FB Twitter

Blackfriars Apartment

Blackfriars Apartment

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 13 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.9


A well presented, private garden apartment in the heart of Perth's cultural quarter. A stone's throw away from the River Tay as well as Perth Concert Hall, Museum and Theatre. This 2 bedroom apartment is ideal to enjoy Perth's wildlife, nightlife and quiet life.
Bedrooms 2. Sleeps 4. Wifi.

Best apartment in Perth

Review submitted on Wed, 18 Mar 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our favorite place to stay in Perth! It has everything one needs on holiday. Very comfortable for all ages.

Jean from Newburyport stayed at Blackfriars Apartment for 11 nights in March 2020


A Home away from Home

Review submitted on Thu, 14 Nov 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is our third time here and its been great. Clean, fully stocked, can't beat the location. Very comforting to visitors.

Richard from Warren stayed at Blackfriars Apartment for 33 nights in October 2019


could not be faulted excellent throughout and little garden was a bonus

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Aug 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
central location was ideal for shops and restaurants and theatres also Margaret was very helpful and informative will be returning I hope

Walter from Dalrymple stayed at Blackfriars Apartment for 7 nights in July 2019


Jo at ClickBookStay replied 274 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to hear that you found both the apartment and the location excellent and that the owner was helpful and informative. We hope to welcome you back.

geweldig verblijf in hartje Perth

Review submitted on Mon, 24 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Wij verbleven een week in dit prachtige appartement. Een warm welkom dmv een handgeschreven kaartje, een fles wijn en verse bloemen op tafel.
Een klein nadeel is dat je geen eigen parkeerplaats hebt maar als je zoals wij bijna de hele dag op pad bent , kun je na 18.00 uur gewoon vlakbij gratis parkeren tot de volgende morgen 08.00 uur.
Je verblijft in hartje Perth dus winkels, theater en restaurants zijn op loopafstand.


J from Nijkerk Gld stayed at Blackfriars Apartment for 7 nights in May 2019


ClickBookStay replied 310 days ago
Thank you for your review and lovely comments. We are always happy to hear that our guests have enjoyed their stay. It is also nice to hear that you felt welcome and enjoyed the location of the property. Kind Regards

Fantastic comfy and central apartment

Review submitted on Sun, 16 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
4 of us stayed here for 5 nights during a visit to home town Perth. This apartment is just terrific. Great location, well kitted out in kitchen and bathrooms. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Edna from Collaroy stayed at Blackfriars Apartment for 5 nights in June 2019


Lovely welcoming apartment in a perfect location

Review submitted on Mon, 22 Apr 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We are just back from a lovely long weekend and couldn’t have picked a nicer place. It was our first time in Perth and the location is perfect and close to everything. It was so homely and couldn’t fault it at all. We will definitely be returning. The bottle of wine on arrival was a nice added touch along with flowers and some little chocolate eggs. The place was immaculate and cannot fault it at all. We can’t wait to visit again and would highly recommend this apartment.

Diane from Penicuik stayed at Blackfriars Apartment for 3 nights in April 2019


Sux week stay

Review submitted on Thu, 21 Mar 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic apartment in heart of Perth. We had all needed amenities and have rented three years in a row for extended periods.


Guest from Newburyport stayed at Blackfriars Apartment for 14 nights in March 2019


A beautiful home in excellent location

Review submitted on Fri, 04 Jan 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Blackfriars Mews apartment was a wonderful home to stay in while we were in Perth. It had every comfort and the host, Margaret, was very helpful, and she left us a lovely card, bottle of wine and chocolates on our arrival. There was even a Christmas tree and lovely Christmas decorations. We felt very much at home. The locction is quiet but central to the city and we could walk everywhere. The bed was comfortable and the wifi service excellent. We would love to stay here again.

Gaby from Wanniassa stayed at Blackfriars Apartment for 19 nights in December 2018


Good apartment in great location

Review submitted on Fri, 07 Dec 2018
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Enjoyed our stay in Perth. The apartment was clean, warm and lovely to stay in. Really good location close to restaurants and shops but very quiet

Guest from Bristol stayed at Blackfriars Apartment for 5 nights in December 2018


Excellent.

Review submitted on Sat, 03 Nov 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Cannot fault this property. Nothing has been forgotten. We have been very comfortable. Lots of nice little touches as well, and a very personal feel from the owner.

Guest from Inverness stayed at Blackfriars Apartment for 3 nights in November 2018


A home away from home

Review submitted on Sat, 13 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
completely happy with our month long stay. does not take long to feel at home at this property. location is ideal!

Richard from Warren stayed at Blackfriars Apartment for 29 nights in September 2018


A charming place in a great location

Review submitted on Wed, 03 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A spacious, beautifully appointed apartment. Clean, quiet and well-equipped. Tastefully decorated. Includes a large eat-in kitchen with ample cooking utensils as well as a dining area in the living room. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and would book this unit again if we return to Perth.

Bill from Toronto stayed at Blackfriars Apartment for 5 nights in September 2018


Absolutely first class

Review submitted on Fri, 06 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Everything about the accommodation was excellent - kitchen , toilets, bedrooms and comfortable sitting room. We particularly liked the small secluded garden . The apartment is absolutely spotless with excellent fixtures and fittings
The location is central for restaurants , theatres and most amenities
Our hosts were very friendly , helpful and approachable


Tom from Edinburgh stayed at Blackfriars Apartment for 5 nights in July 2018