FB Twitter

Endless Sky (HM115), Cotswolds

Endless Sky (HM115), Cotswolds

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.6


Click here to view full property description and more images
Endless Sky benefits from being a brand new house design offering contemporary living at its best! Complimented by the great care taken with fittings and furnishing by the homeowner, you will not fail to be impressed by the luxurious accommodation on offer including an amazing roof terrace providing stunning open views across the nature conservation lake.
One allocated parking space, Wi-Fi & Spa use.

A great place to stay

Review submitted on Wed, 06 Nov 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Endless Sky - we think this is the perfect place for a family getaway. We had such a super time. The house was so lovely - it felt like the owners really had tried to think of everything, beautifully decorated throughout and so comfortable - we all slept like logs. The roof top terrace provide wonderful views while eating our lunch - even in October! Lots to do from countryside walks to relaxing in the on site spa (only a 2 min walk) with both an inside and outdoor heated pool which we really loved - who needs a hot tub with this practically on the door step. The nearby shop and cafe was also very nice - great to pop in after a long walk for a coffee (or vino!). We will most definitely be going back. Thank you



Habitat Escapes Team replied 8 days ago
Hello Jo, thank you for taking the time to leave a brilliant review about Endless Sky and Lower Mill Estate. We are happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed the house and even got to use the roof terrace in October! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed all that the estate has to offer. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards.

A Great Weekend!

Review submitted on Mon, 21 Oct 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We had an amazing weekend and although it was raining we enjoyed staying in such a comfortable and beautiful place, the views over looking the lake were stunning! We had everything we needed plus the luxury of the sofas and beds etc.



The Habitat Escapes Team replied 24 days ago
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to learn the rain did not stop you all having an amazing weekend! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Beautiful new property

Review submitted on Tue, 13 Aug 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed at Endless Sky for a family reunion at the end of July. It is a stunning house in a wonderful location, beautifully furnished and equipped with everything you could need. We were a party of six adults and a baby and we did not use any of the facilities on the estate. The rental was expensive for the weekend but it was special reunion for our family and after staying at properties that did not live up to their descriptions in the past we were delighted with Endless Sky



Habitat Escapes Team replied 94 days ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that you were delighted with Endless Sky and hope to welcome you and your family back soon!

Perfect holiday for four 16 year old boys post GCSEs

Review submitted on Sat, 20 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was a perfect break for four 16 year old boys post their GCSEs. Swimming, tennis, football, paddle boarding, kayaking, movies and clay pigeon shooting nearby. The property itself was well equipped with all that we needed. Service from Habitat Escapes was excellent, as was service from people on the Estate.



Habitat Escapes Team replied 116 days ago
Hello, thank you for your brilliant review! We are happy to hear that you got to enjoy all of the activities Lower Mill Estate has to offer. We hope to welcome you back very soon!

Great place for a family holiday

Review submitted on Fri, 07 Jun 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We all enjoyed our holiday at Lower Mill, and Endless Skies provided us with the perfect accommodation.



Habitat Escapes Team replied 158 days ago
Hello Heather, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that you had a lovely stay at Endless Sky, we hope to welcome you back soon!