FB Twitter

Bluebell Cottage Glencoe

Bluebell Cottage Glencoe

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 48 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
5.0


A lovely little woodland cottage near Glencoe. New 2016 - Bluebell Cottage is a two bedrooms 2 bathroom luxury cottage which is perfect for an escape to the highlands or a base for touring and sightseeing. With many luxury touches including contemporary log burning stove, 2 person bath with mood lighting, high spec kitchen, ECO Air Source and underfloor heating in the bathroom, it offers the romance of a country escape combined with all the modern luxuries we come to expect these days. Egyptian Cotton linens and fluffy towels together with free Wifi and Freeview Satelite TV on 42 inch Smart TV in the lounge, complete the package. Surrounded by endless things to see and do you'll be booking a return trip before you leave! Award winning seafood and other restaurants are a great excuse for not making use of the kitchen during your stay!

Bluebell Cottage was a wonderful find

Review submitted on Thu, 31 May 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Bluebell Cottage is an easy 10, and I’m a hard grader. The house is clean and well-equipped. The deck is pleasant. The air comes through the sliding door and the skylights. The bluebells were in bloom along with other flowers. There is a wonderful walking/bike trail right behind the cottage. It is a short drive to Oban and other attractions. Mary greeted us warmly and was very helpful but not at all obtrusive. We felt welcome, safe and relaxed.



A perfect spot near Glencoe

Review submitted on Mon, 09 Apr 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A very nice cottage in the woods in Ballachulish. Very comfy, the log burner is definitively a plus specifically with the Scottish weather. One room and one bathroom on each floor but the second bathroom has only a tub without a shower. The cottage owner lives next door but it's really not a problem, she was extremely kind and not intrusive.



Wonderful

Review submitted on Sat, 24 Mar 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What a beautiful place to stay! Gorgeous cottage, wonderful surroundings and friendly owners. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Bluebell Cottage, couldn’t fault a thing. We will definitely be back!



A wonderful stay at a wonder cottage!

Review submitted on Tue, 20 Feb 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We planned a long weekend break for a little skiing in the Glencoe resort and some walking in the many nearby beautiful spots. We had a great time with both activities as it is well located for both, and it was always great to come home at the end to a warming log burner (fresh logs supplied every day) and a really comfortable sofa and bed! Would definitely recommend Bluebell Cottage and we will certainly be returning in the future!



Wonderful

Review submitted on Fri, 16 Feb 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic place to stay. Clean, friendly, fab location. Felt really well looked after and lots of personal touches. Would certainly come back here again. Many thanks!



Great Cottage In Amazing Location

Review submitted on Tue, 06 Feb 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
There was only two of us staying in the cottage and it felt comfortable and homely. To be honest we could have stayed downstairs all the time but slept in the upstairs bedroom for the views

The cottage was well equipped with everything you would need for doing your own cooking. There are two hotels within 15 mins walk if you don't fancy doing that

Mary supplied us regularly with wood for the log fire, which we made good use of

The only thing I would add would be a blind for the shower room




Luxury!

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Jan 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Luxurious cottage containing every possible amenity.
A very helpful host - highly recommend staying here.




Beautiful days

Review submitted on Mon, 01 Jan 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We enjoyed three wonderful days after Christmas in the beautiful Glencoe valley. Even for four people this lovely cottage had everything we could have asked for and some. The fireplace, cosy sofa, beautiful bathrooms and well equipped kitchen made our stay very comfortable and enjoyable. On arrival a nice bottle of wine was waiting for us. Fire wood was provided every day. To us, bluebell cottage was the perfect base to explore this stunningly beautiful area.



Christmas Period 2017

Review submitted on Fri, 29 Dec 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Cosy cottage - we were 4 adults and fitted nicely. Great to sit near the log fire and admire the views. Friendly owners - right next door. would stay again.



Beautiful cosy cottage, a real home from home ❣️

Review submitted on Thu, 28 Dec 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Beautiful cottage. We had a weekend break, would definitely come back and stay for longer. Very comfortable and host was very accommodating, she even had the wood burner going for our arrival. Wine, biscuits and crisps were a lovely unexpected touch. Everything provided e.g. cleaning products for us and for cottage, all high quality products and even eco-friendly, which again is a lovely touch. Thank you Mary, hope to be back soon Xx



Amazing cottage!

