FB Twitter

My Rental Homes

My Rental Homes

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 266 reviews
92% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.7
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.6
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view
My Rental Homes chooses exclusive villas and houses located in Italy, on the Amalfi and Sorrento Coast, Capri island and Rome, in Spain on the Island of Ibiza and in Greece on the Island of Mykonos.
You will enjoy the breathtaking views from a splendid terrace in one of My Sorrento villas, breath the fragrance of citrus fruit directly from the Sorrento holiday houses we manage and relax by a swimming pool on the Amafi coast villas. You can "let your hair down" by spending your holiday in the amazing Ibiza villas, and by planning a romantic escape in the magic atmosphere of one of My Myconian villa collection finely renoveted.

Mykonos villas with the dazzling white and the blue of the sea in the panoramic backdrop show you the Aegean colors; from My Amalfi coast holiday villas you can enjoy gorgeous sunsets and in one of My Ibiza accommodation you will be the king of the night life.
All My villas and homes are carefully inspected and selected by experienced staff who choose only the ones with the best value for money.
My team, specialized in tourism hospitality, takes care of every detail and do their the best to make you feel at home and make your holiday unique.
There will always be somebody of My staff when you arrive to welcome you.
Wherever you choose to stay, there will be on-the-spot assistence to help you with any queries.
We will guide you from the moment you book your home to the last day of your holiday by taking care of all your needs.
My strenght is the customer service: we know each of our destinations very well and we create a "tailor made holiday" to satisfy your interests. We are always ready to listen to you, from the moment of choice and during the time which separates that from your arrival.
This is important to make sure that your holiday is right for you.
So, if you have questions about your stay or if you’re simply looking for inspiration then get in touch with My expert team.

We would be happy to hear you.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Sea Farmhouse

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2017

We have booked the place for a large family stay of 23. We had a combination of adults and children. The place sits on an incredible hill/mountain overseeing the most beautiful view. Every morning you wake up to incredible scenery. To get there, you will need somebody to take you there which was the agent we used to book the place. It is almost impossible for find it otherwise (which is actually a GREAT thing). Total privacy. Each villa is unique and decorated with great taste and artifacts. The host/owner Natela is a great guy and together with his wife and workers (the farm produces o...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Zenas with direct access to the sea

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2017

The villa is wonderful. All services are perfect . See spectacular and the swimming pool is perfect. I would like to stay there!!!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Moresca

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - April 2017

Definitely the Best Villa in whole Positano, with in door heated swimming pool ans extremely comfortable for 12 adults. The care takers of the house provide amazing service and attention. You also have enough parking space for 3 cars, which is a rare commodity in Positano. Simply the Best ot the Best.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Apartment Escape 4

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2016

This apartment was exactly as it looked on the pictures - perfect for our party of 8 girls. Very spacious and the pool was stunning. Location worked well for us - easy taxi's to the main restaurants and lots of local shops for basic supplies.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Miramare

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2016

We just spent a week in the house and have had a fantastic holiday. The house, the pool area and the view (overlooking Sorrento and the Napoli bay) is all you can ask for. In fact, it is even better than in the pictures describe it. The owners, Pepe and Sarah, live next door and came by every morning to clean the pool and garden. They were so friendly and hospital, giving us wine, fruit, soft drinks, toys for our infant, and claimed nothing in return. On the last night of our stay, they gave us a full 4 course dinner (italian style) with home made pizza and it was probably the best restaurant ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Fannie

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2017

Great Location, clean, fresh and comfortable. My family felt like we were locals and took in the Capri culture.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Marion

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2017

THis is the first time I use air BAnd B , there r lots of cheating people use fake details home , but we are luck to find this honest company ---my rental homes, their pictures is as same as the house, and sevice is very good, we will use them again ...thank you very much.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Duplex Lucian

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2017

We had an incredible time at Duplex Lucian. The villa is very spacious and simply exceptional, pictures don't give it enough justice; it is very well maintained with beautifully designed entertainment space, ideal size swimming pool and unbelievable sunset seaviews. The location is away from the mass tourism but within short drive to nice beach clubs (our favourite was Amante) and old Ibiza. We felt very spoilt by Nitze, the property manager, who accommodated our every need and last minute changes. The owner is also very nice and flexible and allowed us to have a late check out on our last day...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Rossella

