FB Twitter

The Rowan Pod

The Rowan Pod

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 34 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0




The Rowan Pod
is a romantic hideaway for 2 people or a base for exploring the Scottish Borders, the Lothians, Edinburgh, Stirling, Glasgow and the Trossachs. The Rowan Pod can be set up in either a twin or double bed arrangement and it has an ensuite shower room, your own exclusive hot tub and your own BBQ hut. Underfloor heating, free wifi, Smart TV, Ipod docking station, Nespresso Coffee machine. Towels, bed linen, leisure towels for the hot tub, robes and slippers are all provided.

Fantastic relaxing weekend away!

Review submitted on Sat, 10 Nov 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a lovely stay in the Rowan pod, everything was fantastic from the cosy pod to the relaxing hot tub. Enjoyed visiting all the animals on the farm and keeping them well fed! A special thank you to Martin and Carol who were both very welcoming and helpful (especially helpful when needing assistance with getting the charcoal BBQ started!) Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing and tranquil break.

Nathan from Prestonpans stayed at The Rowan Pod for 3 nights in November 2018


3 night stay in rowan pod

Review submitted on Sun, 21 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent place to come and stay for a few days. Very peaceful and relaxing and a great location with no light pollution. Great stargazing in the evening from the warm and comfortable hot tub. Good variety of walks, long and short. Thoroughly enjoyed the bbq hut for cooking which was very versatile and well equipped. Would highly recommend this place for a relaxing break away for couples or families.

Guest from Girvan stayed at The Rowan Pod for 3 nights in October 2018


Airpod

Review submitted on Mon, 08 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fabulous place, really enjoyed ourselves and we wanted for nothing. There is a little shop on site ( honesty box) in case you run out of food, but the welcome pack was so generous there was no danger of that!

The owners have really understood how to make the experience special and we really appreciated the space and privacy, being the only pod in the field. Long may it remain so!


Guest from Durham stayed at The Rowan Pod for 2 nights in October 2018


Amazing!

Review submitted on Thu, 27 Sep 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The AirPod was beautifully clean and very modern, we loved the breakfast pack that was provided and the bacon and eggs were lovely! We will be back!

Jess from Sunderland stayed at The Rowan Pod for 2 nights in September 2018


Wedding anniversary weekend away

Review submitted on Mon, 06 Aug 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Absolutely fantastic anniversary weekend away.
This place is stunning. The pod is very comfortable and has everything you need.
The BBQ hut is great fun and we cooked all our meals on this.
The hot tub was amazing and we enjoyed lots of champagne in it.
Can highly recommend staying here and we’ll definitely be back.


Lee from Bradford stayed at The Rowan Pod for 2 nights in August 2018


The perfect getaway

Review submitted on Sun, 29 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Luxury glamping experience, cosy comfort, and very private. Well kept farm with thoughtful hosts. Fabulous hot tub and bbq area.

Johanne from Liverpool stayed at The Rowan Pod for 4 nights in July 2018


Amazing wee pod

Review submitted on Mon, 23 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had the most amazing time at the Rowan Pod, the pod was spotless, the scenery was breathtaking, the hot tub was great too.
The owners were lovely and ever so helpful.
Loved the walks, and seeing all the wildlife, as well as the ponies, alpacas, llama, sheep and the chickens on the farm.
We will definitely be back soon


Kellie from Dunfermline stayed at The Rowan Pod for 3 nights in July 2018


Relaxing weekend

Review submitted on Mon, 23 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a brilliant, really chilled weekend away. Owners were very helpful and everything was perfect! The hottub was great way to relax and the mood lighting in the pod and hottub helped to create a calm atmosphere. Would definitely visit again!

Lily from Edinburgh stayed at The Rowan Pod for 2 nights in July 2018


What an incredibly peaceful and relaxing stay!

Review submitted on Sat, 14 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed at The Rowan Pod for 2 nights and we had the best time.

We have never been Glamping before so were a little nervous but when we arrived and discovered that the pod had absolutely everything we needed and more, we relaxed instantly and had the most peaceful stay,

We used the BBQ hut to cook breakfast using the hamper provided. The sausages and bacon are amazing.

Everything has been thought through carefully and every little detail is just perfect.

We came here for peace, relaxation and it delivered that in abundance.

I would highly recommend a stay here and we will most certainly return.


Katrina from Dunfermline stayed at The Rowan Pod for 2 nights in July 2018


amazing stay at the pod

Review submitted on Thu, 12 Jul 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The pod was amazing, great little thing has everything in it u need, it was very modern the lights were awesome in the pod. Bed was comfy... the BBQ hut was super cool and was easy to use the hot tub was amazing.... and the location was just fantastic no one to bother u at all, the lady n man who run this place were very nice and helpful: animals on the farm
We're lovely would
Defo stay again


Anna from Glasgow stayed at The Rowan Pod for 2 nights in July 2018


Wonderful place to relax! Thoroughly recommend!

