FB Twitter

Tomanour

Tomanour

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 41 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.7
Location
4.7
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.8


All on one level this well presented Self Catering property in the beautiful village of Comrie, is bright and modern. Dog friendly with a large enclosed garden, enjoying views to the west of the Aberuchill Hills. One double room and one twin room with family bathroom. For those wanting to experience the beauty of Perthshire and the Central Highlands, with the amenities and atmosphere of a friendly village close to hand. The annual Comrie fortnight and New Year flambeau make this a popular visitor destination. There is a local golf club and cycle hire closeby, or if you prefer historic sites Earthquake House or Melvilles monument are a good walk away. A variety of shops and restaurants are within walking distance from the property.

Excellent quality accommodation in a good location

Review submitted on Sun, 08 Oct 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The bungalow was everything we expected and more. The location is on a quiet street yet within 5 minutes walk of Comrie centre. Parking off the road, good access to the property. It was very clean and tidy and decor was also very good. Kitchen was fully equipped, lounge was comfortable and the double bedroom also had a comfortable bed. Just what you need after a days walking! The heating worked fine, and the bathroom had a very good hot shower (didn't use the bath). Its nice to have soft water, coming from a hard water area! Having stayed in many cottages over the years, this was definitely one of the best, if not the best. Would definitely recommend it.



Great place for a holiday

Review submitted on Tue, 25 Jul 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
From the first moment we felt really comfortable at Tomanour. The house is well equipped and offered enough space for the 4 of us with our 2 dogs. The garden was spacious and children and dogs loved to be outside in it. The closer area invites for lovely walks of all length so does the further area. We definitely recommend Tomanour for all people who want to visit Scotland.



Matthew replied 118 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you and your dogs enjoyed the stay in Comrie.

lovely stay

Review submitted on Mon, 19 Jun 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
this is a great area to explore with numerous places to eat out .this cottage is easily one of the best we have stayed in,it is spacious,comfortable and caters for every requirement.



Matthew replied 152 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in Comrie and everything at the cottage was to your satisfaction.

Mr.S. Newell

Review submitted on Sun, 04 Jun 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Everything was in good repair, the facilities were excellent and all linen etc. was clean and fresh. There was a good selection of kitchen utensils and all in all the property was ideal for our stay.



Matthew replied 169 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Tomanour, Comrie.

Excellent based for 4 people

Review submitted on Sat, 27 May 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great value for high quality accommodation. The enclosed garden real bonus as dog has run of it and no chance of getting out. Garden furniture could be improved if I was asked to be picky. Already booked for next year.



Relaxing Stay in Comrie

Review submitted on Sun, 02 Apr 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Most enjoyable stay in a well equipped and comfortable cottage. It was an ideal location for exploring this part of Perthshire.



Matthew replied 231 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We appreciate it. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and exploring Perthshire.

Excellent home from home.

Review submitted on Sun, 12 Mar 2017
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
An ideal holiday home used as a base which aloud us to do more cycle touring in this wonderful area. Thank you we would like to come back!



Nice accommodation in a nice location

Review submitted on Sun, 30 Oct 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
As noted in your book the outside light was not working otherwise it was very good
There was a clear instruction folder and extra bedding if required so overall our stay was comfortable and it was a good location for exploring Perthshire with enough facilities in Comrie to give us a choice of local activities, eating places etc during our stay

P.S. On emptying our cases we have found a coat hanger that must be yours but which we have inadvertently picked up so we will return via post ASAP




Matthew replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in Comrie and appreciate your comments.

An excellent holiday home

Review submitted on Fri, 21 Oct 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The home had all we were expecting and more. It was in excellent condition. The views from the garden showed off the surrounding area .We recommend approaching Comrie from the South (Braco) as it is a lovely drive.



Comfortable place to stay

Review submitted on Fri, 23 Sep 2016
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A lovely bungalow with a welcoming atmosphere.
...
That's all I want to say but the Upfront review site insists on more characters!
That's all I want to say but the Upfront review site insists on more characters!
That's all I want to say but the Upfront review site insists on more characters!
That's all I want to say but the Upfront review site insists on more characters!




Matthew replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. I'm glad to hear that you found the cottage comfortable and welcoming.

