FB Twitter

Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs.

Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs.

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 34 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9


Countryside stay - relaxing

Review submitted on Sat, 02 Oct 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Enjoyed a pleasant week, walking nearby footpaths, a day's cycling on Strawberry Line #Cheddar Bikes and visits to local villages and towns. Great time.

Michael from Birmingham stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 7 nights in September 2021


This has been our ideal holiday home for years.

Review submitted on Fri, 17 Sep 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have been enjoying our summer holidays at Home Farm for nearly every year over the past 20 years or so.

Guest from Reading stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 7 nights in September 2021


A wonderful stay

Review submitted on Fri, 27 Aug 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What a lovely location! We had such a great time in this tranquil and fully enclosed farm setting - our dog has never been off-lead before and she had a whale of a time! Mike's dogs are also such happy companions and my son really loved meeting them. The cottage itself was the ideal place for our family, and we thought the little touches for our dog - the towels, couch blankets, bowls, and even the adorable dog paw buttons on the bedding - made us feel really welcome. I think our only minor issue was our ageing backs dealing with the mattresses! Of course, had it been any comfier we would never have left and gone out adventuring!

Guest from Birmingham stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 7 nights in August 2021


Our Third Stay at Home Farm

Review submitted on Thu, 05 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our third stay at Home Farm, we absolutely love it here, the cottage is perfect, clean and well equipped, and the cake is delicious and a lovely gesture! It is also perfect for the dogs, having the field to run around in which is enclosed, so no danger of wandering off. Winscombe is only about ten minutes away with a supermarket and a great Chinese takeaway. We will be back again next year.

Chris from Guildford stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 7 nights in July 2021


Lovely holiday cottage open Great location

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Jul 2021
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Really nice cottage and very well equipped - especially for your 4 legged friend with bowls, towels and furniture covers.
In a great location and central to many places worth visiting in Somerset. Very comprehensive information pack that found really helpful and had lots of ideas of places to visit and recommendations for eating out.




Barry from Bishops Stortford, stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 7 nights in June 2021


Fabulous cottage

Review submitted on Sat, 19 Jun 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We (two adults and two young boys) had a fab week here in June 2021. We've stayed in a lot of cottages all over the UK but Fry's Barn is probably the nicest we've stayed in. Perfect size for us (quite spacious in fact), very well appointed. Definitely appreciated Alexa and Netflix and excellent shower, none of which are standard in cottages generally. Enclosed patio area ideal for dogs and is a proper little suntrap.

Mike the owner was extremely helpful throughout eg. on the first day we were running late and called him to apologise that the supermarket delivery was going to arrive before we did. Not only did he accept the delivery on our behalf but when we got to the cottage everything was already put away. Definitely going above and beyond expectations there.

Nice location with a lovely hill to climb with fabulous views, just behind the cottage. Situated in a small hamlet about a mile from Winscombe and 15 minutes drive from Cheddar and/or the M5. Some occasional noise from the M5 (which runs very close) - depending on which way the wind was blowing - however this did not detract from a generally very peaceful rural location.

A big reason for us to choose the cottage was the EV charger on site. This worked perfectly, is in the car park shared between all the cottages but nobody else was using it that week. For EV owners, this is enormously helpful when on holiday.


Elin from Stockport stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 7 nights in June 2021


Such a perfect location

Review submitted on Fri, 11 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a week staying in Frys Barn and enjoyed every second. The Barn itself is lovely, so comfortable and such a home away from home.
The grounds of the barn are so tranquil it’s just such a perfect location to get away but you are not too far from local amenities.
Would definitely recommend and really hope to return in the future.


Hannah from Roade stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 7 nights in May 2021


Must go, you wont be disappointed!

Review submitted on Fri, 04 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The Frys barn is well equipped, very comfortable and decorated to a high standard. It's in a great location for exploring the Mendips and the local coast. There are the great gardens which you can walk around and the views are great.
Must go, you wont be disappointed!


Derek from Sittingbourne stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 7 nights in May 2021


Great place for a staycation!

