FB Twitter

My Rental Homes

My Rental Homes

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 225 reviews
92% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.5
Location
4.7
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.6
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view
My Rental Homes chooses exclusive villas and houses located in Italy, on the Amalfi and Sorrento Coast, Capri island and Rome, in Spain on the Island of Ibiza and in Greece on the Island of Mykonos.
You will enjoy the breathtaking views from a splendid terrace in one of My Sorrento villas, breath the fragrance of citrus fruit directly from the Sorrento holiday houses we manage and relax by a swimming pool on the Amafi coast villas. You can "let your hair down" by spending your holiday in the amazing Ibiza villas, and by planning a romantic escape in the magic atmosphere of one of My Myconian villa collection finely renoveted.

Mykonos villas with the dazzling white and the blue of the sea in the panoramic backdrop show you the Aegean colors; from My Amalfi coast holiday villas you can enjoy gorgeous sunsets and in one of My Ibiza accommodation you will be the king of the night life.
All My villas and homes are carefully inspected and selected by experienced staff who choose only the ones with the best value for money.
My team, specialized in tourism hospitality, takes care of every detail and do their the best to make you feel at home and make your holiday unique.
There will always be somebody of My staff when you arrive to welcome you.
Wherever you choose to stay, there will be on-the-spot assistence to help you with any queries.
We will guide you from the moment you book your home to the last day of your holiday by taking care of all your needs.
My strenght is the customer service: we know each of our destinations very well and we create a "tailor made holiday" to satisfy your interests. We are always ready to listen to you, from the moment of choice and during the time which separates that from your arrival.
This is important to make sure that your holiday is right for you.
So, if you have questions about your stay or if you’re simply looking for inspiration then get in touch with My expert team.

We would be happy to hear you.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Moresca

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - April 2017

Definitely the Best Villa in whole Positano, with in door heated swimming pool ans extremely comfortable for 12 adults. The care takers of the house provide amazing service and attention. You also have enough parking space for 3 cars, which is a rare commodity in Positano. Simply the Best ot the Best.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Miramare

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2016

We just spent a week in the house and have had a fantastic holiday. The house, the pool area and the view (overlooking Sorrento and the Napoli bay) is all you can ask for. In fact, it is even better than in the pictures describe it. The owners, Pepe and Sarah, live next door and came by every morning to clean the pool and garden. They were so friendly and hospital, giving us wine, fruit, soft drinks, toys for our infant, and claimed nothing in return. On the last night of our stay, they gave us a full 4 course dinner (italian style) with home made pizza and it was probably the best restaurant ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Gioia

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2016

Casa Gioia is a very special place. The views are spectacular, and we were surrounded by lemon trees in bloom. What more could you ask for. We loved staying there and it looks just like the pictures, which is unusual. We wished we'd stayed longer The owners could not have been more helpful and are lovely people and their restaurant recommendations up and down the coast were the best There are many stairs to reach the Casa so pack light, but we appreciated the exercise after all the fabulous food we ate We highly recommend Casa Gioia



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Apartment Escape 4

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2016

This apartment was exactly as it looked on the pictures - perfect for our party of 8 girls. Very spacious and the pool was stunning. Location worked well for us - easy taxi's to the main restaurants and lots of local shops for basic supplies.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Duplex Lucian

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2016

Lived up to all expectations and I now have the Lucian Blues. Will certainly be returning next year. Fulvio the agent was extremely helpful and always available Treat yourself you will not be disappointed



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa San Pietro

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 13 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
4.7
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2016

The villa was perfect for us as we were travelling as 2 families (a party of 8); it gave us each our own space but with communal areas big enough for us to socialise together. We received a very warm welcome from the owner, Antonino who could not have been more helpful. His parents even dropped by on the first day to bring us warm bread, cheese and lovely local tomatoes, they also encouraged us to take advantage of the produce in the kitchen garden. The villa was well equipped with each apartment having a full kitchen, 2 bathrooms and laundry facilities. It is tastefully furnished and well ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Rossella

