FB Twitter

Dunes 74 - Gold Plus 3 Bedroom Caravan

Dunes 74 - Gold Plus 3 Bedroom Caravan

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 60 reviews
98% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.7
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.8


3 Bedroom Gold Plus Caravan situated on the sort after Dunes area, just a few minutes walk to the Butlins main facilities.

* Max 6 Guests
* WIFI Available in this caravan - £20 for 7 Nights or £15 3/4 Night Break
* 2 pm Check In
* 2 Toilets
* Washing Machine in Shed
* TV's in all the bedrooms

Excellent stay

Review submitted on Sun, 01 Sep 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Caravan was lovely and clean, excellent location only 5 min walk into butlins. Look forward to booking again in the future.



G

Review submitted on Sun, 18 Aug 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very nice caravan in a nice close spot would recommend it to anyone only one problem was poor WiFi connection



Another great stat

Review submitted on Tue, 13 Aug 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
we have booked with Beth with Willis holidays for years now and have never had a bad stay always accommodating cannot imagine booking with anyone else if your looking for the perfect caravan and a perfect service Beth and her team certainly provide that always contactable too ! see you next year xxxxx



great caravan

Review submitted on Sun, 04 Aug 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
great caravan,great holiday. there was an issue with the wardrobe door .willis holidays solved the problem straight away.



100

Review submitted on Sun, 28 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic caravan, very clean, we were all made to feel very welcome and the owners of the caravan were amazing, any problems they helped asap x



Great holiday

Review submitted on Tue, 09 Jul 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed in Dunes 74 at the Butlins Skegness resort last week and it was absolutely amazing, the location was great 2 minutes walk to main attractions, condition of the caravan was top notch no problems and nice few touches left for quests to make life a little easier if you forget something at home, 3 bedroom 2 toilets and shower made it great with 3 kids,
Plenty of space also to chill out with veranda outside and parking, very happy with the holiday.
Will definitely only use Willis Holidays for Skegness holidays in future.




Lovely Caravan in the best location

Review submitted on Tue, 18 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have just got back from our stay and even though the weather was dreadful in the middle of June we still had a great holiday. The caravan is Beautiful and in the best location. We will definitely be booking again. Thank you very much



Willis holidays are the way to go

Review submitted on Sun, 02 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We come back to Willis year after year. We have just returned from a week in Dunes 74 and my grandchildren are already asking when are we going back. The caravan was spotlessly clean, well equipped and very comfortable. Beth is always very courteous, professional and helpful. I would have no hesitation in recommending Willis holidays to anyone looking for high standards of service.



Best of both worlds, ideally located

Review submitted on Wed, 13 Mar 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A very clean and modern caravan, ideally located in the park for access to all of the amenities and also to the entrance to the caravan park itself. although it is close to the amenities it is also quiet enough to make it safe for families and adults alike that want to get away from the noise.

The caravan itself is very spacious and clean with a comfortable seating area for all of the family.




Brill stay

Review submitted on Tue, 09 Oct 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The caravan was in a good location and was comfortable clean had a great stay . In a good location and easy to find in the dark.



Weekend Break

Review submitted on Wed, 26 Sep 2018
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Weekend break lovely caravan great position for Butlins and Crazy Horse only two negatives the bed in double room was very lumpy we put up with it for a weekend but wouldn’t of been happy for a week there was a lack of sharp knives we couldn’t cut anything this could be added very easily other than that I would recommend to a friend x



week in skegness

Review submitted on Sun, 23 Sep 2018
3.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
2.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
overall, we enjoyed the week, the double bed was lumpy and uncomfortable, but the rest of the 'van was lovely



Stayed here in August '18

Review submitted on Sun, 19 Aug 2018
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is the 2nd time we have booked with Willis Holidays and we can't fault them. The caravan was very clean and had everything we needed (even a washing machine & tv/dvd in all of the bedrooms). We will definantly be booking with them again! We had a fantastic holiday.....thank you.



Fantatic caravan

Review submitted on Sun, 12 Aug 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic caravan, very clean, Lovely people who own the caravan, if we had a problem they shorted it out straight way. We have just booked the same caravan again for next year, would definitely recommend to others and family x



dunes 74

Review submitted on Sun, 22 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
can not fault this van at all great location, very comfortable and clean we have used this van for 6 years now with different members of the family and they all liked it



Dunes 74

Review submitted on Sat, 23 Jun 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful caravan in a perfect location vary clean a tidy shower broke while we stayed rang owners they came straight away and fixed it. I would recommend these caravans.



Can't wait to go back

Review submitted on Sun, 03 Jun 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I cannot praise Willis enough, exceptionally clean caravan, well equipped and extremely comfortable.



70s wkend

Review submitted on Tue, 07 Nov 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Beautiful well equipped caravan with a great location to everything.
Very modern and comfortable.
Will definitely return for our holiday there.. Thanks Beth also for the upgrade Anne x




Excellent caravan to stay in

Review submitted on Sun, 05 Nov 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The whole package..the service,the van was all A* would definitely be booking again. The location was excellent



Excellent caravan

Review submitted on Sat, 04 Nov 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Me and my family ( 2 adults 2 children) stayed here for a 4 night stay and didn’t want to come home. It was like a home from home. It had everything you needed. The caravan is also situated far enough away from all of the attractions so it’s quiet but it’s only a short walk away from everything.



