FB Twitter

No6 Cliff House Cottages

No6 Cliff House Cottages

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 35 reviews
94% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.7
Location
4.9
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.7


  • One of four cottages set in a quiet courtyard near Seahouses Harbour
  • Double bed & shower room
  • 2 small/medium or 1 large well behaved dogs welcome
  • Wi-Fi
  • Off road parking for 1 car
  • Flexible changeover days
  • Low Season Short Breaks available

Great escape

Review submitted on Wed, 27 Sep 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent location 50 yards away from a wonderful view. Comfortable cottage everything what you need .

Elizabeth from Silsden stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 7 nights in September 2017


Stay Northumbria Ltd on behalf of the owner replied 80 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the fantastic view over the harbour when you step out of the courtyard. We hope to hear from you again in the future.

Seahouses stay

Review submitted on Wed, 06 Sep 2017
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We had a lovely week exploring Northumberland from Seahouses. Position of property so close to harbour it was wonderful to take a stroll with a cup of tea and watch the activities of the harbour and look out to the Farne islands and Bamburgh castle.
Good position to reach other areas by car and to walk along beach to Bamburgh.
Cottage cosy with all need for 2 people. Only down side was that No.6 was a bIt dark. Otherwise no complaints.


Joanna from Dunmow stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 7 nights in August 2017


Stay Northumbria Ltd on behalf of the owner replied 101 days ago
Pleased to hear you enjoyed exploring the delights of Northumberland from your base in this cosy cottage in the old harbour area of Seahouses.

Lovely cottage

Review submitted on Wed, 30 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great compact little cottage with everything you need for a lovely stay. Just round the corner from some benches overlooking the harbour and a wonderful view of Bamburgh Castle and Lindisfarne.

Guest from Oxford stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 7 nights in August 2017


Stay Northumbria Ltd on behalf of the owner replied 108 days ago
This is a cosy cottage and the owners have provided everything required to make it a lovely stay. Thank you.

Lovely place

Review submitted on Thu, 24 Aug 2017
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
This has been our second time in this cottage, it was lovely then as it is still. Highly recommended.

Jane from Skelmersdale stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 7 nights in August 2017


Stay Northumbria ltd on behalf of the owner replied 114 days ago
Thank you for your review. No 6 is a perfect retreat for couples who wish to escape from reality for a little while! We are glad you have enjoyed this property for a second time and enjoyed it just as much. Do not hesitate to get in touch if you wish to escape again.

Last minute booking

Review submitted on Thu, 17 Aug 2017
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Cottage great location nice for walks along beach and close to shop and pubs. Last minute booking for us and we enjoyed our stay.

John Robert from Wallsend stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 7 nights in August 2017


Stay Northumbria Ltd, on behalf of the owner replied 120 days ago
We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay at No6 Cliff House Cottage. As you found it's ideally situated in the village of Seahouses. We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards.

Fantastic stay

Review submitted on Wed, 31 May 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Thanks for the fantastic visit to no6 cliff house. Perfect location(so close to harbour) very clean with everything a couple and their dog needs for a comfortable stay. Hope to come again.

Fay from Nr Worksop stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 7 nights in May 2017


Stay Northumbria Ltd on behalf of the owner replied 198 days ago
Many thanks for your lovely review. We are really pleased that you had a lovely stay. We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Best Regards.

A wonderful break

Review submitted on Tue, 11 Apr 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Just spent a few days away in this delightful cottage well suited for a couple with or without a dog. Very convenient - just near town centre but tucked away from the bustle. Lovely seats overlooking the harbour just a few yards away and plenty to see and do in the area without driving. Lots of great walking from the cottage and visits to the Farne Islands. We were lucky with the weather which added to the bliss.

Georgina from Loughton stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 4 nights in April 2017


Stay Northumbria Ltd on behalf of the owners replied 249 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review of your short stay at No6 Cliff House Cottages - we are so pleased that you loved its location and enjoyed all that there is to see and do in Seahouses.

Early Easter break in sunny Seahouses

Review submitted on Tue, 04 Apr 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Not long back from another lovely week in Seahouse. Accommodation was spot on for comfort and location,1st time at no.6 will be definitely be back. So handy for everything,the car can be left at the door for the week,so much to see and do in close proximity (weather permitting). Loved our stay,highly recommend no.6.

