FB Twitter

Four Seasons

Four Seasons

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
4.5
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.7


A lovely, light three-bedroom bungalow in a quiet location in Brancaster Staithe. There is a modern well equipped kitchen with breakfast area and sitting room with log burner which leads onto the dining area. Most rooms have windows and french doors overlooking the rear garden.

Staying at Four Seasons

Review submitted on Tue, 11 Jul 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is truly a very comfortable property to stay in. It is very spacious, light and airy. Excellent supply of dishes, utensils and even sandwich boxes. Beds were very comfortable although could have benefited from lighter tog quilts in the double and twin rooms - we were very fortunate to have hot weather. The quilt in the master bedroom was excellent. Towels were lovely throughout.

Would have been nice to have a radio in the kitchen when having our breakfast.

Lots of information on local attractions, walks and places to visit. No need to take maps they are available in the property.

No complaints at all about this property.




Lovely cottage

Review submitted on Tue, 04 Jul 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The cottage was perfect for us. Needed one level and easy access to shower for my 87 year old father-in-law.
Very comfortable and within easy driving distance of a lot of places of interest

I can highly recommend Four Seasons




Four Seasons

Review submitted on Wed, 21 Jun 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everything we needed was in the bungalow, although we couldn't find the handle for the grill pan. It was warm and comfortable and well located for the local shop and pubs. It is easy distance to get to several lovely beaches and walks. The garden was perfect for our two spaniels.
We had not been to Norfolk before but will be happy to visit again soon.




Nice for a short break

Review submitted on Tue, 20 Jun 2017
3.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Basic but reasonably clean and comfortable accommodation. Immediate area around bungalow wasn't very attractive but its location in terms of local amenities was good.



Great place to stay

Review submitted on Tue, 06 Jun 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We really enjoyed out stay at four seasons. Everything you need with quality facilities. Spacious bungalow gave us plenty of room for a family of 4 with two grown up children and also elderly parents plus 3 dogs. Secure garden with a gateway access to a lane where we walked the dogs. Easy access to lovely coastal walks and the beach. Great place to stop for exploring the Norfolk coast. The only down side we found with the bungalow was very hard pillows. Would definitely stop there again.



Comfortable accommodation for 6 people

Review submitted on Tue, 30 May 2017
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Four Seasons is a comfortable spacious one level house with a nice sunny garden. The fact that it has two shower rooms was particularly good and it had everything we needed for our holiday.

Good location, although the estate as you enter Dale End is not very appealing the neighbouring properties are nice and look like they are of the same standard as Four Seasons.




Patricia and family Suffok

Review submitted on Sat, 06 May 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely warm and very comfortable stay at four seasons, good safe and secure garden for my small dog,and good shop in walking distance.good Holliday for all of us..



my stay at four seasons

Review submitted on Fri, 28 Apr 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
arrived a little bit early but was ok as we met the cleaners so we dropped our bags off & went down the pub when we came back every thing was clean fresh towels & we had a great stay many thanks well book again........................



Four Seasons

Review submitted on Wed, 19 Apr 2017
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Cosy bungalow all on one level was ideal for our needs, although an additional step up to front door would have made it even better.




Relaxation peace and quiet

Review submitted on Sun, 26 Mar 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
If you want a quiet relaxing holiday this is the place for you the bungalow is very well equipped priority champagne
glasses.The location is excellent not far from The Norfolk coastal path within easy walking distance of The White Horse
pub.We all enjoyed our stay and hope to return.