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - October 2016

The location was perfect for anyone without a car. Everything was within walking distance and the energy of the neighbourhood was great. Lots of good places for food and all the views are easily reached by foot.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Punta Campanella

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2016

We were met by the owner who kindly gave us a tour of the village before showing us around the villa. The facilities are excellent and the villa and garden are spacious and well appointed. Access to the property is via a steep, narrow lane so a small hire car is essential! Overall I would thoroughly recommend this property. The owner was a kind and genuine host. I would also recommend 'My Rental Homes' who have kept us up to date and provided excellent service throughout.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Polluce

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.5
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2016

We are just back from a week at Villa Polluce. It easily accommodated two families. We were 4 adults and 5 kids. The villa is beautiful and very well kept. Daily maid service and daily landscapers keep the place immaculate and were very nice people. The yard and pool are expansive and super fun. It's an easy 3 minute walk into downtown St. Agata, a great little town with a range of nice restaurants, grocery stores, 2 bakeries, and a terrific fish market. We regularly bought fish in the morning to grill at night when returning from an excursion. Hour long drive to Herculaneum bu...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Charlotte

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - October 2016

We were so happy with our stay in Sorrento. We arrived earlier than check in but were still greeted and allowed to check in. A nice treat when you have all your luggage. There is clean, but this apartment was super clean. We cooked in a lot and the kitchen provided us with all the equipment we needed to do this. The hot water was hot (sounds strange but we stayed in other apartments in Italy where this was not the case). The apartment was large with lots of natural light. All the bedrooms were big, the living room/dining room was very large and the washroom with the bath also very large....more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Orizzonte

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 11 reviews
91% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - October 2016

We were met by the owner of our beautiful villa, Gerardo, who explained everything to us and gave us many recommendations for the restaurants in Positano. We had our three daughters with us and the three bedrooms were perfect. The villa was spotless and the kitchen had everything one would need for making a meal. We would have breakfast every morning on the terrace overlooking the sea with the many yachts and sailboats. Every bedroom had french doors that looked out to the terrace with views of the ocean and the village below. What more could one ask for? We did a lot of walking and it was ver...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Penthouse Margherita

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2016

We stayed here for 3 nights on our recent trip to Positano. Had it been available we would have stayed longer! We rented out the top portion of the tower which included a 2 story apartment (living room & kitchen on the first floor and bedroom & bathroom on the top floor), a balcony, and private circular terrace on top. The location is great! It is a very short walk into the middle of town. The perfect distance. It has an AMAZING view. You can see both the town and the ocean perfectly. The terrace on top is fantastic. Beautiful blue tiles, an outdoor shower, umbrella over a table and chair...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa del Capo

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2016

Eine wundeschöne Unterkunft, ein Traum! Autofahren ist an der Amalfiküste nicht zu empfehlen. Es ist am sinnvollsten den Bus ab der Bar zu nehmen und falls es abends später wird ein Taxi (ca. 25,- Euro). Die Bar ist gut geeignet für Kaffee und Cornetto, sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Gegenüber der Bar ist ein kleiner Laden, in dem es das Nötigste und gute Panini gibt. Das Apartment kann nur empfohlen werden, Roberta (Vermieterin) ist ein sehr lieber und hilfsbereiter Mensch, man fühlt sich sofort wohl.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Mariavittoria

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 24 reviews
96% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - April 2017

We spent 6 nights at this amazing place which has so much light and space with panoramic views out to sea. It's heaven!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Chicco apartment/condo recently renovated

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - April 2017

I have stayed in this apartment once and have had my family also stay in the apartment on another occasion. Both times have been a perfect experience. The apartment is in a great location for exploring Sorrento and also has the added benefit of secure parking. It is in close proximity to Train station and town centre. The apartment is a good size and is extremely clean. It has everything you need for cooking etc and has a great balcony. I will always look to stay in this apartment when returning to Sorrento in future. The owner is very friendly and has great communications and response times t...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Magda,luxury apartment PaseoMaritimo/Botafoch