Review submitted on Sun, 10 Dec 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Loved our stay here, place was super clean and modern. The cottage had a ton of amenities, the host, Mary was very sweet. She also stocked the place for us with food and bottled water! Would highly recommend and would definitely stay here again.



Cozy cottage perfect for 3 or 4 people

Review submitted on Thu, 07 Dec 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Well-appointed cottage in quiet beautiful location. Special touches included Highland Soap Company toiletries and bubble bath wood fireplace, games and welcome treats. Great base with lots of nearby hikes.



A lovely place to stay in Glencoe

Review submitted on Thu, 12 Oct 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Bluebell Cottage was everything we hoped for and everything the owners promised it would be. The cottage itself is well designed, well equipped, and very nicely decorated. Every room contained the consumable supplies that you would expect from a modern, high-end self catering cottage, including the bottle of wine that greeted us as we entered. There was really nothing missing. Everything was in excellent working order - not surprising since everything was quite new - from the walk-in shower to the appliances to the heating system. Bluebell Cottage is bright and pleasant and the four adults that were in our party all enjoyed every minute of our stay.



Bluebell Cottage is a luxury warm and cosy cottage set in a wonderful location.

Review submitted on Sun, 08 Oct 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We loved our stay at Bluebell Cottage which is in a beautiful setting within a great location. On arrival we had a very warm welcome from the owner. The cottage is beautifully fitted out and well equipped (other than not having a tumble drier, however the owner offered to dry washing for us if needed but we didn't need to take up this offer). We can't wait to return next year!



Fantastic cottage in fantastic location

Review submitted on Mon, 02 Oct 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What a find! A really luxury cottage in a wonderful setting. Wonderful local seafood that you can only dream of. Good opportunities to walk right from the cottage without the need to drive either to the forests or the coast. For days away from the locality there are many fantastic walking opportunities within 20 to 30 miles. A well stocked local coop food store provides all of the basic food and drink needs and Lochleven seafood on the north side is the bridge is great for eating in and for buying seafood for home cooking

All in all a wonderful cottage, location and of course host, Mary could not be more helpful. Can highly recommend!




Stunning cottage with a homely feel

Review submitted on Mon, 25 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Arrived for a weeks holiday in September. As soon as we arrived Mary was there to greet us. She showed us around, explained how everything worked, gave us a list of places to eat, a wealth of information about the area and was on hand if we had any questions. The beds and towels were all fluffy and new and the wood burner was a bonus on the cold nights - Mary did not even have to be asked about replenishing the logs - we came home one day and a new sack was on the porch. Our next trip to that part of the world, we would not stay anywhere else - thank you Mary, we had the most wonderful time.



Great Getaway!

Review submitted on Mon, 04 Sep 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Bluebell Cottage was such a wonderful place to stay during our visit to the Highlands! It is off of the main road, so it's quiet and private. Yet it's great location made it easy for us to take day trips to Fort William, Ben Nevis, Isle of Skye and Oban. The beds are so comfortable! Mary was an excellent hostess from bottled water and little snacks and wine when we arrived to tips on where to eat and things to do. Her house is literally right next door, but she gives her guests full privacy only responding to my many texts with answers to all of my questions! It was a little warm sleeping at night and we were unable to turn on the air conditioning as it was leaking. And we couldn't open the windows because of the bugs. But other than that our stay was great! We had 4 adults and had plenty of room. The upstairs is quite large and has its own bathroom but note it is a tub only with no hand-held shower. The area is absolutely gorgeous with plenty of walks, restaurants and things to do nearby. We would definitely recommend a stay at Bluebell Cottage!



The perfect place to stay in Glencoe

Review submitted on Tue, 29 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have just returned from a lovely stay in Bluebell Cottage. The cottage is beautiful - spacious yet cosy, and the owner had provided everything that we could possibly need for our stay with a lot of extra touches included which added to the experience. The cottage is a short drive to Glencoe Village and was the perfect base for us while we were staying in Glencoe.

Thank you for everything, we will definetly be back!




