FB Twitter

Poplars 39 - Gold Plus 3 Bedroom Caravan

Poplars 39 - Gold Plus 3 Bedroom Caravan

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 55 reviews
96% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.9
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.7


3 Bedroom Cosalt Eclipse Gold Plus Caravan situated on the sort after Poplars area, just a few minutes walk to the Butlins main facilities.

* Max 6 Guests
* WIFI Available in this caravan - £20 for 7 Nights or £15 3/4 Night Break
* 2 pm Check In
* 2 Toilets
* Washing Machine in Shed
* TV's in all the bedrooms
* Centre Lounge so Master Bedroom One end of Caravan with Ensuite Shower Room & 2 twin bedrooms & Shower Room at other end of Caravan

Butlins sept break.

Review submitted on Sun, 08 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great all round experience, will certainly be back and booking again next year.
Top van, and great price, and service was spot on and all explained well via email etc. Perfectooooooo. Would certainly recommend to others.




Willis Holidays

Review submitted on Mon, 02 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Would definitely book again children enjoyed every minute lovely caravan plenty to do on Butlins Skegness



BETTER THAN CHALETS..

Review submitted on Sun, 18 Aug 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
First time in caravan at Butlins, having previously stayed in chalets ,from standed through to gold. WE found the caravan to be far better than any of chalets we had previously stayed in. Although on opposite side of the road to the main resort, it was actually closer to the ammenities. Caravan was lovely and would definitely choose again over chalets. All in all a great time despite some dodgy August weather.



Popular poplars

Review submitted on Sun, 04 Aug 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have just returned from a week staying at Butlins and must say we were very impressed with the caravan we rented. Upon arrival it was very clean and had a few essential things included that we had forgot to bring. We stayed in the poplars area which is ideally situated a very short walk from the main resort. I must also say that I have emailed Beth a number of times leading up to our trip and her response has always been quick, helpful and friendly would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to rent a caravan at Butlins.



Popular 39

Review submitted on Mon, 29 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Really enjoyed our week in popular 39 again, love the caravan and where it's. It was lovely weather as well. Can't wait to stay again



Brilliant standard once again

Review submitted on Sun, 28 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic place to stay, caravans always to highest standard never get that anywhere else. First class would definitely recommend and will be back



Populars 39

Review submitted on Sat, 01 Jun 2019
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Lovely stay at this caravan so near to amenities. Brilliant communication with owner x very quiet location



Great location quiet clean and comfortable

Review submitted on Tue, 23 Apr 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Good location not far from tunnel into Butlins. Clean and comfortable stay. Would highly recommend. My only criticism would be the table and chairs there was not really enough room to sit and eat at it.



Poplars 39

Review submitted on Tue, 05 Mar 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The caravan was ideally situated and was clean and spacious. Would definitely book again. Beth communicates with you very well to be sure you provide her with all the information required for booking.



Excellent stay at northern soul weekender

Review submitted on Wed, 26 Sep 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had another excellent stay in Willis Holidays Poplars 39 caravan. Our second year in this caravan and we've already booked it again for next year.
Ideally placed for us as we like to finish our night at Crazy Horses venue.
We much prefer the vans to staying in the chalets and rooms. You can park right outside your accommodation and it's a lot more peaceful in the early hours.
Would highly recommend.




butlins caravan holiday pop 39

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Sep 2018
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
we had a wonderful holiday in a clean comfortable caravan and would book again in the future.thank you.



Holiday at Butlins skegnes in poplar s 39 11th to18th August

Review submitted on Mon, 20 Aug 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a lovely week in this caravan comfortable clean an d good size double room plus ensuite shower was a good size would book this caravan again. Sue from Middlesbrough



Review

Review submitted on Sun, 12 Aug 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Excellent caravan,good clean and tidy and weather was fine, some of the entertainment was repeated which gave you chance to see it if you missed it first time round



Review poplars 39

Review submitted on Tue, 17 Jul 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Caravan always clean and always fit for purpose, I have used Willis Holidays several times and they have always been excellent value for money



An excellent caravan

Review submitted on Sat, 23 Jun 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very clean, well looked after caravan. Well equipped kitchen. Comfortable patio furniture. Location was very important to us and ths caravan is in a quiet corner and only a short distance from the main complex.



