FB Twitter

lodge 3

lodge 3

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.7
Location
4.9
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
4.9


Heatheryhaugh lodges
Lodge3

Large Family Holiday in the idyllic village of Moffat

Review submitted on Tue, 26 Jul 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Another great week spent in Heatheryhaugh Lodge. This is our second year coming and I’m sure we’ll be back, the accommodation is perfect and is set in lovely mature large grounds on the outskirts of Moffat. There is plenty to do for all ages both in Moffat and also the surrounding areas. We had 2 lodges between us, our group was a mix of children and adults as well as our dogs. Would definitely recommend a visit here.

Ros from Glasgow stayed at lodge 3 for 7 nights in July 2022


100

Review submitted on Tue, 28 Jun 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Really enjoyed our stay. Host Lydia was very helpful and pleasant. We would definitely be back as very clean and very spacious . My family thought it was great too definitely recommend

Guest from Glasgow stayed at lodge 3 for 3 nights in June 2022


Beautiful Heatheryhaugh

Review submitted on Tue, 24 May 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
For anyone wanting to relax and totally unwind Heatheryhaugh is the perfect place. The lodges are well equipped and are the perfect blend of homely, holiday lodges. The grounds offer the choice of being close to nature while giving a lovely private feel to your garden area.

Lorraine from Gateshead stayed at lodge 3 for 7 nights in May 2022


Excellent

Review submitted on Wed, 20 Apr 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had another excellent stay at heatheryhaugh. Very welcoming brilliant lodges that are spotlessly clean on arrival great place to stay. Thank yous so much.

Ann from Sunderland stayed at lodge 3 for 7 nights in April 2022


Xmas break

Review submitted on Fri, 31 Dec 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed in all 4 lodges now always a pleasure to stay here. Lovely and peaceful location. Just a short walk to moffat centre and plenty of places to walk with the dogs.

Angela from Houghton Le Spring stayed at lodge 3 for 4 nights in December 2021


Peace

Review submitted on Fri, 17 Dec 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great place, great people, not far away from moffat town centre, but far enough. Great walks. If you want peace and quiet , plus darknights this is the place. And its dog friendly too...

Steven from stayed at lodge 3 for 7 nights in December 2021


Lovely lodges

Review submitted on Tue, 02 Nov 2021
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Love going bsck to these lodges, have been visiting for a number of years. Great escape in a lovely area.

Guest from Newcastle Upon Tyne stayed at lodge 3 for 7 nights in October 2021


Lovely week's stay at Lodge 3

Review submitted on Thu, 02 Sep 2021
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Quiet peaceful location. Easy walk into Moffat with variety of shops, bars and eateries. Highly recommend.

Alice from Newton Stewart stayed at lodge 3 for 7 nights in August 2021


Heatheryhaugh Lodges

Review submitted on Mon, 16 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We really enjoyed our stay at Heatheryhaugh Lodges. Comfortable and relaxing place to stay and plenty to explore in the area.

Paula from Wallasey stayed at lodge 3 for 4 nights in August 2021


A 3 generation family holiday

Review submitted on Sat, 31 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We spent a week staying in Lodges 3 & 4 and couldn't have asked for anything more. The accomodation and setting are just perfect and we were also blessed with great weather. The lodges are just a short stroll from the pretty tree lined main street of Moffat. We have an annual 3 generation holiday and this is one of the best places we've stayed in. The accomodation was clean, spacious and very well equiped and the gardens are great for children exploring or for the adults to relax. Would definitely recommend the properties and hope to holiday here again.

Ros from Glasgow stayed at lodge 3 for 7 nights in July 2021