FB Twitter

Little Mountain View

Little Mountain View

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 12 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.9
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.9


A unique space with views across rolling farm land towards the Snowdonia mountain range - wood fired hot tub

Little Mountain View - A little gem

Review submitted on Tue, 03 Nov 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were absolutely blown away with this place - don’t be put off that it’s essentially a mobil home, it’s stunning!

So beautifully finished, comfortable beds, cosy in the evenings and the wood burner effect fire is a nice touch.

The hot tub is incredible- the stars above were like something out of a movie and the wood burning smell is very special.

100% we will be going back




A lovey relaxing escape

Review submitted on Fri, 16 Oct 2020
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful setting with amazing views. accommodation was beautifully decorated with everything you need.
Feels a remote location however everything is close by just a short drive to beautiful walks, beaches, shops and restaurants.
We really enjoyed our stay would highly recommend.




Overall very good

Review submitted on Thu, 08 Oct 2020
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Generally fantastic location and place to get away for a weekend. Really thought of everything with some nice touches with hot tub/bbq.

Only slight niggle was check in/out times. Would have preferred 3PM check in and 11AM check.

Will most likely be returning at some point




Beautiful stay even despite the weather

Review submitted on Tue, 06 Oct 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
One of the most beautiful little places we have stayed and can’t wait to come back, even though it was raining the whole time it was still gorgeous and managed to make use of the hot tub and fire pit, couldn’t recommend any more



Little Mountain View

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Oct 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Loved our little mini break to Little Mountain View.
Beautiful accommodation with gorgeous views and the hot tub was fantastic.




A comfortable mobil-home stay in beautiful countryside landscape

Review submitted on Fri, 11 Sep 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A beautifully decorated and cleverly organised to maximise space mobil-home set next to the farm house and overlooking farming fields. It was fantastic to wake up in the morning with sheep grazing in front of us. The mobil-home was very clean, and arranged to make the most of the space. The hot tube was a very nice 'plus' and we certainly enjoyed it. Note as previously said that it will take about 3 hours to bring it at the right temperature.
The location is ideal being right in the middle of Anglesey; beautiful coastal paths and beaches are no more than 20min drive.
We truly enjoyed our stay and would come back with pleasure.
We also made good use of the website that provided plenty of suggestions for activities, places to see and restaurants.




Long Weekend

Review submitted on Wed, 09 Sep 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent all round, great location, facilities etc. Only very minor gripe was attention to detail when it came to cleaning. Dust around light fittings / freezer could do with a once over. Wouldnt stop me from re-booking though.



Perfect break.

Review submitted on Sun, 06 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Owners very responsive, easy to process booking. On arrival gated entrance, secure fencing. Accommodation was well maintained, clean and fresh. The kitchen was well kitted out with a choice of utensils, crockery, chopping boards. Decor was gorgeous. Tucked away in a perfect spot was a wood fired hot tub, BBQ area, a swing for young children. Beautiful scenery. The sunrise was spectacular. Plenty of attractions near by, Blue flag beach incorporating a National Nature Reserve and Forest at Newborough beach, also Rhosneigr, Trearddur Bay. Highly recommend your stay at Little Mountain View.



Home away from home!

Review submitted on Thu, 03 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Love the location and amenities provided etc bath towels, cooking utensils ,pots even washing liquid. Very tastefully designed and definately value for money!



3 night break just wasn't long enough!!

Review submitted on Mon, 31 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful caravan in a beautiful location. Couldn't fault it. Had everything and more than what we needed for a comfortable stay. The attention to detail was lovely. Definitely going to go back but for longer next time. Thank you for everything.



Stunning location

Review submitted on Wed, 12 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed at the end of July and had the most amazing time. The place has been done so well and the hosts Anthony & Liz couldn’t do enough for us. The views are to die for and the absolute best bit was the wood fired hot tub, the star gazing when the kids were asleep, sharing a bottle of fizz will be a memory we cherish for a long time to come. We couldn’t recommend the place highly enough.



Absolutely stunning!

Review submitted on Wed, 12 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have just returned from the most an amazing week at little mountain view. The accommodation, facilities and location are all incredible. Waking up to the stunning view of the welsh hills every morning was so relaxing. The owners literally have thought of everything and the caravan was so well equipped and lovely and clean. We went with our two children who are 5 and 2 years old and they absolutely loved playing with the slide and swing. The garden is huge and so much space for them to run around. The highlight for us all was the hot tub. It’s a wood fired hot tub which meant the children could get in as there was no chemicals and you could have the water lovely and warm for them. After the children went to bed we enjoyed stoking the fire and having a proper hot tub! Nothing better than sitting in the hot tub looking out across the fields enjoying a glass of wine! The caravan is close to some gorgeous beaches we particularly liked Trearddur bay it’s great for families. Anthony was so helpful and responsive. He answered all our questions and nothing was too much trouble. We can’t wait to return.