Lovely clean caravan

Review submitted on Wed, 18 Oct 2017
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Lovely clean modern caravan with everything you could possibly need for your stay. Lovely location too.



Girls 80s weekend

Review submitted on Tue, 10 Oct 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent caravan. Close to dome about a 2 minute walk. Caravan were spotless and so homely! Definitely will return!



Perfect family holiday getaway

Review submitted on Mon, 28 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I'd never book with anyone else now. Lovely and friendly people, caravans are all kept well... happy!



Summer holiday

Review submitted on Mon, 28 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
An pleasure to deal with Beth from Willis. Caravan was amazing, very modern, would highly recommend!



Dunes 74

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Jul 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a great holiday staying in Dunes 74.
There was an issue with the cooker ignition which was very quickly rectified once reported.
Location of the caravan was excellent. Beds were comfortable & the caravan is well equipped with everything you need for an enjoyable stay.




Caravan

Review submitted on Tue, 04 Jul 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I enjoyed the week stay at Skegness the caravan that we choose was perfect inside was perfect condition I would recommend to others



Excellent value for money

Review submitted on Sun, 04 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a lovely stay in Dune 74. Not only was it spotless it was very comfortable. We can't wait to go back.



Butlins 80s weekend

Review submitted on Tue, 09 May 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was a lovely caravan,I loved the egg blue accessories,very spacious ,perfect for our party of 4.



Excellent time had

Review submitted on Sat, 22 Apr 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Dunes 74 was a extremely clean and comfortable caravan. Have used willis holidays at butlins skegness in the past and never had a problem, always been top rate caravans to stay in. Proprietor of Willis holidays has always been very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to all who wish to have a holiday at Butlins. Thankyou Beth.



Great holiday

Review submitted on Wed, 19 Apr 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a great time. caravan situated in a fantastic location. Fantastic facilities and spotless on arrival



Fabulous

Review submitted on Tue, 15 Nov 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Great caravan very modern and comfortable.. Great shower..
Warm and cosy..
Very near to all activities....




Butlins

Review submitted on Tue, 25 Oct 2016
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Good clean warm caravan could be better with a little later check out instead of 10am to 11pm but would use again



adults break

Review submitted on Tue, 04 Oct 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
perfect position for a butlins break. caravan was totally clean and it was so easy to book.. had a great weekend



review of site and staff

Review submitted on Sun, 24 Jul 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Caravan great location, staff very helpful and nothing to much trouble.
Would recommend to others.

Clean caravan site well maintained would definitely visit again.




Excellent family holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 05 Jun 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had an excellent stay, and the caravan exceeded our expectations. Great location, no cars to worry about and a short walk to main complex. Will definitely be booking again.



Dunes 74 Butlins Caravan Stay

Review submitted on Tue, 26 Apr 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent condition and well located problem with cooker but sorted straight away other than that Fantastic stay well recommend that you check it out. Definitely stay in it again



Great base to explore skegness and butlins

Review submitted on Tue, 26 Apr 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
From start to end our break with the kids was brilliant. Checkin was easy and quick. The caravan itself is literally a 3 minute walk and your in butlins. It was clean and tidy. Beds comfy. Warm and dry. Everything was included for a great stay. I had no need to ring for help as everything was provided and explained in the standard corespondance. Ill definately be staying again.



Lovely caravan

Review submitted on Tue, 12 Apr 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Found the caravan to be very comfortable & clean , we really enjoyed our stay .The position of the caravan was great & there is a quick route into Butlin's ,we found this on our second day .We also thought it was reasonably priced for the quality of the gold + caravan.



Easter Weekend Stay Butlin's Skegness

Review submitted on Wed, 30 Mar 2016
4.3
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
5.0
Location
3.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
the Caravan in which we stayed was extremely clean and the procedure for receiving our keys and information went very smoothly and simply. we cannot fault Willis holidays at all. the Caravan was perfectly suited to our needs both in its facilities and its locality. our stay ,however, somewhat marred by the occupants of the next door caravan where there was a disturbance on the second night where several adults had a heated argument with obscenities being shouted and an individual being physically assaulted all within view of our children through their bedroom window. i realize Willis holidays have no control over whoever stays in other Caravans and it has been with some deliberation not to recommend this property to others.



Lovely well equipt caravan

Review submitted on Sun, 13 Mar 2016
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Very tastefully decorated and comfortable caravan in a good location. Slightly disappointed to only receive 4 passes with a six berth caravan and would have liked a Hoover to be provided but otherwise excellent accomadation. Would book again.