Excellent caravan

Review submitted on Sun, 10 Jun 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent Caravan.
Only one problem - please check the batteries in the TV remotes
Other than that great




Brilliant from start of booking to end of booking

Review submitted on Tue, 15 May 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is a gorgeous caravan beth (owner) was brilliant she was extremely helpful, we will definately be booking with willis caravans again
Thanks again for all your help beth :-)




80s weekend

Review submitted on Tue, 01 May 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Just stayed in poplars 39 brilliant caravan in good location close to the tunnel so not far to walk into resort , very comfortable and clean with all facilities, hope to stay again



Nice home nice location

Review submitted on Wed, 25 Oct 2017
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Very nice van nice and warm and perfect location. We will be booking again.easy to book with no problem encounters.



Weekend stay

Review submitted on Tue, 10 Oct 2017
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Great to have a full size fridge/freezer.
Lovely comfy beds. Clean Van, excellent location for us.
TV in each bedroom was nice.
Perfect for a weekend stay.




Good location - cleanliness not too good

Review submitted on Tue, 03 Oct 2017
3.3
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
2.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
I have stayed in Willis caravans before and have always had clean caravans with plenty of utensils,pans etc unfortunately this caravan was lacking - the gas oven would not light with the ignition fortunately one of our party had a lighter which we had to use, most of the pans were unusable and no frying pan supplied. The cleanliness was not up to Willis holidays normal standard. the location however was the best we have had.



Great family Holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 10 Sep 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We loved staying in the caravan, we didn't want to go home. Close to everything we need to go to....



Skegness Aug 2017

Review submitted on Sun, 13 Aug 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Another fab holiday at Butlins with the family. Poplars 39 is a great caravan and is in the perfect location with easy access to eveything at Butlins. I would recommend Willis Holidays to anyone and Beth gives excellent customer service.
Thanks for another fab holiday.




Butlins break

Review submitted on Wed, 19 Jul 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I have booked several breaks through Willis Holidays over the past five years and will continue to do so.Beth the owner is lovely and very helpful and booking is so straightforeward due to their website.I would highly recommend using Willis caravans as they are all to a very good standard thanks again Beth.



Poplars 39 W/C 03/07/17

Review submitted on Tue, 18 Jul 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have stayed at this caravan for the last 3 years. Always clean upon arrival and close to the Butlins venue.

Had an issue with the heating on the Sunday morning and this was resolved with an hour - very good service without any problems and great value for money.




Enjoyable stay

Review submitted on Mon, 17 Apr 2017
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Great caravan, just right for our needs.
Controlling heating a bit complicated so maybe we missed instructions or they weren't provided?
Kitchen taps confusing and rather stiff.
Main door latch sticking inside mechanism so door not staying closed unless locked.
Hope to book it again next year.




Maggots on the duvet!

Review submitted on Fri, 04 Nov 2016
2.8
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
1.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0
On first appearance the accommodation was spacious, comfortable and appeared clean however- throughout the 4 days we found:
Two boxer shorts
Sweet wrappers under the beds
Lager cans and cigarette ends under and around the caravan
Litter in outside shed
Dust on ALL surfaces apart from kitchen
Unwashed glasses and saucepans
No batteries in remotes
Thick scum covering on bathroom accessories
Maggots on a duvet!!
Two children suffered bites whilst in the accomodation
PHOTOGRAPHIC EVIDENCE AVAILABLE FOR THE ABOVE
We will await your feedback





Will difinitly be bookin again

Review submitted on Tue, 11 Oct 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Amazing location right next to check in and the tunnel to the main tent .
Beautiful and comfortable accommodation.





Northern soul weekend

Review submitted on Tue, 27 Sep 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This caravan is in a great location.close to the venues but also in a quiet spot..it has homely features and equipped with all necessaties.the double room is en suite which leaves the 2twin rooms with a shower/toilet between them..ideal if sharing with friends.a lovely verranda ideal for chilling out on a sunny day..cannot fault it



Lovely summer break

Review submitted on Sun, 28 Aug 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed for a week in the August school holidays whilst Diversity were on so very busy!

The caravan was a haven of comfort to come back to after a hectic day or evenings entertainment. The layout worked perfectly for us with the two bathrooms and twin bedrooms for our older children separated from the double by the lounge/kitchen. It was lovely and clean with nice decoration touches and the kitchen was well equipped.

Our entire experience with Willis holidays was a pleasurable one and any queries and issues arising were dealt with promptly and professionally. I would most certainly recommend.




heidi

Review submitted on Sun, 21 Aug 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely caravan it was very clean and tidy, everything you needed was their. My kids love the fact they had a TV in their room, and the location was fantastic.