Lindsay from Dalkeith stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 7 nights in March 2017


Stay Northumbria Ltd on behalf of the owners replied 255 days ago
Many thanks for the review and recommendation for No6 Cliff House Cottages. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future for another enjoyable stay.

Cosy wit hood access to the coast.

Review submitted on Sun, 26 Mar 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We enjoyed our stay in the cottage. The only real improvement could have been if the internet had been working sooner in the holiday. The only other improvement could be better reception for the television.
Thanks for a good stay with good facilities.


Lynne from Nottingham stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 7 nights in March 2017


Stay Northumbria Ltd on behalf of the owners replied 264 days ago
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at No6 Cliff House Cottages. We are pleased that you enjoyed your holiday, despite initial WiFi problems. Your comments about WiFi and the TV will be passed on to the owners.

Dogs Heaven

Review submitted on Tue, 08 Nov 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
An outstanding beautiful cottage two seconds from the sea.
Very comfortable, the bed and quilt were so snuggly.
Gifts for dogs and hire of crate made it so much easier.
The buns on arrival were delicious afraid I ate both.
So convenient for town really hope to return.
Thank you


Judy from Leeds stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 7 nights in October 2016


Stay Northumbria Ltd on behalf of the owners replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of your recent stay at No6 Cliff House cottages - we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay so much and hope to welcome you back sometime.

Brilliant week

Review submitted on Wed, 17 Aug 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The cottage is right in the heart of Seahouses but just far enough away from the centre. It is a prefect location for a chilled out week.
We had a brilliant week and cant find fault with anything.The dog loved the miles of empty beeches and also that we could take her out for evening meals.
I would have no hesitation recommending the cottage and Seahouses to anyone. Brilliant value for money holiday and will be coming back the first chance we get.


Bob from Bradford stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 7 nights in August 2016


Stay Northumbria Ltd on behalf of the owner replied more than 1 year ago
Many thanks for the super review and recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back to Cliff House Cottages in the future.

Cliff Cottages Seahouses

Review submitted on Thu, 11 Aug 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The cottage is ideal to explore the lovely area of Seahouses and Northumberland. Ideal for shops pubs and resteraunts we will definitely be back for more.

Tom from Huddersfield stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 7 nights in July 2016


Stay Northumbria Ltd on behalf of the owner replied more than 1 year ago
Many thanks for the review, we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Holiday a Seahouses

Review submitted on Sun, 07 Aug 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We spent a week at No 6 Cliff Cottages at Seahouses and found the accommodation to be ideal for our needs. We were able to take our dog and the location of the property was in an excellent position for Cliff top walks. Would recommend Stay Northumbria for both the booking process, the information about the cottage and the welcome packs for both us and our dog which were much appreciated. Would recommend the following establishments in Seahouses for food - Bamburgh Castle Hotel, Indian restaurant and Chinese takeaway and Pinnacles for fish and chips. Bamburgh castle, close by definitely worth a visit as is Alnwick.

Jackie from York stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 7 nights in July 2016


Stay Northumbria Ltd on behalf of the owners replied more than 1 year ago
Many thanks for your lovely review of your recent stay at No6 Cliff House Cottages - we are delighted that you enjoyed yourselves and were pleased with Stay Northumbria Ltd's service.

Cliff House Cottage - Seahouses

Review submitted on Sat, 04 Jun 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Every thing was excellent in the cottage and being able to park the car out side the cottage was a bonus to the holiday. pity we can't make the weather excellent!

Brian from Sheffield stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 4 nights in May 2016


Perfect stay!

Review submitted on Sat, 28 May 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We really had a perfect stay at the cottage. Everything was fresh and clean. Everything worked properly and we were able to just unpack and get on with our holiday in lovely Seahouses. The only thing we could have wished for, as international visitors, was for WiFi Internet connection. But, in the scheme if things that was a small item. We will recommend Cliff House Cottages to all our friends.

Terry from Goolwa stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 4 nights in May 2016


6 Cliff Cottages Seahouses

Review submitted on Tue, 26 Apr 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A very comfortable and pleasant stay. Good bedroom, comfy bed and linen Comfortable sitting arrangements. Kitchen well equipped. For once we didn't need to take anything with us as this was just ready to be home from home. Heating worked well - everything worked well. No complaints and we hope to return. Best self catering accommodation we have found in the UK or abroad because there was obvious respect for the guest clientele.