Great caravan,lovely location

Review submitted on Wed, 30 Sep 2015
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Smart, modern,spacious caravan lovely and warm due to central heating.T V in each bedroom and 2 toilets good idea.lovely location nice and quiet. Well kept surrounding areas.overall a great short break cheers



Beautiful caravan

Review submitted on Sun, 20 Sep 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful caravan very spacious definitely home from home in prime location excellent value for money Would definitely recommend look forward to booking again in the future thank you



Pleasant caravan with a short walking distance to main butlins.

Review submitted on Sun, 13 Sep 2015
3.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0
We really enjoyed our stay in your caravan it was roomy spacious and clean.
We made use of everything on butlins.
It was a good caravan for the baby as there was plenty of room.
We will be booking through you again.
Regards the Wheatley.




Lovely Holiday

Review submitted on Sat, 05 Sep 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely clean caravan very comfy everything we needed. Not to far from the pavilion and all entertainment . We had a great holiday would highly recommend.



Fantastic holiday and caravan

Review submitted on Mon, 03 Aug 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely caravan , very clean and plenty of room , the washing machine was an advantage. Situated at a perfect spot in the park . I would highly recommend



A pleasure to stay in

Review submitted on Sun, 12 Jul 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Was like home from home, really comfortable and pleasurable place to stay. Location was perfect as had 2 toddlers so no long walk back to caravan after an exhausting day in the resort.



Fantastic caravan super location

Review submitted on Sun, 05 Jul 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic caravan great location very moden and beautiful decorated varanda great for the kids and washing will defo be back best we have stayed in to date 2 toilets was very handy with a growing family



lovely caravan

Review submitted on Tue, 23 Jun 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The caravan is in a perfect position... only a short walk to the tunnel that takes you into Butlins. Caravan was spotlessly clean. Beth Willis is always helpful and lovely to deal with. Definitely recommend booking with Willis holidays.



weekend break

Review submitted on Thu, 14 May 2015
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a great long weekend stay . The van and position were great and as described nicest, van we have stayed in and very helpful lady at Willis holidays.
Thanks




lovely caravan.

Review submitted on Sun, 19 Apr 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely caravan,very comfy,would stay again,in need of a second shelf in oven as could only cook one thing at a time,wold be nice to have some DVDs for family viewing and also no light in hallway,no switch,no light in small bathroom or outside lights.



We found our stay a pleasurable experience and would recommend a visit to our friends.

Review submitted on Sun, 19 Apr 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We found our stay a good one. All the staff in the park where very helpful and pleasant through out our stay. I would also like to thank Beth and Brian for there fast response about queries we had.



Dunes 74 October Half Term stay

Review submitted on Sat, 01 Nov 2014
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Good caravan which was really clean, good accessories provided. Large flat screen TV which was a bonus. Ideally located close to Butlins entrance...



Butlins 80's weekend October 3rd - 6th 2014

Review submitted on Tue, 14 Oct 2014
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
As usual arrived to a nicely turned out caravan. Location was excellent for us so just a short walk to the main site. Layout of area has changed slightly from last year which I feel is a better layout. No concerns with anything other than outside lights not working. Will return again and use Willis Holidays for booking that has always looked after us well.



Dunes 74 gold plus caravan - Butlins Skegness.

Review submitted on Wed, 27 Aug 2014
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We have recently returned from a weeks stay in Dunes 74 gold plus caravan at Butlins Skegness and I would highly recommend booking a holiday through Willis Holidays. The caravan was lovely, very comfortable and had everthing you needed for your holiday. The caravan was very well equiped. We will definatley be booking again.



Good

Review submitted on Sun, 10 Aug 2014
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The caravan was in a great location, steps to caravan was a little steep especially if u have difficulty with walking. But had a great time. Thanks!



Dunes 74

Review submitted on Tue, 22 Jul 2014
3.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Overall nice caravan but does have a few negative points
Sleeps 6 but very small verander, only 1 small table and 2 chairs
Twin bedrooms very narrow




Butlins again

Review submitted on Sun, 06 Jul 2014
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Another good service from Willis Holidays at Butlins Skegness with no issues as usual. Definitely recommend Willis Holidays for there service and professional.



Dunes 74

Review submitted on Mon, 09 Jun 2014
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Nice caravan not a very long walk from butlins facilities. Spacious and looks warming. Has a nice veranda with a gate that latches safe for children. Very comfortable lounge and a cosy fireplace.



HappyHappyHappy

Review submitted on Wed, 07 May 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed in Dunes 74 twice now,so that proves its a lovely caravan, homely feel n very comfortable, good location...what else can i say......willis holidays caravans are very good standard...got 3 caravans booked for family holiday very soon..Beths lovely,very helpful,and will make sure you have everything you need,and everythings perfect....NEED I SAY ANYMORE......we'l always be booking with willis holidays...



Fantastic holiday with accommodation to match

Review submitted on Sun, 04 May 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I/we can not rave about this caravan enough, it is in an ideal position and was very clean, with all that you need in a caravan including comfortable beds, sofa's and a large 37ins flat screen tv, I will be using Willis Holidays again and recommending anybody who wants to stop in a caravan at Butlins to use Willis Holidays.