FB Twitter

Poplars 16 Platinum Prestige 3 Bedroom Caravan

Poplars 16 Platinum Prestige 3 Bedroom Caravan

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 71 reviews
99% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.8


Stunning 3 Bedroom Platinum Prestige Caravan situated on the sort after Poplars area, just a few minutes walk to the Butlins main facilities.

* Max 6Guests
* 1 pm Check In
* Free WIFI
* Beds made on arrival
* Complimentary Towels
* Lovely Welcome Pack
* 14 Ft Wide Caravan
* Integrated Dish washer & Washing Machine
* American Style Fridge / Freezer with Water & Ice Dispenser
* TV's in all the Bedrooms
* Ensuite Toilet
* Bathroom with Bath & Over Shower
* Dolce Coffee Machine
* Tea / Coffee / Sugar

Lovely caravan.

Review submitted on Wed, 11 Sep 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Well maintained, clean platinum caravan in an ideal location just minutes walk from the complex. Lovely welcome pack including bottle of bubbly , cookies and notepads for the kids.Had a lovely time . I did send an email regarding my bed linen as I wasnt sure whether it was included but never got a personal reply. I took my own incase but it was included afterall. Apart from that one little customer service error everything was perfect ;)



Fab holiday!

Review submitted on Sat, 31 Aug 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This caravan is beautiful. It is by far the most cleanest and homely caravan we have stayed in. The children have loved every minute. Will definitely return one day! Thank you x



Excellent stay in populars 16 great Caravan in great location

Review submitted on Sat, 24 Aug 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed in populars 16 for two weeks it is a lovely caravan with lots of luxuries a bath, dishwasher, washing machine, smart TV and many more. There is two wonderful sunny balconies with great outdoor furniture. The caravan has so much space around it. In such a quiet setting.
Beth was amazing as always answered all our questions before booking this Caravan and the welcome pack in the caravan was great. We cannot wait to book another great Caravan with you again just wonder which one to try next. Thank you again for another excellent holiday accommodation.




The best caravan ever

Review submitted on Sat, 03 Aug 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful caravan so clean, fantastic welcome pack, tea, coffe and sugar provided, beds made and comfortable , lots of room especially in the all the bedrooms, having a dishwasher and washing machine was fantastic plus dishwasher tabs and washing power provided, and amazed with the American fridge freezer, the owners had thought of everything you would want on a holiday no squabbling over the tv one in each room plus ideal position just 5 mins from Butlins pavilion. We always take ear plugs as light sleepers but didn't need them as the Caravans are not on top of one another and double glazed. In all the best caravan holiday we've ever had.



Amazing family holiday

Review submitted on Wed, 31 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our 3rd year with willis but the 1st year in this caravan, i cant praise it enough! From start to finish the customer service was amazing. The caravan its self is in an amazing location, clean and lots of lovley extras includong the free welcome pack. Would drffonatley book again to stay in this van



All round excellent.

Review submitted on Sat, 27 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed in Poplars 16 for a Monday to Friday period during school summer holidays. If was certainly the best caravan we have ever stayed in, taking into account all our recent holidays as a family both at Butlins and elsewhere. Very big, well kept, comfy and nicely decorated. All very clean too. Thanks for a lovely stay.



Family break

Review submitted on Sat, 08 Jun 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is our second visit to poplars 16 and would highly recommend staying here. We had a great time, plenty to do and all easily accessible from the caravan we stayed in. The caravan is like home from home but with some added extras such as welcome pack, soap, shower gel, cleaning materials and beds made upon arrival.our girls really enjoyed the different shows in centre stage and going to the funfair and beach.



16 poplars

Review submitted on Tue, 13 Nov 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
16 poplars is a fabulous caravan every thing you could possibly need so luxurious and comfortable. Very good location.



80’s weekend

Review submitted on Wed, 10 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stay with Willis holidays every year and was given the opportunity to hire this prestige caravan. We have to say it was fantastic and really made the weekend. The verandas are positioned for all day sun which we luckily had. The caravan is extremely luxurious in every sense. We did hit a few problems (I.e. boiler) but this was sorted immediately. The only negative was the coffee machine that we couldn’t get to work and we had took special pods for so that was abit disappointing but overall a fantastic weekend and will definitely be booking again. Thank you to Beth was all her organising at Willis holidays.