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - October 2016

The location was perfect for anyone without a car. Everything was within walking distance and the energy of the neighbourhood was great. Lots of good places for food and all the views are easily reached by foot.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Polluce

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.7
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2017

I hosted my family from the United States , for my wedding in Sorrento . Since we arrived so early with meridiana flight long before their check in time they were super reactive and welcomed us in the villa as soon as they could . Cleaning and maintenance people were super understanding and very very nice and accommodating .(troughout the entire stay).House position is perfect to walk in town ,and enjoy restaurant in Sant Agata.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa San Pietro

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 14 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
4.6
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2017

The villa was just as displayed on website with loads of space between the two apartments with everything you need. Antonio was very welcoming and helpful in providing information on the area. We used the taxi driver he recommended who was very helpful and reasonably priced. The villa has beautiful views of sorrento. Looking forward to returning some day.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Charlotte

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - October 2017

Our "Sorrento home" for 12 nights, Casa Charlotte met our expectations and more. A spacious and airy apartment with lovely and simply stated decor, located in the heart of Sorrento. We loved being within walking distance of Piazza Tasso and many other Sorrento sites. We prepared several meals in the cozy and well equipped kitchen, and appreciated that a local supermarket was close by. The beds were very comfortable and with two couples staying in the apartment, having two bathrooms was a bonus. The washing machine came in handy, and it was fun to hang our clothes outside "Italian style" in...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Orizzonte

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 11 reviews
91% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - October 2016

We were met by the owner of our beautiful villa, Gerardo, who explained everything to us and gave us many recommendations for the restaurants in Positano. We had our three daughters with us and the three bedrooms were perfect. The villa was spotless and the kitchen had everything one would need for making a meal. We would have breakfast every morning on the terrace overlooking the sea with the many yachts and sailboats. Every bedroom had french doors that looked out to the terrace with views of the ocean and the village below. What more could one ask for? We did a lot of walking and it was ver...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Gioia

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2017

Lovely house at the top of the hill overlooking the town and water. We enjoyed sipping wine on the oversized lanai in the evenings. House is clean and spacious. Owners are very nice. Be prepared to walk a lot. True Positano experience.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Penthouse Margherita

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2016

We stayed here for 3 nights on our recent trip to Positano. Had it been available we would have stayed longer! We rented out the top portion of the tower which included a 2 story apartment (living room & kitchen on the first floor and bedroom & bathroom on the top floor), a balcony, and private circular terrace on top. The location is great! It is a very short walk into the middle of town. The perfect distance. It has an AMAZING view. You can see both the town and the ocean perfectly. The terrace on top is fantastic. Beautiful blue tiles, an outdoor shower, umbrella over a table and chair...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Mariavittoria

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 28 reviews
96% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - July 2017

Casa Mariavittoria is a beautiful villa - spacious and well appointed, fabulous terraces with jaw dropping views across the Bay of Naples to Capri. The villa is located in Massa Lubrense a 10 minute drive or a 15 minute bus ride to Sorrento. The bus stop is at the end of the street and transport runs about every 20 minutes into Sorrento - very convenient. Booking process and check in/check out process was great, and the property management of this villa is exceptional. We had to contact them a couple of times and they responded immediately to our queries. Property management also book...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Bellevue

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
90% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.7
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - June 2017

Casa Bellevue ( known by many different names, we now understand) is an absolutely fantastic property with astonishing views and a perfect location. We could not have been more satisfied. It was in pristine condition and the folks in charge were nothing short of the best. We are already trying to find a way to go back and to rent this very place once again. If you have the opportunity to rent this property .... you should do it !!! You will not regret it.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa dei Cardinali

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - April 2017

We dreamt of a Villa in Italy and the dream came true at Villa Cardinali. The Villa is gorgeous with its Baroque decor and stunning antiques with a beautiful view of Positano and the sea. The staff could not have been more pleasant or helpful and the Chef delighted us with wonderful meals morning and evening. We celebrated a 60th birthday with our family of 6, and Villa Cardinali was the perfect choice.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Torre del Giglio