Barry from Darlington stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 7 nights in April 2016


Short break in Seahouses

Review submitted on Wed, 23 Mar 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My wife and I have just spent a midweek break at 6 Cliffe Houses. I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone. Spotlessly clean, lovely touches for when anyone first arrives. Heating excellent. If anything it can get too warm (how's that for moaning). Lovely and quiet as just round the corner from the harbour.
Minus points and they are small; could do with more coathangers and the shower although simple to work could be stronger.
A proper little gem for a break.
One word of warning, the entrance arch is small, we have a Nissan Juke and just managed to get through.


Michael from Sheffield stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 4 nights in March 2016


Lovely cottage great location

Review submitted on Sat, 19 Dec 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent cottage in fantastic location, 2 minute walk to seahouses village centre, ideal for exploring other areas in Northumberland such as Bamburgh, the beautiful beadnell beach and Alnwick

The cottage is we'll equipped with everything you need

Very cosy

Dogs made very welcome, they enjoyed canine welcome pack


Katy from Leeds stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 3 nights in December 2015


A good central location.

Review submitted on Tue, 27 Oct 2015
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
A nice, peaceful place to stay,equipped with all the things need to enable a self catered stay. A good but small kitchen that was well equipped and a good cosy bed and duvet. Good local information provided including a local weather forecast. Only issue was the entrance archway which was tight our large saloon car but would have been really tight had we come in my big 4x4.

Tom Monck from Matlock stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 7 nights in October 2015


A lovely stay in the perfect cottage for us and our two dogs

Review submitted on Tue, 22 Sep 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had never stayed there before although we are regular visitors to Northumberland. However, the cottage was cosy and had everything we needed. Just off the harbour where you could watch the boats coming and going. Close to the costal path which was excellent for us and our dogs. A lovely beach could be found by walking about 10 minutes on the costal path across the bottom of the golf course and on to a large, quiet beach. The Black Swan Inn just up the road was ideal for us - no food, no children, dog friendly and really good ale from friendly staff and locals. Had fish and chips from Neptunes which were excellent. The week went too quickly and we hope to be back next year.

Carol from Chesterfield stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 7 nights in September 2015


Holidays in Northumberland

Review submitted on Sun, 20 Sep 2015
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
This was our 10th stay at Cliff house cottages, the cottages are comfortable, clean and well equipped. The Location is good and the staff at Stay Northumbria are always helpful. We always enjoy visiting Seahouses and the surrounding areas the beaches are beautiful and loved by our dogs. Northumberland is so dog friendly

Susan from Pudsey stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 6 nights in September 2015


lovely view

Review submitted on Wed, 26 Aug 2015
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
had a really nice holiday in seahouses,the cottage is very well equipped and cosy.it was so nice to be able to park the car up and leave it there,some lovely walks from the doorstep and everything u need a short stroll away,the view from the clifftop is stunning!espeically at sunset over bamburgh castle.had a great time and would reccomend to friends,the only downside is we feel the property would benefit from having wi-fi.thankyou for a lovely stay.

Guest from Scarborough stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 7 nights in August 2015


Outstanding

Review submitted on Wed, 12 Aug 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our 1st trip to the area and we shall definitely return. The booking process for the cottage was excellent, the website covered everything. The instructions/directions were perfect and the condition/location of the cottage perfect.too. The welcome packs provided were thoughtful and the pack provided for the dog particularly so. We really appreciated the outside hose pipe to clean off the dog and though we didn't use the laundry room it was wonderful to know it was there.
All in all I can't fault it. It was relaxed enough to be happy there with a dog but no compromise on the quality of facilities for that.
Happy to recommend.


Guest from Wolverhampton stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 7 nights in August 2015


Lovely stay

Review submitted on Wed, 05 Aug 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Absolutely loved our stay. The cottage was very clean and the welcome pack was much appreciated. The only problem we had was that the mattress was very hard and uncomfortable so neither of us slept particularly well. Other than that we can wait to plan our next stay

Hannah from Coalville stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 7 nights in July 2015


Cottage number 6

Review submitted on Wed, 29 Jul 2015
4.2
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The cottage is in a lovely position but found the property a bit dark. Also wi-fi would be good. On the whole we enjoyed our stay. Seahouses is lovely.

Guest from Barnsley stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 7 nights in July 2015


.

Review submitted on Wed, 15 Jul 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Really lovely cottage in the perfect location in this town which is ideally located for this wonderful coast line. The beaches are outstanding and go on for miles.