Review submitted on Fri, 21 May 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent location for a stay in North Somerset. The cottage is very well appointed and the whole site is superbly positioned with lovely views of the countryside and lots of open space to enjoy around the cottages on the site. If you have a dog then this is the place for you and your pet (s). We are not dog owners, but we thought that this was one of the best cottages and sites we have stayed in!

Simon from London stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 6 nights in May 2021


A gem of a find

Review submitted on Fri, 30 Apr 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Mike along with his two side kicks Harry and Archie could not have done enough to make our stay exceptional. Fry’s Barn was beautiful, spotlessly clean and very well equipped. There is nothing that Mike hasn’t thought about which only leaves his guests to sit back and enjoy his slice of paradise. Thank you Mike will definitely be recommending to friends and family

Cary & Marcus & Dad from Exeter stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 19 nights in March 2021


Great stay for Christmas

Review submitted on Tue, 05 Jan 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My mum and her carer and her two dogs stayed for Christmas at Fry's barn in Home Farm. It was gorgeous! The cottage was a great size, had two huge beds, two bathrooms, a lovely living/dining room and a separate kitchen, and it was all decorated for Christmas. There were a couple of steps, but even with MS my Mum could manage it.
Her dogs loved the enclosed field, and it wasn't far to get to Berrow Beach which we all love to walk the dogs on. It was great having a back garden for late night doggy widdles too. We'll definitely be returning!


Charlotte from Chippenham stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 6 nights in December 2020


A lovely place for a Covid19 break

Review submitted on Sat, 31 Oct 2020
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Booked in February & with restrictions changing weekly, we're just thankful that we were able to get away to this lovely barn in Somerset. Tucked away, the single track roads reminded us of Norfolk and yet you only have to travel a few miles to reach the supermarkets & conveniences of Weston-Super-Mare.

The barn was very well equipped & comfortable. Spotless, with hand sanitizer & wipes supplied too. It was a lovely touch to leave the music on, as a welcome.
We cooked everyday & settled down in front of a log fire more than once.

In a normal year we would have been out every day, but to reduce social contacts, we limited visits to Wells Cathedral & Bishop's Palace, The Helicopter Museum & SS Great Britain and a lot of walking!


With so much in the area still to see, a return visit is highly likely.


Christine from Rushden stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 7 nights in October 2020


Enjoyable property.

Review submitted on Fri, 30 Oct 2020
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Very nice accommodation in a handy location, cosy with all the things you need (could have done with a bit more crockery if there was 4 of you) well looked after, warm for winter booking, would recommend.

Guest from Hereford stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 7 nights in October 2020


Perfect!

Review submitted on Fri, 23 Oct 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed for a week in October with our Labrador. We wanted a quiet week away to relax and do lots of nice country walks and that’s exactly what we got. The cotttage is set in beautiful surroundings with plenty of great walks right from the front door. Frys Barn is cosy and welcoming and has everything you need. Every little detail has been considered.
The owner was so friendly and welcoming and even left some delicious homemade cake on arrival for us.
We had the perfect week and can’t wait to return.


Hannah from Havant stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 7 nights in October 2020


Family time in Somerset

Review submitted on Fri, 28 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The cottage is beautiful and had everything we needed, the private courtyard and grounds were all stunning and gave us a peaceful place to relax. Mike was on hand if needed and nothing was too much trouble.
The area has so much to do and see - a lot of which is from the doorstep. We had a wonderful break and hope to visit again.


Olivia from Huddersfield stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 7 nights in August 2020


Our Fantastic Stay in Fry’s Barn

Review submitted on Fri, 24 Jul 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had an amazing time staying in Fry’s Barn, luckily the weather was on our side. The accommodation is superb, spotless, and has everything you need for your stay, and the dogs enjoyed the fields to run around in, without us having the worry of either of them escaping. This was our second visit and we will be booking for next year. There are so many places to visit within easy reach, and we can certainly recommend Shepton Mallet prison as something different. Alexa was a novelty too! Thank you for the cake, it was delicious!