Superb, Well equipped, ideally located immaculate Bungalow

Review submitted on Tue, 13 Sep 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
If you are looking for a well situated,immaculate, comfortable, well equipped bungalow for family and dogs look no further. This bungalow is ideally situated in a residential area in the lovely village of Comrie. For myself and my husband and our 2 dogs it was more than adequate. A nice sized garden for the dogs plus many walks nearby without having to use the car. We had no children, but the bungalow was well kitted out with games and furniture for those who do, regardless of size. Everything is there plus more. we couldn't fault the place one bit and a lot of thought has gone in to making visitors welcome.



Matthew replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear that you and your dogs enjoyed your stay in Comrie and hope to welcome you back to the area in the future.

An excellent spot.

Review submitted on Mon, 22 Aug 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The cottage was exactly as pictured on line. In a nice quiet area but in walking dist of the village. Centrally placed so easy access to Perth for example (and Arbroath for the 'smokies'!



Tomanour is out of this world

Review submitted on Sun, 20 Mar 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Ideal home from home. Quiet location and central for touring around. Has everything you could possibly need. Comfortable and Cosy. Ideal for families and people with dogs. We will definitely be back.



Great place to stay

Review submitted on Fri, 15 Jan 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This accommodation was extremely good. You cannot fault it. If I was in the area again it would be top of my list of places to stay. The fittings are modern and in excellent condition and the house was very clean and spacious. Don't be fooled by the practical exterior, which is a typical construction method in the area. This is a great place to stay.



Cooper Cottages replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit the review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Tomanour.

A "Real" Home from Home

Review submitted on Sun, 08 Nov 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location in the Beautiful village of Comrie ~ it's only a short stroll to the village Main Street.
Tomanour has everything you need to have a very comfortable and happy stay.
First class accommodation and service. ( Thanks for your help John )




Beautiful Accommodation

Review submitted on Sat, 10 Oct 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is a beautiful cottage in a great location. It is very comfortable, clean and relaxing. It contains everything you need for your holiday. I would highly recommend it.



Tomanour September 2015

Review submitted on Fri, 09 Oct 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fourth time here and never disappoints.
Ideally located for the whole of Central Scotland and so comfortable its like a home from home.
Very well equipped and still very well managed and maintained.




Lovely stay

Review submitted on Thu, 24 Sep 2015
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Spent a lovely week in Comrie at Tomanour. The property is very well maintained, clean and had everthing we needed, it felt like a home from home. The bungalow was ideal for our 3 year old twins, including toys, books, and a safe enclosed garden for sunny days ! Excellent base for exploring, we had a number of day trips out; Comrie is also a lovely village with cafe, bakery, deli, butchers and pubs, all of which were sampled.



tomanour

Review submitted on Sat, 11 Jul 2015
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
excellent garden for pets,shops and good eateries nearby, good local butcher and dog walks.
10 min drive to crieff with a varied selection of shops...




A lovely bungalow with everything you need

Review submitted on Sun, 05 Jul 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A lovely, spacious, very clean, well-equipped and comfortable bungalow in a lovely setting.
With views of the mountains this property is in a quiet, but not remote, location within (very easy) walking distance of the shops.
A great base for exploring the surrounding area and what a lovely area it is - even if the weather isn't so good you'll still find plenty to do and see.
We had a great holiday and would definitely recommend this property as a great holiday location.






holiday in comrie the Beamish family

Review submitted on Sat, 27 Jun 2015
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Lovely clean modern cottage great enclosed garden for our dog. Very central and easy walk to village shops. Great footpaths around comrie. All the mod coins needed for our trip.



Tomanour - excellent holiday accommodation.

Review submitted on Sat, 06 Jun 2015
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Well equipped clean, spacious bungalow set in a pleasant quiet village near to all essentials. Beautiful surrounding countryside and well placed for touring and walking.

The only fault noted was some annoyingly chipped crockery.




Cooper Cottages replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed the property and area. Sincere apologies if you found any chipped crockery, we do our best to check everything on changeovers. We also have a defects book for guests to write in should they notice anything like this so that we can replace the items. We will look for and replace the item you mention.

Lovely property

Review submitted on Sun, 19 Apr 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very comfortable and well equipped, everything you could wish for. Well located for local amenities and walks. Owners have thoughtfully provided a lot of information re the area and walking guides. Within walking distance of several eating places. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Comrie.



Nice, well maintained property, ideally located in Comrie.

Review submitted on Tue, 07 Apr 2015
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Lovely, well maintained and comfortable house. Every possible convenience is waiting for you and the owner has left instructions for everything in the house together with a plethora of booklets and guides covering both local and surrounding areas. Comrie is a nice little town and ideally placed for Crieff and Loch Earn. Plenty of activities in the area. Recommend Comrie Croft for off riad cycling and woodland walks. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return.