2016 poplars 39 summer holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 07 Aug 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Another fantastic stay with willis holidays. Poplars is by far the best place to stay for our family at Butlins and my two boys have had another fabulous holiday. Poplars 39 provides everything you need, was very clean and in the perfect location. None of us wanted to come home as usual. Thank you to Beth for another great summer hol ☺



willis holidays the best see ya next year

Review submitted on Wed, 06 Jul 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Its a shame you cant book for next year yet or i would be using my refunded deposit to book love willis holidays family booked a few year now this was my second roll on me third thank you



Our Skeggy break at Butlins

Review submitted on Sat, 25 Jun 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely comfortable caravan for all the family. It was in a lovely quiet area but close to the facilitie. We would definitely visit it agaln. Willis holidays were very efficient and prompt with their communication. I am very pleased that I booked this break with them.



Just for tots

Review submitted on Wed, 22 Jun 2016
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beth's customer service skills are excellent, thank you Beth.
Caravan was as advertised and clean enough, I was relieved that we took our own pans as previous occupants hadn't cleaned the ones in the caravan seems to be a common occurrence with caravans from our experience, no fault of the owners. Quiet location only minutes from 'the skyline tent'.

Will definitely stay again and use Willis holidays - which says it all!




Review of Butlins Skegness Caravan

Review submitted on Sun, 12 Jun 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have visited Skegness Butlins multiple times over the last 20 years, staying in many different caravans over the caravan site. However, we all agreed that this caravan was the best one we've stayed in yet. It was extremely clean and very homely. We would definitely love to stay in this caravan again in the future. Thank you!



70s weekend

Review submitted on Thu, 12 Nov 2015
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Over the years we have always been highly satisfied with Willis caravan hire, that's why we are happy to book with them, we find them to be good clean caravans, and close to all the amenities which is also a bonus.



Another wonderful Willis holiday

Review submitted on Tue, 03 Nov 2015
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stay with Willis holidays everytime we visit butlins Skegness and we never have a bad experience. I feel the best thing with Willis is they welcome comments and communication so any issues with have with any of the vans are communicated straight away.

All the vans are all clean and tidy and well equipped.




Northern Soul Survivors Weekend - Sept 2015

Review submitted on Tue, 29 Sep 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed at Butlins for the Northern Soul Survivors Weekend in Sept 2015 and without a shadow of a doubt the weekend was fantastic and was totally helped by the accommodation we had with Willis Holidays. It was fairly new, clean, spacious and in excellent working condition throughout with all the equipment needed to save you having to carry / transport anything.

We had a fantastic weekend which would not have been the case without the excellent accommodation. We have not stayed in a caravan for over 20 years but our experience with Willis holidays will ensure we have another holiday with them in the very very near future.




lovely stay!

Review submitted on Sun, 20 Sep 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Would definately recommend! The caravan interior is lovely, very modern and homely. Everything was very tidy and comfortable. There was a slight problem on arrival, there was no electric but we called Willis holidays and it was on within minutes. The location was great too, quiet cul-de-sac and a less than 5min walk to the entertaiment. Would choose here to stay again



Poplars39 2015

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Aug 2015
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A great caravan in an excellent location. Very clean and well presented. Washing machine was a great new extra too. Always found using Willis holidays the best as they provide a good service and the best caravans.



excellent caravan

Review submitted on Tue, 28 Jul 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We arrived on Saturday 18/7/15 to find an immaculate, spacious, well equipped caravan in an ideal location approx 5 mins walk through underpass to main Butlins amenities. This is a 3 bedroom caravan with a television in each room (which is ideal for the children- my 2 were thrilled!!) and a large one in the lounge and all with freeview. The lounge, kitchen and dining area which are in the centre of the caravan are spacious and well set out. Having the main bedroom with ensuite at one end of the caravan and the 2 twin rooms with their own shower, sink and toilet at the other end means that there is more than enough space and it is quicker and easier to get ready to go out on an evening. Outside the caravan is a large veranda with comfortable table and chairs and it was lovely to be able to sit outside with a drink and a book and just relax while hubby and kids were swimming! An added bonus to this caravan is the newly installed washing machine in the shed next to the veranda. It was ideal to be able wash swimming shorts, towels and dirty clothes without the hassle of taking them to the launderette and if the weather was good then there was a couple of small airers where the clothes could be hung over and dried outside. This is an ideal caravan to book if you are visiting Butlins- not far from the main amenities and quite a quiet area as well and plenty of grass outside for the children to play and run around.



