FB Twitter

The Boathouse

The Boathouse

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 39 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.4
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8


With views of Loch Earn from the lounge and the master bedroom this idyllic property offers accommodation for up to 8. Sat on the banks of Loch Earn with stunning views across the Loch to Edinample Castle. The Boathouse has its own mooring and fishing from the Loch side, a fabulous place for watersports or relaxing on the patio while enjoying the outstandingly beautiful scenery. Open plan lounge and kitchen with french doors allowing access to the decked area makes this a great family or group accommodation. A short journey to St Fillans Golf Course, our local Munro Ben Vorlich or the local cycle network. Centrally based for visiting the historic sights of the Highlands of Scotland.

A glorious place to stay

Review submitted on Mon, 30 Oct 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The Boathouse is a wonderful property in a glorious location. The accommodation is spacious, very comfortable and even if the rain had lashed down all week (which it didn't!) we would have enjoyed our stay. The proximity of the loch even tempted in a couple of our children....in October!
(NOT a great place with young mobile children I suspect....)




Matthew replied 21 days ago
Thank you for your review. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

The Boathouse in Lochearnhead

Review submitted on Tue, 29 Aug 2017
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our second stay in the Boathouse in Lochearnhead, it's the most beautiful location and ideal for our boating activities. The accommodation is excellent, evenings spent relaxing on the decking just a few metres from the loch are memorable, we look forward to many more in the years to come.

We've already booked again for 10 nights in 2018...counting the days.

Thanks once again Cooper Cottages.




Annual waterski trip

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Jul 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location for water sports and outdoor activities, equally brilliant for just chilling out on the decking or taking in the spectacular view from the upstairs lounge.



Matthew replied 134 days ago
Thank you for this review. Glad to hear your break and waterskiing at the Boathouse.

Spectacular views

Review submitted on Fri, 30 Jun 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is our 4th time at the Boathouse and it does not disappoint, the location and views are spectacular with plenty of outside space. There's loads of parking for boat trailers and vehicles, and two moorings which add to the ease of the holiday.
The accommodation is comfortable with a fully fitted kitchen and plenty of space. Will return again next year. Thanks




Amazing place

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Mar 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Just back from a fantastic weekend at The Boathouse. Will definitely be going back. Views and scenery are amazing. House is great especially the enclosed deck area, great for the smaller kids. Older kids spent the days fishing and feeding the ducks on the private deck.



Matthew replied 238 days ago
Thank you for your positive review of The Boathouse at Lochearnhead. Glad to hear the kids enjoyed fishing and feeding the ducks. We look forward to welcoming you back again in future.

Christmas in the Boathouse

Review submitted on Tue, 03 Jan 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Once again a wonderful stay in the Boathouse. We try and visit each year at some point but our favourite time of year is December! Christine couldn't have been more helpful organising Christmas trees and tickets for Hogmanay nothing was too much trouble her efforts made our stay just perfect!



Cooper Cottages replied 321 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and the local Hogmanay gathering.

The WOW factor!

Review submitted on Sat, 01 Oct 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A superb location in any weather! The views were so amazing from the huge windows in the cottage, we were reluctant to leave to visit the surrounding area. Beds were super comfy, and all rooms spotlessly clean. Having a hotel that served delicious food 100 yards away was the icing on the cake, cannot wait to return.



Matthew replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad to hear that you found the Boathouse clean and comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

The Boat House - Lochearnhead

Review submitted on Tue, 21 Jun 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fabulous location right on the loch, loved the decking area.

We've been staying in Lochearnhead for over 10 years in various accommodation, but The Boat House beats everywhere else. I can't envisage us staying anywhere else from now on.

We've already booked for 10 nights next year, can't wait.




Matthew replied more than 1 year ago
Hi John, Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at The Boathouse, Lochearnhead, and we look forward to welcoming you back next year. Kind Regards Matthew

Fantastic location

Review submitted on Fri, 10 Jun 2016
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Another stay at the Boathouse, excellent location and stunning views. The new jetty an improvement for access to the water.
Very comfortable and plenty of space for the boats and trailers, will return again.
Wifi is temperamental and doesn't connect to some devices, the property need more large glasses and there is too many dog hairs, but this will not stop us returning next year.
Overall very good and a fantastic holiday.






Cooper Cottages replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving the review. As discussed by email you say you are anti dog so even one hair would have been a problem. This is a dog friendly property, we do our best to remove all dog hair after a stay. The previous guest saw nothing so it was unfortunate that you did find some hair. We have never had anyone say the WiFi is temperamental so will look into the problems you encountered during your stay. There are a good number of glasses at the property but we will ensure there are more pint glasses for your next stay.