A truely luxury cottage. Modern, fully equipped and very comfortable

Review submitted on Sat, 19 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Blue Bell Cottage is great. It really is a luxury cottage. Modern, fully equipped, warm and comfortable. There is even a dish washer, a washing machine and a nice fire place (ready to light). The beds were fantastic with soft blankets and nice linen. We definitely enjoyed our stay. The scenery of Glencoe is just incredible. We went for some beautiful hikes.



Peaceful place in Glencoe

Review submitted on Tue, 15 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a very good time at Mary's house. The place is clean, confortable and has all you can need to have a lovely stay in Glencoe area. We were there with our two young children and we couldn't ask for more!



A short stay

Review submitted on Sun, 13 Aug 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Would have loved to have stayed longer. Too bad I was short on time on my trip over to Scotland! Another visit will be due soon.



Very nice stay

Review submitted on Mon, 07 Aug 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very nice cottage, in a beautiful and quiet place,very kind welcome ; the cottage is clean and well equiped.



A luxury weekend break near Glencoe in the Scottish Highlands

Review submitted on Thu, 03 Aug 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is a delightful little cottage, thoughtfully designed and thoroughly well equipped. Located in a tranquil lane within a very short stroll of the coastline and a few minutes drive from shops and eateries at Ballachulish. Provided an excellent base for us to explore the area



Beautiful cottage

Review submitted on Thu, 15 Jun 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Bluebell Cottage was by far the best place we stayed in on our trip to Scotland. The place is conveniently located for exploring the Glencoe area and everything felt a bit luxurious.

For us this place was a bit more on the pricey side, especially as we barely spent any time there except to shower and sleep.




Great time in Glencoe

Review submitted on Fri, 09 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a wonderful stay here as part of our "babymoon" with my wife. Great location, very comfortable with modern decor and beautiful part of Scotland.



Excellent

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed only one night, but wish we could've stayed longer! Mary was a wonderful host and the cottage itself was very clean with high quality kitchen and bathroom facilities.



A beautiful stay in a beautiful place!

Review submitted on Tue, 30 May 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A bit difficult to find initially but the host was very helpful and guided us there! Would have liked a slightly later check out.



Clean, Modern cottage. Loved it.

Review submitted on Sun, 21 May 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Modern cottage with all the amenities. 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms plus a living room/kitchen. Clean and has everything you would need including a fully stocked kitchen (we did not cook). Mary is a wonderful host. Would highly recommend it.



Last minute trip to one of the beautiful place in Scotland

Review submitted on Tue, 16 May 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Can't have been better for our 3rd Anniversary. Though it was a last minute trip, the total stay and experience felt like this was all previously planned. Amazing place to stay and enjoy scenic view. Mary was a great host and always around to help. Will definitely recommend staying at Bluebell Cottage.



Wonderful overnight stay

Review submitted on Mon, 08 May 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic holiday cottage. Excellent high-quality facilities - like a luxury hotel. Would definitely recommend. The option of a one-night stay was particularly helpful for our needs.



Perfect accomodation Glencoe

Review submitted on Sun, 23 Apr 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Glencoe is a beautiful place and the Bluebell cottage the perfect location where to stay. It is brand new, very well equipped for a party of 4 people. Beds, bedlinen and towels are of the finest quality what is quite enjoyable ! The house was also extremely clean. And the golf course, though small, is super nice and just next door. No doubt we will come back.



Great place for hiking

Review submitted on Mon, 17 Apr 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Everything Perfect! Enough space. Cosy. Nice host. View on golfcourse. Just the doublebeds could be wider.



Fantastic holiday!

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Mar 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have had a great time at Bluebell cottage, its a lovely place to stay with everything you could need. The location is perfect for days out exploring the area. Highly recommended!



3 days at Bluebell Cottage Glencoe

Review submitted on Wed, 15 Feb 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The place is very nice and the welcome is good. We especially appreciated the wood fire in the living room, perfect for winter evenings !



Recent stay at Bluebell Cottage

Review submitted on Tue, 24 Jan 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My husband, his brother and I spent a lovely night at the Bluebell Cottage. The two bedrooms were very comfortable, we didn't feel that one was lesser than the other. The kitchen facilities were great and we cooked a meal without any problem at all. We had a comfortable evening in the lounge area that had a very efficient wood burning stove that kept us very cosy indeed.

