FB Twitter

Sunny Days

Sunny Days

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 13 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
5.0
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9


Sunny Days is a stylish and modern bungalow nestled in a quiet cul de sac in Bracklesham Bay, just 150m from the beach. This gorgeous property is the perfect holiday rental for a family getaway. Sleeping 6+1 in 3 bedrooms it is ideal for one or two small families to share.

Wonderful days at Sunny Days!

Review submitted on Wed, 01 Dec 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Sunny Days is a superb bungalow in a fabulous location within a stone's throw of the beach. The bungalow was super stylish and so well equipped, a lot of thought has gone into making this a very special holiday home. With the beach, lovely cafes, and the charming Chichester harbour villages all within easy reach, Sunny Days is a perfect 'staycation' destination and one we would return to in a heartbeat!



A very relaxing stay

Review submitted on Sun, 31 Oct 2021
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a wonderful stay at Sunny Days. The house was very well equipped, in particular the kitchen and in a great location. The only thing stopping us from booking again next year is the beds. The mattresses are a little tired and dipped in the middle. It would also be good if one of the bedrooms had a king size bed or two zip linked single mattresses.
Other wise a great stay.




An excellent property, will stay there again.

Review submitted on Sat, 25 Sep 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
“Sunny Days” is a lovely property, well equipped for a young family in a perfect location. The property is a 2 minute walk from the beach and beach cafe, close to the Witterings and Chichester. It is very clean and modern, with car parking for 3 cars. Communication with W&W prior to our stay was excellent and informative. Will book through them again. Cannot fault the accommodation.



Lovely stay at Bracklesham Bay

Review submitted on Sat, 25 Sep 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fabulous location just a few minutes walk from the beach and Billy’s cafe. Nice and quiet area. Sunny Days provided all that we needed. We ate out most nights but did stay and cook in one evening for a slobby night and made use of Netflix. Definitely recommend Sunny Days and if we head back down that way again will try snd stay here. Thank you



A very happy and comfortable stay

Review submitted on Sun, 29 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We loved our week at Sunny Days which was perfectly situated for a short walk to the beach with our young children. The house is very well equipped and beautifully set out for our family needs - the large open plan kitchen / living area with big sofa was ideal, as were the bedroom with bunkbed, double with en suite shower room and additional large bedroom and bathroom. We would definitely like to go back.




Great beach getaway

Review submitted on Sat, 31 Jul 2021
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Sunny Days is a beautiful beach getaway that is well appointed, in great condition & very comfortable



Relaxing Break

Review submitted on Mon, 24 May 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Sunny Days is a beautifully decorated and extremely well equipped bungalow in an excellent location - I would highly recommend.



Beautiful Property

Review submitted on Thu, 14 Jan 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful property, very clean and would highly recommend the property. It is about 5 mins walk to the beach which is stunning to walk along about the same by car to the local village. I would definitely stay there again.



Gorgeous seaside retreat

Review submitted on Sun, 20 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
An exceptionally well equipped bungalow situated 5 minutes easy walk from the beach. Sunny Days lived up to all expectations including the sun. We would be more than happy to stay here again






Sunny days = happy days

Review submitted on Mon, 07 Sep 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great house, brand new, fully equipped. Brilliant owners. Would come back anytime. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx



Lovely Beach Bungalow

Review submitted on Fri, 24 Jul 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Everything was well thought out and provided for. Breakfast was provided, tea and coffee (Nespresso), plenty of everything you need when self catering such as dishwasher tablets, laundry liquid etc.

Garage provided including a couple of bikes.

Thoroughly recommended.




Comfy and clean

Review submitted on Thu, 27 Feb 2020
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The place was lovely and clean and only moments away from the beach. We really enjoyed our stay. Thanks



Excellent holiday home

Review submitted on Sat, 04 Jan 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a fabulous stay here. The house is so stylish and immaculate but a real home from home too. It also has everything you will need during your stay. The beds and duvets are so comfortable too. A very beautiful house in a very beautiful location.