FB Twitter

Luis

Luis

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
4.6
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0


Luis Eco Ark

Cosy and friendly

Review submitted on Tue, 28 Feb 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a lovely stay, thank you. Cabins are cosy, warm and well planned and decorated. Friendly owners made our stay feel special.



A short review

Review submitted on Sun, 19 Feb 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I've really enjoyed my stay at Little white Alice.
The owners Rosie and Simon are really friendly and accommodating, I particularly enjoyed all the animals horses, alpacas, chickens, sheep goats, and the dogs were entertaining with there playfulness.
Another plus for me personally is the beautiful countryside as I really enjoy walking.
There are no negatives at all.




A week in Luis Ark

Review submitted on Tue, 11 Oct 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great week staying in Luis Eco Ark. The design was very high quality; everything had been thought about.
Despite the weather being less than perfect, the ark was really cosy.
The location was ok if you were happy to get in the car most days - maybe if the weather had been better we could have done some more local things, but as we didn't know Cornwall at all, we used our week to do a really good explore of lots of the Penwith and Lizard Peninsulas and the location of Little White Alice was great for this.
It was a shame that the owners were on holiday while we were there, but we had a good natter on the morning we crossed over - we have come home with some ideas for our own home and holding! Thank you.




The perfect place to wind down and relax with your family

Review submitted on Sun, 04 Sep 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very relaxing and peaceful holiday. White Alice offer the best of both worlds a great Base to explore the region with both east and west coastlines easily accessible as well as being a holiday destination in its self. The accommodation is an excellent size and feeling spacious yet cosy at the same time. The use of space is superb and very functional. Dogs and children are very welcome and our dog loved the freedom and playing with other dogs including the owners two.



An excellent location for our stay to meet up with a friend at Stithians.

Review submitted on Sun, 04 Sep 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We picked this location for ease to catch up with a friend who lives in Stithians. Perfect cabin and very cosy with handicrafted items. Great wifi, tv and radio reception. On arrival we were greeted with essential food supplies and also order some local bacon and sausages for our breakfast all of a very good quality either home grown or locally sourced. The owners made us feel very welcome and having never been to an Eco accommodation before we were very happy with the ease of how it works whilst away on holiday. The cabin is decorated to a high finish with good quality appliances. Excellent accommodation. Would stay here again.



Great place to stay

Review submitted on Fri, 26 Aug 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great time at Little White Alice. Our daughters liked to feed the animals and we appreciated the quiet place. It's an original place to stay, not far from all the touristic villages to visit and near the beach.



Enjoyed every minute.

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Aug 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The ark is situated in a rural location and makes you forget business of daily life. The owners make you feel very welcome and help whenever you need them to. Our little ark was very comfortable and luxurious with a wood stove, an oven and so much more. Lots of walks start nearby and there's lovely places to visit.



Fantastic Place

Review submitted on Tue, 02 Aug 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I stayed at little White Alice for three nights with my 16 month old son and we had the most amazing time. Luis was very comfortable and had everything we needed. It was beautifully decorated and in brilliant condition. My son loved the swings and feeding the animals in the mornings was a highlight. It was a great location with lots of beaches easily accessible. I would definitely recommend to friends and would love to return.