Caravan

Review submitted on Tue, 09 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We loved the caravan, it had everything we needed and it was very homely and comfortable. It was in the perfect location, close to butlins facilities and it was quiet. We all said we could quite happily live in the caravan.



Fantastic

Review submitted on Tue, 02 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic caravan in a great location. Home from home, comfortable,modern, spacious with lots of personal finishing touches.



Poplars 16

Review submitted on Sat, 15 Sep 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Brilliant....

Spotless, lovely caravan, helpful owners, every need catered for, would stay again...




Poplars 16 platinum Prestige

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Sep 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had such a good time last week the caravan was so lovely. When we arrived we had a gift basket waiting for us which was lovely.. me and my husband are going to book the same caravan next year :) x



5 star, top quality, highly recommended holidays!

Review submitted on Sun, 02 Sep 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Not long bk from our yearly week at Butlins Skegness. We had 2 caravans, poplars 16 and Dunes 69. 2 great fully equipped vans both in great locations, with everything you need but Poplars 16 is an absolutely beautiful van with that extra touch of Luxury! Highly recommended. As always a 5 gold star rating for Beth and Brian. I wouldn’t book with anyone else. Top quality, Willis holidays! 100%. Thank you Beth x



Very comfortable stay

Review submitted on Wed, 29 Aug 2018
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We have just spent 14 days in this caravan. We were very pleased with luxury finish. It has ample seating. The kitchen was designed beautifully & the washer dryer (a must for a large family or little ones), american fridge freezer with ice & water dispenser was an added plus. It was difficult to find any negatives with our stay. However, I did find myself cleaning constantly as the high finish left quite a few finger marks. The oven took a very long time to cook any food. I noticed there wasn't any egg cups for boiled eggs & far too many cushions in the bedrooms. The wifi was extremely slow so unable to use the netflicks option on the t.v remote due to buffering. (If you do manage to get it on ensure you log out. We forgot to & the next guest used our account & changed the profiles to their names deleting my own profile (account holder). But back to the positives - The cleaning products were helpfully as I hate wasting the leftover products which usally end up thrown away on departure day. You will have a lovely stay in this caravan which has a luxurious home from home feel. The best caravan I have stayed in for the past 24 years!!! Well done to the Willis team.



Great stay

Review submitted on Mon, 09 Jul 2018
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
3.0
We had a lovely break in this beautiful caravan it was truly a home from home experience. The location was great. We was met with a lovely basket of gifts for us all as a family that was a kind gesture would love to stay again.



Home from home!

Review submitted on Sat, 07 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have been comming to butlins over the past 6 years, staying in carvan villiage. Populars 16 is the best caravan we have stayed in from the large living area,American fridge decking, comfy beds washing machine and dishwasher. You couldn’t ask for more. Location is spot on aswell 2 minutes walk to butlins.



Fabulous

Review submitted on Mon, 25 Jun 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fabulous caravan , very clean, spacious and modern , had everything you could possibly wish for and more. I made use of the washing machine so didn’t have to do it all when we returned home. Lovely quiet location in a cul de sac and Very close to all the amenities. Willis holidays was great and easy to deal with. Highly recommended.



Holiday at Butlins skegness

Review submitted on Sat, 16 Jun 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A great caravan all the comforts of home and a great location for all the amenities.
Would definitely stay here again




Populars 16

Review submitted on Thu, 31 May 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful stunning Fantastic caravan, everything you need lovely and spacious close to amenities very comfortable stay highly recommend



Easter family fun

Review submitted on Sun, 15 Apr 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is the first time we have stayed in a caravan with a bath which was a lovely added addition. The caravan was stunning with a beautiful and comfy open plan kitchen and living area, it also had a lovely large table and 6 chairs although we only needed 4. When we arrived there was a lovely welcome board and welcome basket with lovely yummy treats for the adults and the children. As the beds were all made up it saved time when we arrived so we could get straight on with having fun. Also towels were provided so we didn't have to being a roof box this year as with bedding and towels supplied it was one less thing to bring. We have stayed in caravans supplied by Willis for years now and we are never disappointed and always receive brilliant customer service. Oh and before I forget, it had a full size American fridge freezer with electric water and ice dispenser, this actually proved handy as my daughter had a throat infection so cold water and ice on tap was very enjoyable for her. Thanks Willis for yet another enjoyable break.




