FB Twitter

Kenmare Rentals.Com

Kenmare Rentals.Com

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 296 reviews
97% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.5
Location
4.7
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.6
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view
We own a number of Self Catering Holiday Homes in and around Kenmare, we hope our web site shows you the information you need, about our Holiday Homes, planning your Journey, and finding out about all Kenmare has to offer. If you require any assistance contact us by e mail or by phone and we will only be glad to assist.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

2 bed Apartment in the center of Kenmare

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 36 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.7
Location
4.9
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - November 2017

A HUGE thank you to the wonderful staff at Kenmare Rental properties and O'donnabhain's!! Working with Jer/friends made our visit a smooth, comfortable one. I thought the apartment was in a PERFECT location, right in the middle of town with a great view of the lovely Henry Street shops/restaurants. I could hear live music starting around 8pm each night but it never went later than 12pm so it wasn't a disturbance of any kind. Being a music lover, I enjoyed it and most nights took it as a cue it was time to hit the pubs! The accommodations were also decorated very nicely in a modern w...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

Bar Cillatha

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 34 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.6
Location
4.9
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - October 2017

First time using Kenmare Rentals. Found the whole experience hassel free. Would have no hesitation in recommending them. From the moment we picked up the keys, directions to property very clear and we were provided with all the information we needed for accessing hse, utilities etc. Lovely home, beautiful location, look forwarding to returning. Special thanks to Jer for making this property feel like a home away from home.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

Bun Cill Athat

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 30 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.4
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - August 2017

Truly nice house located in a beautiful area of Kenmare. The house is large enough and well equipped (except for the dishes and plates). The house is however getting old and would need some works (the heating system, some of the windows). We were disappointed by the wifi which is limited. After 5 days the wifi connection was turned off. I went to the pub of the owner to see what was the problem and I was welcomed in a rude manner "I cannot help call this number" (no "sorry for the inconvenience caused" or so)... I took us 4 days to have the wifi back, and only for 3 days, because it was turn...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

3 Ardmullen 3 Bed Oak

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 100 reviews
97% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.7
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - October 2017

Great location. can't wait to return. Nice outdoor area for relaxing. Park behind the building for easy exit.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ardmullen 3 Bed Walnut

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 23 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
4.6
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - July 2017

Plenty of space, very comfortable house. Easy walk into Kenmare, quiet location. Drive to park car in, and additional parking spaces.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

Carrig Beag

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 35 reviews
94% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.4
Location
4.8
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - November 2017

We spent a number of days in October in Carrig Beag. The house is centrally located within walking distance of all amenities . There is a very spacious kitchen/dining room with all mod cons. The house heats up very quickly which makes it very comfortable and relaxing . The bedrooms are spacious with a large onsuite n the master. Off street parking is a definite advantage. The proprietor Jer is a most kind and accommodating gentleman . He showed us great kindness and generosity during our stay which is greatly appreciated. Should you visit Kenmare, Carraig Beag is an ideal location.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ardmullen 4 Bed - Close to Kenmare centre -

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 19 reviews
95% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.7
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - July 2017

Totally enjoyed our stay in Kenmare. The house was clean, comfortable and spacious. It had all mod cons and excellent Wi-Fi. The town of Kenmare is brilliant fun. All the pubs did great food and had live music every night. The hotel down the road from the house (Brook Line Hotel) had a super restaurant for more formal dining. We will definitely be coming back !! For info on the house itself, it was easy from start to finish, key was available to collect in the pub in town early so that was great! we were provided with clear instructions on everything and Jer Foley was available by phone all ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ardmulen 4 Bed ( Walnut ) Close to Kenmare Town Centre

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 19 reviews
89% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.4
Location
4.5
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - September 2017

Great house. V clean and spacious. Loved our stay. Ideal location. Ten mins walk to town. All cooking utensils available. Towels provided, toilet roll, salt, pepper and a few bits all there. TV with plenty of channels. Very comfortable stay. Open fire perfect for fire logs. Heating was great, made house so cozy. Definitely recommend.