FB Twitter

Bossa Azul 8-4-4

Bossa Azul 8-4-4

3.8
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
71% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.9
Comfort
3.9
Condition
4.3
Location
3.4
Value
3.4
Customer
Service
4.0


Delightful two bedroom, two bathroom apartment overlooking Bossa beach

Excellent Value for Money

Review submitted on Wed, 15 Nov 2017
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
3.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
At least off season, because i don´t think i would want to stay at playa den bossa during the season (too noisy, too many people). The two single beds were way too soft and noisy (they would squeak at the smallest movement) and the windows in the living room really dirty. But otherwise it was a really nice appartement with a nice view and great service! Would definitely recommend it. Value for money is excellent.



Nice appartement.

Review submitted on Mon, 06 Nov 2017
3.3
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
2.0
Value
2.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Good appartment. Quiet property. Almost no tourists because it's A private appartment. No cleaning. You have to wash towels by yourself in the washingmashine which is in the appartment. Next time I would look fir a aparthotel.



Peaceful and Quiet

Review submitted on Thu, 03 Aug 2017
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The place is more than good i would look forward to visit again.
As u can say its in the middle of everything you just need a transportation to move easly.




Great apartment

Review submitted on Thu, 27 Jul 2017
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Good location, clean and modern apartment. Awesome view to the see and very close to the beach. Also very peaceful at nights



Not good quality

Review submitted on Thu, 13 Jul 2017
2.0
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
1.0
Comfort
2.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
2.0
Customer
Service
1.0
Many things were broken in the apartment. The beds are very bad quality and very uncomfortable. The service was very bad.



Excellent Apartment & Location

Review submitted on Mon, 26 Jun 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed at this apartment in April 2017 for a week. It was extremely clean & comfortable. The balcony area is excellent , very private & receives the sun all day long. Short walk to all shops, restaurant, beach & getting into the town centre.
The booking process was very easy & the communication from the team was excellent. Piran who met us to hand over the keys was also very helpful & could be easily contacted for anything that we needed.

Harry




Quiet resort with pool

Review submitted on Sun, 25 Jun 2017
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
View onto the sea and ist a well kept garden. We were on the top floor, which was especially nice. A big balcony with a big sofa and chair. Also two deck chairs and a table for breakfast outside. From here we visited other beaches, friends elsewhere on the island, a day outing to Formentera, which is a must, and shopping around wonderful shops and markets.