Fantastic stay

Review submitted on Wed, 25 Oct 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Everything was brilliant. Couldn’t fault anything. Location was brilliant so we didn’t have a long walk back. Which was good with my 2 year old. Will defiantly be booking with you again xx



fantastic holiday

Review submitted on Tue, 10 Oct 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is the second time in this caravan and would highly recommend it to anyone comfort and cleanliness is at the top of my list and this ticks all the boxes even spacious as well I have booked with willis holiday for quite a few years now and highly recommend them



80's weekend stay

Review submitted on Tue, 03 Oct 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were missing a few cups and cutlery but after contacting Beth at Willis Holidays the extras we needed were delievered straight to us. We've had a fab stay as always and will definitely be returning.
Thank you




Great location

Review submitted on Tue, 26 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a great weekend break. Location excellent and very quiet....great value for money, already booked for next year.



Lovely caravan and perfect location

Review submitted on Tue, 19 Sep 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Would definitely recommend staying here. The location was perfect, the caravan was a brilliant size and definitely good value for money



Another great holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 03 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
As a returning guest, all I can say is brilliant! As all my other visits the caravan was excellent, clean, well equipped and ideally located. I've been booking with Beth of Willis Caravan Holidays for a few years now and always book 2 caravans, 1 for myself and 1 for my son and Family. Great all round service, highly recommended. I've already booked 2 vans for next year. Thanks Beth x
From Bev and family x




henry

Review submitted on Thu, 17 Aug 2017
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
lovely caravan safe place for children to play. second time we have stayed in this caravan. reception staff very helpful



2 week holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 06 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
It was good always great staying in the caravan great holiday always high standards tidy clean And loving home



Fantastic

Review submitted on Thu, 03 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had an amazing time at Butlins with Willis holidays. Our Caravan was fabulous, very comfortable, well decorated and home from home. Everything we needed was there. Any questions we had, Beth and Brian were at the end of a telephone and able to assist.

I would highly recommend Willis holidays. This was a first time experience at Butlins and the whole family thoroughly enjoyed every minute.

Thank you Willis holidays for a wonderful time, we will be back next year.




Poplars 16

Review submitted on Fri, 21 Jul 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Caravan was spotless and homely. Plenty of kitchen appliances and utensils available. Not far from main Butlins site. Had a great holiday and could not fault the caravan in anyway.



First holiday

Review submitted on Sat, 10 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Enjoyed every every day even when weather not so good use butlins for that day it rain love the walks always find things to do



Absolute 80s weekend

Review submitted on Tue, 16 May 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent caravan in an ideal location. Very clean and had everything we needed. We all had a great weekend. We have used Willis Caravans before and will do again. Highly recommended. Thanks



Home from Home

Review submitted on Tue, 09 May 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Second time we have booked with Willis Holidays and it won't be the last. Booking was easy to do, checking in was very quick and easy. The caravan had everything you could possible want and was very clean. Beds were very comfy. Could fault nothing at all and have no hesitation in recommending.



Butlins skegness

Review submitted on Tue, 11 Apr 2017
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Close to the front of the site, quiet area decking on the side, washing machine on side, only down side is that you pay for linen but have to make up the beds, booked elsewhere previously beds been made up already.



70s weekend

Review submitted on Tue, 21 Mar 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Just pressed Excellent for every category Cleanliness Customer service Comfort Condition Location and Value for Money. Would recommend 100%. Already booked for our next weekend away wouldn't want to stay in any other caravan.



60s weekend Poplars 16 caravan

Review submitted on Tue, 14 Mar 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Absolutely stunning caravan spotless and in excellent condition. A real home from home. Close to the amenities but also quiet and relaxing. Faultless friendly service from Beth at Willis Holidays. Nothing is too much trouble. Would 100% recommend.



butlins 70s weekend

Review submitted on Tue, 08 Nov 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
As ever 100% Excellent across the board. I would recommend Willis Holidays to anyone and will continue to use them for my butlins weekend without any hesitation.