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - April 2016

A group of friends and I rented this villa for a week. I was apprehensive renting a home in a foreign country without any previous reviews, but the setting seemed perfect and they were very responsive with every question we had. For us, the house was in the perfect location. It was a quick (though steep) 5 minute walk in to Massa Lubrenssa, which is a cute and non-touristy town. We found our favorite restaurant of the whole trip in this town (Il Cantuccio) and found it easy to travel from here to Sorrento, Naples, Capri and the Amalfi coast. It was nice to go in to these touristy and crow...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Magda,luxury apartment PaseoMaritimo/Botafoch

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2016

Hemos estado 4 días, 6 personas, el apartamento es muy comodo, amplio, limpio, si vas a salir en barco esta muy cerca de supermercados y de la marina botafoc andando 2 minutos .Para salir y cenar tienes restaurantes cerca y a Ibiza puedes ir en 20 minutos andando. El servicio de atención es muy bueno. Por poner alguna pega, el sofá es muy bonito,pero deberían cambiar la tela para que sea mas higiénico. Pero el apartamento, el edificio esta nuevo. Si volvemos repetiremos!! Gracias!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Punta Campanella

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.7
Location
5.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - October 2017

les difficultés d'accès en voiture ne sont pas communiqués au préalable alors qu'elle sont réelles! Trop peu de vaisselle, même pour 4 personnes Absence de fonds de cuisine: huile vinaigre sucre ... Internet à très bas débit



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Flora

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.5
Location
4.5
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2017

We went on a family celebration holiday and searched for suitable accommodation for six people. What we got with booking Casa Flora was so much more than we expected. Firstly, communication was excellent even before leaving for Italy, including a phone call from the owner, Guido. My emails were answered and my transport was even arranged for me. There at the airport was our smiling, courteous driver, holding up my name, just as I'd been informed that he would be. On arrival at the gated entrance, we were greeted by some of Guido's team. Absolutely lovely people who were so welcoming and th...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Don Peppe

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - September 2017

Get ready for a memorable stay. The view no less than spectacular. Incredible hospitality from the owner and his staff. Get prepared to be in a private, hilltop villa. Although it is a bit remote, it is still within reach of day trips to Pompei, Capri, and a day trip to Positano with a drive down that incredible Almalfi Coast



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Chicco apartment/condo recently renovated

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.8
Location
4.9
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - September 2017

Great loacation for the town and access all the sights. Very nice lady met us on arrival and helped show the apartment and the location, could not be more helpful. The shower needs some work as it is impossible to control the temperature either too hot or too cold. Apartment is very pleasant.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Davide, infinity pool, seaview, jacuzzi, terrace

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - September 2017

Fantastic stay at Villa Davide with family for our Daughters wedding in Sorrento. We could not have been made to feel more welcome by Davide who was extremely accommodating making our stay stay more enjoyable and trouble free. Davide was more than willing to help with excursions, shopping and was on hand 24/7 for any issues with the villa making our stay more relaxing. The views from the villa are spectacular, just amazing. The villa itself lived up to our high expectations and was just perfect for our party of 12. We would recommend hiring a car, bus stop is close but bus tickets needed ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Caterina

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 12 reviews
92% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.4
Location
5.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - August 2017

Apartment is superbly located and fully air conditioned. The furniture and apartment in general is looking a little tired, needs to be freshened up a bit. A useful assistance to tourist would be to have a welcome folder that contains:-, pen, paper, local map highlighting useful spots. A list of useful telephone numbers and/or address for:- medical, dentist, hospital, train station, bus depot, supermarket, bus shuttle to airport, taxi, church. Instructions on how to use washing machine, dryer and disposal of rubbish.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Katia

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.5
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2017

Lovely apartment for 6 girls. On the main road but not a problem. Walking distance to Talamanca beach, Marina, Ibiza Town and Pacha! Nitze was very responsive to any questions we had. A couple of small gripes - only one pillow per person and no mirrors apart from in bathrooms, but great apartment and would definitely recommend.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Gemma

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.5
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2017

Casa Gemma had an amazing view of the coastline and the apartment was great. We knew from the pictures the villa was "high" but didn't realize it was quite that high. The walk down wasn't too bad but the walk up after a day of exploring was a little more challenging. It is an amazing location so be sure to bring your comfortable walking shoes.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa del Mare