There was plenty of room for all three of us and if there had been four I'm sure that we would have felt the same. We would all thoroughly recommend staying here.




Simply Superb!

Review submitted on Wed, 04 Jan 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Honestly cannot fault this gem of a cottage! Owners so friendly and an amazing location
Perfection!!




Break before Christmas

Review submitted on Sat, 31 Dec 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
A very nice cottage in a lovely location.Lots of walks around the area and plenty of other places to visit within a short drive




Fantastic

Review submitted on Thu, 08 Dec 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely lodge, clean and well decorated. Comfy beds, great shower, high end appliances and so on. Would come again for sure. placed perfectly for the mountain ranges and activities of Glencoe, Kinlochleven, Fort William, Ben Nevis.



Amazing Place!!

Review submitted on Fri, 25 Nov 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Loved this wee cottage so much i will be back next time i am up! everything about the place was perfect! see you soon Mary!!!



Amazing

Review submitted on Sun, 13 Nov 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The cottage is gorgeous. Lovely kitchen with everything you need. Both bathrooms are beautiful the shower cubicle is nice and spacious. Fluffy towels and beautiful bed linen. There is a log burning fire and the owner provides plenty of logs. Very cozy. Lots of little touches to make it a luxury cottage. Fitted out to a very high standard. The owner made us feel very welcome. Would definitely go back.



Excellent stay, accommodation and location!!!

Review submitted on Wed, 09 Nov 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What a lovely cottage! Perfect location, fantastic accommodation and facilities. The owner (Mary) is so lovely and helpful - we even received complimentary wine with snacks which was such a nice touch. The accommodation is excellent and truly feels like luxury! + the location could not be better! We will definitely return and recommend to family and friends.



Great choice to enjoy Glencoe area

Review submitted on Fri, 04 Nov 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location, modern cottage fully equiped, comfortable and incredibly cosy, close to Glencoe. Perfect for two couples.



Gorgeuos and cozy cottage

Review submitted on Thu, 03 Nov 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Wished I have had more time to spent in the cottage. Delightful, cozy and fully equiped, short drive to breathtaking scottish landscapes. Go. Spend some time in Glencoe and enjoy.



Short Break in the Glen Coe area

Review submitted on Tue, 25 Oct 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A really well thought out and decorated, almost new, holiday cottage with all the modern day creature comforts. Would thoroughly recommend.



We did get the feeling staying home.

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Oct 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A wonderful stay. We were greeted by Mary and she explained everything about her house. It was beautifully decorated with a full equipped kitchen. We cooked our food in the evening and stayed together chatting with friends. It was indeed a good stop over location before we went further north.



Stunning apartment in perfect condition, 100% value for money

Review submitted on Sat, 08 Oct 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is a beautiful apartment with lots of space for 2 couples and small kids. The location is good, the apartments is wonderfully done up, in perfect clean condition and is really good value for money. I will highly recommend to anybody looking for a luxurious self contained option close to Glencoe/Fort William. I would rate this one 10/10.



Overnight stay at Bluebell Cottage

Review submitted on Tue, 04 Oct 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the cottage. We were visiting with friends from the States so were restricted on what nights we could stay,so only managed one night. Mary was very welcoming and made sure we had everything we needed. The cottage was immaculately clean, warm and comfortable. Everything you might need to commence a longer stay was provided, and was more than sufficient for our short break, and included coffee, milk etc. as well as a bottle of prosecco. We wished we could have stayed longer and will try to do so again in the near future.



Bluebell Cottage - the rural retreat that you won't want to leave!

Review submitted on Wed, 21 Sep 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Bluebell Cottage is a modern and sophisticated property nestling in the foothills of Glencoe and within easy driving distance from Fort William. The open plan accommodation is spacious both downstairs and up and is well equipped throughout with modern appliances. The underfloor heating makes the property warm in the mornings and cosy in the evenings, with natural light streaming in through the large patio doors/windows. The beds are large and comfortable and you are guaranteed a peaceful night's rest amid idyllic surroundings. The décor is modern and inviting, with bursts of colour used to great affect throughout the property. Everything has been designed to the highest possible standard and the personal touches added by the owners are second to none. A superb base for touring the Highlands, this is one property that you won't want to leave at the end of your stay.