FB Twitter

Poplars 32 - 3 Bedroom Platinum Caravan

Poplars 32 - 3 Bedroom Platinum Caravan

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 12 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9


3 Bedroom Platinum Caravan -
One of the closest caravans situated at the very front of the caravan park, so just a 2 minute walk to the main Butlins Complex


**2022 Family Holidays are priced including Butlins Passes - please be aware that Caravan Guests will be asked to join the non-bookable caravan guest que for the shows**
** Adult Music Weekends are priced with Full Access **


FOR 2022 FAMILY HOLIDAYS - DEFAULT PRICE INCLUDES 4 PASSES. PLEASE SELECT NUMBER OF GUESTS ABOVE TO GET ACTUAL PRICE FOR NUMBER OF GUESTS IN THE PARTY.
FOR ALL ADULT MUSIC WEEKENDS - DEFAULT PRICE INCLUDES 4 PASSES. PLEASE SELECT NUMBER OF GUESTS ABOVE TO GET ACTUAL PRICE FOR NUMBER OF GUESTS IN THE PARTY.

* FREE WIFI
* Bed Linen Pack
* Max 8 Guests
* 2 pm Check In
* 2 Toilets
* TV's in all the bedrooms
* Double Doors Leading off Lounge onto front enclosed Veranda
* Side Gated Veranda

First Butlins stay

Review submitted on Sat, 30 Oct 2021
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We had a 4 night stay in this caravan, location is excellent, caravan is beautifully presented and the beds are very comfy. Everything you need in the kitchen just lacking a shaving point in the bathroom. So good, we've booked to come again :-)



Brilliant weekend

Review submitted on Tue, 19 Oct 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Been going g to the 70s weekend for years and must say the caravan was one of the best we have stayed in. lovely and clean. Very homely. Everything catered for, including TV, in every room, all cooking facilities, hairdryer etc. Perfectly situated as only a !minutes ask to the reception building. Would highly recommend and all ready booked again for 2022.



Our stay in poplars

Review submitted on Tue, 28 Sep 2021
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The caravan was lovely but the bedrooms where very small compared to the other caravans we have stayed in before and we had 100s of Jimmy spinners in the caravan but still was lovely.



Only thing was the freezer didn't work well. All stuff in bottom drawer defrosted.

Review submitted on Sun, 15 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Only thing was the freezer didn't work. All stuff in bottom drawer defrosted.
Really enjoyed our holiday, caravan was lovely.




Great stay

Review submitted on Sun, 25 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a lovely stay in a beautiful caravan. Will be looking to book again.Great location, felt like a home from home.



32 Poplars

Review submitted on Sun, 06 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
An amazing stay! Absolutely loved the caravan. Had everything we needed and more. Loved every second.



Populars 32

Review submitted on Sun, 13 Sep 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A lovely caravan and spotless, such a homely place to stay. We have hired caravans before from same owner all lovely.



First time booking

Review submitted on Wed, 02 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
First time I've ever gone to Butlins - even tho it was shut lol.first time booking with Willis holidays too ! Beth made it so easy to book with her. She explained everything, any questions I asked were answered within minutes. The caravan was so comfy and luxurious. We didn't need anything. Lovely quiet location. Would definitely recommend booking with Beth. We didn't want to come home !!



Beautiful van and excellent location

Review submitted on Sat, 22 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Highly recommend this caravan it is beautiful very clean and comfortable sun all day on one or other veranda



Lovely caravan

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Aug 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Me and my children spent a lovely week in this caravan, it has 2 verandas so plenty of sunny areas to sit all day. Comfortable beds, very clean, nice quiet area of the caravan site.



N/S Weekender

Review submitted on Tue, 24 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A great caravan with everything you need in it and spotlessly clean great location just behind the venue would have booked for next year but there not having it again So Sad thankyou



Poplars 32

Review submitted on Tue, 13 Aug 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent location quiet but very close to butlins. Lovely varrander with locable gate so the littleones cant get out.
The caravan was very clean with everything you need for a self catering holiday. Everyone was catered for in the caravan from books toys dvds and playstations