FB Twitter

Dunes 54 - 3 Bedroom Caravan

Dunes 54 - 3 Bedroom Caravan

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 35 reviews
97% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.7
Location
4.9
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9


3 Bedroom Gold Plus Centre Lounge Caravan
Situated on the sort after Dunes area, just a 3 minute walk to the Butlins main facilities



**2022 Family Holidays are priced including Butlins Passes - please be aware that Caravan Guests will be asked to join the non-bookable caravan guest que for the shows**
** Adult Music Weekends are priced with Full Access **


FOR 2022 FAMILY HOLIDAYS - DEFAULT PRICE INCLUDES 4 PASSES. PLEASE SELECT NUMBER OF GUESTS ABOVE TO GET ACTUAL PRICE FOR NUMBER OF GUESTS IN THE PARTY.
FOR ALL ADULT MUSIC WEEKENDS - DEFAULT PRICE INCLUDES 4 PASSES. PLEASE SELECT NUMBER OF GUESTS ABOVE TO GET ACTUAL PRICE FOR NUMBER OF GUESTS IN THE PARTY.

* Bed Linen Pack
* Max 8 Guests
* 2 pm Check In
* 2 Shower Rooms with Toilets
* Washing Machine in external cupboard
* Large Sunny Aspect Gated Veranda
* Centre Lounge so Master Bedroom One end of Caravan with Ensuite Shower Room & 2 twin bedrooms & Shower Room at other end of Caravan

Just perfect

Review submitted on Mon, 25 Oct 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The caravan was just perfect for us, and had everything we wanted, real home from home experience. Thank you Beth



70’s feedback

Review submitted on Tue, 19 Oct 2021
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
There was a couple of maintenance issues with the caravan. Nothing too serious.
1. The over the bed light in the double bedroom didn’t work, think probably bulb has gone
2. The fridge light wasn’t working
3. The lounge sofa seating was quite weak
4. One cup was quite stained and needed scrubbing before we used it.

Apart from those little issues, we found the caravan was great, lovely and warm, equipment very well stocked and in good working order. We used the cooker once and the microwave once. Both worked fine.
Excellent location. Quiet at nighttime. Mainly clean and in good order. We felt safe and secure staying there and lighting was good on returning in the dark.
We would stay here again.




Family holiday

Review submitted on Mon, 13 Sep 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Really enjoyed our stay the caravan
Was very well equipped was very comfortable and had a lovely homely feeling was situated in a perfect spot aswell




Lovely caravan

Review submitted on Sun, 01 Aug 2021
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Lovely spacious caravan that was spotless! Loved the fact the washing machine was built in to the caravan, made it so much easier. Location was brilliant.



Great caravan great hosts

Review submitted on Sun, 18 Jul 2021
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very comfortable caravan , great hosts & great location stayed in this same caravan for past 5 years



Skegness dunes 54

Review submitted on Sun, 20 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Caravan was stunning. Best one we have stayed at. Everything was there that we needed. Washing machine, kettle, toaster, lovely TV. It was like home from home to be honest. Lived our stay and will be back. 5min walk and your on site at the arcade also a 30 second walk from laundrette.



Great second stay

Review submitted on Sun, 23 Aug 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great stay in a lovely comfortable, clean caravan on a great location. Kids had a fab time and can’t wait to return. Due to COVID we were not allowed into Butlins which was a shame, however Beth provided information on things we could do which was helpful. We booked a slot at the outdoor heated pool which was fab, the kids loved it. I’ll be booking with Willis Caravan holidays again as I have done previously as we always get good customer service.



Nice stay

Review submitted on Wed, 06 Nov 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Caravan was lovely but did notice a few things wen got in curtains near door the books was broken tryed to fix and near door u come In a big gap right draft also near fireplace draft again. Shower was great beds were comphy. A few cracks on cup and plate. I always take my own washing up liquid etc. Yes will Ave it again it was in quite zone so good for us. As we like our sleep did find twin beds were small as my friend is 5-10 she struggles but otherwise excellent we like big fridge it was perfect. We book 66 next



Perfect

Review submitted on Tue, 24 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely caravan, very clean and comfortable, would highly recommend. Excellent communication with Beth.



Julie

Review submitted on Sun, 15 Sep 2019
3.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
2.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Julie. Nice caravan but the cleaners could do a better job . Dust and dirt under the corner settee and the upholstery smelt as did the cushions. It wasn't a pleasant smell either but otherwise the caravan was good. The whole butlins experience was good.



Excellent stay

Review submitted on Tue, 10 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at dunes 54 was an excellent value for money way of visiting Butlin’s without their hefty price tag and with far superior accommodation. The van had everything we could want and more and was extremely comfortable. The communication was excellent from start to finish and I loved having the washing machine as coming home without laundry was a real bonus. Would highly recommend.



An excellent stay

Review submitted on Mon, 19 Aug 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
An excellent stay enjoyed by all. Lovely caravan in a convenient location. Would be happy to book again and recommend to others.



great caravan,

Review submitted on Sun, 28 Jul 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
this is our 8th year with this company and the service we recieve is 110%
love this caravan and location , only downside is no wifi avalible and washer shakes the whole caravan




Family holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 28 Jul 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were very pleased with the dunes 54.it was very clean and tidy the layout was great.we had a very comfortable stay for the week and willis holidays were fabulous.