James from London stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 7 nights in July 2015


Perfect as a base for exploring beautiful Northumbria, land of my birth

Review submitted on Thu, 28 May 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a lovely last minute stay over New Year. The place was spotless on arrival. The cottage had everything we needed for our short stay. Although we always bring our slow cooker whenever we self cater. The local shops supplied everything we needed. Heating was very efficient, shower powerful enough and adequate storage for our stuff. There is an area between the front door and living area to pop your wellies or boots which was useful. Easy drive from historic Berwick upon Tweed, Lindisfarne, Etal and Ford and the wee microbrewery the Ship Inn at Low Newton-by-the-Sea. Will we be back… Yes! Definitely! The Christmas offer looks very tempting! :-)

Guest from Hinckley stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 4 nights in December 2014


IDEAL LOCATION FOR A EARLY SEASON BREAK..

Review submitted on Wed, 01 Apr 2015
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is our 2nd visit to the Dog Friendly Cliff House Cottages in Seahouse's. Cliff House Cottages is situated in a quiet courtyard with private parking facilities outside your selected cottage. All the cottages warm and comfortable and are well equipped with everything you need for your stay, even down the essential items, such as soap/towels/plastic containers and tinfoil for your sandwiches for those days out..

Once you leave the courtyard you catch sight of Seahouses harbour with seating along the harbour wall, where you can watch the comings & goings of local fishing boats for hours. The fishing village of Seahouses the ideal base to explore the beautiful Coastline & County of Northumberland, it has all the amenities you require for the your with ATM's / Shopping / Fish & Chips shop, Chinese & Indian Restaurants and more importantly local Pubs most of which are dog friendly, where you can meet the friendliest people you'll ever come across.

Seahouses to is centrally located within Northumberland's beautiful coastline, where you can walk for miles north or south on the dog friendly beaches with lots of historical sight on route. During our 7 day visit we walked about 90miles up and down the coastline visiting all the little fishing villages and taking in all the sights, I think our 3 year old Lazy Black Labrador hated us by the end of the week, but he has recovered now..

In summary the perfect location for a relaxing or dog walking holiday. That perfect we're already planning our next visit for September/October 2015 and will be returning to Cliff House Cottages.








Guest from Barnsley stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 7 nights in March 2015


Another Brilliant Holiday

Review submitted on Wed, 11 Mar 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
It was a late booking but the staff were so accommodating. The area is beautiful and so laid back. The dog loved the beaches at Bamburgh. We have already booked to go back to Seahouses in June.

K from Kirkby in Ashfield stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 10 nights in February 2015


short stay of three days in seahouses

Review submitted on Mon, 19 Jan 2015
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
3.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
this cottage was ideal for our short stay to look at properties in the area. we know the area well and can confirm it is great for all types of holiday.

Guest from Boxley stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 3 nights in January 2015


Cliff house cottages

Review submitted on Fri, 28 Nov 2014
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We have stayed at Cliff house Cottages on a number of occasions this was our first visit to number 6. it is a very cosy and comfortable cottage we will return. The location is great and Northumberland is so dog friendly a great place

Guest from Pudsey stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 3 nights in November 2014


Relaxing break in August

Review submitted on Fri, 22 Aug 2014
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
3.0
The cottage was very welcoming and the welcome pack of milk, tea buns and jam was a nice suprise. We had a lovely relaxing break, we enjoyed returning to the cottage after bracing walks along the beach......it was windy but sunny.
we will be back.


Guest from Newport Pagnell stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 7 nights in August 2014


perfect place to stay

Review submitted on Wed, 09 Jul 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
perfect place to stay, has everything you need. Peaceful , quiet courtyard, with good parking ,
Just 30 seconds from great walks and great views ...


Guest from Liversage stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 7 nights in June 2014


June 2014 in Seahouses

Review submitted on Wed, 25 Jun 2014
3.7
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Nice place, nice area. Spoilt somewhat by the strong smell of animal wee on the bedroom carpet.

Bathroom very small and cramped.

Kitchen area had cupboards that were difficult to use, due to positioning.

Nevertheless an enjoyable stay.


Guest from Canterbury stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 7 nights in June 2014


Superb time in Seahouses.

Review submitted on Sat, 03 May 2014
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely area and a warm welcome from the Stay Northumbria Team. Cliff house cottages are so homely and in an ideal location, all the amenities of the town with none of the noise.

Guest from Burton On Trent stayed at No6 Cliff House Cottages for 3 nights in April 2014