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2016

Hemos estado 4 días, 6 personas, el apartamento es muy comodo, amplio, limpio, si vas a salir en barco esta muy cerca de supermercados y de la marina botafoc andando 2 minutos .Para salir y cenar tienes restaurantes cerca y a Ibiza puedes ir en 20 minutos andando. El servicio de atención es muy bueno. Por poner alguna pega, el sofá es muy bonito,pero deberían cambiar la tela para que sea mas higiénico. Pero el apartamento, el edificio esta nuevo. Si volvemos repetiremos!! Gracias!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Torre del Giglio

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - April 2016

A group of friends and I rented this villa for a week. I was apprehensive renting a home in a foreign country without any previous reviews, but the setting seemed perfect and they were very responsive with every question we had. For us, the house was in the perfect location. It was a quick (though steep) 5 minute walk in to Massa Lubrenssa, which is a cute and non-touristy town. We found our favorite restaurant of the whole trip in this town (Il Cantuccio) and found it easy to travel from here to Sorrento, Naples, Capri and the Amalfi coast. It was nice to go in to these touristy and crow...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Caterina

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
90% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - November 2016

The property was pretty much as described in the VRBO literature. It is very spacious with a great view of the Gulf of Naples. Naples gleams in the distance at night. It is 200 meters from the train station, which is great, considering that most of this city is rather steep. No taxis needed. There were a few minor mechanical issues which the lady who gave us our exit interview seemed keen on fixing. I'd highly recommend this property.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Bellevue

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
86% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.7
Location
4.7
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - May 2016

The property is amazing. Beautifully furnished-very comfortable. Great location-short walk to Port and center of town. View is fantastic! Pictures did not do it justice. Maria who both checked us in and out was friendly and very knowledgable. The driver who picked us up for return to Naples was running late and ended up speaking with her. She not only texted us-but also drove back to ensure we had received the message. 5 star!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Morgana

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 13 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.2
Condition
4.7
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - November 2015

We spent 6 days in late October in the appartement which was in the city center and close to everything you need (less than 10mn walk from the train/bus station and the port). The appartement was well furnished and had been cleaned everyday ! There's a courtyard where children can play and I guess breakfast can be served in the main season. The location is very calm. We where 4 adults and 2 kids, we really appreciated our stay and warmly recommend it !



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Teresa

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.3
Location
4.3
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2016

Good location. Excellent sights. The only thing we can't recommend is its acces by car: pathway really difficult, specially uphill but also downhill. Altough, to park in town is easy.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Lamaro

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
86% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
4.9
Value
4.1
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - September 2016

From the moment we called Luca to confirm we would be at the villa in a few hours we new the level of service to be provided was going to be high. Luca kindly met us on the main road and showed us to the villa as it was off the beaten track (300m). The villa is amazing with incredible views of the sea. Four of us stayed in the villa 2 adults 2 children (9 & 12) and there was plenty of room and a very good size pool. The villa was cleaned every day and beds made all to a high standard. Very enjoyable. A car is a must if you want to visit Sorrento and the surrounding villages / towns.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Roberto

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 12 reviews
92% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.8
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - October 2016

this rental met or exceeded our expectations. Far from the madding crowds of Rome and othe large cities, which certainly have their charm, but this was exactly what we hoped for.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Elisa

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2016

The rental was clean and has fantastic views. The "short" distance to the beach is exaggerated - it's definitely longer than 7 minutes by foot. Water and gas were not functioning upon arrival but those issues were quickly resolved the next day. Close to sites and mini marker. Overall a great apartment.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Davide, infinity pool, seaview, jacuzzi, terrace

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.7
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.3

