FB Twitter

Fraser

Fraser

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.7
Location
5.0
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.9


Click here to view property details

'FRASER' - THE MONASTERY - 2 BEDROOMS

PROPERTY FEATURES: VIEWS OVER LOCH NESS - STUNNING INTERIORS - HIGH SPEC BATHROOMS
GROUP RESERVATIONS: COMBINE WITH STRUAN, ABBOT'S REST & GRUINYARD'S

Perfect!

Review submitted on Thu, 12 Apr 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have stayed at the Highland Club twice. The Fraser was superb with beautiful views, lots of room, and elegant bathrooms. The facilities were perfect as we traveled with two teenagers! The pool was lovely and the billiards room and outdoor activities provided them with hours of entertainment. The location is perfect and within walking distance of lovely shops, restaurants and tours of Loch Ness. We look forward to our next trip and will definitely try and book the Fraser again!



Highland Club Direct - Joanne Nicholson replied 37 days ago
Thank you for taking time to write a review, we are pleased you had a great family holiday and wish to return. It's great to hear all our guest reviews good or bad as ultimately we need your feedback to make sure standards are maintained. Our aim at Highland Club Direct is to offer a positive, memorable experience for our guests. We are delighted that this was achieved and we welcome you back. Kind regards Joanne Nicholson Highland Club Direct

Great stay at The Highland Club

Review submitted on Mon, 26 Feb 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed in an apartment in the Monastery part of The Highland Club. The apartment was well equipped, very clean, cozy and had amazing views over the loch. Everything we needed was provided: high chair, travel cot, kitchen stuff etc. There were also plenty of towels provided for use in the excellent pool.

Outside of the apartment the facilities were great. The grounds are ideal for a short walk, to let the kids run free or play sports like tennis, football or badminton. The lounge was also impressive with a full size snooker table and other games.

The whole development is really impressive and walking through the ancient hallways and cloisters is a welcome break from modern hotels.




Joanne Nicholson - Highland Club Direct replied 85 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review Fraser apartment and The Highland Club. We are pleased you had an excellent stay. The information detailed in your review will be very helpful to guests when trying to decide which property to book and gives a comprehensive overview on our extensive facilities. It's also worth noting that Fraser apartment is a very flexible property as the beds are zip-lock and can be arranged as a super king or twin in both bedrooms. It is co owned with Struan apartment which offers a great combination option for larger groups. Kind regards Joanne Nicholson Highland Club Direct - Customer services

perfect place for family!

Review submitted on Mon, 30 Oct 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Really recommend to family with children. Very comfortable two bedroom flat with great facility and views!




A wonderful location and stunning property

Review submitted on Thu, 19 Oct 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our family had a fantastic long weekend staying in this apartment. The location is stunning with views over Loch Ness. The apartment is of a very high standard with some small minor niggles (erratic central heating, loose shower door). Was very quiet this time of year and we had a great time. The kids thought they were in Hogwarts!



Joanne Nicholson - Highland Club Direct replied 213 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review Fraser apartment.We are pleased you had a good holiday and enjoyed your stay. I have raised both work services with the property manager and we will be addressing the issue with the heating and the shower door. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Kind reegards Joanne Nicholson Highland Club Direct

Необыкновенное место

Review submitted on Tue, 06 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Все очень спокойно и хорошо без суеты, оперативно встретили подробно рассказали об отеле и правилах, в номерах есть все необходимое для продолжительного пребывания, очень чисто тепло и уютно, обязательно вернусь сюда.



Joanne Nicholson - Highland Club Direct replied 351 days ago
Translation Everything is very calm and well without fuss, quickly met in detail about the hotel and the rules, the rooms have everything you need for a long stay, very cleanly warm and cozy, I will definitely return here. Reply: Thank you for your reply, we are pleased you had a wonderful holiday and found Fraser apartment comfortable. We hope your will visit again. ?????????? ??? ?? ?????, ?? ????, ??? ? ??? ??? ????????????? ????????, ? ????? ???????? Fraser ??????????.

Fraser Apartment - The Monestary - Fort Augustus - Loch Ness

Review submitted on Tue, 02 May 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stunning apartment in a stunning environment. View of Loch Ness is beautiful. Spacious apartment with everything available for a pleasant stay, from double bathrooms to dishwasher, washer-dryer, to every little item you might need during your stay. Maybe a little noisy due to wooden floors... Nonetheless, it has been an unforgettable experience for us!



Stunning Place with views

Review submitted on Tue, 08 Nov 2016
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Very nice location, beautiful surroundings. Appartments very spacious, clean and comfortable. Would have bee really nice if all the windows were clean enough to enjoy the views without having to open them. Would definately recomend this Resort.