FB Twitter

Crooklets CL3BEDPF-6

Crooklets CL3BEDPF-6

3.5
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
60% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.4
Comfort
3.4
Condition
3.2
Location
4.4
Value
3.2
Customer
Service
3.6


Tired and worn

Review submitted on Tue, 04 Aug 2020
2.0
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
2.0
Comfort
2.0
Condition
2.0
Location
3.0
Value
1.0
Customer
Service
2.0
Considering the cost, this property was tired looking. No hot water in evening and boiler noisy all night. Lethal spiral iron staircase so upstairs room unused.Nail sticking out of drawer which ripped daughters finger

Sarah from Letchworth stayed at Crooklets CL3BEDPF-6 for 7 nights in July 2020


Super holiday

Review submitted on Mon, 23 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely accommodation with a vast array of sporting facilities. Situated fairly close to several beaches. Would recommend accommodation and will definitely come back again.

Sonia from WA stayed at Crooklets CL3BEDPF-6 for 7 nights in September 2019


Great place for a relaxing holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 15 Sep 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely Cottage just outside Bude where you can have a nice quiet break with nobody hassling you. Amenities if you require them, swimming pool, tennis courts, snooker tables, golf course. Great walks Widemouth Bay within walking distance. We had a great time this year and last.

Carl from Gloucester stayed at Crooklets CL3BEDPF-6 for 5 nights in September 2019


Fourth Visit

Review submitted on Thu, 18 Jul 2019
2.7
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
2.0
Comfort
2.0
Condition
2.0
Location
5.0
Value
2.0
Customer
Service
3.0
We have visited Kennacott Court four times now, always enjoying our stay. Sadly this year the cottage is looking really tired, there was cleanliness issues on arrival which we had never had before.
Really sorry but we won't be returning unless investment is made in the upkeep of the cottages. So sad as we love the Golf Course, snooker table and tennis courts all being on site. The "luxury" feel that is promoted is long gone.


Rachel from Shrewsbury stayed at Crooklets CL3BEDPF-6 for 5 nights in July 2019


Great family holiday

Review submitted on Wed, 06 Jun 2018
3.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.0
We really enjoyed our stay in Crookletts cottage. We hired 3 cottages between 14 of us. The cottages were nice (apart from the ants in the kitchen). The pool was great, we were in there daily and had the place to ourselves. We used the badminton courts, tennis court and walked the nature trail. Lovely grounds, beautiful views. The children loved the freedom, the kids games room and watching videos from the extensive collection. So many lovely places to visit nearby. I would definitely recommend a stay here.

Daniel from Surrey stayed at Crooklets CL3BEDPF-6 for 5 nights in May 2018