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - October 2017

The views from this villa are amazing! Spacious comfortable and welcoming this house had it all. The owners were very kind and helpful during our stay and we could not ask for a better villa for our family of 6. The pool was a great after shot say exploring the coast. This villa is located outside of the town so a car is a must. Will be bacj'



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Elisa

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.5
Location
4.8
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2017

It was great time in Casa Elisa. Very nice Place to start from to visit all the places around. Good for relaxing. Unfortunately no WiFi



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Teresa

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.3
Location
4.3
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2016

Good location. Excellent sights. The only thing we can't recommend is its acces by car: pathway really difficult, specially uphill but also downhill. Altough, to park in town is easy.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Roberto

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 15 reviews
93% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.9
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - September 2017

Villa Roberto was exactly as pictured...Stunning view and beautiful decor. We were right on one of the main streets of Positano so we did not need to carry baggage up and down the many steps of the town. The balcony view was absolutely spectacular. The location was perfect and there was an plenty of space for the 6 adults in our group. Highly recommend!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Lamaro

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
86% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
4.9
Value
4.1
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - September 2016

From the moment we called Luca to confirm we would be at the villa in a few hours we new the level of service to be provided was going to be high. Luca kindly met us on the main road and showed us to the villa as it was off the beaten track (300m). The villa is amazing with incredible views of the sea. Four of us stayed in the villa 2 adults 2 children (9 & 12) and there was plenty of room and a very good size pool. The villa was cleaned every day and beds made all to a high standard. Very enjoyable. A car is a must if you want to visit Sorrento and the surrounding villages / towns.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Sky

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2017



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Sorrentina

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
60% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
3.8
Condition
4.6
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - September 2016

I would have graded this place Excrllent except for a couple of issues I found unacceptable: kitchen toolsi.e, flatware and fry pan- needs replacement. We bought plastic forks, knives and spoons. The supposedly nicer bathroom- shower needs serious attention and refurbishments- tremendous black mildew stain build up inside and out Looks unsafe to use. Also sewer smell coming from its drain. I bought Lysol cleaner, did not work so the 4 of us used the other bathroom. The staff is very friendly- Ilaria was very accommodating. PLEASE REPLACE THE SHOWER. We would love to stay again. Thanks!! I wil...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Ila,new apartment in Paseo Maritimo/Botafoch

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.5
Location
4.5
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - August 2016

Our stay was very comfortable, the apartment is such as shows at the pictures. The revervation, the check in and check out were very easy to make. Everything was correct. I recommend this apartment without any doubt.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Annalu

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
4.0
Value
4.1
Customer
Service
4.4

Latest Review - August 2017

Was a very beautiful and comfortable stay. Considering how steep positano is the location was very good, still abit of a walk (but much better than catching the local bus in which tourists are packed in like sardines) - resteraunts are only a walk away with beautiful views, a local grocery store isn't too far either if you feel like eating in. The house is exactly like pictured, we are a family of 5 and it was perfect. It was super spacious, tiles in the bathroom are chipping a little but it's nothing terrible to look at. We were driving around Italy so this house convientatly had a garage we ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Penthouse unique design Dalt Vila view

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
83% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.2
Condition
4.2
Location
4.7
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - July 2017

A great location and unique accommodation. Right in the centre of Ibiza town. The service we had was great and benefited from local knowledge about activities and restaurants. We had so much fun!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Torre del Saraceno

4.1
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
78% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.1
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.3
Location
3.8
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - October 2017

The view of Naples bay is perfect; all the way from Capri via Naples city to Vesuvius. Good location for visiting Sorrento, Positano and the Amalfi coast.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Silvana

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
89% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.1
Condition
4.1
Location
4.8
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.1

Latest Review - September 2017

The Casa is the size of a large suite that you may get in a good hotel. The bed was comfortable. the living room has a two seater sofa, an arm chair, dining room table laid with fresh flowers and two chairs. The cooking facilities are limited with a two ring hob and no oven but lots of pans, plates, glasses and cups. We did cook a pasta dish so it is OK for the odd night in but in any case it is only 3 minutes stroll to the main square and there are many very good restaurants to go to. The real gem is the location. It is set in the grounds of a fabulous Villa quietly surrounded by palm trees. ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Bay

