FB Twitter

Goslings (CW66), Cotswolds

Goslings (CW66), Cotswolds

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 28 reviews
89% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.2
Location
4.6
Value
3.8
Customer
Service
4.5


Click here to view full property description and more images.
Goslings is located on the banks of Clear Lake and is situated in a traffic free location within short walking distance of the Family Spa. This spacious semi detached property offers open plan ground floor living & dining where you will also find a well equipped kitchen. Wood burning stove & access to the rear decking with outdoor furniture and BBQ can be found. The property sleeps 12 in 4 doubles, 1 twin and a bunk room arranged over the first and second floor. Two of the bedrooms are en suite, with a further shower room to the first floor as well as a ground floor WC.
One allocated parking space, Wi-Fi & Spa use.

Winter weekend break

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Feb 2020
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed for 2 nights in January there was 8 adults and 3 children. More than enough space, large living and dining area and the noise was all kept in that room during the evenings so the children slept soundly upstairs!

Great facilities for young children, large play area and astro turf within 2 mins walk. Swimming pool was great and the restaurant did good food.

We will definitely be going back!




Habitat Escapes Team replied 105 days ago
Hello James, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed staying at the Goslings and that it suited your party. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Fulfilled all our needs

Review submitted on Sun, 15 Dec 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The accommodation was very good and fulfilled are needs perfectly with everything we needed within the building.
Our only problem was finding our way to the property once inside the complex especially when dark and if driving alone. Sign posts were very small which meant we had to keep stopping to get out of the car and have a closer look at numbers and arrows to continue in the right direction.




The Habitat Escapes Team replied 161 days ago
Thank you for your review, we hope you enjoyed your stay at Goslings, we will pass your feedback to the Estate Management regarding signs. We hope to welcome you back to the estate in the near future.

Family break

Review submitted on Tue, 19 Nov 2019
3.3
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
2.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We booked direct through Habitat Escapes (cheaper than booking.com!) and they were absolutely brilliant in helping me find the perfect property and arranging a private dining experience.

In terms of the property I think the pictures were taken a good while ago as the reality wasnt as good as the pictures; the place is looking tired and needs renovating ... the curtain rail in the lounge area is coming away from the wall so you couldnt close them, there were numerous bulbs out in the house, bedroom doors on the 2nd floor wouldnt shut, the toilet seat in the hallway was coming off & some soap dish were broken. Its just a bit tired and needs a good lick of paint!

The house is in a beautiful spot and whilst we visited in November you can tell that during the summer months the setting would be stunning.




The Habitat Escapes Team replied 188 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We would love for you to stay with us again and experience Lower Mill over the summer months. I have passed all your comments on to maintenance or them to address the issues in the house.

65th birthday celebrations!

Review submitted on Sun, 20 Oct 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our family spent a weekend in Goslings 2 weeks ago. 8 adults and 4 children plus our little dog! We all had a wonderful time celebrating my husband's 65th! There was plenty of space for us in this well laid out house covering 3 floors! The swimming pools and sauna and steam room were all great, everywhere was clean and the walks were lovely! We all enjoyed the trampolines but didn't have time to play tennis or the other racquet sports! We loved sitting outside with the wildlife! Tesco, Waitrose and Lidl not too far away! Apparently the restaurant onsite is being extended next year!



The Habitat Escapes Team replied 216 days ago
Thank you for leaving your review, sounds like you had a great stay, we hope to welcome you back soon.

Comfort and cleanliness

Review submitted on Mon, 09 Sep 2019
3.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0
House was somewhat tired and needed decorations.
Parking was was too far from the property to carry luggage in and out. Should be more accessible.




Habitat Escapes Team replied 259 days ago
Hello Robert, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope you had a great stay at Lower Mill Estate. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - we will make sure your feedback gets passed onto the homeowner and our maintenance team so they can liaise and work towards improving the property. We are currently reviewing our property standards and we will ensure that this property standard check is bought forward. We are sorry to hear that you thought the parking was too far away. The car park space is located a couple hundred meters away and we hope it didn't take you longer than a couple of minutes to walk to! We do hope these issues haven't put you off and hope to welcome you back soon.

Lovely Stay at Clearwater

Review submitted on Wed, 28 Aug 2019
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Lovely stay at clearwater, we were a group of 12 people 6 adults and 6 children ranging from 3 to 11 year. Great facilities, the children loved the swimming pool, play park and football court. Lovely area we did the Mouse walk one day. Only downside service was a little slow in Ballihoo although very friendly. House was lovely a spacious.



Habitat Escapes Team replied 271 days ago
Hello Deborah, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that you had a lovely stay at the Goslings and got to enjoy all of the facilities we have to offer! We hope to welcome you back soon.