Latest Review - April 2016

we had a wonderful stay at the Davide Villa. We particularly enjoyed the amazing view, the location (5' from Sorrento) and the great living room. All the kitchen and entertainment devices are brand new: a modern, Amercian-style kitchen with 2 large dinning tables, a sofa space and 2 very large TV screens (over 2 meter wide!). We also appreciated the fact that there is in fact 2 houses: 1 main house and another smaller residence with 3 bedrooms, which is ideal for large families. The only minus point was the air conditioning system, which was loud at night. The chef Camine prepared a gr...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Katia

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2015

Six friends stayed here for a week at the end of July. The communication beforehand and during the holiday was absolutely excellent. Unfortunately due to previous guests we had to wait longer for our apartment and didn't get in it till gone 5'o clock. The apartment itself was lovely and modern in a nice quiet area but close enough to the restaurants by a 15 minute walk or taxi to Ibiza town 5 - 10 minutes. My only criticism was the air conditioning was broken and someone was supposed to come and fix it but they didn't, this made the nights very hot and uncomfortable this is the reason I di...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Sorrentina

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
60% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
3.8
Condition
4.6
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - September 2016

I would have graded this place Excrllent except for a couple of issues I found unacceptable: kitchen toolsi.e, flatware and fry pan- needs replacement. We bought plastic forks, knives and spoons. The supposedly nicer bathroom- shower needs serious attention and refurbishments- tremendous black mildew stain build up inside and out Looks unsafe to use. Also sewer smell coming from its drain. I bought Lysol cleaner, did not work so the 4 of us used the other bathroom. The staff is very friendly- Ilaria was very accommodating. PLEASE REPLACE THE SHOWER. We would love to stay again. Thanks!! I wil...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Ila,new apartment in Paseo Maritimo/Botafoch

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.5
Location
4.5
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - August 2016

Our stay was very comfortable, the apartment is such as shows at the pictures. The revervation, the check in and check out were very easy to make. Everything was correct. I recommend this apartment without any doubt.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Valeria,sea view,terraces and garden

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.2
Condition
3.7
Location
4.8
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - January 2017

Fantastic location, fantastic view, excellent settlement for 6 adults, parking ok, but the house needs several works: furnitures are quite old, TV set and gas cooking/stove MUST be changed, windows do not close properly. We suggest owners to make some ordinary and extraordinary maintenance.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Don Peppe

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - June 2016

Villa don peppe is simply amazing, It's a rustic farm house villa that's been passed down through family generations. It's perched atop a rolling hilltop that overlooks the Amalfi coast. It's a bit tricky to get to and a ver is certainly advised however the staff will happily drive you to where ever you need to go for a fee. Peaceful location on a large property, big pool, bedrooms with private balconies, it's paradise! Our guests thoroughly enjoyed it.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Residenza Tiberio

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.0

Latest Review - June 2016

The apartment is very classy, quite beautiful, really. Large too. We knew about the 70 steps, nevertheless they became a bit of a burden. If you're younger than we are you probably won't mind them so much. The apt. is right on the Piazetta, a great location but also noisy at night and early in the morning. Francesca, our contact person, was very nice. They did withhold 10 percent of our security deposit for a small amount of damage in one of the closets. Capri was fantastic, especially in the evening when the tour groups had gone. We enjoyed several wonderful dinners, including at...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Torre del Saraceno

4.0
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
67% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.8
Comfort
3.8
Condition
4.2
Location
3.3
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - September 2016

We very much enjoyed our stay at the tower. The views of Capri from the terrace are wonderful. A significant bonus is La Torre restaurant right across the street. This is a truly wonderful place to have lunch or dinner. We certainly got our exercise at the tower as we were up and down the stairs quite a bit.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Silvana

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
86% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.1
Condition
4.0
Location
4.7
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.9

Latest Review - September 2016

We have nothing but happy memories of our week at Casa Silvana. Ideal location, friendly host, super-clean and well-equipped apartment. The icing on the cake was the beautiful private terrace overlooking the water. We loved it!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Penthouse unique design Dalt Vila view

