FB Twitter

Dunes 31 - Gold Plus 4 Bedroom Caravan

Dunes 31 - Gold Plus 4 Bedroom Caravan

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 16 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.8
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
4.9


4 Bedroom Gold Plus Caravan - 2 Double Bedrooms, 2 Twin Bedrooms & Pull Out Sofa Bed
Situated on a perfect sunny aspect spot on Dunes - just a a 3 minute walk to complex


**2022 Family Holidays are priced including Butlins Passes - please be aware that Caravan Guests will be asked to join the non-bookable caravan guest que for the shows**
** Adult Music Weekends are priced with Full Access **


FOR 2022 FAMILY HOLIDAYS - DEFAULT PRICE INCLUDES 4 PASSES. PLEASE SELECT NUMBER OF GUESTS ABOVE TO GET ACTUAL PRICE FOR NUMBER OF GUESTS IN THE PARTY.
FOR ALL ADULT MUSIC WEEKENDS - DEFAULT PRICE INCLUDES 4 PASSES. PLEASE SELECT NUMBER OF GUESTS ABOVE TO GET ACTUAL PRICE FOR NUMBER OF GUESTS IN THE PARTY.


* FREE WIFI
* Centre Lounge
* 2 to 3 minute Walk to Main Resort
* TV's in all Bedrooms
* Max 10 guests
* 2 pm Check In
* 2 Toilets
* 1 Shower
* Large Sunny Aspect Veranda & grass area with table bench
* Travel Cot & High Chair
* Bed Linen Pack

Lovely accommodation

Review submitted on Sat, 30 Oct 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Could have done with the living space being bigger so we could relax, but it was adequate and by no means a negative.
Would def stay here again




Excellent family break

Review submitted on Tue, 26 Oct 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The caravan is beautiful and very well presented with the added accessories to make it feel homely. It is very close to the entrance into Butlins. The only criticism I have is how Butlins organise their shows, caravan guests aren’t able to pre book and this means lengthy queues and sometimes you get turned away despite everyone paying for the passes( we were made aware that you couldn’t pre book before) . However it was still a lovely place to stay and we are hoping to return next year :)



Faultless

Review submitted on Tue, 05 Oct 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent modern van with everything you need just a very short walk into Butlins. Ticks all the boxes, will be booking again



Lovley caravan felt very at home

Review submitted on Sun, 05 Sep 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
First time we have stayed at dunes 31 caravan the caravan was in the perfect location 2min walk from butlins and everything on site.loved how quiet it was at night.beds were so comfy and caravan had everything we needed for our stay! My son loved that there were toys there for him to play with.and was safe for kids to play outside.felt very at home.we all had a lovley time.



Excellent Caravan, fab location.

Review submitted on Sun, 22 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
31 The Dunes is a fabulous caravan in an excellent location. Lovely and clean van and having 4 bedrooms definitely helps for 7 people. The caravan is in a corner plot so has a grass area which was great for the girls to run about on. Very close to the entrance for Butlin’s. second time of using Willis holidays, great friendly service would highly recommend.



Holiday 2021

Review submitted on Sun, 08 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful caravan, extremely well equipped and immaculately clean. Had a fabulous holiday - would definitely stay there again.



Excellent

Review submitted on Mon, 02 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We thoroughly enjoyed 2 weeks in this amazing caravan, excellent facilities, very close to the pig and whistle and Bulins. Big thanks to Beth, always answers any queries/questions swiftly. I would definitely recommend Willis Caravans.



Very comfortable

Review submitted on Sun, 01 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Loved our stay here best caravan we have stayed in. Plenty of room and very clean. Very comfortable and very homely. Would highly recommend Willis Holidays.



Dunes 31

Review submitted on Thu, 15 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Nice clean caravan and lovely service really enjoyed my holiday will be booking again soon thank you .



Our experience with Willis caravans

Review submitted on Tue, 01 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Second time stayed at Willis caravans , wasn’t disappointed , well cared for caravan, cleanliness was excellent, Beth always ready to answer any questions , location was fantastic , will definitely be booking again ,would highly recommend using Willis caravans , thank you again Beth



Stunning caravan

Review submitted on Sat, 29 May 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Been to skegness in the caravan village a few times now but this was by far the best caravan we have ever booked. Had all home comforts and was stunning. Beds were super comfy!! Contact with Beth was fantastic and she is so helpful. Already booking with Willis Holidays again for next year



Short break

Review submitted on Wed, 12 May 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic caravan once again and fantastic service we have a few caravans from willis Holidays and they have all been brilliant can not fault them you get what you see from the website



Fantastic clean great location.

Review submitted on Tue, 01 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Amazing caravan
Extremely clean
Everything you need
Close to all amenities
Would definitely book again




Great caravan for larger family

Review submitted on Sun, 30 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have just returned from Butlin’s staying in a fantastic 4 bedroom caravan which is ideal for larger families, with 2 double bedrooms and 2 twin. The van was spotless and very well equipped and maintained. The caravan was It was in an ideal location. Highly recommended!! Again as always Beth was amazing!! I wouldn’t book with anyone else but Willis caravan holidays. I can’t recommend them enough! I’ve already booked with them twice for next year. Thank you Beth and Brian. See you in May.



Great caravan

Review submitted on Tue, 01 Oct 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed in this caravan for the first time on the butlins 80s weekender and what a clean and very well maintained caravan it was booked it again for next may



Sandhills caravan

Review submitted on Sun, 08 Sep 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Beautiful caravan, very comfortable, has everything you need for your time there.Feels like home from home.