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2017

Villa was fantastic but needs maintenance as certain items are getting old and not working and based on the amount we paid this should be perfect. Items found - Bathroom blind, kitchen maceraetor, shower heads are starting to rust, kitchen knives all blunt, bed side lamp not working. Villa is not called Villa Bay it is Villantonella. The address given is not correct as the villa is on Via Parisi NOT Via Nastro Verde. It helps to have the correct information when trying to find a villa through mental Italian traffic. Massimo was the best of hosts and his suggestions and attention to our r...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Ettore

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
75% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.5
Location
4.3
Value
3.8
Customer
Service
4.3

Latest Review - July 2017

We spent two weeks at Villa Ettore in July. Villa was very well presented and well equipped kitchen etc. Good location for exploring the area. The owner gave us good recommendations for local dining and events in the area. Pool was great. Lots of ants but didn't take away from our enjoyment.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Imma

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.2
Condition
4.6
Location
4.4
Value
3.8
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - October 2017

All pre holiday communication was good, we were met by Elsa who showed us around and explained things about the house and local area. The house was great, well positioned and ideal for the two couples that we were. Everything needed was at the house, great pool, stunning views, comfortable furniture and beds and all pots/pans and basics that you need. We only had one issue during our stay which went unresolved. On arrival we were told the WiFi was not working, it was still not working when we left 10 days later. Data and phone signal in this area is poor so we were rather hoping for a better ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Nitz, brand new apartment,terrace and seaview

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.2
Comfort
4.2
Condition
3.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.3

Latest Review - June 2016

The good... Great location, clean, met very late out of hours, service for booking before and during - excellent Pool fine, nothing special but fine for the odd day when you don't want a beach day. Walking distance 2mins to Marina Botafoch. Secure, private parking space. Washing machine and drier great, AC also. Safe/quiet Has a safe in wardrobe Now the not so good... Shower head holder in bathroom broken so won't hold, bath tap missing so have to run bath using shower head Sofa looking tatty Chairs around dining table all need fixing/replacing Decor isn...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa 2 Ulivi

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
3.5
Condition
3.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - October 2016

Superb position overlooking the sea and Capri with beautiful sunsets. Valerio was very helpful and attentive. Nice walks from the house. The house itself is in need of some attention - hot water is limited, whilst the TV gets 100s of Italian channels, in English it only gets BBC World. Some of the appliances need modernising. Despite these few inconveniences we had a great time.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Giardino, garden, terrace and sea view

4.1
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
86% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.1
Condition
3.9
Location
4.4
Value
3.9
Customer
Service
4.3

Latest Review - July 2017

Local welcome much appreciated. Positano is a lovely spot to stay and family enjoyed it, including the peaceful view.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Gaia

4.1
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
75% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.5
Comfort
3.8
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - April 2016

Maria Delores was fantastic in orienting us to the house and teaching us how to cook and prepare a traditional italian dinner. Marco was awesome and oriented uS to Positano and organized our trips, dinners, and transportation. The villa was comfortable and we played hours of cards while enjoying local wines. Suggest that the villa have better cleaning service and update the sofa in the middle room and some other pieces of furniture.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Valeria,sea view,terraces and garden

4.1
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
88% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.1
Comfort
3.9
Condition
3.5
Location
4.5
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - August 2017

The apartment we rented had amazing views and a lovely outside area but the inside was beyond dated and dirty. Tiny ants filled the house (indicative of the climate...but disgusting to see in bedrooms, on furniture, and in bathrooms.) the owner did provide bug spray when asked. The house is in need of updates and a good cleaning. We did not feel comfortable staying inside the apartment and it unfortunately made for a bad part of the vacation. The views were stunning though, to reiterate that, so if you don't care about value for your dollar or poor cleanliness, this is an apartment to consid...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Maria Antonietta

4.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - September 2016

The home is as beautiful as the pictures with a stunning view of Positano! Management company is excellent and helped with car transportation as well which was a big help! Unfortunately the staircase leading into the property was filled with trash and cat urine which was our first impression every time we arrived and left the property. Electricity cost us about €15 extra per day.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Yole,penthouse with sea view,outdoor minipool

3.9
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
75% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.8
Comfort
4.3
Condition
3.8
Location
4.5
Value
3.8
Customer
Service
3.5