90s weekend

Review submitted on Sun, 25 Sep 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Would recommend this caravan good location and beds very comfortable two bathrooms which makes it easier when there are six of you. Nice seating area out side and parking space near caravan .



Tots Week 2016

Review submitted on Sat, 17 Sep 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had an amazing week make even more comfortable by the lovely caravan we had. Fully equipped clean and tidy. Very useful having the washing machine and the outside veranda so the children could play outside. Excellent location! We have already booked for next year!



Lovely caravan

Review submitted on Mon, 12 Sep 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
This is the first year we have stayed with Wills caravans and we can't complain.
The caravan was very clean & value for money.
We will definitely book with Wills caravans again




Willis Caravans

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Aug 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Had a great stay. The caravan had everything you needed, would definitely recommend Willis holidays to all my friends, beautiful and clean, can't wait to go back next year.



lovely caravans brilliant

Review submitted on Sun, 03 Jul 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Caravan lovely nicely set out, in a great spot, would definitely recommend willis caravans to my friends, the owner is lovely very helpful. Everything we needed was like home from home.



A lovely caravan brilliant outside decking great space

Review submitted on Sat, 11 Jun 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Couldn't fault caravan the space outside was brilliant. The holiday was spoilt, we had awful weather and I don't think butlins is big enough for the amount of lets there is these days, had to que for almost everything, gave up ever getting on the water slides far far too busy and not big enough by a long way , changing rooms where like a mad house and very slippery.



birthday holiday husbands 60th

Review submitted on Sat, 28 May 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
love it he wanted to try this type of carvan out lots of room and storage and like the area i like the seating area outside
will be coming again in october with grandchildren




Lovely caravan

Review submitted on Tue, 10 May 2016
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The caravan was clean, tidy and had all the things you would need. We had breakfast outside in the morning which was great. It was lovely and warm in the caravan at night when it went cold. I would recommend this caravan.



A great weekend break

Review submitted on Tue, 10 May 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great weekend break at Poplars 16. The caravan was very clean and tidy and had all the features we needed. It was well laid out and suited our needs exactly.
As the weather was so nice the veranda was particularly great being south facing so had sun all day and the outside furniture gave us somewhere to make the most of it.
Being situated at Poplars it was only a short walk to site through the tunnel so we found this very handy too.
Will look to book again with Willis Holidays in the future. Highly recommended. Thanks




an excellent holiday choice

Review submitted on Tue, 29 Mar 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
An excellent holiday choice. Fantastic caravan,service , and set in a brilliant spot near front of the park right near the facilities.
Highly recommend.




Poplars 16

Review submitted on Tue, 22 Mar 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent yet again 100% for quality and service - no hesitation in recommending. Nothing too much trouble. The van is beautifully furnished and very comfortable. No complaints whatsoever.



Poplars 16

Review submitted on Tue, 15 Mar 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely caravan a real home from home. Excellently kitted throughout. Great location. Friendly and efficient service from Beth which is second to none. Would highly recommend.



70s weekend

Review submitted on Tue, 10 Nov 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Comfortable clean and homely caravan. Well situated and even though a really busy weekend in a quiet location. Will be staying again and again and again. :-)



ALWAYS PERFECT,all caravans we've stayed in have been lovely,never had a problem.

Review submitted on Sun, 08 Nov 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We always stay with Willis holidays,and more than once a year,so think that tells you something,[email protected] is fab,we'll always use Willis holidays x



Willis Holidays Populars 16

Review submitted on Tue, 06 Oct 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The Caravan was fantastic. Brilliant location can't fault it one bit, deffo booking again for next year!!! We stayed in Populars 16. Not far to walk to main resort.



Amazing!

Review submitted on Tue, 06 Oct 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Booked this caravan for a short weekend stay. Not only was Beth really helpful with the booking but when we got there i couldnt believe what we hsd booked. Caravan is lovely, clean and tidy. Has everything you could possibly need, and is right by shops/tunnel to main tent. Would highly recommend and were booking to go again :)



Lovely caravan fab location

Review submitted on Sat, 26 Sep 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Clean, roomy, very very close to skyline, great price, happy 2 stay again. Would recommend to anyone to stay here, lady owner easy to contact, Butlins is brilliant



