FB Twitter

4 Wester Delfour

4 Wester Delfour

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 36 reviews
97% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.2
Location
4.8
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.5


4 Wester Delfour is a semi detached Victorian farm cottage overlooking the farm fields and woodlands of Alvie. Tremendous views of the Cairngorm Mountains, good access to the Monadhliath hills directly behind. All linen is provided (except towels); there is television/DVD, CD player & WiFi in the cottage. Upstairs are 2 bedrooms (double & twin) & a Bathroom with bath & shower, WC & wash basin. Downstairs is a large fully equipped kitchen/diner including a washer/dryer & dishwasher, and superb views towards Cairngorm. The living room has a wood burning stove.

Perfection

Review submitted on Mon, 10 Apr 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
I first stayed at Alvie on my first visit to Scotland in 1991, and stayed in Mid Delfour. Ever since then I've wanted to return and decided this year to take my new family to the place I remembered falling in love with all those years ago. I have to say that the place has lost none of its magic and this time around my wife and our children aged 2 and 5 fell in love with the place too.
The cottage is comfortable, very warm, very clean and there's plenty of room for the kids to run around. If I wanted to nit pick - the shower water pressure could be higher, I'd have preferred the back garden to be flat so that the kids could run around there too, but that really is looking hard to find faults which I don't want to do here.
The estate is beautiful, very quiet and secluded, lots of space to walk around on the Mondliath mountains and in the woods where if you're quick you'll often spot the resident deer, red squirrels and oyster catchers. Beautiful views across to Cairngorm too. The other guests and the people who live and work on the estate are very welcoming and friendly, a real pleasure to walk around.
We didn't part take of any of the outdoor activities, but when the kids are a bit bigger I'm sure we'll take a horse ride and maybe even a zip wire ride! In the meantime there was plenty to do for us and the kids in the area. The estate is a good base for the highland area and there were attractions close by that the kids loved - the Highland Wildlife park at Kincraig and the Landmark Forest Adventure park at Carrbridge to name just two.
We will definitely be back and I would recommend this place to anyone without hesitation.


Ian from Bromborough stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 7 nights in April 2017


Second short stay

Review submitted on Wed, 05 Apr 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Second stay here and although I made a mistake booking number 4 instead of no 1 (I have a dog so no fenced in garden )not disappointed . Cosy clean and well equipped accommodation with plenty of space. Good to see the road has been resurfaced.
I loved the fact you can just get key at the cottage when you arrive feels more private and having a key safe stops the worry of loosing a key or blaming each other when it can't be found!
A really good location for touring around although running in the Newtonmore 10mile road race I didn't have a lot of energy left for touring
Would definitely recommend this to friends both couples on there own or with children for a short break or a longer stay.
Will be booking for next year.
Many thanks


Mandy from Edinburgh stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 3 nights in March 2017


Why go there?

Review submitted on Mon, 20 Feb 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Because it is a wonderful place to relax, unwind, and enjoy the countryside. That's why we come back every year!

Sally from Basildon stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 7 nights in February 2017


A long weekend break.

Review submitted on Fri, 10 Feb 2017
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We went for the sled dog rally in Glenmore. Our Malamute Keira, just loves coming here. Very relaxing with beautiful views. Every comfort and amenity are provided for. All estate staff are very friendly and very helpful.

Alison from Dundee stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 5 nights in January 2017


A review!

Review submitted on Sun, 06 Nov 2016
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
My family and I had a lovely stay. The location was superb and the accommodation was very good indeed. We'll be back!

Jonathan from York stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 5 nights in October 2016


Nice place

Review submitted on Mon, 03 Oct 2016
3.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Nice place, nice hiking, ok kitchen, zip line looked fun, very friendly staff, love the family dog, enjoyed our stay with family friends.

Betty from Pope Valley stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 2 nights in September 2016


Lovely stay at Alvie Estate for the 3rd time!

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Aug 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Comfortable beds with warm bedding.
Good wood burner with logs and coal.
Adequate kitchen facilities.
Stunning views.
Easy access to Aviemore, but also remote enough to have peace and quiet.



Guest from Leicestershire stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 7 nights in August 2016


feedback on cottage no one

Review submitted on Sat, 13 Aug 2016
3.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
2.0
Customer
Service
3.0
My partner and I stayed in number one cottage better for him with his mobility problems my daughter Kirsty and family stayed in four, we found furniture in sitting room ok my daughter found hers very uncomfortable. Would have been nice if member of staff had pop in during stay just to say hello, disappointed to be told could not fish even if golden eye ducks were not nesting as we were not staying in big house, between both cottages we paid the same as big house, this is why I said poor value for money. My partner and I had all inclusive holiday for ten days in may for fifty pounds more. hope this feedback helps. Davina Mcpaul

.


