FB Twitter

Rosa (de luxe apt)

Rosa (de luxe apt)

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.4
Location
4.6
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.6


A small, comfortable, fully-equipped apartment for you to enjoy an unforgettable holiday in the heart of wonderful Cefalù, which has been visited for centuries by travellers from all over the world.

Great apartment in a perfect location.

Review submitted on Wed, 26 Sep 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed in the apartment for 2 weeks and had absolutely amazing time there. The apartment was very clean and staff very helpful and happy to provide extra towels/sheets, etc. Also we are very thankful for helping us getting to the apartment despite it being very late at night.

The location is perfect as it is right on the main square and the view is amazing. Additionally, the beach is only 5 mins walk away and there is plenty of restaurants and bars around.

Overall very very good experience.

Please leave a review with your experience of our apartments
We stayed in the apartment for 2 weeks and had absolutely amazing time there. The apartment was very clean and staff very helpful and happy to provide extra towels/sheets, etc. Also we are very thankful for helping us getting to the apartment despite it being very late at night. The location is perfect as it is right on the main square and the view is amazing. Additionally, the beach is only 5 mins walk away and there is plenty of restaurants and bars around. Overall very very good experience.

How could we improve your stay?
Maybe some items of the furniture could be in a better condition (squeaky bed and some shelves) but this is minor

Alexandre from Riga stayed at Rosa (de luxe apt) for 14 nights in September 2018


Bellissimo appartamento in prima posizione

Review submitted on Fri, 20 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Abbiamo trovato questo appartamento x caso è l'abbiamo scelto in base alla posizione e al prezzo non troppo alto. Non ci aspettavamo però un appartamento costo bello, pulito e curato, tutto nuovo. Abbiamo cenato sul balconcino che dà direttamente sulla piazza del duomo. Indimenticabile!! X un nostro errore Abbiamo avuto un problema una volta lasciato l'appartamento e Angela è stata molto professionale e gentilissima nell'aiutarci.

Please leave a review with your experience of our apartments
Abbiamo trovato questo appartamento x caso è l'abbiamo scelto in base alla posizione e al prezzo non troppo alto. Non ci aspettavamo però un appartamento costo bello, pulito e curato, tutto nuovo. Abbiamo cenato sul balconcino che dà direttamente sulla piazza del duomo. Indimenticabile!! X un nostro errore Abbiamo avuto un problema una volta lasciato l'appartamento e Angela è stata molto professionale e gentilissima nell'aiutarci

How could we improve your stay?
X



Marina from Carugate stayed at Rosa (de luxe apt) for 1 nights in July 2018


100

Review submitted on Tue, 26 Jun 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

everything was great, the view from the balcony on the square of the cathedral is fantastic, cleanliness and attention to the highest levels, Angela and the lady who takes care of the extremely available, exquisite cleanings.
I think it's enough to make everyone understand that here you can spend some restful and peaceful holidays.









Please leave a review with your experience of our apartments
all is very good, many thanks to Ms Angela very kind and always available for any kind of needs.

How could we improve your stay?
so, it's ok



Giuseppe from San Giuliano Milanese stayed at Rosa (de luxe apt) for 6 nights in June 2018


Apartment on Piazza Duomo

Review submitted on Mon, 04 Jun 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely apartment overlooking Piazza Duomo with a wraparound balcony perfect for breakfast and early evening drinks
Angela was the perfect host, getting us a kettle, helping with directions and calling Palermo station after i left a camera on the train

Please leave a review with your experience of our apartments
see above

How could we improve your stay?
A change of towels/sheets after 3 days for longer stays



Gerry from stayed at Rosa (de luxe apt) for 7 nights in May 2018


Lovely apartment in a great location

Review submitted on Tue, 15 Aug 2017
3.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Lovely large apartment in the heart of Cefalú.
Everything is nearby. Beach, city life, se and relaxation. It is the second time we stayed in Rose Apartment, and certainly not the last. Also because of the great friendliness we have met by owner and staff.

Please leave a review with your experience of our apartments
From the balcony you have the 1st. floor to everything. But

How could we improve your stay?
God knives are missing. Knives that can cut a peace of bread :) - There is also a lack of cups for coffé and the.



Gurli from stayed at Rosa (de luxe apt) for 14 nights in July 2017