FB Twitter

Eaton Manor Country Estate

Eaton Manor Country Estate

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 247 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view
Eaton Manor Country Estate offering 4 and 5 star rural luxury in beautiful South Shropshire for groups of two or more guests. An ideal location for a special celebration with family and friends. We have a large on site games room ideal for children of all ages, a small summer swimming pool and an olympic length indoor archery range. We provide complimentary baby/toddler packs, mobility equipment and a pack of essentials for your dog. We aim to make everyone feel welcome and catered for in this quiet undiscovered corner of England.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Great Western

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2017

Everything about Great Western and Eaton Manor was excellent. We had no complaints at all. Highly recommend



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pheasant Walk

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2017

Excellent place to stay and the area around is lovely to explore. Went for a weekend felt like we had a full week away.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Woodpecker Way

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 12 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2017

Our second stay in Woodpecker Way this year. We were very happy to provide a review of our first stay in March and cannot add much more to that review. The cottage and the area are great. The customer care provided by Nichola, Laura and Hilary is exceptional and it all adds up to such a high level of excellence. It is the attention to detail that is so impressive. We suggested a handtowel and handwash in the kitchen after our last visit and they were there this time but then you go further by providing a handtowel in the bathroom as well as individual handtowels and bath towels on the bed. ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Manor House

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 38 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - September 2017

We stayed in the Manor House. Family of 14 people ranging from 10 years of age to 75 years of age. Enough space and facilities to keep all happy. We had a great weekend to remember. Special mention to Laura for her help, Nicola and John for the guided walk which was very informative and to Jane who cooked us a magnificent meal on the Saturday evening and lunch on Sunday. All in all a great time.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Toad Hall

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 61 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.7
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2017

Comfortable, very well equipped accommodation friendly helpful staff lovely location. Welcoming wine and cake an extra touch, thank you . Slight problem with a drain smell in Murial room.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Curlew Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 57 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - September 2017

It's our third stay at Eaton Manor. This time there were 20 adults so we chose Curlew Cottage & Toad Hall. Right from the initial email enquiring about dates Nichola & her team where on hand to offer help & lots of suggestions to make sure the weekend was full of fun & enjoyment. We were welcomed with wine, cake & all our deliveries put away. The properties were immaculate. All our guests were impressed with the attention to detail and the stunning location. Toad Hall was the ideal property for our evening meal with plenty of room to relax afterwards. We even had room to dance to Hijinx which ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pendennis

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 54 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - October 2017

We were a mixed family group from 3 to 76 years old.We made full use of the pre-cooked Supper delivery by Milly on arrival,wonderful chicken and mushroom pie,with plentiful vegetables. When we booked we were given full information and as much telephone help as we needed on local services available and pre ordered birthday balloons from Jackos in Church Stretton and they were delivered before our arrival.Flowers from John Thompson arrived as promised the following morning. We enjoyed the swimming pool and huge games room,croquet lawn etc.Never started the cars until we left.All was in walki...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Garden Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 17 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - June 2017

A great two weeks of peace and quiet, waking every morning to the sound of birdsong. Garden Cottage is a well appointed stand alone unit. There are plenty of things on site to keep you amused in the games room, the croquet lawn or the swimming pool. The Co-op in Church Stretton a short drive away has all the supplies you will need. There are a number of National Trust properties and museums nearby. There are plenty of countryside walks around the area but should you venture into the woods we would advise the use of some anti bug spray. The free Wi-Fi helps you keep in touch with the outside...more