FB Twitter

Kenmare Rentals.Com

Kenmare Rentals.Com

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 323 reviews
97% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.5
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.6
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view
We own a number of Self Catering Holiday Homes in and around Kenmare, we hope our web site shows you the information you need, about our Holiday Homes, planning your Journey, and finding out about all Kenmare has to offer. If you require any assistance contact us by e mail or by phone and we will only be glad to assist.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

Bar Cillatha

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 34 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.6
Location
4.9
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - October 2017

First time using Kenmare Rentals. Found the whole experience hassel free. Would have no hesitation in recommending them. From the moment we picked up the keys, directions to property very clear and we were provided with all the information we needed for accessing hse, utilities etc. Lovely home, beautiful location, look forwarding to returning. Special thanks to Jer for making this property feel like a home away from home.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

2 bed Apartment in the center of Kenmare

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 43 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.6
Location
4.9
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - August 2018

Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Very clean and had all the amenities needed for a longer stay in Ireland.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

Bun Cill Athat

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 30 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.4
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - August 2017

Truly nice house located in a beautiful area of Kenmare. The house is large enough and well equipped (except for the dishes and plates). The house is however getting old and would need some works (the heating system, some of the windows). We were disappointed by the wifi which is limited. After 5 days the wifi connection was turned off. I went to the pub of the owner to see what was the problem and I was welcomed in a rude manner "I cannot help call this number" (no "sorry for the inconvenience caused" or so)... I took us 4 days to have the wifi back, and only for 3 days, because it was turn...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

7 Ardmullen 3 Bed Oak

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 111 reviews
97% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.7
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - July 2018

Very good stay Critics ... oil smell very strong Sanitary Installation not in good condition. For example: washbasin drains



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ardmullen 3 Bed Walnut

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 25 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
4.6
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - August 2018

Had a very enjoyable 3 week stay in ardmullen with 3 children . House is spacious and very well equipped and highchair and cot were provided which was great. The garden and green was also a lifesaver as the children had plenty of options to play. Its walking distance from the town and the children had loads to do with horseriding and kyaking available within a 5 min drive. The kenmare bay hotel also has a pay per use option which is only a stones throw from the property. A hot water switch broke during our stay and was replaced within hours thankyou jer amazing customer service!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ardmullen 4 Bed - Close to Kenmare centre -

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 21 reviews
95% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.6
Location
4.7
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - May 2018

We had a brilliant time in Ardmullen, the property is amazing and very large. Plenty big for 2 families of 4. Kept very clean and to a very high standard we were amazed to find it even had dishwasher tablets and briquettes for a fire. The beds were also very good. It's also only a very short stroll to the centre. All in all I would not have one bad thing to say about it. We will definitely be back!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

Carrig Beag

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 39 reviews
92% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.4
Location
4.8
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - July 2018

The house is within walking distance of the main street with restaurants, pubs and bars. Unfortunately, at night (especially on weekends) there is some noise from celebrating teens and returning passers-by. In addition, there was some noise from early in the morning by tractors with trailers for rock transport and delivering trucks to the restaurants. After seeing the pictures on the homepage, we expected more from the house. It was not clean, on the ground floor were many dead woodlice and spider webs. The bedroom, living room, the kitchen and the tea towels smelled very bad. The mattresses i...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ardmulen 4 Bed ( Walnut ) Close to Kenmare Town Centre

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 20 reviews
90% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.5
Location
4.6
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - February 2018

Great location, comfortable and spacious. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx