FB Twitter

North Four

North Four

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
5.0


A wonderful, spacious, bright and luxurious contemporary apartment set in the stunning Belyars Croft. Offering the most spectacular views from its private balcony. Comfortably accommodating up to four guests with two bedrooms, two bathrooms, TV, Wi-Fi and a parking space!

Lovely family stay in a wonderfully simple yet stylish apartment.

Review submitted on Wed, 01 Sep 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The area is perfect, quiet and with a cracking view. We don't mind the walk back up to the apartment. A parking space is brilliant. Bathrooms are modern and clean. We love the use of space and the room created in this apartment as well as the practical added storage solutions which similar apartments lack. It could maybe do with a few more glasses and plates as well as a few more pictures on the bear walls but I am nitpicking because it was the best stay we have ever had on the Belyars.



Tim and the Girls At Cherished Cottages replied 262 days ago
Hi Erin, we are so pleased you had such a lovely stay with us again, take care Tim :-)

stay in St Ives

Review submitted on Mon, 26 Jul 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent location, within walking distance of shops and beaches, very near to leisure centre, beds very comfortable - lovely welcome pack. Good parking facilities right outside property.




Tim and the Girls At Cherished Cottages replied 301 days ago
HI Dianne, Thank you for your review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at North Four! Tim

Lovely apartment with great views.

Review submitted on Sun, 20 Jun 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely apartment with great views.
Great place to relax and unwind.
High quality throughout with everything catered for.
Complimentary goodie bag was a very nice touch and surprise.
Would definitely recommend.




Tim & The Team at Cherished! replied 336 days ago
Hi Christina, thank you for your lovely review - we are so pleased you have had such a pleasant stay, Tim

Wonderful stay

Review submitted on Tue, 01 Oct 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A very well-appointed, spacious, apartment with the added bonuses of a sea view and on-site parking in St Ives. Approx. 10-15 minutes’ walk on public footpaths takes you to the beautiful beaches and harbor of this lovely Cornish town.



Tim & The Team at Cherished! replied more than 1 year ago
Hi Lynley, thank you for your wonderful review. We look forward to welcoming you again at North Four! Tim

Stylish St Ives Stay

Review submitted on Fri, 20 Sep 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A pleasure to deal with Cherished Cottages from first enquiry to occupation of North Four apartment, the welcome hamper and fresh gladioli were delightful.
The apartment is spotlessly clean, functional, light, airy with quality fittings and crockery. It was great to return to after a days sight seeing.
We made use of the balcony on sunny mornings and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
We hope to return.




Fabulous place to enjoy St Ives from

Review submitted on Fri, 13 Sep 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellently situated well equipped apartment with a superb view. Comfy beds, clean and everything you need throughout your stay. Lovely touches like fresh flowers and a Cornish goodie bag. Will definitely book either this or another property with Cherished Cottages.



Tim and the Girls At Cherished Cottages replied more than 1 year ago
Hi Debbie, Thank you for your lovely review of North 4. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we look Forward to welcoming you again in the future! Tim

Great apartment, good value for money!

Review submitted on Tue, 27 Aug 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We came to st.Ives for a family holiday and to celebrate a birthday. The apartment is so well thought out, the armchairs that recline are very comfortable and offer a great view out. The welcome bag was a lovely touch we had all the essentials including milk in the fridge a cuppa was well needed after a 7 hour drive with kids! The owners had put together a welcome pack which included what we could do in the area and the go to restaurants to dine at they really did take all the hardwork out for you. The apartment was clean and tidy the only thing it could have done witha through hoover as there was quite a bit of sand. We will defintely be booking through cherished cottages again. Thankyou for such a lovely stay making all the important memories.