FB Twitter

No. 4

No. 4

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
5.0
Location
4.6
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.8


No. 4 is the perfect, quiet spot for a relaxing break and would suit both small families or couples looking for a romantic getaway. A beautiful duplex apartment situated a five minute stroll from Fore Street, Porthmeor Beach and the South West Coast Path. This light and airy apartment enjoys views across the Atlantic, towards the Island, Godrevy lighthouse and beyond. The dining space is the perfect spot to watch the sunset with your favourite tipple.

Fantastic apartment in a good location

Review submitted on Mon, 14 Oct 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very spacious apartment and comfortable with all mod- cons. Bedroom was particularly comfortable with great views and well furnished.
Welcome hamper was a lovely surprise and top quality.
Would recommend to anyone who would prefer to locate out of the town centre.




Tim & The Team at Cherished! replied 59 days ago
Hi David, Thank you for your lovely review of No 4! We agree - the views are amazing! And only a short walk from the heart of town. Very best wishes Tim & The Girls!

Beautiful St Ives!

Review submitted on Mon, 16 Sep 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely, clean and comfortable holiday home. The photographs don't do this property justice as it was much more spacious than we thought. The views from the house are amazing and it was great to make use of the binoculars. Everything was provided to make our stay fabulous. The property is situated in a quiet part of St Ives which suited us and being able to park right outside was an added bonus. It was only a 10 minute walk down to the town and the steep hill back helped to walk off a fair few cream teas! We took our dog with us, and although there is no enclosed garden, there is a lovely small dog friendly park a few minutes walk away. The Cornish welcome pack was a nice touch, and the toiletries/towels were luxurious! Thank you. We look forward to returning in the not too distant future.



Tim & The Team at Cherished! replied 87 days ago
Hi Diane, Thank you for your lovely review of the pretty No4 Carthew Terrace. Best wishes TIm & The Team!

Another fantastic stay at No 4 Carthew Terrace

Review submitted on Fri, 06 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We love everything about no4, the location, the fantastic views, the layout & attention to detail of the apartment. And having parking is a bonus!!



Tim & The Team at Cherished! replied 93 days ago
Thank you so much for this lovely review - I will pass your feed back to our owners too! Tim

No 4

Review submitted on Tue, 02 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a lovely stay at no 4. It’s very central to St Ives. A good clean handy base to explore Cornwall.



Tim & The Team at Cherished! replied 163 days ago
Hi there, thank you for your review on the lovely No 4 Carthew Terrace. Tim & The Team!

Great stay in St Ives

Review submitted on Mon, 24 Jun 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We recently stayed in St Ives at 4 Carthew Terrace. We had a wonderful stay the property is really modern with plenty of space.



Tim & The Team at Cherished! replied 170 days ago
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the lovely 4 Carthew. Thank you for you fab review - Tim