Review submitted on Mon, 25 Jun 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Only stayed one of our two nights due to child care issues. However even in this short time we loved our air pod experience!
My husband really enjoyed the BBQ hut. The hot tub was perfect and the air pod was very comfortable, clean and quirky!
The extras of the breakfast basket, slippers, dressing gown, toiletries and more were lovely touches and very appreciated.
The farm is wonderful and it was lovely to feed the animals and relax in such beautiful surroundings.
We will certainly be back with the kids next time and for longer. Many thanks for making our break away so wonderful x


Warren from Whitley Bay stayed at The Rowan Pod for 2 nights in June 2018


Fabulous Pod with hot tub in quiet and beautiful countryside.

Review submitted on Sat, 23 Jun 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a fabulous 3 days here.The Pod is very comfortable,clean and well looked after.The breakfast basket provided was locally sourced and tasted delicious.The hot tub is just amazing , even when the weather is a little rainy, relaxing with a glass of bubbly whilst enjoying the views....fantastic......a perfect place for peace and tranquility.


Brian from Keswick stayed at The Rowan Pod for 3 nights in June 2018


Perfect for a great few days relaxation

Review submitted on Mon, 09 Apr 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A lovely place to relax in a great location, also a good place if you want explor the area and with Edinburgh only about 40 minutes away. And the Rowan pod has all the basics covered, Martin and Carol have thought of everything to keep you going for your stay and a beautiful pod they can be proud of.

Paul from Tipton stayed at The Rowan Pod for 3 nights in April 2018


Carol replied 245 days ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed the Rowan Pod and we do hope to welcome you back. Again many thanks indeed.

Comfort in the country

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Jan 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Kim and I had a fantastic stay at the Rowan Pod, it was absolute bliss with modern and stylish home comforts in fantastically scenic country settings.

We arrived on Friday afternoon after a short drive from bustling Glasgow, warmly welcomed at reception with our key and instructions on how to find the Pod (I came up the wrong, very bumpy road, so any further directions were noted intensely).

We reached the Rowan Pod and I led Kim out of the car with eyes closed. After a moment of blind wonder, she had a peek and was pretty much speechless...as was I!

Inside we found our information booklet containing all the useful stuff as well as very cleanly facilities, teas, coffee and a wonderful and well thought out Breakfast hamper.

Outside sat a fantastically fairy light lit BBQ hut (where I honed my man skills for the weekend) and a super steamy hot tub - winter night and like no other! Unfortunately we couldn't see the stars as we sat soaking away, but I'll be sure to write a strongly worded email to the weather man!

We visited the very friendly ponies and alpaca on saturday as well as feeding some greedy piggies before embarking on a long peaceful walk along the rolling country side and finding ourself having a drink in the local pub by an open fire.

This is our first trip to the Rowan Pod and indeed the area, but it won't be our last, by far.

All in all, neither Kim or I can find fault in any aspect of our weekend getaway, we're just sad it's over for now.

Handy tip - take a head torch if you're walking at night, you'll have great adventures.

Five stars!


Brian from Alexandria stayed at The Rowan Pod for 2 nights in January 2018


Rowan pod

Review submitted on Fri, 12 Jan 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I would highly recommend staying here! Me and my husband were here for 3 nights but could have stayed so much longer. So peaceful, animals were amazing and so friendly. Facilities were great. Hot tub was amazing.

Sarah from Dundee stayed at The Rowan Pod for 3 nights in January 2018


Perfect mini honeymoon.

Review submitted on Mon, 30 Oct 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We came here after our wedding for a bit of rest and relaxation and we got just what we wanted. Can't rate this place highly enough. Nice and secluded. The pod was amazing and so cosy and the hot tub was to die for. Made great use of the barbeque hut as well after being given a delicious hamper of food on arrival in the fridge. The butter is the best I've ever tasted. Would recommend for any couple who need to unwind and relax. 5/5 for sure.

Frazer from Lanark stayed at The Rowan Pod for 2 nights in October 2017


Rowan Pod

Review submitted on Mon, 25 Sep 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The pod had everything we needed. Very comfortable. The view was beautiful, loved the hot tub, BBQ hut and the animals! The owners were very helpful and welcoming even when we arrived at 8pm.
Only thing I would change is arriving in day light for driving and be able to see.


