FB Twitter

The Wee Cosy Nook

The Wee Cosy Nook

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9


Spacious and luxurious apartment sleeping 2. Private deck and river views

Wee Cozy Nook

Review submitted on Sat, 17 Nov 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Wee Cosy Nook exceeded our expectations .



The Wee cosy Nook

Review submitted on Tue, 16 Oct 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This cosy pad is absolutely lovely! So clean and tidy and has everything to cater for all your needs ! One of the best places we have ever stayed !
10 out of 10 .




Feels like home

Review submitted on Sun, 03 Jun 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The more we stay the more we want to comeback to this home from home. Everything continues to be of the highest standard of luxury and comfort .



Amazing holiday home

Review submitted on Sat, 28 Apr 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is a stunning holiday home - even better than the photos suggest. It is in a perfect position with a lovely view over the Tay and walking distance to Aberfeldy.



Short break in Aberfeldy

Review submitted on Sun, 22 Oct 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Lovely comfortable cottage in a perfect location for touring around the Aberfeldy area
This is a luxury property, with everything you need giving it a real home from home feel




Lovely place to stay

Review submitted on Mon, 25 Sep 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is the second time we have stayed here and again we found it very well equipt , the adition of the patio is very nice , we will be back.



Wonderful gem in the heart of the upper River Tay valley.

Review submitted on Thu, 21 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Peaceful, great base to explore from. Walk to local village & local restaurant. Just superb to relax.



5star rental property

Review submitted on Thu, 14 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The wee cosy nook is a absolute luxury property for two it has everything you need and so much more it is situated 5mins. By car to Aberfeldy town centre which has cafes and restaurants aplenty there is so much to do and the scenery is fantastic and the garden is lovely and if your lucky you will see resident squirrel and hare so I highly recommend a visit and you will not be disappointed