FB Twitter

Sea Dreams

Sea Dreams

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9


Spectacular sea views, 3 bedrooms, 2 doubles one with ensuite and bunk bed room. kitchen and living room.

Perfect location, lovely flat

Review submitted on Mon, 19 Nov 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A lovely clean and well-designed holiday flat in a perfect location. Coastal walks from the front door, easy walks to cafés and shops and restaurants, or just stay in and watch the tides come and go.



Autumn Break

Review submitted on Tue, 30 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Absolutely fabulous apartment, very suitable for anyone with restricted movement from the car park to the apartment. There is everything you need for a very comfortable holiday. The shops are nearby so you don't even need your car whilst away, making it a very relaxing holiday.



Well-equipped and clean apartment right next to the sea

Review submitted on Mon, 22 Oct 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a very pleasant week at Sea Dreams. Everything was there that we needed to be comfortable. The view of the sea from the living room and main bedroom was stunning - it was like being on a cruise ship! Westward Ho! is a small seaside resort, well positioned for visits to plenty of attractions in North Devon.



Simply fantastic

Review submitted on Wed, 10 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Arrive for your first visit; open the shutters and what hits you are the fantastic, uninterrupted sea views that are so close you'll feel like you could dip your toe in. To quote my mum, who isn't easily impressed - "Wow!".

The apartment is located at one end of Westward Ho! village. Right next to the coastal path; a couple of minutes from a pub and an easy 5 minute stroll to the centre of the village.

The apartment itself is modern, spotlessly clean and well appointed. This was our second visit and it's nice to see the owners investing in the property - this year there was a new outside table and chairs (for 6) and new curtains. We had one small issue during our visit and the owners were very responsive in sorting it out.

One thing that's nice is that, whilst the apartment sleeps 6, it works really well for a couple.

Highly recommended.




Really lovely appartment

Review submitted on Mon, 18 Jun 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We looked long & hard to find the perfect place by the sea to take my elderly dad who has mobility problems for a break.
Sea Dreams fitted the bill perfectly but would have been just as good for a young family too.
The property was spotlessly clean & the openplan living area, master bedroom suite & family bathroom were very comfortable. The second bedroom was less so but served the purpose, perhaps that’s partly due to the fact we’re used to a super king bed, we didn’t use the third bunk bedroom but it would have been ideal for children/teenagers.
The only addition that I would have liked, would be an outdoor dining table & chairs on the very spacious balcony, there is a small outdoor sofa set & coffee table.
The sea views were stunning & the coastal walks outstanding.




Beautiful accommodation

Review submitted on Tue, 17 Apr 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This beautiful apartment was very well equipped with everything (and more) that you could ever need. It was very comfortable like being at home. Watching the magnificent sunsets on the balcony I thought it couldn’t get any better, then to our surprise it did, we had the opportunity to watch the dolphins, that was fantastic.
It was nice of the owners to phone us to check that we were ok and we had found everything to our satisfaction, I was sure they were on their holidays at the time. Thank you for letting us rent your wonderful apartment.




Sea Dreams winter break review

Review submitted on Thu, 01 Mar 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Everything was absolutely superb .Directions,parking,apartment,and especially the fantastic view from the balcony .All the booking ,payments ,and admin were to the highest standard .
We would recommend a stay at this fabulous location to all .
Thank you
Alex and Moya




A pleasure

Review submitted on Sat, 30 Dec 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A very enjoyable stay at Sea Dreams, extremely comfortable. Well layed out everything you would need to make your stay convenient. The sea views are stunning it really was a pleasure. Would certainly recommend this fabulous apartment. Regards Jennifer