Chris from Weybridge stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 7 nights in July 2020


Excellent dog friendly cottage

Review submitted on Fri, 27 Mar 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was one of the best dog friendly cottages that we have stayed at. The facilities provided for the dogs were excellent. Also the information folder was very helpful, this included copies of local walks that we could use. The cottage was ideally placed and was in a good location to either walk straight from the cottage or a short drive to a start point. We would definitely stay there again.

Deborah from Maidstone stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 7 nights in March 2020


A lovely cottage in a great location

Review submitted on Fri, 27 Mar 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a wonderful week exploring the area using Home Farm as a base. It felt like home from home with a log burner stove and all the equipment you could need to be comfortable and self contained.

Graham from Cuckfield stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 7 nights in March 2020


two week stay while waiting for house move.

Review submitted on Wed, 08 Jan 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very accommodating to allow us to stay while waiting for house completion. Excellent accommodation with the bonus of laundry facilities. Thank you very much.

Guest from Sandford stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 16 nights in November 2019


Lovely stay at Fry's Barm

Review submitted on Tue, 05 Nov 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a lovely time at Home Farm. The cottage was excellent with everything you could need supplied, and a few extras like home made cake, fresh flowers and treats for the dog. Mike and Ruth was so kind and left a bottle of sparkling to help us celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. The cottage is comfy and welcoming and lots of space outside for the dog to enjoy as well. Lots of very useful information on walks, places to visit, shopping, and pubs and places to eat.

Patricia from Bodmin stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 7 nights in October 2019


Location, Location,Location.

Review submitted on Fri, 18 Oct 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fry's Barn is in a select development of 5 holiday cottages developed from farm building conversions.
The owners Mike & Ruth live in the farmhouse on site.
Everything was excellent.
We have a dog & the 2 acre running field was ideal for him, although we took him on 3 additional walks a day too.
There are lots of footpaths literally on your doorstep. Bring wellies if you can ( we went in October) it can rain frequently in the Mendips.


Elizabeth from Camberley stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 7 nights in October 2019


Great location

Review submitted on Fri, 30 Aug 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location with delightful walks from the door and others within easy reach all documented at the property. Not enough time with our weeks stay to do them all. Lovely to be able to pull a walk from the box on a daily basis and not to have to think too hard about where to go. Lovely property with a sun trap garden very easy to relax in and enjoy.

Wendy from Horsham stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 7 nights in August 2019


A home from home

Review submitted on Sun, 18 Aug 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Staying at Home Farm Cottages means: a warm welcome for everyone. Lovely cottage, fresh flowers and home-made cake, treats and covers for the dog, and everything else that is needed to make your stay really comfortable, whatever the weather. Mike and Ruth are the ultimate hosts: welcoming, friendly and hospitable. Beautiful, well-maintained garden and lots of space to unwind. Great surroundings for walking and hiking.

Betty from Nunspeet stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 14 nights in July 2019


Lovely stay at Fry’s Barn

Review submitted on Fri, 26 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is just a perfect place to take your dogs, so dog friendly, two large fields to walk them in off lead as secure. The cottages were spotless and very well equipped and the beds were extremely comfortable. Mike and Ruth were very welcoming, and left us some delicious cake. Lots to see and do, all within easy reach of the cottage. We have already booked for next year.

Chris from Guildford stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 7 nights in July 2019


Super cottage

Review submitted on Fri, 05 Jul 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
3.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Cottage was super and the dogs loved it. The fields were great for the dogs particulalry Oscar our Springer.

The only downside was the treck to go shopping however this wa minor. Ruth & Mike were very helpful and nothing appeared to be too much trouble.


Kenneth from Totland Bay stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 7 nights in June 2019


A weekend away

Review submitted on Mon, 03 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A lovely weekend away. The cottage was perfect for what we needed and extremely dog friendly, ideal for our puppy’s first weekend away from home. Thank you.