Bathrooms in need to be redone. Two of the showers leaked so badly the bathroom floor would be cover

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Jul 2019
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Overall the house was lovely. Great location and beautiful view.
Would have been nice to have some basics in the house. Tin foil / cling film / cooking oil.
Cooking pots and pans for large group were not great. Non stick pans would be useful.




Habitat Escapes Team replied 314 days ago
Hello Joanne, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the house and view! Thank you for your feedback regarding the showers and inventory of the property. We will make sure your comments gets passed onto our maintenance team and owner so they get fixed! We hope to welcome you back soon.

Great for a large family gathering.

Review submitted on Mon, 29 Apr 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We took this property for Easter 2019 for occupation by 8 adults, 4 children and a baby. The accommodation was perfect for our needs. There was plenty of living space and the bedrooms and bathrooms were a good size and well equipped. The location is amazing - beautiful surroundings for walks and cycling. We used the outdoor pool at the spa, which was great. Lots for children to do and the environment felt very safe. The children loved the way the ducks came up onto the patio to see them. Only a couple of slight down sides - there was a shortage of wine glasses (!). Also, we were only supplied with one toilet roll per bathroom, one jay cloth in the kitchen and there were no basics like washing up liquid, salt and cooking oil. You will need to take everything you think you'll need and not rely on it being supplied.



Habitat Escapes Team replied more than 1 year ago
Hi Barbara, thank you for your feedback. The Goslings is a great property for a family holiday! We are happy to hear that you had a lovely stay and got to explore the estate. Thank you for highlighting a couple of improvements, we will pass this on to ensure this doesn't happen again. We hope to welcome you back to Lower Mill Estate soon. Kind regards

Review request

Review submitted on Fri, 22 Mar 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Clear and well equipped house. The house has a lovely layout and homely atmosphere. Highly recommended.



Habitat Escapes Team replied more than 1 year ago
Good Morning, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed staying at Goslings, it's a great house! We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards.

A fab place for a celebration

Review submitted on Sun, 10 Mar 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We thought the set up of Lower Mill Estate was brilliant. We enjoyed the bike rides, found the house spacious and in a stunning setting. The spa facilities were gorgeous. We have recommended this to a couple of our friends and would love to make it an annual visit. It was a great way to celebrate a lot of years of friendship! Thanks for all the advice in the lead up to our stay too.



Habitat Escapes Team replied more than 1 year ago
Good Morning Kelsa, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a lovely stay with friends and enjoyed all that Lower Mill Estate has to offer. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards.

Family party of 12 ages 10 to 80

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Feb 2019
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The house was perfect for our party well laid out and equipped. The venue had nice walks and spa an added bonus as gave opportunities for all.



Habitat Escapes Team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear that you had a great time! We hope to welcome you back to the estate in the near future.

Daughter's 40TH birthday celebration

Review submitted on Mon, 26 Nov 2018
3.3
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Booked for our daughters 40TH , 9 adults 3 children and a baby. We had to wash all cutlery, crockery and kitchen utensils as they were not clean. The dishwasher needed cleaning as did the ledge under the oven door. 13 eggcups but only 3 champagne flutes and 6 soup bowls why? Main shower in bathroom had to be hand held as indeed it was four years ago when we stayed. Enjoyed swimming pool and walks and our overall stay but would like to see the issues detailed sorted.



The Habitat Escapes Team replied more than 1 year ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We have passed on your comments onto housekeeping who will ensure the property inventory is checked and restocked where necessary. If you had contacted our team we would have been able to provide some stock spare items and arranged for housekeeping to pop to your property but we apologise for any inconvenience caused by this. We appreciate your return custom and do hope to welcome you back to the estate at a later date.

A place for relaxation

Review submitted on Mon, 22 Oct 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A lovely house in the most beautiful setting. Warm and cosy and perfect for a large group. Very clean and nicely decorated - so comfortable.



The Habitat Escapes Team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, this house is very warm and cosy, perfect for autumn evenings! We hope to welcome you back to Lower Mill in the future.

Family get together

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Oct 2018
4.0
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
2.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Clean property but expensive for a semi detached property with north facing garden by small lake. Garden furniture ok but no reclying chairs, nor enough cushions for the garden chairs, broken barbecue and very narrow garden.
3 rooms very small and in 2 bedrooms no wardrobe or even hanging space for clothes.
No wood for the wood burner to set you up at least for the first night which was very disapointing.
I believe when booking it is not clear what type of property one is getting.
We like the well equipped kitchen and the larger bedrooms.





The Habitat Escapes Team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback following your stay. We have fed this back to the owner and he has ordered a new BBQ for the property to ensure a better experience for future guests. We hope to welcome you back in the future.

Weekend break

Review submitted on Mon, 24 Sep 2018
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Very quiet,plenty of space.scenic,enough to keep you occupied for a weekend.good bike hire,pity we didn’t see the beavers or osprey.



