FB Twitter

Poplars 3 - Silver 3 Bedroom Caravan

Poplars 3 - Silver 3 Bedroom Caravan

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 43 reviews
91% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.9
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.7


3 Bedroom Willerby Bermuda Silver Caravan situated on the sort after Poplars area, just a few minutes walk to the Butlins main facilities.

Fantastic holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 08 Sep 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We stayed in this caravan for 7 nights with 2 grandchildren was very well stocked with everything you would need if you forgot to take anything yourself and the toys were a god send gave us time to relax in the caravan whilst kids played . Over all it's a lovely caravan clean ,well maintained and near facilities. I would recomend it .



Amazing family holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 14 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Amazing staff on site so friendly park lovely clean children are safe due to the fab security on site . Caravan was brilliant lovely inside and out .Plenty of actitivities for everyone . Highly recommended this caravan resort to anyone . C u next year



Lovely caravan poor holliday

Review submitted on Sat, 15 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The caravan was excellent wouldn't go on a tots week as everything closes at 8 no shows on after some staff was rude weather was shocking kids rides closed because of flooding same old entertainment



Poplars 3

Review submitted on Sat, 08 Jun 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Good value for money older caravan but lots of nice homely touches. Excellent location on the park would book again.



Amazing

Review submitted on Tue, 14 May 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful caravan with everyone you need. Close to all the amenities - highly recommend,great service from start to finish xx



Highly Recommended

Review submitted on Tue, 23 Apr 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely caravan, clean, tidy and in a great location. Easter eggs left for the children on arrival was a nice touch, had a great weekend.



Well worth the money

Review submitted on Sat, 03 Nov 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful caravan quiet area and it was warm and cosy. Even contacting the owners was very easy and replied to me quickly very helpful. Would definately recommend these caravan owners.



Northern soul weekend

Review submitted on Sat, 06 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed in this caravan several times due to its value for money and it’s location on the site close to the amenities.The caravan is stocked with all home comforts and appliances so no need to pack your extras i.e iron and utensils..if there is something missing or needed any information it wouldn’t be any problem to inform Beth Willis and it would be sorted instantly and without fuss..would I recommend 3 Poplars.. certainly.. it’s a home from home x



Holiday July 2018

Review submitted on Sun, 15 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The car and was excellent value for money situated. In quiet spot beautiful clean inside and outside. Staff on the park was so pleasent and helpful. Entertainment was amazing . Kids loved the freedom to roam in such safe environment . Booking again for next year but for 2weeks instead of 1.



Butlins stay 2018

Review submitted on Sat, 23 Jun 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
we stayed June 2018 in this caravan. everything you require from home to home included. iron. hairdryer ect.
lovely large veranda with sitting .
only a couple of min walk to the site but enough distance that you can not hear any noise from the main butlins site. also near a large playing field.
Found butlins absolutely brilliant can not recommend enough for anyone with children 2 - 12 we was entertained all day.
will be booking again for 2018




A great stay!

Review submitted on Sat, 02 Jun 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had an excellent stay in the caravan- clean and quiet but near he site. However the toaster and hoover could do with an upgrade! Also a bigger tv would be nice....



Poplars 3

Review submitted on Sat, 14 Apr 2018
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Nice caravan in an excellent location..great value for money ...we didn't have a key our balcony door so I contacted Beth and I had one by the end of the day...excellent customer services...lovely lady .



Great little break away

Review submitted on Wed, 04 Apr 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Although this was classed as a standard caravan I was pleasantly surprised at how modern and nice it was. Only a 3 min walk to the entrance to Butlins was great. Kids had a fab time. Will be booking through willis holidays again. Thank you.




Brilliant

Review submitted on Wed, 11 Oct 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely caravan, essentials all provided. Very clean in arrival, brilliant location all facilities only a small walk.



Northern soul weekend

Review submitted on Tue, 03 Oct 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent located caravan in quiet spot but very close to amenities.it features home comforts inc.dvd and cd.large t.v.a beautiful seated lounge area and dining table.kitchen stocked with all utensils.seperate shower and toilet.all bedrooms have plenty wardrobe space.outside there are 2seating areas with the veranda having a wicker suite so you can enjoy the sunshine .fantastic value for money.would i reccomend to a friend? Only after i have re-booked it myself lol.