Charlotte from Swindon stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 3 nights in May 2019


Our second visit

Review submitted on Fri, 24 May 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The fact that this was our second stay speaks for itself. This time we had 3 adults, a baby and a dog and we all fitted in comfortable. The enclosed large paddock at the back is ideal for a bit of extra dog exercise if you cannot face another long walk. The patio is private and sunny (God willing). Plenty to do with dog & baby within a short drive and the beach is not that far either.

John from Hinckley stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 7 nights in May 2019


Lovely place to stay, everything you need to hand, a great base to visit in Somerset and North Devon

Review submitted on Mon, 20 May 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This year was our second visit to Home Farm, the buildings have been beautifully converted and Mike keeps the whole place neat and tidy. Frys Barn had the same clean tasteful decor as The Hayloft that we stayed in last year but has the advantage of being almost on one level, one step into the door and just a couple of shallow steps to the rear rooms
Our two Cocker Spaniels really enjoy the large paddock, which has been made even more secure than before and let’s them have a quick off lead run before and after daily car journeys. The owners also give our dogs plenty of attention and make them feel as welcome as the human visitors. The dedicated outside space around the cottage was also secure enough for us to relax after a long day enjoying the surrounding area
The two reduced ratings are due to a problem with one of the sofas which was damaged when we arrived, but Mike immediately made a temporary repair so nothing to spoil the holiday, it certainly would not stop us booking at Home Farm when we visit Somerset again


David from London stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 7 nights in May 2019


excellent

Review submitted on Fri, 10 May 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We all had a very enjoyable stay and the owners Ruth and Mike were very welcoming and couldn't do enough for you. Cottage was well equipped and spotlessly clean. Hope to return soon.

Jennifer from Bournemouth stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 7 nights in April 2019


Such an enjoyable stay

Review submitted on Fri, 12 Apr 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This has been one of our best holidays. Felt so comfortable and welcomed . Our 8 year old rescued lurcher , it was her first holiday with us, so enjoyed her stay. For the first time she had the freedom to run in a safe field.

Marianne from Watford stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 7 nights in March 2019


Comfortable, cosy and welcoming.

Review submitted on Sat, 19 Jan 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Mike & Ruth were very welcoming. The cottage was beautiful & it was great to have a wood burning stove which made the cottage really cosy. It was lovely to have Alexa & be able to hear tracks from our favourite artists. The cottage was very well equipped.
We were spoilt having a super king bed. We know Mike & Ruth have only been at Home Farm 4 years & are in the process of doing extensive improvements. For us the settees were a little uncomfortable but that is only an observation & not a criticism. Home Farm cottages are located in a beautiful area but very close to amenities.


Mary from Worthing stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 7 nights in January 2019


Excellent cottage, in the heart of the countryside

Review submitted on Fri, 23 Nov 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We needed somewhere locally to stay for a brief period and Fry's Barn served the purpose admirably. Friendly, helpful hosts. Cottage delightful. Facilities provided were all we needed. Thoroughly recommend it!

Vernon from Winscombe stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 7 nights in November 2018


A super place to stay with your dog

Review submitted on Fri, 16 Nov 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our second visit to Home Farm and we loved it. We stayed in a different cottage this time - Fry's Barn, and we found it as expected - clean, comfortable and welcoming. Fry's Barn has two bedrooms and as described on the website. We took our small dog with us and loved being able to just walk out of our enclosed garden and know that he was safe within the property. We could walk to the field to exercise him without having to put him on a lead and it made for a very relaxing holiday.

Sheila from Hereford stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 7 nights in November 2018


A very special place

Review submitted on Fri, 26 Oct 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our 2nd visit to Home farm and just as wonderful as our first.
Great location with first class accommodation. A truly sublime week to relax with our dog who also appreciated his home comforts excellently provided by superb hosts Ruth and Mike.


Verity from Swindon stayed at Frys Barn, sleeps 4, 2 x bed, 2 x bath, 1/2 dogs. for 7 nights in October 2018