Great trip! Highly recommended!

Review submitted on Wed, 01 Jun 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful house in a beautiful location. Well maintained and perfect for purpose. Would highly recommend the boathouse.

Only criticism, people came round to cut the grass, paint the fence and put weed killer down during our stay-feel this could have been done during the 6 hour change over time when the house was empty for cleaning.




Amazing location

Review submitted on Mon, 21 Mar 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We loved our stay at the boathouse, weave been twice now and plan to come again next year. Nothing can beat the location of this house and the house itself is always spotless.
Really love it here.
Geraldine Clarke




Super house in an exceptional location

Review submitted on Wed, 03 Feb 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Thoughtful, modern and very comfortable facilities in all the main areas. Only drawback was it was draughty upstairs - but it was a howling Storm Force blizzard outside! The effective woodburning stove compensated for that and we had a wonderful memorable 60th birthday celebration for Rosie. Thank you.



Halloween Holidays

Review submitted on Thu, 29 Oct 2015
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We have been using the BoatHouse for many years now and each time we do it is fabulous!! Stunning location in every season always sad to leave however hopefully we will return again in the future.



Location second to none

Review submitted on Wed, 28 Oct 2015
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We thoroughly enjoyed our week in this beautiful location. The views from ground and first floor windows over the loch are stunning - with it being October we just kept our curtains open so we could wake up in the morning (not too early) to that fabulous vista. The house is very spacious, as is the decking. We found it very cosy particularly as the sun was beating in those massive windows for most of our holiday! The kitchen is pretty well equipped, although we didn't find any ordinary baking trays, and I like my mugs bigger.
I would agree with others that the downstairs sofa is not particularly comfortable, but there is plenty of seating to choose from. The television reception (essential for the rugby quarter final matches!) and Wi-Fi are excellent. The dishes could have been cleaner, which was maybe due to sloppy last minute dishwashing of guests, but we raised the issue on our return home and they were going to check the dishwasher to make sure it wasn't needing attention.
The £300 deposit may have seemed a little steep, but was returned the day we vacated the property.
The flexibility to book a holiday which didn't have to start and finish on a Saturday was much appreciated, and one of the reasons we chose this property.
We would certainly come back and holiday here in the future.




brilliant spot for water sports

Review submitted on Sat, 05 Sep 2015
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent location, superb views and ideal for the water sports enthusiasts, own jetty and private decking area, with moorings.
The property is large and comfortable with ample parking for boats and cars.




Excellent week in a fantastic location

Review submitted on Sat, 22 Aug 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The Boathouse was a wonderful base for our holiday. It's location cannot be beaten, and it provided a comfortable and scenic family retreat. We hardly needed to leave as we spent all of our time on the water!



Ruhiges Haus mit exzellenter Lage

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Jul 2015
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Nächstes Mal sollte man unbedingt Angelbedarf und ein Boot mitbringen. Das Haus bietet alles, was man so braucht, am Besten fanden wir das Zimmer im 1. Stock mit dem Panoramafenster.



Excellent location batteries recharged

Review submitted on Mon, 20 Jul 2015
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is our second visit to the Boat House and we absolutely love it. We will definitely book again. It is large enough for the whole family including the extended part. The decking at the front provides a secure area for our 18 month grandson to run about and play on. The kitchen is well appointed and big enough for all the budding cooks to spoil the broth in. The dish washer however requires a degree in Astro physics to operate. Got there in the end though. The views from the upper bedroom and the living room are second to none.
The only criticism we have is that when we arrived the upper bedroom was covered in dog hair. Not a huge problem to us as we have a dog as well but could have been more thoroughly hoovered. The sofa is a bit uncomfortable, my father found it virtually impossible to sit on it.
However these minor moans aside our visit to the Boat House is the highlight of our year. I should also mention that Coopers Cottages have to be the nicest letting agents we have ever dealt with. We get the feeling that nothing would be a problem for them.




Superlative

Review submitted on Sat, 11 Jul 2015
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful location and well equipped accommodation. Perfect for access to the 'great outdoors' and steals a bit of that all to itself! Will return soon!



Boat house on Loch Earn

Review submitted on Fri, 29 May 2015
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely stay at the Boat house, excellent, quirky property and great value for money. Perfect position on Loch Earn and close to two eating places. View from the master bedroom is fantastic, loved watching the Osprey and even had a brief sighting of an otter.



