was great for our needs! It is centrally located, in a great spot for quickly getting on the highway, but is in a quiet, small town. The rooms were nicely decorated and furnished. The backyard was great for our daughter to get her wiggles and there were plenty of kids items in the house to keep her entertained while we relaxed from our adventures. The house had everything we needed for our week-long stay (kitchen items, washer/dryer, etc.). Small grocery store and several restaurants were within walking distance, as well as a park across the street. We had a lovely stay!

Kate from Hamberg stayed at Sealsbank Cottage for 5 nights in March 2019


Kirsten at Click Book Stay replied more than 1 year ago
Hi Kate, thank you for your lovely review of Sealsbank. We are pleased to hear the property had everything you needed for your stay and you had a lovely time. We would love to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Kirsten