Craig from Beith stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 7 nights in July 2016


Alvie Estate replied 254 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We always appreciate receiving a response from our guests. We are sorry to hear that your daughter found the sitting room furniture in 4 Wester Delfour uncomfortable, we can confirm that it is due to be replaced. It is normal practise for a member of staff to contact guests during their stay & can only apologise if we didn’t manage to catch up with you during your stay. With regard to fishing, we have a choice of Loch Alvie & Loch Insh as well as 3 beats on the River Spey which we understand you declined. Unfortunately Loch Bourne (the private loch in front of Alvie House) is reserved for guests staying in Alvie House. For reference there were guests staying in Alvie House at the same time you were in the cottages. We trust that you still enjoyed your stay & that we can look forward to seeing you again in the future.

great location for walkers

Review submitted on Mon, 01 Aug 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had everything we needed at this house which was a perfect location for walking in the Cairngorms. We didn't make use of the activities on the estate but the zip wire looked amazing!

Lesley from Edinburgh stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 5 nights in July 2016


Just perfect!

Review submitted on Thu, 07 Jul 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Alvie Estate is the perfect accommodation for every Scotland travelled. It exceeded all our expectations. It's lovingly furnished and very well equipped. There was all we needed to feel welcome and at home. The surrounding area is marvellous and has so much to offer. We really enjoyed our stay and we'll definitely recommend Alvie Estate!

Anna-maria from Frankfurt (main) stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 7 nights in June 2016


Lovely Cottage

Review submitted on Wed, 15 Jun 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A very comfortable Cottage with everything you need for a short break. The Lounge has a wood burning stove which is nice on a cold evening. The Beds were very comfortable. The Cottage is situated in a very peaceful location with great views. I will definitely return next year.

Scott from Muir Of Ord stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 3 nights in June 2016


A fantastic cottage

Review submitted on Mon, 06 Jun 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have stayed at 4 Wester Delfour twice now with our two children and we absolutely love it. It's a spacious and well equipped cottage situated on a private estate in the Cairngorms with terrific views of the Cairngorm mountains. Children can play safely outside, there is a fabulous zip wire park within walking distance and the location is very central for most Of the western Cairngorms ( glen more, glen feshie, Kingussie, Aviemore etc). There is also a woodburning stove- well stocked with free wood- should the weather turn for the worse.

Fiona from Bolton stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 8 nights in May 2016


holiday at Alvie

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Apr 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely cottage in great location close to Aviemore but peaceful spot with lots of farm animals to keep the children amused. Just a shame the double bed was so small I was looking forward to getting home for a good night sleep.



Paul from Leeds stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 7 nights in April 2016


Short Stay

Review submitted on Tue, 05 Apr 2016
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We currently stayed at one of the cottages in Delfour, we did have difficultly in finding the accommodation especially in the dark. The cottage was very comfortable, clean and well furnished. However, the sitting room heating wasn't working and we used the wood burner but it didn't generate any heat so it was cold in this room.

We did appreciate the Estate find us something at short notice and reasonable priced too. So thank you for help.


Susan from Plumstead stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 2 nights in March 2016


Lovely week in chilly weather at Alvie

Review submitted on Tue, 01 Mar 2016
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The cottage is located on the Alvie estate, with spectacular views over the Cairngorms. It is well equipped and handy for the A9, but far enough from it that you don't get any noise. Our family enjoyed the bike trails from Kincraig to Aviemore and Loch Morlich to Aviemore, sledging at Cairngorm, the walks up to the Gordon Monument and at Loch an Eilein and Uath Lochans, Treezone in Inverdruie and the Zip Trek on the estate. The log fire was great and there was a good supply of logs and coal, though the downstairs rooms were quite chilly at times even with the heaters on and fire lit. The upstairs rooms were very cosy though. Overall a great place to stay close to Aviemore.

Chris from Edinburgh stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 7 nights in February 2016


Short Stay at Alvie

Review submitted on Sun, 17 Jan 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
As always, it is wonderful staying on the Alvie Estate. The cottage is well equipped, warm and cosy--- the wood burner is a great asset--- even when it is not cold, the comfort of having a real fire is wonderful. The views from the cottage are stunning and the activities are varied to suit everyone. I thoroughly recommend staying at Alvie-- you will be warmly welcomed and cared for by the friendly staff.

Audrey from stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 4 nights in January 2016


Wonderful!