Lovely place!

Review submitted on Sun, 05 Apr 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My husband and son and I recently stayed here for a week whilst getting to know the Comrie area. We had a very enjoyable holiday at this lovely bungalow, which was beautifully furnished with good quality and tasteful furniture and was spotlessly clean. It was also extremely well equipped with everything one could possibly want on a stay away from home, including nice touches like a pint of milk in the fridge, tea and coffee and a yummy packet of shortbread for our arrival! There was also an extremely comprehensive supply of brochures and other information on the local area, restaurants, maps, walks etc.

The beds were extremely comfortable and I slept better than I had done at home in a long time! The road where the house is situated was pleasant and extremely quiet. There was a decent sized flat garden which was completely secure for our Springer Spaniel who came with us (and he knows how to get out of a garden - but not this one!)

There were also all mod-cons such as washing machine, tumble dryer, microwave, dishwasher etc and an ample supply of kitchen utensils, plates etc.

It was an easy and quick walk into the village along the river and even in chilly temperatures we managed to walk back from the fish and chip shop before the chips got cold!

We had some snow the week we stayed but the heating in the house was very efficient and we were very cosy. We made sure we turned this down when we went out as we appreciated that there was no extra charge for gas/electricity. We have found in other properties which charge extra that this takes away from the enjoyment of the holiday when worrying about an unknown bill at the end of the holiday. So this was another plus point as far as we were concerned.

All in all I don't think we could really fault this property at all - if I was forced to find one slightly less positive thing it would only be that on our arrival the house was rather cold and took quite a while to warm up. I think this was possibly because it may have been unoccupied for a few days? It would have been nice if someone could have just popped in on the day to warm it up a little bit for our arrival. However, this really is a minor point for future reference of the owner as we did have a fantastic holiday and would definitely highly reccomend this property to anyone wishing to stay in the area. The booking process was also dealt with extremely efficiently and we received our deposit back within a couple of days.

Do not have any concerns about staying here - you will have a lovely time. Book with confidence!





Very comfortable

Review submitted on Tue, 06 Jan 2015
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Very comfortable. Couldn't ask for anything more other than to suggest that grab handles are either installed or made available for guests with disabilities to fix onto the shower unit tiles to suit. We have our own that we purchased on-line for less than £10 a pair (good value for money) which we take with us wherever we go. Attached by suction they can be easily fitted on arrival and easily removed on departure.




Tomanour

Review submitted on Thu, 06 Nov 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Ideal central location for visiting perth, Stirling, Oban and other wonderful places. Warm and comfortable cottage. Would definitely return sometime .



Well equipped, quality cottage in Central Scotland

Review submitted on Mon, 22 Sep 2014
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Tomanour is ideally placed as a base for access to the Scottish Central belt and the Highlands, offering a high quality, comfortable and well equipped home from home



we loved this house and we liked the village- lots of nice walks in all directions from the cottage

Review submitted on Tue, 02 Sep 2014
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely cottage, clean and modern and with a lovely garden too. We felt that this cottage provided everything we could possibly want and John, the landlady's father, was wonderfully helpful with local knowledge. We had a great relaxing week in Tomanour.



Our stay at Tomanour

Review submitted on Mon, 09 Jun 2014
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The cottage was in an ideal location within easy reach of Comrie. We loved how quiet it was and the space both inside the house and outside, along with the views which were lovely. The house offered everything we needed and the neighbours were also very friendly and helpful.

The only slight disappointment was that the main garage door didn't work. Both my husband and I brought our motorbikes and whilst we did manage to use the smaller back door, one of the reasons we chose this house was that it had a garage. We have been going on holiday to this area for over 10 years and have stayed in many self catering places and will continue to book with Cooper Cottages as the experience is always a positive one.




Tomanour

Review submitted on Sun, 01 Jun 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Hi, would just like to say that the house was great. It was ideal as my elderly dad has mobility issues and we find it difficult to find suitable accommodation. My only suggestion (not a criticism) would be to have hand rails for the front and back doors and shower cubicle to make it absolutely perfect, but no complaints whatsoever, had a great stay, will be back!