Stunning view!

Review submitted on Mon, 13 Apr 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I can highly recommend this property with its stunning views over the loch.

The kids enjoyed feeding the ducks by the rocks each morning while the adults relaxed with a coffee and admired the view.

We were very lucky with the weather and enjoyed some beautiful walks in the area, flying our kites and some great cycles.

The little shop at the end of the road is handy for day to day things and its not to far a drive in to Callander for a larger shop.

The boathouse itself is very spacious and has extremely comfy beds and by far the best location on the loch. My only small niggle would be with the kitchen which could have been better stocked, especially if you want to bake.







Holiday in the snow.

Review submitted on Sun, 08 Mar 2015
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a fantastic time, house was lovely , even better than the photos, family bathroom was amazing, we stayed in the bedroom with the picture window, to wake up to that view every day wow. All the other bedrooms were beautiful. Only one negative comment, some of the mugs need replacing due to chips. If that's my only negative comment your doing everything right, thanks for the lovely break away x



lovely place great location

Review submitted on Mon, 16 Feb 2015
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great place ideal for a walking or fishing holiday thanks we will definitely return''''''''''''''!!!????!???!£=''@₩₩₩=''!!!!!!!!££!!!!!!!£££££££££££££££££='₩₩₩!!!++++++£££££££££!£!£££=£££==========



New Year at the Boathouse (2014/15).

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Jan 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Just returned with my family from a week’s stay over the New Year period…we always go away at New Year however this years’ time spent at the Boathouse has been the best by far for a number of years…if you are looking for somewhere to go and relax in comfort and warmth with spectacular views then I thoroughly recommend you give the Boathouse consideration….it definitely takes some beating….

I dealt with Christine (from Cooper Cottages) from my time of booking the accommodation right through until departure…can I just say that the support and service I received from her was excellent and very professional.





Christmas at the Boat House...

Review submitted on Sun, 28 Dec 2014
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0


Christmas at The Boathouse - a wonderful time!

Speaking from our personal experience as we had a perfect time spent during our 2014 Christmas break at this idillic & capacious lock side property.

With a perfect view of the Scottish scenery and the snow covered hill tops from the relaxation of the main lounge or master bedroom you can't go wrong.. We were even more lucky during our stay scenery combined with sunshine & blue sky made our Christmas Day even more memorable.....

Despite the overnight temperatures dropping to sub-zero externally overnight; we could not be feel a thing inside the property (this was due to the combination of the property's central heating, combined with the option of lighting the property's log burner).

With a large kitchen and dining table the preparation and setting of Christmas dinner was easy to prepare. The property even had a Christmas tree (a slight shame it was not a real one)...for those who don't want to cook then the nearest Christmas day meal we could find was available at the Four Seasons Hotel.

However, to enjoy some festive spirit then leaving the car parked on the drive and settling in for a home cooked meal made much more sense to ourselves... As a microwave, oven and cooking utensils provided helped ensure our meal was prepared and cooked to perfection...

One should be aware that the nearby hotel(s) within walking distance were found to be closed (which we had thought may have been open). So those mentioned by people who stayed in the property during the summertime did not appear to be opens during this winter period (so we would suggest checking on-line first)...

During our short stay we visited Crieff which is a market town in Perth and Kinross, Perth itself and Stirling. Each of which were found to be in festive spirit... & we found everyone to be really friendly and accommodating. Also In Perth we visited Browns & Blacks for a meal which was first class an the table setting festive...

Signing off we can say that we would stay here again in a heartbeat....!




Perfect weekend with the best views

Review submitted on Mon, 01 Dec 2014
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was my engagement weekend and with the weather holding up it was just perfect. The views are simply stunning. Best weekend! There are some lovely drives nearby which I highly recommend. Autumn is the best time with all the colours.



50th Birthday weekend

Review submitted on Tue, 25 Nov 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Everyone had a fantastic stay at the Boathouse. The house was warm, comfortable very well equipped for our needs with the fabulous views which we all enjoyed. The one suggestion we would make , for those of us who have football mad partners, is that you sign up for BT sports, as you have BT Broadband this would be free, and may be beneficial for some of your future guests.
Thank you for a wonderful weekend




Boat House Mini Break

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Oct 2014
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The BoatHouse has an ideal location within walking distance of two hotels who welcomed our dog. Clean, comfortable and spacious and enjoyed the whole experience.



Top-Location

Review submitted on Wed, 10 Sep 2014
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We (2 Fam) spent a wonderful holiday. There was plenty of space for everyone of us. The view from the masterbedroom is breathtaking during all! kinds of weather.



