FB Twitter

Hall Farm Conservation

Hall Farm Conservation

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 207 reviews
98% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.8
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Hall Farm Conservation,image,of,photo,picture,view
Hall Farm Conservation began with the development of Little Walk Cottage, a conversion of a redundant stable. Marris Cottage, a small brick and pantile former shepherd's cottage was added to the portfolio in 2009. The Stable Wing was prepared for business only lets in 2010; it has a wonderful view, but no garden. Marris Barn was completed in May 2012 and sleeps 16 with a pool, hot tub and sauna. Beach Cottage, Anderby Creek was purchased in December 2014 and totally refurbished ready for opening in September 2015.
Little Walk Cottage is situated near Thorganby Hall Farm. Set in the rural tranquillity of the Lincolnshire Wolds, this superbly converted brick and pantile range of stables, which sleeps 4, delightfully combines modern comfort with the charm of original features including a log burning stove and a stunning oak and glazed Garden Room.
Marris Cottage lies on the outskirts of Thorganby village. Set in the rural tranquillity of the Lincolnshire Wolds, this pretty, former shepherd's cottage, which sleeps 4, delightfully combines modern comfort with the charm of original features including a cast iron cooking range and open fire.
The Stable Wing, Thorganby Hall offers a high quality self-catering two storey apartment (sleeps 1-4 people) with beautiful views of the Lincolnshire Wolds. It has a private entrance independent of the main Hall. It is ideally suited to single business people working away from home.
Marris Barn has been created from an original long barn converted and extended by addition of a contemporary bedroom wing; a leisure complex including indoor swimming pool, a sauna and a luxurious single storey annexe with fully disabled access. Marris Barn is a superb place for a holiday at any time of the year and will please the most discerning visitors. The design allows the barn to be fully sustainable using solar power and ground source energy. Beach Cottage enjoys a superb location on the ridge of sand dunes overlooking the sea at Anderby Creek. The beach room and upper decking area make the most of the spectacular views. There is a summer house which catches all the evening sun. It is also very cosy in the winter with the wood burning stove.
All our properties are dog friendly except for the Stable Wing.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Hall Farm Conservation,image,of,photo,picture,view

Stable Wing

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - April 2015

I had the pleasure of staying in the Stable Wing for 9 nights while working in the area. It is the perfect retreat at the end of a long day, comfortable, quiet and well equipped. The only downside was that I spent so little time there due to work, it is the perfect base to explore the Lincolnshire Wolds and North Lincolnshire.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Hall Farm Conservation,image,of,photo,picture,view

Marris Barn and The Wagon Shed

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 81 reviews
99% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - April 2017

A brilliant stay, gathering 4 generations of the family together from all over the place. Held a lunch for 30 without difficulty. We had a wonderful time and would happily recommend Marris Barn. A comfortable, well equipped kitchen and dining area, add in the leisure facilities and Wow! Thank you for making it such a special stay.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Hall Farm Conservation,image,of,photo,picture,view

Beach Cottage, Anderby Creek

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 44 reviews
93% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - April 2017

Perfect location, we loved it that much we have already booked again for next year. Sunrise amazing views across the sea. Magical !



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Hall Farm Conservation,image,of,photo,picture,view

Little Walk Cottage

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 42 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.6
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - April 2017

We were very lucky that they had a last minute cancellation, otherwise I am sure we would have had to have booked much earlier for our short Easter break. Cottage was lovely & just as described with lots of nice touches such as wine & Easter eggs awaiting our arrival & a supply of board games to keep us entertained. Thoroughly enjoyed our short trip to this beautiful part of the country - visited Louth & Cleethorpes where we sampled the local fish & chips & collected sea glass on the beach.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Hall Farm Conservation,image,of,photo,picture,view

Marris Cottage

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 39 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.7
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - April 2017

The cottage is a cosy place that provides you with an excellent base for exploring Lincolnshire. Nice walks, the seaside, Lincoln, Hull are only a little drive away.