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
80% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.8
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.6
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - September 2016

We arrived in Ibiza and Fulvio was very helpful and allowed us to check in 3 hours earlier. The apartment was in an excellent location for Ibiza town as well as easy walking distance to Talamance beach. We were a party of 9 people and there was plenty of space and the apartment was very well equipped. 4 bathrooms made it easy when getting ready to go out. The roof terrace was fantastic for sunbathing all day long and for drinks and BBQ's in the evening. If on a budget, the shops below the apartment have everything you need. We had an amazing time in Ibiza and this apartment was ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Nitz, brand new apartment,terrace and seaview

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.2
Comfort
4.2
Condition
3.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.3

Latest Review - June 2016

The good... Great location, clean, met very late out of hours, service for booking before and during - excellent Pool fine, nothing special but fine for the odd day when you don't want a beach day. Walking distance 2mins to Marina Botafoch. Secure, private parking space. Washing machine and drier great, AC also. Safe/quiet Has a safe in wardrobe Now the not so good... Shower head holder in bathroom broken so won't hold, bath tap missing so have to run bath using shower head Sofa looking tatty Chairs around dining table all need fixing/replacing Decor isn...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa 2 Ulivi

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
3.5
Condition
3.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - October 2016

Superb position overlooking the sea and Capri with beautiful sunsets. Valerio was very helpful and attentive. Nice walks from the house. The house itself is in need of some attention - hot water is limited, whilst the TV gets 100s of Italian channels, in English it only gets BBC World. Some of the appliances need modernising. Despite these few inconveniences we had a great time.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Imma

4.1
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.5
Location
4.3
Value
3.8
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - October 2016

Location idéalement placée entre Sorrente et Amalfi. Petit port où l'on mange très bien! Maison très confortable avec une vue merveilleuse...



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Ettore

4.1
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
67% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.3
Location
4.0
Value
3.7
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - August 2015

We were welcomed by friendly Ettore and Theresa, who showed us to the property, where everything was and how it worked - luckily, as it turned out! We had problems with the dishwasher tripping the villa's circuit breakers and delivering electric shocks for several days - so no dishwasher. One bedroom was without air conditioning all week except the final evening, when the engineer came to re-gas the system. We couldn't contact Ettore by text or telephone for two days, as he had gone fishing with no means of communication. We e-mailed the rental agent (Guido, at Rentals In Italy) for help...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Gaia

4.1
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
75% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.5
Comfort
3.8
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - April 2016

Maria Delores was fantastic in orienting us to the house and teaching us how to cook and prepare a traditional italian dinner. Marco was awesome and oriented uS to Positano and organized our trips, dinners, and transportation. The villa was comfortable and we played hours of cards while enjoying local wines. Suggest that the villa have better cleaning service and update the sofa in the middle room and some other pieces of furniture.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Giardino, garden, terrace and sea view

4.0
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
83% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.8
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.7
Location
4.5
Value
3.8
Customer
Service
4.2

Latest Review - November 2015

Six nights in Positano...we expected so much after viewing the photos and reading the description of the property on VRBO. The property is in great need of refurbishment...there are broken chairs and tables...the living room furniture is very uncomfortable and covered in sheets! There are many chipped and loose floor tiles. We could not lock the doors to the outside...in fact a couple of doors would blow open on windy days! We were assured that Positano is a safe place...and the entrance gate could be locked. A repairman came and worked on one of the exterior doors but there was no key fo...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Flora

4.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - April 2016

It was exactly as shown in the photos, full of ornaments and traditional Italian decor, which we quite enjoyed. It was surprisingly quiet for such a central location, occasionally hearing people upstairs but not often. The parking is very tight (like everywhere in the area) so a small car is strongly recommended! The agents were very helpful although we arrived late from a delayed flight, and very straight forward.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Maria Antonietta