Review submitted on Fri, 25 Sep 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had the best time at Alvie Estates! Heidi really went out of her way to make us feel welcome and our only regret is that we didn't stay longer. I would say you need a full week at a minimum! We will absolutely be returning in the future! There were plenty of activities to do as well as many local trails. We hiked up to The Duke of Gordon Monument, went ziplining (amazing!!), and also went horseback riding! The view was amazing from our cottage and it was a great getaway to unwind and enjoy nature. I am so glad we found this wonderful place to visit!

Michelle from Grayslake stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 3 nights in September 2015


Quiet and a stunning view

Review submitted on Mon, 21 Sep 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
First time I rent on my own after coming for year with the family. The place is clean and well equipped and the view from any window of the cottage is stunning. We can with a one year old who had a blast walking around (we were very lucky with the weather.)

Guest from 4900 Doue La Fountaine stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 8 nights in September 2015


Mary from Northolt

Review submitted on Wed, 02 Sep 2015
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We had a very good 7 days and would like to come back next year if possible.It's a great place to stay in..,Mary baseley and family. very best wishes to you all.

from Northolt stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 7 nights in August 2015


Lovely quiet place to enjoy the country

Review submitted on Tue, 28 Jul 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My husband and I stayed in number 4 for a week and enjoyed every minute. We had such a relaxing time.Loved the fire as the weather wasnt the best so it was lovely and cosy.We also took our dog Lola and she loved the walks as well.

Guest from Midlothian stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 7 nights in July 2015


good location

Review submitted on Tue, 07 Jul 2015
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
4 wester delfour is in an idea location for exploring the cairngorms and visiting a wider area of Scotland the cottage whilst comfortable is in need of an up grade I am not talking major work ,re jig bathroom, lick of paint throughout and new sofsa would be good start

Guest from Holmfirth stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 7 nights in June 2015


Excellant weekend on the alvie estae

Review submitted on Wed, 24 Jun 2015
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Booked on the alvie estate as I was riding the 2 day highland Classic motor bike trial, could not of been any closer to the start, the accommodation was very good, clean & tidy, with everything we needed, we had good wifi & mobile phone reception, excellant base for any activitys or short breaks.

Guest from Redcar stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 3 nights in June 2015


Great get away - remote idilic location to relax and explore the outstanding scenery

Review submitted on Thu, 28 May 2015
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Good Bits:
Location (remote on Alvie Estate) easy access to all you would need
Views - Stunning
Well appointed relaxing character cottage
Great value
Log burner and fuel
WIFI
unintrusive hosts (did not see them once!)

Bits that could be better:
Bed was a little short for a 6ft 2"
Bathroom a little small and not the clean/freshest

Ultimatley would have no hesitation in recommending or going back ourselves.


Guest from Cavendish stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 3 nights in May 2015


An Easter Break on the Alvie Estate

Review submitted on Thu, 09 Apr 2015
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We've just come back from a wonderful stay at 4, Wester Delfour over Easter. It's a magical spot and was perfect for our family holiday. The views from the kitchen and lounge are amazing - watching the ever-changing light over the mountains - and the cottage itself is really cosy. Highly recommended!

Guest from Hove stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 4 nights in April 2015


4 Wester Delfour

Review submitted on Wed, 18 Mar 2015
2.2
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
1.0
Comfort
1.0
Condition
2.0
Location
5.0
Value
2.0
Customer
Service
2.0
Arrived late on the Friday to find the cottage with no heating on and infested with flies. Had to spend most of the night killing flies and even having to remove them from the beds. The cottage was very cold and the fly issue was a major problem.
I used to rent this cottage, and later Park Cottage, on this estate for the winter and have to say we looked after them significantly better than they are now.
I love the area and would like to return, however the rest of the family are, to say the least reluctant.
We will not put this on to the sites that Alvie has asked us to (Trip Advisor etc) as I hope that they can act on this criticism and change things without loosing more customers than they already have from what my wife has said to friends who were interested in staying later in the year.


Guest from Edinburgh stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 2 nights in March 2015


Alvie Estate replied more than 1 year ago
We thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, however we are disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your stay and consequently we have looked into the matter. The Housekeeper has confirmed that the storage heaters were left on as is normal practice prior to guests arrival; after investigating, it appears that the “output” had been left on high, and as you say you arrived late it is possible that the cottage had cooled down by the time you arrived for which we can only apologise. For future reference it is our intention to install a new heating system in the cottages that you stayed in. With regard to the flies we can only apologise, however it is unfortunate that you did not bring this to our immediate attention in order it could be dealt with. The housekeeper assures us that the cottage was cleaned prior to your arrival to our usual high standard & there were no flies at that time. On speaking to our pest controller we understand they could have appeared from within the window frame with the warmer, brighter weather that we have just had. We are looking into getting the window frames treated to try & prevent this reoccurring. You will see from the previous reviews we have received for this property, as well as the others on the Estate, that this is not a common occurrence & that our guests are usually very happy with their stay. We hope this does not deter you from returning to Alvie in the future.