Kim from Stirling stayed at The Rowan Pod for 2 nights in September 2017


Carol replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately you came the wrong way which made it more difficult to find the reception, especially in the dark. We do send out directions which make it a lot easier to find us! We do hope you will visit the Rowan Pod again and very much look forward to welcoming you back.

Couples retreat

Review submitted on Fri, 15 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Loved the accommodation, great secluded spot that is not over looked. Would recommend this to couples who want time alone who enjoy cooking and relaxing in the hot tub.

Hope the owners resist the temptation to add more pods as this would make it like all other places not as private / exclusive. The privacy is what sets it above other similar accommodation.

Only 1 thing that could be better is adding a light on the outside of the BBQ hut. Getting back to the pod from the hot tube in the dark after to many bottles of wine was dangers because of the shape of the decking and the exit of the hot tube naturally makes you walk off the decking as both me and my partner done on seperate occasions.

Will be back, and already have friends booked for December.


Michael from Polebeth stayed at The Rowan Pod for 3 nights in September 2017


Carol replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review. The decking now has balustrades all the way round it which not only adds to the privacy but hopefully makes an easier journey across the short distance from the Pod to the hot tub. We hope to welcome you back at some time in the future. Again many thanks.

Review rowan pod

Review submitted on Tue, 12 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a lovely time pod was spotlessly clean and had everything we needed
Would highly recommend it for a short stay staff were great too


Andrea from Kilmarnock stayed at The Rowan Pod for 3 nights in September 2017


Lovely Mini Honeymoon

Review submitted on Mon, 14 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were both surrounded my state of the art technology and disconnected from our normal routine. Loved cooking on a charcoal fire everyday and relaxing in the Hot tub. Ideal remote location, with lots of places to visit only a short drive away. Edinburgh is an easy 1 hour drive max.

Guest from Peterborough stayed at The Rowan Pod for 4 nights in July 2017


Carol replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review and very many Congratulations on your wedding. We are glad you enjoyed your Mini Honeymoon and we do hope to welcome you back to the Rowan Pod at some time in the future. Again many thanks

Getting away from it all.

Review submitted on Tue, 08 Aug 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed 3 nights in the rowan pod and only one word to describe it is WOW!! Martin and Carol have thought of everything. This is an absolute gem of a place and we cannot wait to return.

Emma from Dunfermline stayed at The Rowan Pod for 3 nights in August 2017


Carol replied more than 1 year ago
Many thanks for the lovely review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Rowan Pod. We very much look forward to welcoming you back at some time in the future. Again, many thanks

Fantastic get away!

Review submitted on Tue, 01 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Brilliant time at the Rowan pod, my wife was almost in tears leaving, couldn't believe how amazing the sky was at night and how cozy the BBQ hut was with the warm BBQ running and the lights, got to be seen !! We will 100% be back!! Only suggestion would be in need of a small microwave, just for ease at night etc! But that's just an observation and in no way any complaints about the place at all! Soo funny with the big lama just popping it's head over the wall and having a wee pepole watch! Place was spotless and both owners were really nice and friendly too!

Craig from Yoker stayed at The Rowan Pod for 3 nights in July 2017


Carol replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted you enjoyed the Rowan Pod and hope you will visit again and chat to Toffee, the Llama!

Fantastic stay

Review submitted on Sat, 15 Jul 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The whole experiance in the pod was amasing from start to finish.I highly recommend a stay there the owners of the farm are great people and the location and everthing in the pod is spot on for a 2 person retreat,Me and my wife will defo be back.Midnight hottubbing is a must ....5 STARS .

Derek from Whitburn stayed at The Rowan Pod for 4 nights in July 2017


Carol replied more than 1 year ago
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope to welcome you both back to the Rowan Pod at some time in the future. Many thanks indeed.

Beat expectations

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had high expectations from the reviews online, but the stay was above and beyond. Every detail had been considered, even down to delicious breakfast ingredients for the barbecue. We loved the pod and the jacuzzi. Thanks for a superb stay!

Jeannie from London stayed at The Rowan Pod for 2 nights in May 2017


Carol replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a lovely review. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay and do hope to see you back at Airhouses at some time in the future. Again, many thanks

So peaceful and relaxing

Review submitted on Fri, 02 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My husband and I myself had a wonderful time at the pod we wished we had booked for longer,
We will definitely be back,there was only one thing the bed wasn't very comfy


Jane from West Lothian stayed at The Rowan Pod for 3 nights in May 2017


Carol replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review and glad to hear you will be back. We very much look forward to welcoming you again.

Great stay

Review submitted on Sat, 27 May 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed here for 3 nights it was absolutely fantastic as a chilled out break away in the countryside and was completely different to anything I had done before. I couldn't recommend it more

Chris from Kirriemuir stayed at The Rowan Pod for 3 nights in May 2017


Carol replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so very much for your lovely review and for taking the time to write it. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again.

