FB Twitter

Dunes 66 - Gold Plus 3 Bedroom Caravan

Dunes 66 - Gold Plus 3 Bedroom Caravan

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 44 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.7
Location
4.9
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.8


3 Bedroom Gold Caravan situated at the very front of the sort after Dunes area, just a couple of minutes walk to the Butlins main facilities.

* Max 6 Guests
* WIFI Available in this caravan - £20 for 7 Nights or £15 3/4 Night Break
* 2 pm Check In
* 2 Toilets
* Washing Machine in Shed
* TV's in all the bedrooms
* Centre Lounge so Master Bedroom One end of Caravan with Ensuite Shower Room & 2 twin bedrooms & Shower Room at other end of Caravan

A great caravan with wifi will recommend to all my family and friends

Review submitted on Tue, 10 Sep 2019
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A good clean caravan 5 min walk to clubs , fair and swimming
If problems they get back to you quick
Lovely people got bond back within hours of leaving caravan
Will recommend to all family and friends who to ask for a caravan on butlins




Perfect for a family

Review submitted on Wed, 03 Jul 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We loved staying here it’s a great location plenty of space for the family! Lovely decking to sit outside. Nothing is never too much trouble. Would recommended to anyone visiting Butlins to get into with Willis holidays they have beautiful caravans we go back October!



Claire

Review submitted on Tue, 25 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great caravan very clean and very spacious and only 2 minutes walk to pavilion will be booking again



Our stay at dines 66

Review submitted on Tue, 14 May 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Gillian from Derbyshire had a fantastic and comfy stay in dunes 66 this is our 3rd stay with willis caravans would definitely recommend thay respond very quickly if you have any questions also the caravans are alkways clean and tidy and dunes is quite close to all the amenities thanks again for a brilliant weekend



Amazing van lovely owners

Review submitted on Sat, 27 Apr 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very clean van like home to home , lovely lady owner very helpfully , Will be using again . Close to everything and very useful having a washing machine with it no standing around waiting for washing to do ?



Family Easter Break

Review submitted on Wed, 17 Apr 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Once again we had a wonderful stay at Butlins using Willis Holidays.
The location, decor and comfort of the van was excellent as was the service received.




1st time with wills holidays

Review submitted on Tue, 19 Mar 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What a lovely caravan! Owners very pleasant to deal with and couldn't be more helpful. Close to amenities. Definately use again. 5 ☆.



Dunnes 66

Review submitted on Tue, 05 Mar 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Had a great weekend , excellence van would definitely recommend . Excellent location to go in to Butlin’s couple of minutes walk thankyou



My stay in dunes 66

Review submitted on Thu, 04 Oct 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a fantastic time with freinds and family for the 80s weekend at butlins the caravan was very clean and tidy when we got there even had toilet rolls in boyh toilets and washing up liquid in the kitchen and soap in both bathrooms it was very close to butlins it self and the lady i spoke to on the phone to book the holiday was brilliant and she even managed to put my daughter and her freind in our van at late notice which was really nice of her thanks sgain we have booked for may next year thanks gillian manners



dunes 66

Review submitted on Wed, 06 Jun 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Once again a lovely caravan From Willis holiday dunes 66 is a lovely clean caravan excellent location aswell 10/10 thank you Beth



A Great Time has by all!!

Review submitted on Thu, 17 May 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A lovely modern caravan, near all the facility of Butlins. Only a shame we couldn’t stay longer. We wIll be in touch soon to rebook.



Dunes 66

Review submitted on Tue, 08 May 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent clean caravan close to all facilities.
Caravan well equipped, had everything you needed.
Would definitely recommend.




Will defo stay again

Review submitted on Sat, 28 Apr 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a lovely time everything u need was already in the caravan beds were very comfortable has a very homey feeling aswell close to all amenities will defo be booking again



Dunes 66 excellent caravan

Review submitted on Wed, 04 Oct 2017
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed in dunes 66 for the 80s adult weekend. Caravan location was excellent only 2 minute walk to the tent. Caravan was clean and tidy and had everything you needed. Beds where comfy aswel which sometimes arent in caravans. Communication from Beth was great (didnt have to contact while we was there though everything was spot on.) Already booked with Beth for next year. Lovely woman. Thank you : ) x



Fantastically situated caravan for the main attractions

Review submitted on Wed, 20 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is the 2nd year we have used Willis caravans for our Adult Weekend. It's a fantastic caravan, very room, clean and well kept with all mod cons. But the real bonus is it's proximity to all the attractions. We will be using Willis next year for sure



Fantastic Location and Caravan

Review submitted on Mon, 18 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A home from home. Very cosy and comfortable and lots of space. The caravan was situated on an ideal location just about 5 minutes walk from Butlins skyline pavillion. Big fridge and massive freezer at the back.

