FB Twitter

Three Kings Yard

Three Kings Yard

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 11 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0


Offering a touch of romance.
Cosy wood burning stove.
Fully equipped kitchen.
Enclosed ting rear courtyard.
Quaint period details.
Modern quirky design.

A lovely stay!

Review submitted on Tue, 06 Sep 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We loved visiting this cosy and charming flat. We enjoyed the location of the flat as well as the neighbouring towns. The beds and bedding were extremely comfortable! Hope to visit again soon.



Bloom Stays replied 87 days ago
Thank you Anna for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at Three Kings Yard and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon, best wishes Bloom Stays

3 Kings Yard

Review submitted on Sun, 19 Sep 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A perfect cottage for a relaxing break for the two of us. Hard to find any fault, and would highly recommend.



Bloom Stays replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Three Kings Yard and hope you can return in the future!

A happy holiday

Review submitted on Fri, 20 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Sandwich is a charming town and Three kings Yard is also gorgeous. We had a lovely few days exploring this area of kent.
We knew it might be 'cosy' for two adults, two teens and a dog, but with a good shower room extreamly comfortable beds, very well organised kitchen and good WI-FI it suited us fine.
The cottage was spotless and close to lots of nice places to eat and drink. We shall be back.




Beautiful property and great location

Review submitted on Tue, 03 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We enjoyed our stay very much. The cottage is skillfully decorated and equipped with everything you need. We liked that it is located at the heart of the historic town centre.
Sandwich is also very impressive and offers lots of attractions for a perfect family holiday.




Bijou residence in a perfect location

Review submitted on Sun, 01 Aug 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A tiny but perfectly formed cottage, well situated in the centre of town. The attention to detail was admirable: the house was spotless, the bed was excellent - utter comfort - the kitchen delightful, and the shower room very sophisticated for such a small property. If there is any room for improvement, perhaps the living room seating could be more comfortable, but this is a very minor quibble about a great property. Highly recommended!



We really enjoyed our stay during the Open, the apartment was excellent.

Review submitted on Mon, 19 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We really enjoyed our stay, the apartment provided everything we needed! Being so close to St George’s was ideal for us. Thank you!



Bloom Stays replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your great feedback, we hope can stay with us again when the Open is next in Sandwich!

A little treasure in a beautiful town

Review submitted on Mon, 12 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My husband, my sister in law and myself stayed in Three Kings Yard for a weekend as we were attending a family wedding. We cannot fault a single thing about our entire stay. Decor is beautiful and although the house is very small, every space is utilised so cleverly. Beds are very comfortable. Kitchen has everything you need- and more!



Bloom Stays replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for such lovely feedback, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Three Kings Yard and hope you can return again in the future!

A beautiful stay in a little cottage with a perfect location

Review submitted on Wed, 23 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a delightful stay in this lovely cottage. Our stay was super comfortable and everything we needed was available. We particularly enjoyed all the beautiful well chosen touches - lovely lighting, kitchen bits and comfy bedding. The cottage has been decorated with relaxation at it's key and we felt very sad to leave. The location of the cottage is perfect and it's in the heart of the town and a lovely walking distance to Sandwich Bay. Hope to return again soon.



Welcome break in Sandwich

Review submitted on Tue, 15 Jun 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Cute house, spotless, well equipped and a perfect base to explore Sandwich and beyond. Would highly recommend.



Bloom Stays replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your valued feedback, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Three Kings Yard and hope you can return again in the future. We will pass on your 'spotless' comments to the housekeeper also!

As below

Review submitted on Mon, 07 Jun 2021
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
2.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The cottage is very sweet, beautifully decorated, lovely comfy beds and bedding and a great location. The sitting room lets the cottage down as it is not very comfortable and as a family of four you cannot sit down at the same time unless sitting on a foot stool. Not so important when out and about in the summer but with the fire would be cosier to have two small comfy sofas.



Bloom Stays replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your valued feedback, in particular in relation to the seating area which we will raise with the owners.

Quiet cozy cottage for two

Review submitted on Sat, 29 May 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Three Kings Yard is a very quiet street, yet near to the centre. The cottage is really cozy equipped with everything you need for your stay in Sandwich. Thoroughly recommend.