FB Twitter

Airstream

Airstream

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.5
Location
4.8
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
5.0


The Airstream

Lovely stay

Review submitted on Sun, 11 Apr 2021
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a lovely 3-night stay. Hugh and Jude are wonderful hosts. The airstream is in a beautiful, quiet location and it was a short drive to the beach.

Guest from Penarth stayed at Airstream for 3 nights in April 2021


restorative stay

Review submitted on Sat, 19 Sep 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I was looking for a few days away to relax and regenerate and this beautiful, peaceful place provided all that was needed.The weather helped too with the beginning of autumn and few sunny days and barely any rain! Hugh and Jude were fantastic hosts.
The airstream was cosy, compact, had everything you needed and (apart from the noise of the fridge) was in my opinion, perfect.



Pam from Bath stayed at Airstream for 4 nights in September 2020


What a perfect place for a get away

Review submitted on Sat, 17 Aug 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had an absolutely lovely stay in the Airstream at Wildernest. We couldn't fault the hospitality and helpfulness of hosts Hugh and Jude - order the breakfast basket as it kept us going for a couple of mornings. The Airstream comes equipped with everything you need for a brilliant glamping adventure - and on a summers day, there is nothing more perfect than sitting on the deck having breakfast, lunch or dinner with just the fields and hills ahead of you.

Tom from London stayed at Airstream for 3 nights in August 2019


A wonderful haven in a very cool airstream caravan

Review submitted on Tue, 09 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
If you want to combine a remote getaway in a wonderful part of Wales with unusual and comfortable accommodation, this is your place! The airstream is a true classic - but with a very comfortable bed, spacious bathroom, and all the little comforts that would help you enjoy your time away. The hosts were both helpful and respectful of our space. And we managed lots of lovely walks, enjoying very many birds, flowers, and remoteness. Watson & Pratt’s is definitely worth a visit, for fantastic local food. We would definitely visit again!

Simon from Stamford stayed at Airstream for 3 nights in July 2019