FB Twitter

Gelsomino

Gelsomino

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.5


Piccolo e confortevole appartamento, interamente attrezzato per trascorrere delle indimenticabili vacanze nel cuore della splendida Cefalù, visitata per secoli da viaggiatori di tutto il mondo.

A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE IN THE VERY HEART OF CEFALU'

Review submitted on Thu, 21 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
this was my first time in this wonderful city. I completely enjoyed every bit of my stay, including a very nice apartment placed in the very heart of the historical center. I had already been here but only on a one-day trip. I now stayed there for 16 days and they were unforgettable days. Customer care is excellent (Anna is a competent and helpful girl and knows how to deal with customers. Cleaning was excellent and Mrs Zelinda is a very nice ,cheerful and sunny woman. The city is wonderful, life arond is extremely pleasant. I definitely would like to come back next year. Thanks,everybody!

Please leave a review with your experience of our apartments
It was just almost perfect

How could we improve your stay?
Going on this way

Claudio Tracchia from stayed at Gelsomino for 17 nights in September 2017


Good stay in cefalu

Review submitted on Tue, 15 Aug 2017
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Me and My girlfriend were satisfied for the location and accomodation. I recommend madonie especially for the position at the centre of cefalu.

Please leave a review with your experience of our apartments
Clean and with Basic comfort

How could we improve your stay?
Tv should be closer to the bed



Antonio from Catania stayed at Gelsomino for 1 nights in August 2017


Deliziosa vacanza a Cefalù

Review submitted on Fri, 16 Jun 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stabile situato in ottima posizione nel centro storico di Cefalù. Il minialloggio Gelsomino è dotato di tutti i confort e di tutte le stoviglie per poter cucinare in casa. Notevoli la tranquillità ed il silenzio dei quali si può godere. Soggiornare in questo minialloggio è stato veramente piacevole e rilassante.
Ottima accoglienza all'arrivo e massima disponibilità a fornire tutte le informazioni turistiche necessarie ai clienti.

Please leave a review with your experience of our apartments
Ottimo soggiorno in un angolo antico della città, raggiungibile comodamente a piedi dalla stazione ferroviaria in circa quindici minuti.

How could we improve your stay?
Non ho nulla da segnalare



Alessandro from Alpignano stayed at Gelsomino for 6 nights in June 2017


Best place to stay in Cefalù

Review submitted on Wed, 10 May 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
This was the best apartment so cozy and beautiful in Cefalù we Will come back soon maybe we bring the kids with us

Please leave a review with your experience of our apartments
So cozy place

How could we improve your stay?
Better contact on the phone



Ellinor from skondal stayed at Gelsomino for 4 nights in May 2017