Great stay in caravan

Review submitted on Sun, 17 Sep 2017
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Had a lovely holiday caravan was in a great location and such good value for money. Kids loved it and good amount of space in van



Loved my stay

Review submitted on Mon, 28 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The caravan was nothing but lovely and it was right near the pavilion so that was easy to get to with my 3 children , the veranda also kept the children occupied just sat on there playing games and being happy



2 week holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 06 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
It was good always great staying in the caravan great holiday always high standards tidy clean And loving home



Unprefional

Review submitted on Thu, 11 May 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
2.0
After arriving and going to the office and collecting the keys for 39 poplars then going to the van that was already taken so rang the agent to find I was in 24 dunes then no I wasn't I was in 70 dunes all my paper work was for 39 poplars it wasn't the grade ov the van it was been messed about after driving for 2hrs and friends sat waiting in the car to get settled in I find this verry unprefional and to b met by a verry tipsy agent was not happy or impressed at all



family holiday

Review submitted on Sat, 29 Oct 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
booked this carvan for my son and family really pleased with it everything you needed had a great hoilday



Butlins break

Review submitted on Sat, 22 Oct 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our first time using this company and we were very impressed with the caravan we had, very well equipped and it was more like having our own caravan. We had 3 children with us so all the games were a godsend.



Short stay at Willis caravan

Review submitted on Sat, 15 Oct 2016
3.5
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We have stayed at this caravan twice before, and found it very nice, but unfortunately this time it seemed a little bit tired, and not so clean, eg, cigarette ends left outside on patio, dust on the light fittings, and windows not been cleaned for quite a while,lights not working on the fire place and in the bedroom with no spare right size bulbs. We have enjoyed our stays but don't think we will be using it again



Poplars 3 - great location

Review submitted on Tue, 11 Oct 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The poplars 3 is a lovely caravan. The reason its been given a silver rating IMO is simply because it is not of a modern design.
It has everything that you can think of in there ironing board, iron, large fridge, toaster etc and what I especially liked was the cupboard full of stuff left over from past guests including all condiments and sauces - it was a lovely extra touch.
Beth communicated with me all the way through and answered any questions that I threw at her. we have already booked with Willis holidays again but gone with a caravan that has 2 bathrooms instead of one, which was the only negative in poplars 3. If 6 people are occupying it then the one bathroom can be a little over worked!

Great stay though and would highly recommend booking with Beth and Willis holidays




Good holiday

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Sep 2016
3.7
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We found the caraven nice neat and tidy, good size veranda, the only down side was the size of the toilet it was very small, I have stayed in a lot of caravans and it's the smallest we have seen, so i wouldn't chose this caraven again for that reason



Well worth the money

Review submitted on Sun, 17 Jul 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The caravan was clean and tidy. It is an older van with signs of use but that does not affect its use. Have already booked this van for next year. Location could not be better and as always Beth is a pleasure to do business with. No problem recommending Willis Holidays as all the Butlins facilities at the best price with excellent service.



October holiday

Review submitted on Sat, 07 Nov 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This caraven, is situated in the Very Best position, not for from the main entrance to the Butlins sight. It was of very high standard, both inside and out. The kitchen had every gadget you could imagine, even down to cheese graters.The caravan is Very well looked after,and I hope to rent it again next summer.



Enjoyable stay

Review submitted on Tue, 06 Oct 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
No complaints at all. Very clean, brilliant location. Caravan was well stocked and catered for all our needs. Shower was lovely and very spacious. Couldn't have asked for anymore.



Lovely stay at skegness

Review submitted on Sat, 03 Oct 2015
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Stayed there last year, lovely clean caravan. The owners have left everything you need, location is very good,near to the beach, and passes for butlins site if you want to use it. Will definitely use this caravan again .



Great value caravan

Review submitted on Tue, 29 Sep 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent 3bed caravan..fully equiped with everyday needs and well stocked kitchen appliances..very comfortable and homely...shower quite powerful..seperate w.c .caravan located close to venues and has a good size veranda with outdoor table and chairs...great for families and great value for money...