Latest Review - July 2017

We had a wonderful stay at Casa Yole. Nitze was extremely helpful and gave information about the local area and places to visit.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Heart

3.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.5
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.5

Latest Review - September 2015

We came back from one week in Massa Lubrense - which is a very charming and ideal place to stay for a week. We checked in late due to the awful traffic from Naples to Massa Lubrense (two hours on a Saturday night). Overall pluses: - Big house - accommodates 6-8 people easily. - Decent grounds - the pizza oven was the best feature - Walking distance to a number of local markets - this was really a great spot to be located. - Great restaurants 5-10 min walk away - Il Cantucci was our favorite. - Great location to explore Amalfi. - Daily staff - Filomena/Philomena (SP?) and the pool/gro...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Apartment Ilios

3.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0

Latest Review - September 2017

L'appartamento è in una buona posizione, vicino al supermercato e al centro di Ornos, con le relative spiagge, e a 10 minuti dall'aeroporto. E' su 3 piani, quindi un piano terra adibito a soggiorno e cucina, con un tavolo anche all'esterno, una camera matrimoniale e un bagno al piano di sopra molto carina, e tre letti sistemati al piano inferiore, seminterrato. La camera sotto è un po' triste rispetto a quella superiore, perchè scarsamente illuminata (solo da una finestrella in alto). C'è un secondo bagno nel piano intermedio e anche un secondo terrazzo al piano di sopra, che però non si può ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Echo

3.6
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
50% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.5
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.5
Value
2.5
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - May 2016

The single beds were a joke - child size and not for adults plus as hard as rock. Very basic bedding - really uncomfortable. TV didn't work properly and colours were off and unable to adjust. Shower head was blocked and I had to clean it. Fridge shelf were full of water due to ice melting. All in all pour accommodation that didn't live up to expectations.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Diana

3.5
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
67% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.8
Comfort
3.2
Condition
3.0
Location
3.7
Value
3.5
Customer
Service
3.8

Latest Review - April 2017

Several major problems with this place: There was about 5 minutes of hot water each morning. The old electric boiler needs an hour to warm up water for the shower. Several times one of the fuses for the apartment would blow out. There were hardly any pots and pans (or salt) for using in the kitchen. And the wifi was limited; we ran out of data in 3-4 days. The space itself, including the bedrooms, and wrap-around terrace is reasonable for 5 people. The location is about 15 minutes up a steep hill from Corso Italia; it's quiet in the night. There is a pleasant smell of orange blossoms in the ai...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Minimal

3.5
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - July 2015

Tutto ok casa completa e posizione tranquilla proprietario serio e preciso,tutte le nostre richieste sono state accolte e completate.Da internet abbiamo fatto la prenotazione e nessun problema abbiamo avuto. Consiglio Casamia.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Palazzo

3.2
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
0% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - September 2017

Before booking I had several calls and e-mails with Guido concerning the SS behind the house. I wanted to make sure that there is no traffic noise on our terrace. But it was so incredibly loud.... Not at all suitable for holidays! Lavatrice pieno di muffa BBQ non in funzione (non importante per noi)



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa La Capperina

3.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0

Latest Review - August 2015

The villa is situated at the bottom of a very steep cliff. The condition of the very long and windy track down to the villa is a dirt, unmade track. More emphasis on this would have been very helpful as we would have hired a 4x4 and not an ordinary car, as it didn't cope well with the road. The villa is beautiful, but fairly basic. There is air conditioning in the bedrooms but not downstairs, so it gets very hot in the evenings. If you like a very remote location and don't want to go out in the evenings (as driving down the track in the dark is an experience!) then this is for you. There is ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Max

2.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
0% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
2.0
Customer
Service
1.0

Latest Review - June 2016

Sorrento is great, the apartment is ideally located just out of the hustle and bustle of the centre along a lovely street with great wine bars and restaurants. The apartments look great from the outside and the grounds are lovely. Unfortunately the room we were given didn't look like the pictures on Airbnb which is where we made the booking. They've taken pictures of the best bits of all of the rooms and made it look like one. The main reason we booked this room was because of the large terrace with the lovely furniture on it. It didn't have any of that. None of the finishing touches you see...more