Home from home

Review submitted on Tue, 27 May 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I cannot believe how lucky we were to find Tomanour cottage on the internet when searching from Australia for our holiday in Scotland. It was everything and more we could have hoped for beautifully furnished and equipped with everything we could want. Comfortable bed and lounge to sit and relax after busy days enjoying the area...the village was lovely and the surrounding countryside amazing. We would highly recommend your cottage as a perfect holiday location so close to Perth, Stirling,Edinburgh and Glasgow sadly we ran out of time ....but that would give us a great excuse to return to this wonderful place one day. Thank you for everything.



Holiday at Tomanour.

Review submitted on Sat, 24 May 2014
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
3.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Delightful cottage which was very clean comfortable and well equipped. A lovely quiet peaceful location but unfortunately was further from the shops and Hotels than we had been informed. I have Arthritis therefore cannot walk too far.



"Tomanour" - serviced by Coopers Cottages this cottage

Review submitted on Thu, 24 Apr 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

My daughter,//// son - in - law ////, 8 month old child, //// son Andrew,//// daughter - in law, //// 6 year old grand - daughter / with - expected new baby,-----ALL ENJOYED A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE IN EVERY RESPECT,

I am most pleased to give our findings and with the scope of ages ...ie: baby to MND pensioner there was every facility we required available - from childrens toys / to TV / WIFI / every conceivable object one would need.

I AGAIN OFFER OUR THANK YOU FOR ENABLING US TO HAVE A WONDERFUL STAY IN " TOMANOUR"

I must say that Front Door Lock requires attention and minor point - no salad Server.

Finally I would adviste that my son - in - law when first sitting on one of your patio chairs just fell through the chair to the ground I think they would require a little oiling for weather protection - I hope you will accept my comments which are given with every respect - Thank you again and I am sure we will be visiting "TOMANOUR" in the near future. IAN GOW.




Cooper Cottages replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Ian thank you for the positive review. Your points regarding salad server, patio chair and front door lock are been addressed. Comrie is a lovely village, we are pleased to have had you and your family stay with us.

Easter Break

Review submitted on Mon, 14 Apr 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is the second time we have stayed at Tomanour.It is a great home from home. Great location,everything you need inside the house and out. Comrie is a lovely village with great shops with local produce. There is lots to do around the area that will suit all tastes. Thanks again.
The Collins Family




weekend break

Review submitted on Mon, 17 Mar 2014
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Stayed here for a long weekend, found it to be a very comfortable house and well equipped, although it took us a while to find the booklet for cooker instructions.



Fantastic break

Review submitted on Mon, 17 Feb 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Myself and my wife stayed for three nights in February.

The house is perfect for couples / families with kids or baby / taking the dog with you. It's ideally located in Comrie and is very comfortable and well equipped with everything you could ask for in a holiday let. The welcome basket with tea / coffee / milk was very helpful also.

Can't fault this property at all and we will definitely be back in the future. Thanks for a wonderful stay.




Lovely place to stay

Review submitted on Sat, 04 Jan 2014
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a wonderful stay at Tomanour. It was clean, fresh and modern. Very kid-friendly and comfortable. Great location just 5 minute to village. Thanks!



Tomanour in October

Review submitted on Sun, 20 Oct 2013
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We chose Tomanour because we wanted to be close to the shops as we did not come by car. There is a good bus service from Perth and easy rail journeys from Manchester.
The bungalow was beautifully clean and well-equipped. In fact the cooking facilities were to such a high spec that we needed to swot up with the instruction booklets before we could use anything! We are not very demanding and despite the fact that we cooked all but one of our own meals, we would have been happy with less modern equipment. We certainly never used the dishwasher!
The Deil's Cauldron is pricey but excellent, but book well in advance.
We had sent off for a booklet of 6 local walks, and this proved to be most useful, and could be supplemented by OS maps from our local library. The walks above Comrie were the best - and we saw red kites every day!
We think Comrie is a lovely little village with a great sense of community, and the Church Magazine which came through the door was an excellent read. We shall definitely return.




a great place to stay

Review submitted on Wed, 09 Oct 2013
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have been visiting the area for many years and Tomanour is by far the best accommodation that we have stayed in.The cottage had a real feel of being a family home with all of the comforts and facilities that you would expect.



Review of stay at Tomanour, Comrie September / October 2013

Review submitted on Wed, 09 Oct 2013
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We'll serviced cottage which is well laid out and in an excellent central position for visiting the whole of Perthshire and the Southern Highlands of Scotland. Comrie has excellent local facilities and infrastructure. The welcome pack was a bonus which enabled stress free unpacking without having to dash to the local shop just to be able to make a cup of tea. All in all a pleasurable experience which I would repeat in the future.