Snowy break

Review submitted on Fri, 13 Feb 2015
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My partner and I stayed at Wester Delfour for a long weekend - which happened to coincide with heavy snow - perfect for our cross country skiing up at Glenmore. The house was comfortable and warm and the Estate were quick to deal with queries etc. It was great to be able to bring our two dogs.

Guest from Crieff stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 6 nights in January 2015


Yet Another Great Stay

Review submitted on Sun, 16 Nov 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
You can always enjoy your holiday because you know you will have not problems with the accommodation. It is always, clean, comfortable and like a home from home. All you need to do is relax and enjoy!

Guest from Basildon stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 7 nights in October 2014


A fine break

Review submitted on Thu, 25 Sep 2014
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay at No 4. The location was perfect - peaceful, fine views and dog walks from the door. The cottage was well equipped for our needs and we particularly appreciated the spaciousness of the kitchen.

Guest from Hawick stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 5 nights in September 2014


visit

Review submitted on Mon, 08 Sep 2014
3.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
2.0
The cottage was clean and tidy for our arrival, and as good views. We had a great holiday the weather.good

a visit from the agent would be nice idea.


Guest from Holmfirth stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 7 nights in August 2014


Bathroom and toilets

Review submitted on Mon, 01 Sep 2014
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This cottage is comfortable and very well situated but we would very much appreciate to have toilets separated from the bathroom. Service thoughfull and perfect.

Guest from Allonnes stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 7 nights in August 2014


4 Wester Delfour

Review submitted on Thu, 31 Jul 2014
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We found the cottage clean and comfortable on arrival, with all amenities working. We found Sarah very helpful with any queries we had, both before and during our stay. The young estate worker who cut the grass was very helpful in putting up a washing line so we could put our washing outside instead of using the tumble dryer and another employee told us where we might have a chance to see an otter, another advised where to see the red squirrels on the estate and suggested they might be enticed with peanuts!

The cottage is situated in an idyllic location with views of the cairngorm mountain range right outside the door. There is a problem with the shower, but we feel this is due to lack of water pressure, not faulty equipment, and given the location of this lovely cottage it is a small compromise.

Overall, a place we would love to come back to in the Autumn or Winter, providing we can face the weather conditions that may face us at that time of year


Guest from Farnham stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 14 nights in July 2014


Our home away from home

Review submitted on Tue, 15 Jul 2014
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our fourth stay at Wester Delfour 4, we just love being there, the view is wonderfull, the Alvie Estate staff can help you when you need to know where to go. The cottage has Internet, Aviemore is a nice town and nearby. But why don't you go and look for yourself...you"ll see We are right...

Guest from The Hague stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 14 nights in June 2014


Weekend break at 4 Wester Delfour

Review submitted on Tue, 27 May 2014
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our stay at 4 Wester Delfour was very enjoyable. The cottage was cosy and comfortable with a great log burner. The view from all the windows was really impressive and it was lovely to watch all the newborn lambs and calves in the field in front of the cottage! Walking, cycling and a whole range of activities offered by the Estate are all on your doorstep. Wouldn't hesitate to come back.

Guest from Glasgow stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 2 nights in May 2014


Our short break at 4 Wester Delfour

Review submitted on Mon, 26 May 2014
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of our stay. We were lucky with warm dry weather so did not require to light the sitting-room fire, but we noted that everything was ready for putting a match to it, had we wished to do so. The cottage kitchen is better equipped than our own home! In every way we thought it one of the best holidays we'd had in years. David and Joan Bennet from Denholm, Roxburghshire.

Guest from Denholm stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 5 nights in May 2014


Relaxing stay in a lovely house!

Review submitted on Tue, 22 Apr 2014
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We had a lovely week in the cottage. The location is excellent and close to Aviemore but on a quiet, child/dog friendly estate. The wood burner was a great addition to the cottage, as was the washing/drying machine and dishwasher. The only negatives I can think of are the shower which was either too hot or too cold to use and not very powerful, and the bedroom curtains were very thin so the light woke me up very early. We will definately be back to the estate!

Georgia from Cullompton stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 7 nights in April 2014


Sled Dog rally weekend.

Review submitted on Tue, 04 Mar 2014
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
As usual, we had an extremely relaxing extended weekend. Fantastic scenery. Pity there wasn't more snow, but a perfect break, nonetheless. Cheers Alvie.

Alison from Dundee stayed at 4 Wester Delfour for 5 nights in January 2014