FB Twitter

Fullarton Courtyard Stables

Fullarton Courtyard Stables

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0


Fullarton Courtyard Stables is a beautiful renovated cottage in the magnificent stable block to Fullarton House and were originally built in 1790. This cottage is located just outside of Troon and only a short distance to this historic town with its Royal Troon championship golf course and Troon Marina, yet it is situated in wonderful woodlands with walks on your doorstep. A great location. Sleeps 4 in 2 bedrooms

A perfect home in a beautiful location

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Feb 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have just enjoyed our fourth visit to this comfortable, well~equipped home from home.
It’s location is perfect for our needs and has the added bonus of being in a site of natural beauty and within an easy drive of a local shop. With close access to Troon beach front and town it offers everything we would want and we aim to use it again on family visits. Thank you to the staff for being helpful and responsive.


Patricia from Pewsey stayed at Fullarton Courtyard Stables for 4 nights in February 2020


Jo from ClickBookStay replied 105 days ago
Hello Patricia Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback on your stay at Fullarton Courtyard Stables. We are delighted to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay again at this lovely home. The property is indeed in a lovely location but still just a short drive from local shops and beach as you mention. We will pass on your kind comments to the owner and rest of our staff and we hope to welcome you back. Kind regards ClickBookStay Team

Feel at home on your vacation

Review submitted on Sat, 28 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely, country location close to Troon. Attached to other homes in a courtyard setup. Live just like at home with living room, dining room and well equipped kitchen.

We used it to stay while trying out the fantastic local golf links.



John from Toronto stayed at Fullarton Courtyard Stables for 5 nights in September 2019


ClickBookStay Team replied 230 days ago
Hello John Thank you for submitting a review for Fullarton Courtyard Stables. We are delighted to hear that you felt right at home and enjoyed the property and the location for the golf. We hope to welcome you back. Kind regards ClickBookStay Team

Lovely cottage in beautiful surroundings.

Review submitted on Sat, 20 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing few days in this lovely cottage set in a beautiful courtyard, with a woodland walk right from the door.
The cottage was clean and spacious, with everything we needed. The kitchen was well equipped, and the games and books in the living room were much appreciated.
We definitely want to come back for longer.


Fiona from Glasgow stayed at Fullarton Courtyard Stables for 4 nights in July 2019


Jo replied 313 days ago
Hello Fiona Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review of Fullarton Courtyard, it is much appreciated. We are happy to hear that you found the property and location to your liking and that you had a lovely relaxing time and enjoyed your woodland walks. We hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards ClickBookStay