Owners were very helpful and responded quickly to any queries.

Thank you.




Lovely caravan

Review submitted on Sun, 10 Sep 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Me and my family enjoyed staying in this caravan, very comfy, clean and all round just a very nice caravan, will defiantly stay again and highly recommend



fantastic holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Jul 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
fantastic all round. the caravan the place the weather the service i would recommend this to everyone A+++++



Great week

Review submitted on Tue, 06 Jun 2017
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Never stayed at a Butlins resort and have to say this was a great week. The caravan was situated within a short walking distance from the main complex. Very comfortable bed so had great nights sleep. Had everything you need. Would definitely book again to go back.



80's Weekend.

Review submitted on Sat, 20 May 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Always stayed in a chalet, not anymore, staying in a caravan with Willis holidays in future. Perfect :-)



Excellent caravan, excellent location, great holiday

Review submitted on Tue, 02 May 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent caravan, excellent location, great holiday. Second time to stay with Willis Holidays. Thanks



Great caravan

Review submitted on Sat, 22 Apr 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely spacious caravan . Location is great nice and near. Well heated . Big shower. Lovely and clean would stay again , beds comfortable . Very happy .



Fantastic caravan! Recommend and will stay again.

Review submitted on Fri, 04 Nov 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Really happy with my stay in this caravan. Very close to the main skyline, clean and lovely decorated. It's very spacious with all your cooking utensils also includes a hairdryer. The 2 toilets is a fantastic thing too. First time we have stayed in a caravan at Butlins and now wouldn't stay in a chalet. Booking again for next year. Also made the mother come and look at it who is also booking for next year.



Great Place to stay

Review submitted on Sun, 28 Aug 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Just came back from a wonderful week in Butlins. Caravan was excellent clean, comfortable, spacious. Location was perfect just a short walk to facilities. Caravan had everything we needed iron, ironing board etc. Two toilets was great with two teenage girls.



Great week

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Aug 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a fantastic week in Dunes 66 great location close to the tunnel. Very clean caravan & fully equipped had a great family holiday. Will be booking again.



Very happy with our caravan

Review submitted on Sun, 10 Jul 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our caravan was great very spacious great location brilliant weather kids had a great time both in butlins and at caravan lots of outdoor space to play



Lovely stay

Review submitted on Sun, 03 Jul 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a lovely stay,as we have done in previous years.caravan was lovely and very clean.Would definetly recommend Willis caravans to people.The owner is lovely location was great.



Weekend break in Dunes 66

Review submitted on Tue, 14 Jun 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Second booking with Willis Caravan Holidays ( and just booked our third) - simple booking procedure and caravan was as stated with all necessary facilities. Proprietor willingly gives advice on caravan siting suitability - in our case we have a 3 year old and found that Dunes or Poplars sited caravans were ideally sited to save his little legs whilst also being quiet so everyone sleeps well and are ready for the next days activities. Good quality caravans very competitively priced - and the damage deposit was refunded within 48 hours! (an important point). Happy to recommend.



3 night break.

Review submitted on Tue, 03 May 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Very spacious clean and modern van , toaster microwave oven etc were lovely and clean . 2 toilets were a bonus and location to Butlins amenities was perfect .... We would definately return .



Enjoyable stay with Willis Caravans

Review submitted on Sat, 09 Apr 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We hired two caravans from separate Companies over the Easter break and we felt the Gold caravan from Willis was far superior in quality and condition. The little extra touches such as cushions and throws on the bed along with cushions in the lounge made the caravan feel homely and welcoming. We also felt that essentials such as toilet rolls and washing up liquid being provided was very welcome (you may laugh but not everyone will do this!) We felt Beth was very helpful when we booked and the price was also reasonable. If we went to Butlins again we would only use Willis caravans for future bookings.



