FB Twitter

Pomelia (comfort apt)

Pomelia (comfort apt)

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
5.0



Piccolo e confortevole appartamento, interamente attrezzato per trascorrere delle indimenticabili vacanze nel cuore della splendida Cefalù, visitata per secoli da viaggiatori di tutto il mondo.

posto perfetto per una vacanza fantastica

Review submitted on Wed, 02 May 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Il posto nel cuore della città tutto a 5 minuti a piedi, accoglienza perfetta, gli ospiti ci hanno suggerito i migliori ristoranti e le escursioni più belle compresa una fantastica giornata in barca a vela

Please leave a review with your experience of our apartments
molto confortevole e ben attrezzato

How could we improve your stay?
Niente tutto perfetto



Guest from stayed at Pomelia (comfort apt) for 39 nights in March 2018


Beautiful apt

Review submitted on Mon, 23 Oct 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I stayed at the apt for two weeks. Everything there I needed. Very quiet building and a beautiful view of the church and the square. Excellent location!!

Please leave a review with your experience of our apartments
They are very clean and updated. Plenty of room.

How could we improve your stay?
Really nothing to improve.



Jacqueline from Vineland stayed at Pomelia (comfort apt) for 14 nights in October 2017


Pomelia review

Review submitted on Fri, 14 Jul 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great and beautiful apartment
Fantastic and definitely come back here. Nice welcome and good service. Thanks.

Please leave a review with your experience of our apartments
Great

How could we improve your stay?
nothing everything was good



Johan from Katwijk stayed at Pomelia (comfort apt) for 3 nights in July 2017


Grande appartamento in bellissima citá!

Review submitted on Thu, 01 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Grazie di tutto per una bellissima vacanza in un appartamento perfetto in una cittá meraviglia!
C´é tutto e situato in centro storico vicino il mare!

Please leave a review with your experience of our apartments
Tutto perfetto!

How could we improve your stay?
Niente!



markus from stayed at Pomelia (comfort apt) for 9 nights in May 2017


Fantastic location, great apartment.

Review submitted on Tue, 16 May 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely apartment, terrace looking out onto a street just off the main cathedral square. Very comfortable beds.

Please leave a review with your experience of our apartments
All very good ad modern and clean and the location could not be better.

How could we improve your stay?
Maybe extra pillows?!



Martina from Alton stayed at Pomelia (comfort apt) for 2 nights in May 2017


Cefalu charm

Review submitted on Sun, 14 May 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location right in the heart of Cefalu and a wonderfully welcoming host, Guiseppe, and staff..

Please leave a review with your experience of our apartments
A haven from the busy streets and suprisingly quiet once the windows were closed

How could we improve your stay?
Not sure how you can improve !



Peter from Macclesfield, Cheshire stayed at Pomelia (comfort apt) for 9 nights in May 2017


Pomelia

Review submitted on Fri, 06 Jan 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Appartamento molto confortevole in Piazza Duomo, la piazza più bella della città.
Ampio comodo e attrezzato di tutto quello che può servire per una bella vacanza.
La ragazza della ricezione molto gentile ci ha consigliato sulle cose da fare e sul modo migliore per farle, facendoci anche risparmiare.
Non abbiamo mai avuto bisogno della macchina per girare in città.
Il mare e tutti i posti da visitare si raggiungono a piedi, e sono a meno di 10 minuti.
La città è molto bella, antica e ricca di monumenti storici.


Please leave a review with your experience of our apartments
La cosa più bella dell'appartamento Pomelia è la sua grandezza, ha un delizioso balcone sulla strada principale su cui sedersi la sera e apprezzare la vivacità della città.

How could we improve your stay?
E' molto bello così, non serve niente

giuseppe from cefalù stayed at Pomelia (comfort apt) for 6 nights in December 2016