Our home from home

Review submitted on Mon, 22 May 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We absolutely love staying here! It's so quiet and peaceful, which is a welcome change from our busy jobs. The BBQ hut and hot tub are fantastic and I adore seeing and feeding all the animals. We're already planning our next stay.

Katherine from Edinburgh stayed at The Rowan Pod for 2 nights in May 2017


Carol replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so very much for taking the time to write a lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed the animals so much and we are hoping to add another one or two shortly. Again, many thanks and we look forward to your next visit.

WEEKEND BREAK

Review submitted on Tue, 09 May 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
STAYED AT BEGINNING OF MAY AND FOUND THE OWNERS HELPFUL AND WELCOMING.
POD WAS LOVELY AND CLEAN, THE BREAKFAST PACK WAS FAB.
LOVELY THAT IT WAS ON ITS OWN BUT IF MORE WERE PUT UP OR CARAVANS WERE SITED NEXT TO THE POD (NOTICED THERE WAS ELECTRIC HOOKUPS) THEN A SMALL FENCE FOR PRIVACY BESIDE THE HOT TUB WOULD BE BENEIFICAL.


Guest from Falkirk stayed at The Rowan Pod for 3 nights in April 2017


Carol replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. Please be assured there will definitely be no caravans. We used to have a caravan park which we closed down 2 years ago which is why you could see hook up points. We may put up another Pod one day but it will be at the very far end near the entrance so will not be an issue. The decking which is around the hot tub is very new and the balustrades have just gone up today so there is a fence now in place. Again, thank you and we hope to see you back at some time in the future.

Brilliant time at the pod!

Review submitted on Wed, 03 May 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed at the pod for 3 nights and had such a lovely time, thank you so much! The pod had everything we needed and a nice hamper of fresh eggs and meat on arrival. The hot tub was amazing and had fun using the bbq hut! Was in a great location with lovely views and we enjoyed feeding all of the animals on the farm. Edinburgh centre was around 30 minutes away so was ideal for visiting there. I would definitely recommend. Thanks again. Rosie and Stuart

Rosie from Braintree stayed at The Rowan Pod for 3 nights in April 2017


Carol replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so very much for your lovely review. We are delighted you enjoyed the Rowan Pod. The hot tub is new and a lot more substantial than the previous one so again we are very glad you enjoyed it. We hope you will visit again.

Amazing location and accommodation

Review submitted on Fri, 31 Mar 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed at the Airpod for three brilliant nights. Martin was amazing! nothing was too much trouble - absolutely great customer service. We had a small problem with our hot tub but it was fixed promptly. The location was beautiful and immaculate, the tidiest farm we've ever been too. The pod was superb. It was so pristine and clean it felt like we were the first people to stay there. It was as if we were staying in a five star hotel only outside. It was compact and smart, and had everything we needed. The BBQ hut was perfect for cooking in and the bonus was, that it provided a warm place to sit after being in the hot tub. The walks were beautiful, the animals were friendly and we had an absolutely magical time. We will definitely be back! Would recommend a stay here to everyone!

Guest from Fairlie stayed at The Rowan Pod for 3 nights in March 2017


Short break

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Mar 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the roman pod and will defiantly be back! Amazing weather to top off a great weekend :)

Bethany from Edinburgh Midlothian stayed at The Rowan Pod for 2 nights in March 2017


Carol replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in the Rowan Pod. We hope very much that you will visit again.

Brilliant!

Review submitted on Mon, 06 Mar 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Martin and carol were very welcoming, pleasant and told us everything we needed to know for our stay. Lovely for weekend away so peaceful in middle of country life. Hot tub was brilliant sitting in the pitch black and it was raining but that never stopped us. BBQ hut was great nice and cosy! Pod itself was great clean all the things you needed to relax and have a nice stay! Would highly recommend this to anyone, and we will definatly be returning to stay again.

Annabelle from Aberdeen stayed at The Rowan Pod for 2 nights in March 2017


a magical wee place

Review submitted on Mon, 06 Feb 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful place to stay, fantastic facilities, immaculately clean and tidy. I'd recommend this to any couples wanting relaxing bliss :)

Lori from Elgin stayed at The Rowan Pod for 2 nights in January 2017


Glamping with Style!

Review submitted on Mon, 07 Nov 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great time staying in the Rowan pod. Great location and it was lovely to be on a working farm too, we really loved feeding the animals. The Pod, BBQ hut and hot tub were spotless and everything had been thought of. We would not hesitate staying again...Thank you

Guest from stayed at The Rowan Pod for 4 nights in October 2016