FB Twitter

MammaRe Sorrento Loft

MammaRe Sorrento Loft

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 15 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9


MammaRe apartment is a Brand new Loft located in the Historical Center of Sorrento, sleep Max 5 adults.

Great Place in Tuscany

Review submitted on Sun, 12 Nov 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The place was great, wonderful views, great beds, very spacious and Eugenia was great. Highly recommend staying here.

Thomas from Reno stayed at MammaRe Sorrento Loft for 4 nights in November 2017


Well appointed flat in a very convenient location in Sorrento

Review submitted on Wed, 25 Oct 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The flat was comfortable with excellent amenities and lovely touches such as a huge bowl of fruit and milk and juice in the fridge (just missing some tea and coffee!). The youngsters loved the curved screen TV in the lounge (there were TVs in the bedrooms too) and wifi was very good too. We were interested to hear that the property is actually 800 years old but it looks so modern inside. The location is perfect with so many shops and restaurants on the doorstep and very convenient for both the port and the beautiful Marina Grande too. We can thoroughly recommend this property.

Denise from Ruislip stayed at MammaRe Sorrento Loft for 3 nights in October 2017


Where all the action is!!!

Review submitted on Thu, 12 Oct 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This amazing apartment is right in the centre of the historical area and is bright and very comfortable with full amenities. Even a first aid kit! Fabulous eating places right outside the door, the bay just a few metres away and shopping heaven.
Well worth the money.I hope to stay there again.


Zina from Sorrento stayed at MammaRe Sorrento Loft for 7 nights in September 2017


Great location total comfort

Review submitted on Mon, 02 Oct 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were greeted by Vittorio and shown around this modern secure apartment.We were within walking distance in the old part of Sorrento, a short walk to the station and transport.
All modern conveniences .We had 2 bathrooms amd 3 bedrooms 2 of these in the loft.There was a separate laundry.I highly recommend Mamma Re.


Nancy from stayed at MammaRe Sorrento Loft for 4 nights in September 2017


Family stay for sons marriage in Sorrento

Review submitted on Tue, 12 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Bruno & Victtorio were first class reps to the villa -they are a credit to their organisation Victorrio was both charming & informative - I would say it was one of the best apartments I have stayed in & wish I could always have these two organising my stay .....well done VillatiRent

Peter from Horsham stayed at MammaRe Sorrento Loft for 4 nights in August 2017


Great apartment in the centre of Sorrento

Review submitted on Fri, 25 Aug 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fabulous apartment in the middle of Sorrento - easy walking distance from the Marina Grande, the ferry port and the rail station.
Great welcome and customer service from Vittorio as well.


Kevin from London stayed at MammaRe Sorrento Loft for 6 nights in August 2017


Perfect base in Sorrento

Review submitted on Tue, 15 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Thank you to Bruno and Vittorio for making our stay in Sorrento a fantastic experience. The appartment is ideally located in a pedestrianised area in the centre of Sorrento. The appartment had all high spec amenities and thoughtful extras for a comfortable stay. We were family of 4 who had plenty of space. Bruno helped us sort out transfers from Naples airport. He was quick to respond to questions and helpful with his support. Our contact in Sorrento was Vittorio- he was very friendly and helpful and set us up with maps and information and recommendations for an enjoyable stay and offered his contact details in case we encountered any problems. The place is better than it looks in the photos and I would wholeheartedly recommend this appartment.

Shila from Leicester stayed at MammaRe Sorrento Loft for 6 nights in August 2017


Wonderful accomodation

Review submitted on Sat, 15 Jul 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
An excellent place to stay. I enjoyed every minute of it. Honest and very helpful host and assistant.
I highly recommend it and it will surely be my place to stay in my next visit to Sorrento.
Thank.you


Mohammed from stayed at MammaRe Sorrento Loft for 9 nights in June 2017


MammaRe Sorrento Loft

Review submitted on Tue, 06 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed at Mamma Re loft apartment and the pictures do not do it justice. Every room is decorated and presented beautifully. The apartment is ideally located for the centre of Sorrento and there are several great restaurants and a small supermarket on the doorstep. The service provided by Bruno prior to our visit and by Vittorio on check in was excellent and made our stay even more enjoyable. I would highly recommend a stay here.

