FB Twitter

Summer Breeze House

Summer Breeze House

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.7
Location
4.7
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0


Summer Breeze House in Croyde is a delightful 4 bedroom detached modern house with hot tub, Wi-Fi and amazing outdoor space with grass areas, terraces and patio with hot tub. This delightful house has fabulous far reaching sea and country views, sleeps 8 comfortably and has the benefit of a huge south facing deck and garden area which is a real sun trap. With 2 car parking spaces and just a 5 minute walk to the village centre and a 10 minute walk to the beach and sand dunes this holiday home is just perfect for a family holiday.

Family Holiday

Review submitted on Wed, 11 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We enjoyed our stay here with our grandchildren. The accommodation was clean ,bright and comfortable. Just right for our beach family holiday. The owners were friendly and helpful.



Lovely, well equipped house near the center of Croyde.

Review submitted on Wed, 28 Aug 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a lovely holiday staying at this great house in Croyde. It is very well situated a few minutes from the center of Croyde and only 15 minutes walk to the beach. The house is well equipped and has a great hot tub which was really enjoyed by our family.
Julie the owner lives next door and could not have been more helpful and welcoming. Altogether a great place to stay.




A good spacious light house, close to amenities.

Review submitted on Mon, 29 Jul 2019
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Pro’s....A spacious and light property. 5 minutes walk to town and 15 mins walk to the beach. Well provisioned. Hot tub a good bonus. Cons...Small amount of storage space in bedrooms and also minimal shade offered in the terraced garden for people with small children. Some evening noise from adjacent campsite.
Would book again. Pizza van and fish and chip van just outside the post office are great!




Maddy Palmer replied 92 days ago
So pleased to hear that you loved Summer Breeze house as the owner goes to a great deal of trouble to ensure that its well maintained. Thanks for your constructive comments of which I have passed to the owner. Its a shame that you didn't find the areas of the garden that are shady especially to the left of the patio doors but at least you had a sunny holiday!