Habitat Escapes Team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, glad to learn you had an enjoyable weekend. We hope to welcome you back to Lower Mil Estate in the future where you will hopefully see the Osprey and the Beavers!

Family ( of 13 ) gathering at Lower Mill Estate.

Review submitted on Mon, 03 Sep 2018
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The site offers great amenities for all ages, with safe walking and cycling considered to be of paramount importance.
Goslings was well placed on site and overall a good place to stay, if presenting at the time as a little ‘tired’ at the end of the summer season.

It offers a lovely living area, but no cupboard space for all the indoor activities young people require!

The kitchen, although a good size was similarly lacking in space to store provisions eg food etc. The property does offer a good size fridge and 2 freezers though.

It was also surprising that on an eco friendly site the property does not offer any recycling containers.

We found the two small ovens and hob space were not always adequate to cater for 13 people and unfortunately the BBQ was also unusable. Hence the comment that we felt the property was a bit ‘ tired’.

In general a good place to stay, in an excellent location and with excellent facilities for families and children. There are many cycle paths off site, which can take you to local villages and communities.






Birthday Family get together

Review submitted on Mon, 06 Aug 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had an excellent stay even if it was the only weekend with bad weather this summer
The facilities were good however there could have been more cleaning items and the windows in 3 of the bedrooms rather small
It was our second stay on the site and we love it




The Habitat Escapes Team replied more than 1 year ago
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay even though the weather wasn't on your side! We hope to welcome you back in the future!

It was our second visit to Goslings, myself & family of 5, my brother & family of 4 and our mum.

Review submitted on Mon, 16 Jul 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Everything is very accessible, clean and well maintained. Only downside was the outside spa pool which despite the temperature of 85 degrés still closed at 5.30pm on the Saturday. We were sent to the smaller pool which was absolutely packed with people !! On walking back to our holiday rental at 7.30 pm, we were astounded to see people still in the spa pool, which was extremely disappointing !!



The Habitat Escapes Team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay again at Goslings. Despite the high temperatures 'high season' does not start until mid July. This beautiful weather unfortunately could not have been predicted when the staffing of the Spa had been organised at the beginning of the year. The pools opening hours however do increase as of next week and those still swimming in the pool after hours would strictly have been property owners only. We appreciate your feedback and we do hope to welcome you back to the estate in the very near future.

Beautiful weekend with family

Review submitted on Mon, 18 Jun 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Goslings was a perfect venue and location for a big family get together for my Dad's 70th- plenty of space for toddlers to do their thing, loads of activities for older children too. We made good use of the swimming pools and playground, and enjoyed a leisurely canoe on the lake which was also suitable for all ages. Beautiful lakefront location and the weather meant we could eat all our meals outside. Only downsides were that you had to keep a close eye on toddlers as the lake was very close and the bank fell away quite steeply- some kind of barrier would have been a shame aesthetically but would have worked better for our needs. Also an idea of what was provided in the house (cafetiere? Dishwasher tablets? Kitchen cloths?) would have been really helpful for shopping and packing. Apart from that a perfect weekend and very convenient location for people coming from up and down the country, thank you!



Bank holiday stay at lower mill estate

Review submitted on Mon, 14 May 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We were delighted with the property and the facilities although the service at Balihoo wasn't as good we had expected



The Habitat Escapes Team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback following your stay in Goslings. We are so pleased to hear you were delighted with the property - its a great house! We will pass on your comments to Ballihoo in the hope that improvements are made. We hope to welcome you back in the very near future!

Goslings on the Lake

Review submitted on Mon, 16 Apr 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Nice location on the lake with views of swans drifting by, the heron nesting opposite and ducks wandering by. Fully equipped house for a large number of people with plenty of bathroom /toilets for us all.
Outdoor table and seating area for those warmer days.
Lower Mill Estate had lots on offer for adults and children of all ages.
A lovely weekend stay for a family get together.




The Habitat Escapes Team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, it sounds like you took part is all Lower Mill Estate has to offer from the water sports, to biking, hiking and of course indulging at the Spa. We are situated in hundreds of acres of nature reserve, within lives an abundance of species to catch glimpses of and the warmer weather and lake views certainly provides the perfect alfresco dining experience. We're glad to hear you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and we hope to welcome you back in the future.

Week away with friends

Review submitted on Tue, 27 Mar 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have been going to this house for the past 4 years. It is in a lovely setting and ideal for commuting to Cheltenham (races), Swindon and Oxford (shopping outlets).
Lovely to relax - spa and walking my dogs around the lakes.




The Habitat Escapes Team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We love hosting your stay's and look forward to welcoming you back each year!