Our water skiing week.

Review submitted on Wed, 20 Aug 2014
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Great location, the loch is a favourite place to do our water skiing.
We were pleasantly surprised that the house was much cleaner than in previous years.
One of the things that lets the house down is the sofa, it is so uncomfortable and the house would benefit from it being replaced.
Overall though a super place and good value for money.




location couldn't be better

Review submitted on Sat, 16 Aug 2014
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
the boathouse is in a perfect location - apparently it was once a restaurant so it would be nice to see photos of this decorating the walls.

the kitchen has ample plates glasses cutlery pots and pans to self cater and well stocked shops not far away in Killen and Callender but there are also restaurants in these towns too so did a mix of self catering and dinning out . Didn't eat in Clachan hotel/pub behind the boathouse as wasn't impressed with choice or price but the bar has been refurbished and staff were very welcoming on an evening.

we used the boathouse as a base for out waterskiing holiday and moored the boat on the lake outside everynight - there's ample covered drying space outside for wetsuits etc and have already rebooked for next yr





Boathouse, Lochearnhead

Review submitted on Wed, 28 May 2014
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic views from both upstairs and downstairs - a beautiful Loch.
A homely house, warm and very comfortable.
If the weather had been a little warmer we could have sat on the decking all week.
No midges in May!




Boathouse April 2014

Review submitted on Sat, 26 Apr 2014
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Generally a very well equipped house although not really suitable for 8 people. We were a family of four adults and 2 children, Our daughter and husband slept for one night in the double bed in the loft room but the bed was so uncomfortable we persuaded the children to sleep there and the adults were forced to use the twin beds on the lower floor! No wardrobe or clothes hanging space just drawers in this room either which was a little disappointing.

The location is lovely, the house clean and the kitchen had excellent cooker, fridge and cooking utensils. Beautiful views, quiet location ( didn't notice the traffic at all!) we all enjoyed our stay thank you!




Cooper Cottages replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Gill this is the first time we have had anyone say the beds were uncomfortable, some like hard mattresses some like soft. So glad you found a bed to suit you. The owner is committed to keeping things tip top for guests so appreciates your review. This year the Boathouse has an extensive programme of improvements planned, included in this there is to be a clothes rail fitted on the 3rd floor and lamps fitted either side of the bed on the same floor. So glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you return another time.

Amazing !

Review submitted on Thu, 10 Apr 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My family and I stayed at the boathouse for 5days in early April and although the weather was typically Scottish the Boathouse more than made up. The views were amazing especially from the bedroom which totally takes your breath away the first time (and every time) you walk into both the bedroom and the living room. The place is very spacious and easily accommodated us (6 people). Great location short walking distance to the pub and easy ride to shops. Nice touches of leaving milk,tea and coffee etc and Christine very helpful. Would highly recommend and visit again only wish I had a boat !!



Girls weekend away :)

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The Boat House was a fantastic propert it stay in , great location , scenery was stunning and beautiful inside! However we couldn't get the sound system to work or the dishwasher so I think there should maybe be some instructions for these!! Also the pots and pans we were using for dinner hadn't been properly clean from the last time. But apart from it was a great weekend!! Would be great in the
Summer and I think we will definitely be returning again!! Loved it !




Cooper Cottages replied more than 1 year ago
Hi Lauren sorry you found pots that were not clean. We strive to maintain a high standard and appreciate your comments. There should be instructions in the drawer next to the dishwasher. We will check this out and the surround sound too.

Boathouse

Review submitted on Mon, 24 Feb 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I would highly recommend staying here. We had a fantastic time at the boathouse and can't wait to return! The view from the master bedroom was fantastic. The downstairs living area is great for socialising and relaxing beside the fire.



Lovely accommodation perfect location

Review submitted on Sun, 16 Feb 2014
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Perfect accommodation and location for a family break, grandchildren loved feeding the ducks from the deck every morning and adults loved the fantastic views.




boathouse - loved it.

Review submitted on Thu, 10 Oct 2013
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location & size.
Couple minor housekeeping matters need addressing. Utensils need upgrading/replaced.
If you are looking for laid back & relaxing - book here while you can. Been told owners may be selling next year




Great spot for family

Review submitted on Wed, 09 Oct 2013
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We stayed in September and we're very pleasantly surprised by the boathouse. Pub over the road has good food/beers the loch is glorious and there are lots of day trips from here. We walked one day and wetto te animal park another. Good shop nearby catered for most of our needs. Enjoy!