FB Twitter

VillatoRent.it

VillatoRent.it

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 215 reviews
98% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.9
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,VillatoRent.it,image,of,photo,picture,view
Dear Guest,

I hope you enjoyed your vacation in Sorrento. I would like to invite you to review your stay and help Us understand what you liked.

Kindest regards

Bruno Acampora
Villatorent.it
Sorrento and Amalfi coast
Self catering Villas

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,VillatoRent.it,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Liana 1BR/1BA

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - April 2017

Excellent across the board. Suggestions and information from Elisa and transportation arrangements thru Bruno were very much appreciated.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,VillatoRent.it,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Ginestra

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2015

Spectacular view! Great villa in all respects. Exceeded our expectations. Four bedrooms, each with own bath, was a plus. Agent, Bruno, and owner/host, Luca, were most helpful in advance and during our stay.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,VillatoRent.it,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Aurora

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2016

We loved our stay at this beautiful Villa. The house is exceptional and the outside patio is so gorgeous you never want to leave it.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,VillatoRent.it,image,of,photo,picture,view

Apartment Baccus

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2016

Abbiamo trascorso una settimana a casa Baccus e siamo stati benissimo. La casa vacanza Baccus si trova al centro di Sorrento, Si tratta di;un attico bello ,confortevole ,nuovissimo, assai luminoso, grande. E' costituito da un salone con angolo cottura e tre comode camere da letto di cui una con il bagno. Tutte le stanze sono dotate di tv a led di ultima generazione ed affacciano su una bella terrazza attrezzata da cui si gode una splendida vista del golfo e delle colline sorrentine e che avvolge la casa come in un grande abbraccio. Ringraziamo Bruno ,il titolare dell'agenzia, che ha curato,com...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,VillatoRent.it,image,of,photo,picture,view

Eden House Luxury

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 39 reviews
97% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - April 2017

A stunning and immaculate apartment in a superb location with views to die for. This is our best ever rental and we have stayed in numerous properties around the world. Francesca, the owner, was delightful and so helpful. I can't recommend this property highly enough.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,VillatoRent.it,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Donna Elisa

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 30 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.9
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2016

Two couples - ages 68-78 - stayed in this homey and warm apartment in Sorrento. Sorrento was the perfect choice for our first time visit to the Amalfi Coast. It was 30 minutes to Naples, 30-45 minutes to Amalfi. Very centrally located! The apartment itself was nicely appointed, comfortable, with an amazing view out to the sea from both bedrooms and the living room. Terraces could be entered from all 3 rooms. The apartment was impeccably clean - bedlinens and towels were changed mid stay. The gardens were beautiful - a lovely respite after a day of sightseeing. Elise is charming! ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,VillatoRent.it,image,of,photo,picture,view

MammaRe Sorrento Loft

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - April 2017

Wonderful location, wonderful loft. Only problem we had was getting into the loft. We arrived about an hour late due to a late train. Then our phone would not work in Italy. Tried emailing but that did not work either. Then we met a neighbor who was very nice. She called for us on her phone and got in touch owner and we finally got in.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,VillatoRent.it,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Miragalli Luxury

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 14 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.7
Location
4.9
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - October 2016

If you want stunning views then Villa Miragalli is the place to be. The gardens and pool are simply amazing, so much so that it was difficult to tear ourselves away to do any sightseeing. The owner Bruno was always available to sort out any queries and ensure we enjoyed our holiday. If you are comfortable driving in Italy then I would recommend a car as the villa is some distance from amenities and taxis and buses were not always reliable.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,VillatoRent.it,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Giada

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 21 reviews
95% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - September 2016

The property was advertised as a villa with an exclusive pool for guests. However we were very disappointed to discover that it was in fact a basement suite with a shared pool without privacy. Using the pool felt very awkward so we ended up not using it at all. Having said this the owner of the villa was very welcoming and nice.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,VillatoRent.it,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Gaia

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
5.0
Location
4.4
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - September 2015

The property in the hillside overlooking Sorrento was just perfect! The pool was the centre of attraction for our 7-year old and cannot fault anything ... even Pappa come to check on the tomatoes adjacent to the villa and gave us a lift down to the town centre .. something authentically like from an olive-oil advert on the television ... he was 83 years old! Highly recommended as an amazing place to stay. The property is large and loads of room for everyone! Highly recommended.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,VillatoRent.it,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Giada Luxury Penthouse

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 31 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - October 2016

Bruno has such a great place in Sorento. It is a large open plan with two comfortable bedroom that, have all the amenities. Surrounded by small city orchards, the views form the balcony are fantastic. We were pleased to find a large basket of fresh in season fruit as well as a few critical breakfast staples - coffee, sugar. Grocery store was close by as was the train station. Vittorio was very help in getting us checked in and answering any questions we had. We will definitely recommend this apt to our friends considering a trip to Serrento.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,VillatoRent.it,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Liana 2BR/1BA

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 17 reviews
94% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.5
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - May 2016

Casa Liana was our home base during the 10 days we traveled in the region. The location was ideal for multiple day trips to Naples, Pompeii, Herculaneum, Mt. Vesuvius, Paestum and our drive along the Amalfi Coast. It also provided easy access by foot to the many delights of Sorrento. We thoroughly enjoyed our time here. The apartment was as pictured, except for the outside seating on the balcony. It is located on/over a busy street, as other reviewers have noted. We were fine inside with the windows closed, but realistically, it might have been too noisy to enjoy sitting out, even if t...more