Excellent :) :)

Review submitted on Tue, 22 Sep 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
It was a fantastic caravan. Very clean comfortable. And excellent value for money.
Really had a great weekend.Will be booking with Willis caravans again.
If they will have us ha ha !.
Kind regards
Carol A Burdett




Lovely stay

Review submitted on Sun, 23 Aug 2015
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely caravan, ideally situated in Poplars. Caravan wasn't short of anything you will need. Could do with some blinds or net curtains to front windows for privacy but that is the only down point.



Willis holidays

Review submitted on Mon, 17 Aug 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed in the same caravan last year and we all loved it so that's why we booked again this year we will definitely come again and would Definitely recommend it



Poplars 3

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Jul 2015
2.5
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
2.0
Comfort
2.0
Condition
2.0
Location
4.0
Value
2.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Was disappointed that we added extra on for my daughter and their was no bedding given at all,when asked at reception they said its down to owner, the fridge didn't close proper so all food was freezing from ice box ,, toilet very inadequate, caravan had lots off flys in it on arrival,



Poplars 3

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Jul 2015
2.5
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
2.0
Comfort
2.0
Condition
2.0
Location
4.0
Value
2.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Was disappointed that we added extra on for my daughter and their was no bedding given at all,when asked at reception they said its down to owner, the fridge didn't close proper so all food was freezing from ice box ,, toilet very inadequate, caravan had lots off flys in it on arrival,



brilliant

Review submitted on Sun, 31 May 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
brilliant clean and comfy caravan made to feel homely had everything to start you holiday off even hair dryer. close to everything will be booking again.



A brilliant stay - faultless!

Review submitted on Tue, 12 May 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A brilliant stay. Clean, spacious and in an excellent location. All amenities included, iron, hoover, TV/DVD player. Located 2 minutes walk into the main tunnel. Fresh linen included and fast efficient check in/check out. Would definitely stay here again and book with this company.



Butlins Caravan Poplars 3

Review submitted on Thu, 28 Aug 2014
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The Caravan was once again clean and tidy and in a good location , we stayed in this Van last year and enjoyed our stay thats why we returned this year . We all had a very good time again and hopefully will return.



a great caravan in a great location.

Review submitted on Sat, 02 Aug 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Caravan was near to the crazy horse saloon which we worried would be noisey at night but we did not hear a thing which was great. The caravan itself was great, spacious, clean and tidy and a nice veranda attached to eat outside and relax on. Can't fault it. Close to the tunnel to cross into Butlins so only a minimal walk from anything.
Would definitely recommend to anyone.




breath of fresh air

Review submitted on Sun, 06 Jul 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Brilliant caravan,clean and very comfortable and spacious which is unusual for a caravan.
Short walk into butlins map doesnt do it justice tho as it seems like an age away.
Service exceptional,everytime i have spoken to rep she has been helpful and courteous,willis holidays will definitely be hearing from me next year.

Thank you




will go back next year

Review submitted on Tue, 03 Jun 2014
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Well located quite area for children to play.Easy access to all facilities.Very pleasent stay will go again.The only minor fault we had was the freezer in the kitchen was to small.But overall excellent.



fantastic van!

Review submitted on Sat, 10 May 2014
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
fantastic caravan on poplars 3, quiet cul-de-sac location and very close to butlins, great if you have forgotten something, beds were very comfortable as was the whole caravan, the hangers were a welcome sight in the wardrobes for a change too :) , great value for money and we will definitely be using this van in the future, our deposit was returned the day we came home so overall we cant fault this van at all!!



Very good value

Review submitted on Tue, 18 Mar 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very good service clean tidy very close to the main bit of bultins depoist back easy and would stay and recommended to friends and family as we'll good value



great caravan to hire

Review submitted on Thu, 24 Oct 2013
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay in poplar 3. This was my second holiday in this caravan and would hire it again it is situated in a great location especialy for people like myself with walking dificulty near to all the resort ammenities. I feel a proper fridge with seperate freezer would be more beneficial for holidays of 7 days or more. Otherwise it is fantastic caravan would definitly go back great company also to book with