FB Twitter

Poplars 29 - 3 Bedroom Platinum Caravan

Poplars 29 - 3 Bedroom Platinum Caravan

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 12 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.8


3 Bedroom Platinum Caravan
One of the closest caravans situated at the very front of the caravan park, so just a 32minute walk to the main Butlins Complex


**2022 Family Holidays are priced including Butlins Passes - please be aware that Caravan Guests will be asked to join the non-bookable caravan guest que for the shows**
** Adult Music Weekends are priced with Full Access **


FOR 2022 FAMILY HOLIDAYS - DEFAULT PRICE INCLUDES 4 PASSES. PLEASE SELECT NUMBER OF GUESTS ABOVE TO GET ACTUAL PRICE FOR NUMBER OF GUESTS IN THE PARTY.
FOR ALL ADULT MUSIC WEEKENDS - DEFAULT PRICE INCLUDES 4 PASSES. PLEASE SELECT NUMBER OF GUESTS ABOVE TO GET ACTUAL PRICE FOR NUMBER OF GUESTS IN THE PARTY.


* FREE WIFI
* Bed Linen Pack
* Max 8 Guests
* 2 pm Check In
* 2 Toilets (Ensuite Master Bedroom)
* TV's in all the bedrooms
* Double Doors Leading off Lounge onto front enclosed Veranda
* Side Gated Sunny Aspect Veranda

Butlins weekend stay

Review submitted on Tue, 26 Oct 2021
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
2.0
Caravan nice. Would of been a squash for 8, only 4 chairs to eat a meal.
Too many ornaments to have kids in.




A beautiful caravan

Review submitted on Sun, 29 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We’re just back from another great week away at Butlin’s Skegness. The caravan was spotless, spacious and in a great location with everything you could ever need. The WiFi worked brilliant too! I would definitely book this van again. Highly recommend! A big thank you to Beth and Brian for yet another great stay, from booking, payments to communication, I wouldn’t book with anyone else.



The caravan was beautiful and so clean

Review submitted on Sun, 11 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The caravan was so lovely and clean everything was easy to use from the boiler to the shower the bedrooms was nice beds was comfortable. The internet was brilliant televisions in all bedrooms.Great for kids.I would definitely stop again.Butlins was 2 mins away walk town centre was 5 minutes in car easy to get parked couldn't fault any of my stay it was lovely.



May/June break

Review submitted on Sun, 06 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Another wonderful break at Butlins and the sun did shine . All the family had a brilliant time from morning till night. Glad we could enjoy Butlins although with some restrictions so fun was had everywhere. Caravan was absolutely perfect and in such a sunny spot on Poplars. Clean and everything we needed. Can't wait to go back in just a few weeks.



Lovely caravan

Review submitted on Sun, 13 Sep 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The caravan was lovely and the colours made it stand out. So clean and kept so nice, I would definitely rent again.



Summer holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 30 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely caravan customer service was delivered excellent location was spot on would highly recommend to book with Willis holidays cannot fault



Best caravan we ever stayed In.

Review submitted on Sun, 23 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The caravan was absolutely everything we expected. Spacious, clean, comfortable,. A real bargain for the money. It was like being at home. With the sky t.v televisions in every room.. computers, DVDs. Beth and the team Do an amazing job. We will be booking again in the future..... and the best feature my children loved was the fact it had wifi.



Holiday 2020

Review submitted on Sun, 16 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a brilliant time and the weather was perfect.
The caravan was immaculately clean and very well equipped. We had small children with us and cots, high chair, bed guards were there for us to use.
Caravan is in an excellent location, unfortunately we couldn’t visit Butlins this year but nevertheless we had a lovely, relaxing stay.
We will definitely book it again in the near future
Thank you




Great

Review submitted on Sat, 15 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The caravan was absolutely beautiful was a lovely stay kids loved it great value for money Thankyou will definitely be staying here again.



Excellent

Review submitted on Sat, 14 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent accommodation and excellent location close to everything we really enjoyed our stay thanks so much would definitely recommend to anyone x



Poplars 29

Review submitted on Sun, 01 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Amazing caravan in a prime location. Everything you needed in the caravan and much more. Beds extremely comfortable. Great communication were nothing was ever a problem for Beth. We will definitely be returning very soon and using Willis caravans. I would highly recommend this company and will be to family and friends. Thank you again Beth you made a family very happy.
Janet




29 poplars

Review submitted on Tue, 27 Aug 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Caravan is lovely and the bed is very comfortable. Could not be any closer to the amenities. The van has everything you might need. We had a great time.