Fantastic holiday

Review submitted on Sat, 24 Oct 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Amazing holiday,excellent caravan, fantastic customer service friendly and so helpful. Couldn't ask for anything more. Made some more amazing memories thanks Willis holidays xx



Enjoyable break

Review submitted on Sat, 03 Oct 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had an enjoyable break in Dunes 66, a comfortable,clean, homely caravan in a good location just a couple of minutes from Butlins. I would definately use Willis holidays again for our next break. What topped it off was a perfect view of the lunar eclipse on our last night. Thank you to the owner.



Great Stay

Review submitted on Sun, 06 Sep 2015
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great holiday at Butlins, the caravan is in a brilliant location and only a few minutes walk into Butlins.

The caravan is large and comfortable with plenty of space.

The caravan had a good level of cleanliness but it needs a deep clean in the bathroom which let the overall cleanliness down.

Customer service was excellent and we would rebook.





last minute holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Aug 2015
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location lovely area loads to do whether raining or sunny (we had mostly rain unfortunately ) but still out everyday enjoying ourselves, would definitely return if didn't have so far to travel and fully recommend this company and accommodation



dunes 66 butlins

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Jul 2015
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We come to butlins every year and always book with willis holidays. The caravan was lovely and clean the sofas were recently recovered.
We had a fantastic week, we always book with willis holidays because beth is always available for help and even changed our booking one year without charge, which they didn't have to do. Book with confidence, the images and ratings of the caravans are honest and true. Thanks to willis holidays and the owner of dunes 66 we had a fabulous time. Butlins is second to none.




Well worth it,will go again, thanks.

Review submitted on Mon, 29 Jun 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Well worth booking .everything you need is there .Things to do for all ages, lovely walks, and you can catch a bus to all other places for a day out,.



Great all round

Review submitted on Sun, 21 Jun 2015
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Great place, excellent location. It could just do with main kitchen tap and showerhead holder fixing. Would definitely go back again, had a great time.



Nice & close but far enough to escape the noise & crowds of people.

Review submitted on Tue, 05 May 2015
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
If your considering booking a caravan at Butlins for the first time then we highly recommend doing so. As the title says this caravan was only a couple of minutes walk to the Skyline but found the area very quiet & relaxing which was most welcoming after a fun filled busy day. We had 2 adults & 4 children including a toddler staying in this caravan. It was clean & spacious with a great veranda which was gated & stopped the little one from escaping. We did have to lift the buggy up & down the steps but didn't find this a problem. We also booked the caravan next door, Dunes 65 which the rest of the party stayed in. This was a silver caravan which cost a bit less but was equally very nice & worked very well for us. Dunes 66 was well equipped with the usual things needed during the stay plus a hair dryer, iron & ironing board, clothes dryer & comfy beds.
Booking was easy & the lady we spoke to àt Willis Holidays was very friendly & helpful. If we decide to do Butlins again in the future then we would definitely use Willis Holidays.




feel I've been lied to

Review submitted on Sat, 25 Oct 2014
3.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
2.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Due to being disabled I wanted dunes 65. Told it was let out and wasn't available. I had 66 but it was lacking in space and cupboards and I struggled to get in and out of bed.will have to seriously consider using willis homes again after being told we couldn't have 65 but then it being empty all week.



butlins caravan stay

Review submitted on Sun, 17 Aug 2014
3.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
caravan was very clean and comfortable but bedrooms and bathroom were very small very little storage space would look for a larger caravan next time perhaps 2 bedroom has they give more room space



Excellent caravan and excellent location thank you

Review submitted on Sun, 13 Jul 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The caravan is in the best location an very clean an modern would highly recommend this caravan to any1 staying at butlins skegness 5*****.value for money was amazing so if you want a nice computable caravan this is just for you an your family.



EXCELLENT COMPANY

Review submitted on Sun, 06 Jul 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I've covered it all in my other reviews, n booking through WILLIS HOLIDAYS more than once sez it all,JUST BRILLIANT,all the caravans we've stayed in r lovely clean n good standard,good location, n Beth's lovely,looking forward to the next one :-) I've put WILLIS HOLIDAYS on speed dial hehehehe :-) :-) :-)



Family Holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 01 Jun 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This caravan was occupied by my stepson and his family, they were very happy with the accommodation and enjoyed the facilities provided. they would certainly recommend this van for a family holiday.



Outstanding 100 per cent happy

Review submitted on Sat, 05 Oct 2013
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Words could not describe how happy we were with the service and the caravan we stayed in. Excellent caravan clean and tidy and everything we needed for our stay! Will certainly be booking again for next year!