5 star accommodation

Review submitted on Tue, 09 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This caravan was fantastic. Nice and clean and comfortable. I loved that there were two bathrooms and that there was also a washing machine as well as a fridge freezer.
I was suprised at the facilities and comfort considering the price i paid. Amazing value for money.
I had a slight problem locking the door when i first arrived,but after a quick phone call to the owner, we resolved the problem. She was very pleasant and patiently walked me thorough how to resolve it.
I would definatly stay there again and i have already recommended Willis Holidays to friends and family.




Butlins caravan holiday

Review submitted on Sat, 29 Jun 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stay was enjoyable caravan nice and clean,would certainly use again.The caravan was very close to butlins amenities which was very handy



Weekend stay at butlins

Review submitted on Tue, 18 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My son had previously stayed here with his family so we thought we would join him this time with the grandchildren. Caravan was nice comfortable and clean facilities was fantastic for the children swimming pool was amazing enjoyable stay highly recommend



70s weekend

Review submitted on Wed, 14 Nov 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent location being a 2 minuet walk to the tunnel, very well equipped caravan and as always excellent customer service from Beth at Willis holidays



Great time in butlins

Review submitted on Tue, 30 Oct 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had another great week in Butlins and loved the accommodation. Great feel to the location and kept nice. T.v's would be a great addition to the bedrooms especially the kids rooms but all in all a great place to stay. Will definitely stay again



Northern Soul Weekend

Review submitted on Thu, 04 Oct 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Really love the layout of this style of caravan with 2 showers. We stay with another couple in the caravan and this is ideal to give both couples their privacy when needed. This one even has a washing machine...we did not need to use it but would be very handy for some people staying. Just a short walk from all the facilities too, but no disturbance or noise bothered us. Another great weekend



Great stay

Review submitted on Wed, 03 Oct 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely clean caravan. Very short walk to the main tent.
Fabulous lady who runs it, very helpful and efficient
Have book again already!




Big weekend

Review submitted on Tue, 18 Sep 2018
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We all loved our weekend no problems from check in to check out . Only one small negative and that is , we could of done with an oven pan for things like oven chips or pizza .



Brilliant stay family loved it.

Review submitted on Mon, 17 Sep 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Brilliant stay. Children loved it we didn't want to go home. Perfect spot from all the attractions which was great less walking. Caravan was lovely. Thanks



F.A.B

Review submitted on Sun, 29 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Was a fantastic holiday from start to finish. Caravan was spot on.Kids didn'twant to go home thumbs up



Great family holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 29 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed in this caravam for the 2nd year amd would stay in it again-perfect location, super clean, comfortable



A fabulous stay

Review submitted on Wed, 04 Apr 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed here it was extremely clean and modern , heating on for when we arrived an all round excellent stay! Will always use Willis holidays from now on x



wills holiDAY

Review submitted on Sun, 10 Sep 2017
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
3.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
3.0
very nice well worth the money cant fault it COULD NOT ASK FOR MORE WOULD GO AGAIN IF I COULD GO BY BUS THE DRIVE AT MY AGE IS TO LONG




Summer holiday August 2017

Review submitted on Sun, 03 Sep 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have been coming to Butlins for around 5 years staying with Willis caravans, this year we tried a platinum standard caravan. The caravan itself was beautiful , comfortable and in a great position to all the amenities within a few minutes walk the only small issue was that none of us could regulate the shower setting, it was either red hot or cold, we did have someone call around but couldn't find any faults., and a few dirty cups and glasses, only 1 large sharpe knive and a tin opener that didn't work, other than that it was ok. The caravan had plenty of space for the 6 adults. There was also a bonus of having a washing machine in the caravan. We all had a great holiday and would recommend this caravan to all that likes a little bit of luxury in a caravan holiday.



Great week had by all!

Review submitted on Sun, 23 Jul 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had an amazing stay here, the van was perfect when we walked in, is in a great location close to the main complex! The kids had plenty of space and the under bed storage in the main room was a bonus aswell-will be back again for our holidays next year in the same van xx



A brilliant caravan

Review submitted on Sat, 22 Apr 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A very well laid out caravan which was well equipped and handy. For the camp facilities. A top rated caravan which I would definitely book again.



My stay in Dunes 54

Review submitted on Sat, 29 Oct 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Another excellent caravan offered by Willis Holidays, myself and family have just enjoyed a mid week break in this caravan. Highly recommendable for comfort and cleanliness,ideally situated for access to main resort.



Lovely caravan

Review submitted on Tue, 04 Oct 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Amzazing location and lovely caravan highly recommended ! Would definitely recommend and will definitely be booking again



20

Review submitted on Mon, 12 Sep 2016
3.2
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
1.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
2.0
Customer
Service
5.0
caravan setting not good very hard toilet not very clean we clean the van top to bottom and left it very clean windows dirty in side and out but rest of the camp was clean and entertainment was very good and pool was grate just the van a let down



Stayed first week August 2016

Review submitted on Sun, 07 Aug 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
An excellent van in a great location, only a short walk from entertainment centre and tucked away in a quiet corner. This is our 4th visit to this site and we have always found the private vans in good condition. This van would be our first choice if we book again next year.



Fantastic holiday, great accommodation..

Review submitted on Sun, 07 Aug 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Have booked with willis holidays before, will book again.. Lovely caravan, great service from Beth as always.. Caravan spotless and in a great spot, Overall fab holiday..