FB Twitter

Dizzard DZ2BEDSV-4

Dizzard DZ2BEDSV-4

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.2
Condition
4.2
Location
4.8
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.6


stunning views

Review submitted on Sun, 20 Oct 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
perfect place for a week away with our 1 year old son, equipped with everything you need and stairgate fitted for us! The views to the Atlantic were stunning and the cottage has real character. Lots to do here with swimming pool, childs play room and lots of grounds to explore! would definitely stay here again.

Rob from Exeter stayed at Dizzard DZ2BEDSV-4 for 7 nights in September 2019


Comfortable family friendly location

Review submitted on Wed, 18 Sep 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Comfortable and clean, with good facilities situated just a couple of miles from the beach and nearby Bude.
With an indoor swimming pool and other activities ideal for families.

Good value and highly recommended.


John from Mold stayed at Dizzard DZ2BEDSV-4 for 4 nights in September 2019


Family meet up

Review submitted on Fri, 07 Jun 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
This is our second visit to Kennacott but our first in Dizzard. The house was lovely with great view across the golf course all the way to the sea. However the wifi was very intermittent which was annoying. The site is great with loads of activities for the family and we met up with our extended family and had a great time.

Dawn from Swansea stayed at Dizzard DZ2BEDSV-4 for 5 nights in May 2019


Wonderful facilities despite daily rain

Review submitted on Tue, 17 Apr 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We came as an extended family of eight using two cottages. The range of facilities meant that the three children and five adults had ample things to do. The pool, the games room and games hall were excellent and the tennis courts were used when it was dry. Not needing to go out of the complex to find amusement meant that the weather did not matter too much. Being located just a mile or so from Widemouth Bay and around six miles from Bude meant we had full enjoyment of this beautiful area whatever the weather.The cottages are comfortable and familiar to us and met our needs. The staff were on hand and helpful.

Guest from High Wycombe stayed at Dizzard DZ2BEDSV-4 for 7 nights in March 2018


Swimming pool

Review submitted on Tue, 20 Feb 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Enjoyed the stay very much . Slightly disappointed that the pool was very cold and this meant the children were unable to enjoy the pool for very long before getting too cold. Even if the pool air temperature was a bit higher it would be a bit more comfortable . No complaints with anything else - will look to the book for next year .

Guest from Bingley stayed at Dizzard DZ2BEDSV-4 for 7 nights in February 2018