Poplars 39

Review submitted on Thu, 23 Jul 2015
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
1st time in this caravan. Location was excellent and very clean upon arrival. We have always had good holidays booked through Willis Holidays, always as expected and details are never misleading in the advertisement.



Willis Holidays 39 The Poplars review

Review submitted on Mon, 20 Jul 2015
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A beautiful three bedroom caravan in a good location. Good sized decking for outside eating or just for the children to play. Butlins is always a favourite for the kids with plenty of entertainment. We continue to use Willis holidays as we have always been met by lovely caravans and any issues have always been dealt with swiftly.



Poplars 39

Review submitted on Sat, 04 Jul 2015
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Key collection really easy - caravan ideally situated - caravan clean and well equipped (pleasantly surprised to find kiddies toys e.g. buckets and spades included) - all TVs and electrical items worked well (only thing missing, thankfully, was a washing machine) - small hiccup with linen package, but this was readily resolved via a phone call. Happy to book with Willis Holidays again and happy to recommend.







Customers review

Review submitted on Tue, 23 Jun 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Well looked after caravan was lovely clean fully equipped with every thing we needed very close to butlins entrance and it was very easy to book and the staff were very helpful . Will be using them again in the near future



Perfect location

Review submitted on Sat, 20 Jun 2015
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
3.0
I would say the location is the main puller for this caravan.
It was pretty much perfect apart from a few little issues.

*kitchen tap useless.
*grill not working
*pans had no handles so we're red hot when cooking
*gas kept cutting out on the heating

Other than that it was perfect.

Beds are really comfy
new carpets and vinyl
up to date tv
nice balcony





Perfect holiday and accommodation

Review submitted on Sun, 07 Jun 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Perfect holiday and accommodation, very clean and comfortable. Everything we needed. Beth and willis holidays are professional and responsive to all out needs



A lovely caravan.

Review submitted on Sun, 31 May 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The caravan was lovely, it was clean and tidy for when we got there, the bedrooms where great, we would probily stop again, it was an overall good caravan,,



we love the 70s wknd.

Review submitted on Tue, 11 Nov 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I have booked 39 poplers for about 3 years in a row veary clean, comfortable, warm and a great location near all amenities, no down side to no. 39 poplers, we have already booked for next year but have decided to try a different caravan with willis holiday. I have already recommended a willis holiday caravan to my friends.



Willis holidays Butlins

Review submitted on Sat, 20 Sep 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Once again we booked through Willis holidays we stayed in poplars 39 couldn't have asked for a better caravan....location was spot on and as for the caravan lovely and clean and very cosy thanks again Beth will be booking up for next yeah as well x



Fab caravan - i highly recommend

Review submitted on Tue, 22 Jul 2014
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Second year running we've used willis caravans ,and we will b using them again next year ,everything we needed and more ,so clean and fresh and close to all the amenities of butlins . Great modern caravan that I will highly recommend ,thank you x A Heritage ,populars 39 ,stayed July 12th to sat 19th 2014



WILLIS HOLIDAY'S :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)

Review submitted on Sun, 06 Jul 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Same as other my other reviews EXCELLENT BRILLIANT FANTABULOUS VALUE & STANDARD,We'll always b booking with WILLIS HOLIDAYS and you'd b mad if u didn't, HAPPY DAYS..:-)



family Holiday

Review submitted on Sat, 28 Jun 2014
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.0
The accommodation was first class, very spacious and very high quality. Within easy reach of the Butlins amenities, making it ideal for a family holiday. The caravan catered for my families needs, although we didn't use things like the freezer, had we stayed longer, the freezer would have been most welcome. Centrally heated rooms added that touch of homeliness, which you don't usually get in a caravan holiday.
Storage space was in abundance and having three bedrooms again, ensured privacy and space for all the family. Having two bathrooms was a big plus for us, having more than two adults.
We did have a little problem with one of the showers, this was reported, but we didn't hear back from anyone, this wasn't a real problem, but just good customer service, and reassurance.
The only negative thing to say, wasn't about the caravan or our holiday, but about the problem with noise from a neighbouring caravan, drinking and noise until 3am some morning was really upsetting and spoilt our holiday a little. Maybe there needs to be telephone numbers in each caravan to be able to contact site security so they can deal with any anti-social behaviour.
other than this the holiday was near perfect.




Stay at Skegness

Review submitted on Sun, 08 Jun 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Perfect in every way- completely refreshing! Professional staff, gorgeous caravan with everything we need, Can't wait to return. Thank you willis holidays