FB Twitter

Number Six

Number Six

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 14 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.5
Location
4.8
Value
4.1
Customer
Service
4.9


https://www.welliesandwindbreaks.co.uk/number-six/

Number Six is a charming family holiday home set right in the heart of the picturesque village of Bosham. Sleeping 6 in 3 bedrooms, the house is perfect for one to two families. Beautifully decorated throughout in a 'coastal' style, Number Six is an ideal base from which to explore the local area or simply enjoy a relaxing break.

Enjoyed

Review submitted on Mon, 08 Jul 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A comfortable and well appointed home that more than met our needs. Easy walk to the waterfront in a quiet part of town.



Tranquil and relaxing

Review submitted on Mon, 01 Jul 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Number 6 is beautiful. It is also well equipped and wonderfully arranged.
Amanda was extremely helpful at all stages.
The setting is so tranquil and relaxing.
We had an amazing restful break and enjoyed the local area immensely.
Thank you!




Special family birthday break

Review submitted on Mon, 24 Jun 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Spacious house in good location ideal for family celebrations. Car parking and outdoor decking with garden seating and bbq.



Wonderful location, beautiful house

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Apr 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Really enjoyed our short stay. Lovely accommodation and so efficient in booking and communication. Would definitely recommend and also plan to book again in the future. Thank you.



Number 6

Review submitted on Mon, 07 Jan 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Great house in an excellent location, house has everything you need! Our family of 5 adults & 1 child were very comfortable. Village is lovely. Enjoyed our stay.



Perfect for our family Christmas

Review submitted on Wed, 02 Jan 2019
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We needed extra accommodation for a large family gathering for Christmas and Number 6 was just perfect.



Comfortable family house in a great location

Review submitted on Tue, 01 Jan 2019
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A great house for a family get together in a good location for exploring the area. Lots of space and very comfortable. Great for families with pets too!



Number 6

Review submitted on Fri, 31 Aug 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location for the Harbour and excellent for walking the dogs with 3 footpaths adjacent to the property.
We will miss walking down to the Anchor
Blue for dinner in the evening.




A Fabulous House & Location

Review submitted on Mon, 04 Jun 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a truly lovely stay in Bosham. The house is extremely well equipped and everything works well and efficiently. Amanda was most helpful and I will definitely rent from Wellies and Windbreaks again. Many thanks Jane



Lovely family house

Review submitted on Mon, 16 Apr 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My family and I stayed at this lovely house for a weekend. It is in a great location and has all you need for a comfortable stay.



A beautiful home in a fabulous location

Review submitted on Wed, 11 Apr 2018
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A stunning, spacious house within a short walk of Bosham quay. Everything you expect was provided, and plenty more nice extra touches like a local OS map, soap in all sinks etc. Friendly and helpful contact with the company. Would definitely recommend,



Weekend in Bosham

Review submitted on Tue, 25 Jul 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely property with a nice, light and spacious open plan living area. Comfortable and well equipped. Close to harbour and local pubs and a short car journey from Chichester. We left a couple of comments regarding minor details in the visitors' book which Amanda responded to very quickly. Booking the property was easy and communication with Amanda was really good.



Amanda Pugh (Wellies & Windbreaks) replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your positive review Linda. I am delighted that you enjoyed your holiday. Best wishes, Amanda

Fantastic house and location perfect

Review submitted on Fri, 21 Jul 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The house is a lovely modern house in a perfect location short walk to bosham
The house itself has every amenity and was spotless throughout- linen towels bathrooms kitchen etc
We would definitely book again for our next break in the area as it wants for nothing and the location is great for the bosham chichester area
Would have no reservations in recommending this holiday home




Amanda Pugh, Wellies & Windbreaks replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive comments and I am delighted that you enjoyed your holiday. We would love to welcome you back so do keep in touch. Best wishes, Amanda

Fab House

Review submitted on Fri, 21 Jul 2017
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a wonderful stay here. Four adults and one baby. The house was excellent, and everything that you needed was provided. It is in a great location within walking distance of the sea at Bosham. A very good pub, cafe and craft centre can be found there. At the end of the road is a hotel with an excellent restaurant. The agent Amanda went above and beyond. Anything you needed was sorted out immediately. I would not hesitate to recommend this property.



Amanda Pugh, Wellies & Windbreaks replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive review Patricia. I am so glad that you all enjoyed your family holiday. Do keep in touch. Best wishes, Amanda