Butlins skegness poplars caravan

Review submitted on Mon, 03 Aug 2015
3.5
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Great location,caravan well laid out,ideal for family of four would struggle to accommodate 6 though, unable to check if all equipment was correct as no check list provided, lamps not working and no spare bulbs









Amazing so close to dome

Review submitted on Tue, 23 Jun 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful caravan with parking n 2 dif showers would def stay here again so close to the entertainment just a 3 minute walk under the subway would deffo recommend it x



A wonderful stay

Review submitted on Sun, 07 Jun 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Last year I stayed with another company and had nothing but hassle and awful accommodation, my family stayed with Willis holidays and couldnt recommended them highly enough. I see what they meant. Beth was amazing from the moment I spoke to her, even during my stay she replaced a table instantly.



Short break

Review submitted on Tue, 19 May 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location fabulous caravan very well equipped no problem with booking brilliant communication 5 stars will be going back grandkids loved the break



just a few things but still a great stay

Review submitted on Sun, 26 Apr 2015
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Realy enjoyed stay the only things where that the double bed matress kept sliding nealy Fell off Numerus times and Iron Not very good Also onsuit toilet dosent flush First time but that is the only faults everything else was great.



Pleasant stay

Review submitted on Mon, 30 Mar 2015
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Very nice caravan,clean and well presented,within close walking distance to the main facilities a pleasant stay and easily booked over the phone thank you



Lovely caravan

Review submitted on Tue, 23 Sep 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely modern caravan with spacious main bedroom and ensuite bathroom.

Brilliant location to entertainment centre.

Friendly staff whilst completing booking.




Willis holidays

Review submitted on Mon, 01 Sep 2014
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Have been using this holiday company for the last 6 years, have stayed in populars 16, 4 times, we like it because of its ideal local and cleanliness.



Fab Holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 27 Jul 2014
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Caravan was very nice we were very impressed will never stay in a butlins chalet again.. Was in a great location had a brill holl didn't want to come home we will defo be booking up with willis holidays again Great service



P coyles review

Review submitted on Sun, 20 Jul 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The caravan my wife and I stayed in with our 2 kids was fantastic, location was great, was very clean, also had everything we needed and more inside, I would definetly recommend this caravan and will definetly use it again for ourselves thank you willis holidays for making our holiday a fantastic one



fun fantastic holiday

Review submitted on Thu, 10 Jul 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
we went monday to friday had a fantastic holiday the caravan was very clean and the location was excellent would reccomend it anyone really had a good time thinking of going back next year



YOU'D BE MAD NOT TO BOOK THROUGH WILLIS HOLIDAYS..

Review submitted on Sun, 06 Jul 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Well what can i say,think all my other reviews av sed it all,Beth's lovely,can't do enough for u...standard of caravans r fantabulous, excellent value for money, we booked 3 caravans this time n hopefully booking 3 again next year,n hopefully me n hubby will b sneaking another one in this year :-) so don't need t say much more...WILLIS HOLIDAYS IS THE WAY TO BOOK.Happyhappyhappy..lovely caravan and brill close location,great location for grandkids to play outside....



An amazing family getaway

Review submitted on Sun, 08 Jun 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I cannot recommend Willis Holidays for such an enjoyable, relaxing and memorable holiday, by offering us such spacious accommodation definitely a 'home from home for all the family'
Thank you Beth, we will be booking with you again.




great caravan

Review submitted on Sun, 01 Jun 2014
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
brill brill brill lovely caravan close to everything would recommended to friends and family. Willis staff esp Beth are amazing & cant do enough to help. third time booking with willis everything is a breeze. love it.



my stay at bultins with willis holidays

Review submitted on Sat, 17 May 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
we had a lovely holiday, the caravan is in a good location with its own parking space just a short walk from the main camp there is everything you need in the caravan to make it feel like home its very clean and tidy this is the second year we have stopped in this van and would choose it again for our next holiday when you book through willis holidays they are very friendly and helpful and nice people would recommend to anyone looking for a good place to spent a hoilday



excellent stay, lovely caravan

Review submitted on Sat, 02 Nov 2013
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The caravan was very nice, its location was perfect, you couldn't have asked for anymore from the break, our only complaint and it is a very small one was that there wasn't enough cutlery for the amount of guests the caravan could hold, would be happy to recommend this caravan to anyone.