4.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - September 2016

The home is as beautiful as the pictures with a stunning view of Positano! Management company is excellent and helped with car transportation as well which was a big help! Unfortunately the staircase leading into the property was filled with trash and cat urine which was our first impression every time we arrived and left the property. Electricity cost us about €15 extra per day.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Heart

3.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.5
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.5

Latest Review - September 2015

We came back from one week in Massa Lubrense - which is a very charming and ideal place to stay for a week. We checked in late due to the awful traffic from Naples to Massa Lubrense (two hours on a Saturday night). Overall pluses: - Big house - accommodates 6-8 people easily. - Decent grounds - the pizza oven was the best feature - Walking distance to a number of local markets - this was really a great spot to be located. - Great restaurants 5-10 min walk away - Il Cantucci was our favorite. - Great location to explore Amalfi. - Daily staff - Filomena/Philomena (SP?) and the pool/gro...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Annalu

3.8
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.7
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - October 2016

We had a very nice welcome. Apartment is spacious and has everything to accommodate a family of 4 or 5, or two couples. Two separated bathrooms for two big bedrooms. The only concern is the busy road underneath. Without double glazing it is a bit noisy. Regards François.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Diana

3.7
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
80% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.8
Comfort
3.4
Condition
3.2
Location
3.8
Value
3.8
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - April 2017

This apartment really is well situated. 5 min drive from sorrento. And a short walk to beautiful panoramic views at sant'agnello. The actual accommodation is quite basic. The kitchen is not very well equipped. Ok for breakfast and a snack but not enough to really consider cooking. Only 6 knives, forks etc. Kettle really old and full of limescale. When you bOil the kettle it trips the electrics and you can't run the oven and kettle at the same time. TV precariously balanced in kitchen with trailing wires and again can't watch tv and boil kettle. Bathrooms are ok. Just be aware that you may ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Yole,penthouse with sea view,outdoor minipool

3.6
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
67% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.3
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.3
Location
4.3
Value
3.7
Customer
Service
3.0

Latest Review - October 2015

The appartamenti a really nice ad can ve seen from te photos, tre area is perfect because quiet and residential but well served .... Bu going back definitely



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Echo

3.6
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
50% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.5
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.5
Value
2.5
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - May 2016

The single beds were a joke - child size and not for adults plus as hard as rock. Very basic bedding - really uncomfortable. TV didn't work properly and colours were off and unable to adjust. Shower head was blocked and I had to clean it. Fridge shelf were full of water due to ice melting. All in all pour accommodation that didn't live up to expectations.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Minimal

3.5
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - July 2015

Tutto ok casa completa e posizione tranquilla proprietario serio e preciso,tutte le nostre richieste sono state accolte e completate.Da internet abbiamo fatto la prenotazione e nessun problema abbiamo avuto. Consiglio Casamia.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa La Capperina

3.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0

Latest Review - August 2015

The villa is situated at the bottom of a very steep cliff. The condition of the very long and windy track down to the villa is a dirt, unmade track. More emphasis on this would have been very helpful as we would have hired a 4x4 and not an ordinary car, as it didn't cope well with the road. The villa is beautiful, but fairly basic. There is air conditioning in the bedrooms but not downstairs, so it gets very hot in the evenings. If you like a very remote location and don't want to go out in the evenings (as driving down the track in the dark is an experience!) then this is for you. There is ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Max

2.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
0% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
2.0
Customer
Service
1.0

Latest Review - June 2016

Sorrento is great, the apartment is ideally located just out of the hustle and bustle of the centre along a lovely street with great wine bars and restaurants. The apartments look great from the outside and the grounds are lovely. Unfortunately the room we were given didn't look like the pictures on Airbnb which is where we made the booking. They've taken pictures of the best bits of all of the rooms and made it look like one. The main reason we booked this room was because of the large terrace with the lovely furniture on it. It didn't have any of that. None of the finishing touches you see...more