Martin from Carlisle stayed at MammaRe Sorrento Loft for 7 nights in May 2017


Beautiful comfortable apartment!

Review submitted on Tue, 23 May 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Apartment is beautiful, very clean, and in an excellent location! We really appreciated the fruit and milk for breakfast after a very long travel day. Thank you!!

Sarah from stayed at MammaRe Sorrento Loft for 4 nights in May 2017


Great spot in the Amalfi area

Review submitted on Fri, 19 May 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The accommodations, location and service were superb.

In the heart of Sorrento, close to everything, this modern apartment was clean, comfortable and was just perfect for our stay.

Bruno and Vittorio were great with their service and information.

Grazie for a terrific stay.


Lloyd from stayed at MammaRe Sorrento Loft for 3 nights in May 2017


A week in Sorrento

Review submitted on Wed, 26 Apr 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were thrilled with our apartment in the heart of sorrento. The location could not have been more central - an easy stroll to dozens of restaurants, cafes, shops, gelati etc. the apartment itself was newly renovated and extremely comfortable with a lounge area and big tv (with Netflix). The downstairs bedroom and bathroom were self contained and quite private. Upstairs there was no door between the bedroom and mezzanine bedroom so privacy and sound transfer were limited. But this did not detract from our stay. There is a little balcony to have coffee in the sun in the morning. There is a laundry with washing machine and dryer. There is a functional kitchen with some pots and pans to cook the occasional meal at home. Communication was excellent. We would highly recommend this apartment.

Josephine from stayed at MammaRe Sorrento Loft for 7 nights in April 2017


Wonderful place to stay in Sorrento

Review submitted on Wed, 19 Apr 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Wonderful location, wonderful loft. Only problem we had was getting into the loft. We arrived about an hour late due to a late train. Then our phone would not work in Italy. Tried emailing but that did not work either. Then we met a neighbor who was very nice. She called for us on her phone and got in touch owner and we finally got in.

Cynthia from Wilimgton stayed at MammaRe Sorrento Loft for 3 nights in April 2017


A must stay! Everything within walking distance!

Review submitted on Thu, 23 Mar 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A beautiful flat in the heart of it all! Everything brand new with all the amenities. Walk to everything - shops, restaurants, pier to catch the boat to Capri. No need for a car in fact I recommend not having a car as you will not need it in Sorrento and will have to pay for the garage. Communication with owner and manager was great!

Libby from Hopkinton, MA stayed at MammaRe Sorrento Loft for 3 nights in March 2017


Very nice apartment, awesome vacation!

Review submitted on Wed, 06 May 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed at this apartment for 6 nights, and it was updated, comfortable and the location was perfect. Its steps from the train station, which is great to travel around the Amalfi Coast, and not far from the more touristy squares (easy walking) and shopping, but far enough away that you get a little peace. Its a block from the supermarket, which was PERFECT for cooking as we made breakfast daily.

The kitchen was well-suited for cooking, I didn't lack for anything in the kitchen, we just brought the food! There was a great welcome basket of essentials like fruit, milk, and juice. I personally stayed in the smaller bedroom which had a daybed, and I was curious about the comfort - not to worry! It was very comfortable. I was sad to leave. Typically European - this flat does not have a "living room" but we gathered in the kitchen and there was a set of windows that looked out to the sea that we enjoyed there. The deck was also nice for watching the world go by and for drying laundry!

Mr Vittorio was FANTASTIC at showing us around and helping when we had some questions during our trip. He also recommended a couple of restaurants - which became our go-to places because they were great too.

I'd definitely stay here again when I go back to Sorrento.


Guest from San Jose stayed at MammaRe Sorrento Loft for 6 nights in April 2015