Great week in the Cotswolds staying at The Goslings Lower Mill Estate

Review submitted on Fri, 23 Feb 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely 6 bedded spacious house with lovely views of Clearwater Lake.
Fully equipped kitchen and ample bathroom facilities.
We enjoyed the swimming pool and walks around the Estate. Due to a few rainy days some of the wooded paths were very muddy. Tennis was also enjoyed.
The only slight negative was the lack of an empty kitchen cupboard to store our food.
We were close to Cirencester where we enjoyed tasty fish and chips and also a day at the Cotswolds Farm Park.




The Habitat Escapes Team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know what a great stay you had at Goslings - sounds as is you made the most of the estate and its wonderful to hear! We will pass on your feedback in regards to the kitchen storage to the owner to see if any improvements can be made for future guests. We hope to welcome you back to Lower Mill in the future!

Great size house for large family gathering

Review submitted on Tue, 13 Feb 2018
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great size house, plenty of room for family to move around and have access to nearby facilities. Although it was a little quiet in early February, it was ideal for my wife's 60th Birthday.
Habitat Escapes were very helpful in co-ordinating our stay. It was very comfortable two Day break that gave us a very memorable and enjoyable experience. It was also very well equipped kitchen and a lovely log burner.




The Habitat Escapes Team replied more than 1 year ago
We are so glad to hear Goslings provided the perfect accommodation to host your wife's 60th Birthday! We notice that you have scored the property 3/5 for condition. Would you mind please getting in touch with improvements we could make to increase this score for future guests? Hopefully we will welcome you back in the near future when the weather is a little warmer!

Goslings Property Review

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Feb 2018
3.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
2.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Overall our stay at the Goslings property was lovely. The house was as described and the Lower Mill estate was very pretty and well kept, even in winter. There were just a few issues that brought the mood of the weekend down somewhat, the first being that there was no television signal available across the estate. This was a real shame as the bad weather meant that the children were indoors most of the time without the use of a television as a distraction. Also, with it being a 30th birthday celebration weekend the ladies of the group were looking forward to booking some spa treatments, particularly as there was a whole selection of treatments suitable for use during pregnancy (part of the reason we decided to stay at Lower Mill). However despite calling the spa in advance, there was no therapist available to undertake the pregnancy appropriate massage etc. This meant the birthday girl had to sit out, while everyone else enjoyed. Also, despite good communication from staff, we were not informed that the on-site restaurant would be closed throughout our stay. Something which would have made a difference, to be able to get out of the house to have a coffee etc.
Overall, a lovely place to stay however it could have been a great weekend if the above had been taken into consideration.




The Habitat Escapes Team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you were pleased with your rental property. It was a shame that the TV’s across the estate were down during your visit, unfortunately this was out of anyone’s control but we are glad it is now all back up and running. Thank you also for your feedback on the spa and restaurant, we will pass your comments onto the relevant departments in the hope changes are made for future guests. We are saddened to see a low rating for value for money as we feel that for a lakeside property sleeping 12 the pricing was very competitive, we do however hope to welcome you back to the estate at a later date.

Fantastic New Years Weekend

Review submitted on Tue, 09 Jan 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed at Goslings over New Years to celebrate my 40th birthday. Three families stayed and we had a great time. The house is well equipped and has a great layout for a multi-family stay and we enjoyed all the facilities within Lower Mill with the walks, the swimming pool and spa and Balihoo where we ate on NYE.

We'd certainly stay again and also recommend for anyone looking to get a large group together for a relaxed weekend.




Habitat Escapes Team replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Mr Kimber, Thank you for your review and for taking the time to provide feedback for us. We do appreciate it. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you also enjoyed all of the facilities on site. We look forward to welcoming you back to Lower Mill Estate.

Weekend Family celebration

Review submitted on Sun, 10 Dec 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We chose Goslings for a family get together for 12 of us, with ages ranging from 4 to 78. The house was spacious, warm and comfortable, and had everything we needed. Plenty of room at the dining table and the large sofa for us all. The kids loved seeing the ducks coming up to the window whilst my parents enjoyed the more unusual water foul on the lake. We felt it was very reasonable for a party of 12, and use of the pool at the spa is also great for the family. Would definitely recommend for a large gathering. Staff at Habitat Escapes also very helpful and efficient.



Habitat Escapes Team replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent feedback and review. We really appreciate the time you have taken to provide this for us. Feedback from our guests is important to us. We are extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Lower Mill Estate with Habitat Escapes and look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards

70th birthday celebration for Grandad

Review submitted on Mon, 04 Dec 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Ideal for a family get-together (8 adults and 3 children) with an age range of 7 days to 70 years. Great facilities close by for children's play and warming indoor refreshments at the on site café/restaurant. Flat walks from the house for fresh air and to see nature. The perfect enclave for a celebratory weekend.



The Habitat Escapes Team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback, it is valued and acted upon. We are very pleased to hear you had a memorable time here at Lower Mill Estate celebrating Grandad's 70th birthday - sounds like you immersed yourselves in all Lower Mill has to offer. Hopefully we will see you again for a future stay!