FB Twitter

KENDRA

KENDRA

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.5
Location
3.5
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.8


  • This amazing villa brand new villa offers a unique lifestyle of tranquillity and relaxation.
  • It is located within walking distance to Mouzoura Beach (Vrysoudia Beach) and Trinity Beach.
  • The villa has three good sized bedrooms (one en-suite) and amazing roof top terrace.
  • Fully equipped, this villa is the perfect place to enjoy every minute of your holiday.

Nice Villa, but near construction work

Review submitted on Tue, 31 May 2022
3.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
2.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The Villa is very nice, new and spacious, good wifi, kitchen TV, pool etc. However, it is currently opposite a construction yard which we were not fully aware of when booked.



Villas2let Team replied 246 days ago
Dear Charlie, Thank you for your comments which are well noted. You are correct, there is currently a construction opposite the Villa which we have been informed that will finish by the end of the month. Looking forward to see you again. Best Regards, Villas2let Team

We had a great time and the villa was the best.

Review submitted on Tue, 17 May 2022
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
3.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great villa.
Just few things
It's was not enough with one hairdryer for 5 girls.
There were no WI Fi on the second and third floor.
It was too noisy in the early mornings every day,because of building new villas.




Villas2let Team replied 262 days ago
Dear Evita, Thank you for your comments which are well noted. Our Maintenance Team fixed the internet. Nearby Building expected to finish end of this month. Looking forward to see you again. Best Regards, Villas2let Team

Good choice

Review submitted on Thu, 03 Jun 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
No cleaning service was provided , how it was promised, during our 10 nights stay . Whereas the swimming pool and garden were maintained properly 2 and 1 times in line during our 10 nights stay



Villas2let Team replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Natalia, Thank you for your comments which are well noted. Due to the Coronavirus disease situation the Mid-Clean is provided upon request. Looking forward to see you again. Best Regards, Villas2let Team

Value for money, excellent condition and excellent location.

Review submitted on Tue, 18 May 2021
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Value for money, excellent condition and excellent location. They forgot to bring our welcome package but their customer service was very good. The house could be more clean in terms of the floor and the emergency box was almost empty.
Overall, excellent place to stay for holidays.




Villas2let Team replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Theodora, Thank you for your comments which are well noted. Looking forward to see you again. Best Regards, Villas2let Team